LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show contributor listHide contributor list[Separator]Back to main SAS-L pageJoin or leave SAS-L (or change settings)Search
SAS-L archives – March 2000, week 2

List of contributors:

  1. ANTIGEN_MORDRED@ORGANONINC.COM

  2. ANTIGEN_ZEUS <ANTIGEN_ZEUS@HPRMAIL.COM>

  3. Abelson_R <Abelson_R@BLS.GOV>

  4. Adelina Gschwandtner <Adelina.Gschwandtner@UNIVIE.AC.AT>

  5. Alberto García <alberto.garcia@LOGITEST.ES>

  6. Allan Rosen <adrosen@BELLSOUTH.NET>

  7. Andrew James Llwellyn Cary <ajlcary@CARYCONSULTING.COM>

  8. Andrew Sohn <dkson@UNIBOSS.COM>

  9. Anne.Marie.Smith@ASTRAPHARMACEUTICALS.COM

  10. Arjen Raateland <Arjen.Raateland@VYH.FI>

  11. Arnold Willemsen <aa.willemsen@ORGANON.OSS.AKZONOBEL.NL>

  12. BONNET Christophe <Christophe.BONNET@GEP.FR>

  13. Bas Pruijn <bas.pruijn@CMG.NL>

  14. Bernard Tremblay <imaginasys@HOTMAIL.COM>

  15. Betemariam Berhanu <bgb@SUNSRV2.PSTC.BROWN.EDU>

  16. Brian Bachman <bachnc@BELLSOUTH.NET>

  17. Bruce Johnson <bjohnson@HCIASACHS.COM>

  18. Brucken, Nancy <Nancy.Brucken@WL.COM>

  19. Bryan Aguirre <aguirre_b@REGENSTRIEF.IUPUI.EDU>

  20. Burgess Evans <BMEVANS@AUDITOR.STATE.OH.US>

  21. Carla J Mast <Carla.J.Mast@AEXP.COM>

  22. Christian F.G. Schendera <schendera@NIKOCITY.DE>

  23. Clinprog27@AOL.COM

  24. Cosh <cosh_nospam@DCA.NET>

  25. DB <david.brewer@UC.EDU>

  26. DOUG CONRAD <dconrad@CICINFO.COM>

  27. Dale McLerran <dmclerra@FHCRC.ORG>

  28. Daniel J. Nordlund <dnordlund@AOL.COM>

  29. Daniella Priscila Cruz - Estagiaria SAS <dpcruz@CENAPAD.UNICAMP.BR>

  30. Danny Katcher <DKatcher@CFO.USDA.GOV>

  31. David Chouiniere <DavidChouiniere@FIRSTHEALTH.COM>

  32. David Dickinson <dickinsn@NOSPAM.URREA.ORG>

  33. David Johnson <David.Johnson@UK.ROYALSUN.COM>

  34. David L. Ward <dward@SASHELP.COM>

  35. Dennis Diskin <Dennis.Diskin.B@BAYER.COM>

  36. Dennis G. Fisher, Ph.D. <afdgf@UAA.ALASKA.EDU>

  37. Don Mayfield <DonMayfield@EXCITE.COM>

  38. Don Stanley <don_stanley@XTRA.CO.NZ>

  39. DonMayfield <DonMayfield@EXCITE.COM>

  40. Engelbert Smets <smets@PROVINZIAL.COM>

  41. Erik013@AOL.COM

  42. F.J. Kelley <jkelley@ARCHES.UGA.EDU>

  43. F.J. Kelley, SAS-L at UGA List Owner <saslmnt@LISTSERV.UGA.EDU>

  44. Fabrizio Carinci <carinci@CMNS.MNEGRI.IT>

  45. Fehd, Ronald J. <rjf2@CDC.GOV>

  46. Felx, Pierre - BSMD/DMEE <pierre.felx@STATCAN.CA>

  47. Frank Poppe <Frank.Poppe@PWCONS.COM>

  48. Fred <soneone@MICROSOFT.COM>

  49. GWWSLLC@AOL.COM

  50. Gary Ross <gary_ross@MGIC.COM>

  51. Gehard Hellriegel <detecsm_hellriegelg@WESTLB.DE>

  52. Gerard Hanney-Labastille <Gerard.HANNEY@CEC.EU.INT>

  53. Gerard T. Pauline <gpauline@FSMAIL.PACE.EDU>

  54. Girish Patel <gspatel@PEPCO.COM>

  55. Glenn Abrahamsen <glenn.abrahamsen@BMS.COM>

  56. H. T. Cheng <hcheng@ERAC.COM>

  57. HALIMI Raphaël <Raphael.HALIMI@GEP.FR>

  58. HEATONE <HEATONE@WESTAT.COM>

  59. Helan Lee <HELANL@PRO-WEST.ORG>

  60. Herman Jacobs <jahe@VILLAGE.UUNET.BE>

  61. Howard Schreier <Howard_Schreier@ITA.DOC.GOV>

  62. Hsiwei Yu (Michael) <Yu.Michael@EPAMAIL.EPA.GOV>

  63. JP <R.E.M.O.V.E.lecruguel@EPID.JGH.MCGILL.CA>

  64. Jack Hamilton <JackHamilton@FIRSTHEALTH.COM>

  65. Jack Shoemaker <JShoemaker@ACCORDANT.NET>

  66. James Yang <jamesy99@HOTMAIL.COM>

  67. JamesH <pp001735@HOME.COM>

  68. Jason A Marshall <Jason.Marshall@ASG-INC.COM>

  69. Jeff Martin <jmartin@BOSTONBIO.COM>

  70. Jennifer Patridge <Jenn_Patridge@PRODIGY.NET>

  71. Jim Edgington <Jim.Edgington@LABONE.COM>

  72. Jim Groeneveld <J.Groeneveld@ITGROUPS.COM>

  73. Jim Linck <linck@SSB.ROCHESTER.EDU>

  74. Joe Zhou <Joe_Zhou@GALLUP.COM>

  75. John Chapman <jmc@ZIP.COM.AU>

  76. John M. Wildenthal <jmwildenthal@MY-DEJA.COM>

  77. John Whittington <John.W@MEDISCIENCE.CO.UK>

  78. Jules Bosch <Jules@BOSCHSYSTEMS.COM>

  79. KABLE,Stephen <stephen.kable@DETYA.GOV.AU>

  80. Kasper Hornbæk <kash@DIKU.DK>

  81. Keith Branton <branton@FREENETNAME.CO.UK>

  82. Keith J. Brown <kjb@GA.UNC.EDU>

  83. Kevin Brunson <kbrunson@ND.EDU>

  84. Kirkland, Tammie L <tlk94092@GLAXOWELLCOME.COM>

  85. Lary Jones <ljones@BINGHAMTON.EDU>

  86. Laurence P Adair <ladair@SWRI.JACADS.COM>

  87. Linda Allan <sasgrrl@HOTMAIL.COM>

  88. Lucas, Peter (Syd) <Peter.Lucas@TEAM.TELSTRA.COM>

  89. Mark Brigham <mbrigham@USGS.GOV>

  90. Mark Moran <Mark.K.Moran@CCMAIL.CENSUS.GOV>

  91. Michael L. Metts <mmetts@ATTGLOBAL.NET>

  92. Michael S Hines <mshines@PURDUE.EDU>

  93. Michael Thomas <Michael.Thomas@EQUIFAX.COM>

  94. Muhlbaier, Lawrence H. <lawrence.muhlbaier@DUKE.EDU>

  95. Murray Karstadt <murrayk@ANDROMEDA.RUTGERS.EDU>

  96. Natasha Vasilev <newsletter@CENSUSCD.COM>

  97. Nigel Tufnel <dousk8@HOTMAIL.COM>

  98. Nya Alison Murray <murraya@AU1.IBM.COM>

  99. Panos PAPANIKOLAOU <PapanikolaouP@CARDIFF.AC.UK>

  100. Pat Flickner <pflick@ACCESS1.NET>

  101. Patton, Nancy (CAP, CARD) <Nancy.Patton@GECAPITAL.COM>

  102. Paul Allison <allison@SSC.UPENN.EDU>

  103. Paul Dorfman <paul_dorfman@HOTMAIL.COM>

  104. Paul Kairis <kairis@HOME.COM>

  105. Paul M. Dorfman <sashole@MEDIAONE.NET>

  106. Paul Marsh <plmarsh@MINDSPRING.COM>

  107. Paul OldenKamp <paul.oldenkamp@BOEING.COM>

  108. Paul Robertson <PFR@ALLP.COM>

  109. Peter Crawford <peter.crawford@DB.COM>

  110. Peter Lund <DisneyLunds@WORLDNET.ATT.NET>

  111. Philp, Stephen R. <Stephen.Philp@CSHS.ORG>

  112. Quentin McMullen <Quentin_McMullen@ABTASSOC.COM>

  113. RHODESD1 <RHODESD1@WESTAT.COM>

  114. RLC Roger L. CALVEZ <ROGER.CALVEZ@WANADOO.FR>

  115. Rasvan Lalu <admin@GERO.ORG>

  116. Ray Pass <raypass@WORLDNET.ATT.NET>

  117. Renaud Harduin <r.harduin@ABS-TECHNOLOGIES.COM>

  118. Richard DeVenezia <radevenz@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  119. Richard Ramirez <rramirez@MIDTOWN.NET>

  120. Richard Read Allen <rrallen@ATTGLOBAL.NET>

  121. Rob Rohrbough <Rob@ROHRBOUGH-SYSTEMS.COM>

  122. Rob Tibshirani <tibs@STAT.STANFORD.EDU>

  123. Robert Andrew Bowell Jr. <bowell@NBCS.RUTGERS.EDU>

  124. Robert Matthews <rsm@UAB.EDU>

  125. Robert Nemeth <robert.nemeth@FOCUS-CDD.DE>

  126. Rolland Gaudet <rgaudet@QMTL.QUINTILES.COM>

  127. SFBAY0001 <sfbay0001@AOL.COM>

  128. SMChris <knowltongroup@YAHOO.COM>

  129. Schechter Robert RS <robert.schechter@ASTRAZENECA.COM>

  130. Shiling Zhang <shiling@MATH.WAYNE.EDU>

  131. Simcha Pollack <pollacks@STJOHNS.EDU>

  132. Slagle, Paul <Paul.Slagle@STATPROBE.COM>

  133. Stephen Arthur <sarthur67@YAHOO.COM>

  134. Steve Giblin <Steve_Giblin@VAPOWER.COM>

  135. Steve Gregorich <gregorich@PSG.UCSF.EDU>

  136. Svend Bang <Svend.Bang@IBT.KU.DK>

  137. T. Flannery <flannery_t@HOTMAIL.COM>

  138. Thomas J. Sullivan <toms@RAND.ORG>

  139. Thomas J. Sullivan <tomsNIXSPAM@RAND.ORG>

  140. Tim Churches <tchur@BIGPOND.COM>

  141. Tim Churches <tchur@TELSTRA.COM>

  142. Tom Frenkel <taf2@IS8.NYU.EDU>

  143. Travis Gee <tgee@METZ.UNE.EDU.AU>

  144. Ursula Kellett <kellett@PIGEON.QUT.EDU.AU>

  145. VITE Philippe <Philippe.VITE@GEP.FR>

  146. Vyverman, Koen <koen.vyverman@FID-INTL.COM>

  147. WHITLOI1 <WHITLOI1@WESTAT.COM>

  148. Wall, Steven <walls@PHIBRED.COM>

  149. Wayne Woo <waynewoo@SLIP.NET>

  150. Weidman, Marge - TP3MXW <MWeidman@SOCALGAS.COM>

  151. Wesley_Shaw@VAPOWER.COM

  152. William W. Viergever <wwvierg@IBM.NET>

  153. Williams, Simon <simon_williams@AFCC.COM>

  154. Xlr82sas <xlr82sas@AOL.COM>

  155. Xu, Meifen (PA) <XuM@ICONUS.COM>

  156. Ya Huang <ya.huang@AGOURON.COM>

  157. Znarf Akfak <znarf_akfak@MY-DEJA.COM>

  158. bill_droogendyk@DOFASCO.CA

  159. bob kujda <rkujda@PURDUE.EDU>

  160. cchang7814@MY-DEJA.COM

  161. charles_s_patridge@MY-DEJA.COM

  162. dhananjayd@MY-DEJA.COM

  163. dkb@CIX.COMPULINK.CO.UK

  164. guestaccount <richard_paterson@YAHOO.COM>

  165. haworthla@MY-DEJA.COM

  166. jacksen5511@MY-DEJA.COM

  167. jluke4315@HOTMAIL.COM

  168. joe_celko@MY-DEJA.COM

  169. jzhang@QRRG.QUINTILES.COM

  170. kmself@IX.NETCOM.COM

  171. lars.ladfors@TELIA.COM

  172. machellew@MY-DEJA.COM

  173. maggie.bernarding <maggie.bernarding@BANKOFAMERICA.COM>

  174. miundlh@VMS.HUJI.AC.IL

  175. msz03@HEALTH.STATE.NY.US

  176. news@NEWS.COM

  177. nicolas.pont@UNICIBLE.CH

  178. rmengis@BCO.COM

  179. schaudt <kjschaudt@MARATHONOIL.COM>

  180. timothy.j.braam@CCMAIL.CENSUS.GOV

  181. vlad@MELITOPOL.NET

  182. xbguan@YAHOO.COM
Back to the main SAS-L page