LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show authorHide author[Separator]Back to main CONCH-L pageJoin or leave CONCH-L (or change settings)Search
CONCH-L archives – May 2000, week 5

  1. Archives (76 lines)
    From: Laura & Herb Kahler <kahler@EROLS.COM>

  2. Re: Collector Trade List (17 lines)
    From: Stanley Francis <stanley@FRANCIS01.TOTALSERVE.CO.UK>

  3. R: Completed Collector Trade List (91 lines)
    From: FABRIZIO DELLAPORTA <fab.dell@TIN.IT>

  4. Problem in Conch-L? (47 lines)
    From: Agren <agren@VENUSNET.COM>

  5. Re: Problem in Conch-L? (46 lines)
    From: Bobbi Cordy <cordy@YOURLINK.NET>

  6. Re: Problem in Conch-L? (89 lines)
    From: Agren <agren@VENUSNET.COM>

  7. Ruth Turner Info (28 lines)
    From: Kay Lavalier <liavik@EARTHLINK.NET>

  8. Question for navel gazers (17 lines)
    From: David Kirsh <mediashun@MINDSPRING.COM>

  9. AW: Re: Problem in Conch-L? (58 lines)
    From: Helmut Nisters <www.helix@IBK.NETWING.AT>

  10. Web site (17 lines)
    From: Sidewalkfw@AOL.COM

  11. Re: Question for navel gazers (12 lines)
    From: PaulCyp@AOL.COM

  12. Dominikanean Republic (37 lines)
    From: Helmut Nisters <www.helix@IBK.NETWING.AT>

  13. AW: Dominikanean Republic (37 lines)
    From: Helmut Nisters <www.helix@IBK.NETWING.AT>

  14. Re: Completed Collector Trade List (178 lines)
    From: Paul Drez <drez@NMIA.COM>

  15. New Photos (23 lines)
    From: Scott Schubbe <Sheller506@CS.COM>

  16. Re: Completed Collector Trade List (20 lines)
    From: Sidewalkfw@AOL.COM

  17. Re: Completed Collector Trade List (13 lines)
    From: Sidewalkfw@AOL.COM

  18. Good trading practices, (38 lines)
    From: peta bethke <ferreter@GATE.NET>

  19. Re: Question for navel gazers (15 lines)
    From: David Kirsh <mediashun@MINDSPRING.COM>

  20. not shell related (42 lines)
    From: Helmut Nisters <www.helix@IBK.NETWING.AT>

  21. AW: Re: How To Remember (59 lines)
    From: Helmut Nisters <www.helix@IBK.NETWING.AT>

  22. Re: NEW web interface and archive for conch-l (40 lines)
    From: Donnasue Love <donnasuelove@HOTMAIL.COM>

  23. Re: NEW web interface and archive for conch-l (40 lines)
    From: Donnasue Love <donnasuelove@HOTMAIL.COM>

  24. Re: NEW web interface and archive for conch-l (54 lines)
    From: Betty Jean Piech <bjpiech@DELANET.COM>

  25. Updated Composite Trade List (79 lines)
    From: Mike J. Schenk <mschenk@BRAIN.UCCS.EDU>

  26. AW: Re: Re: Land Snails (39 lines)
    From: Helmut Nisters <www.helix@IBK.NETWING.AT>

  27. AW: saving my honour (157 lines)
    From: Helmut Nisters <www.helix@IBK.NETWING.AT>

  28. Trader Lists - Clarified (18 lines)
    From: Paul Drez <drez@NMIA.COM>

  29. Re: Updated Composite Trade List (87 lines)
    From: Karen Lamberton <karen.lamberton@SPYRAL.NET>

  30. Meeting (17 lines)
    From: Phyllis J Diegel <pdiegel@STRATO.NET>

Back to the main CONCH-L page