LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show contributor listHide contributor list[Separator]Back to main SPSSX-L pageJoin or leave SPSSX-L (or change settings)Search
SPSSX-L archives – August 2000

List of contributors:

  1. Alberto_Zucchi/Uff._Epidemiologico/ASL_Bergamo%AZIENDA_USSL_12_BERGAMO@ASL.BERGAMO.IT

  2. Alicia Chprintzer <achpri@AGENCIA.SECYT.GOV.AR>

  3. Anita Greene <Emmagreene@AOL.COM>

  4. Annette Towler <towleraj@RICE.EDU>

  5. Banks R <randy@ESSEX.AC.UK>

  6. Bernard G Schuster <phoenix93@LYCOS.COM>

  7. Bill Velivis - PA <Bill_Velivis@GMACM.COM>

  8. Bjarte Aagnes <bjartea@STUDENT.SV.UIO.NO>

  9. Bozena Zdaniuk <bozena+@PITT.EDU>

  10. C. Mitchell Dayton <cd4@UMAIL.UMD.EDU>

  11. Carina Ortseifen <Carina.Ortseifen@URZ.UNI-HEIDELBERG.DE>

  12. Carmel McGinley <quantime@DINGOBLUE.NET.AU>

  13. Carol Albright <syzygy@GARNET.TC.UMN.EDU>

  14. Census - Data Analysis & Data Mining <census@DYNAMO.COM.AR>

  15. Chris Chiu <chiuwing@MSU.EDU>

  16. Chris Kornman <ckornman@MINDSPRING.COM>

  17. Christian Bautista <cbautista@NAMRID.SLD.PE>

  18. Christian Riegel <ceriegel@HOTMAIL.COM>

  19. Christian Schmidhauser <cschmidhauser@BLUEWIN.CH>

  20. Chunki Fong <chunki.fong@NDRI.ORG>

  21. Craig Howard <choward@CO.OTTAWA.MI.US>

  22. Dale Glaser <glaser@PACIFIC-SCIENCE.COM>

  23. Daniel Sharp <dmsharp@MADISON.TEC.WI.US>

  24. Daniel.Bibel@POL.STATE.MA.US

  25. Dauphinee, Tom <Tom.Dauphinee@STATE.NM.US>

  26. David C. Howell <David.Howell@UVM.EDU>

  27. David Greenberg <david.greenberg@NYU.EDU>

  28. David Lindsay <spss@MKTRES.DEMON.CO.UK>

  29. Deinya Phenix <dp53@IS2.NYU.EDU>

  30. Delaney, Tim <Delaney@GAYLORD.COM>

  31. Dirk Enzmann <enzmann@KFN.UNI-HANNOVER.DE>

  32. Dixon, Scott <dixon_s@MAIL.COC.CC.CA.US>

  33. Donal Kelly <Donal.Kelly@ERC.IE>

  34. Dorothy Kelly <dorothy@SPSS.IE>

  35. Dr C.B.Stride <C.B.Stride@SHEFFIELD.AC.UK>

  36. E. Jae Shim <ejshim@URI.EDU>

  37. Eban Taban <etaban@NET2000KE.COM>

  38. Ed Sloat <ESloat@PEORIAUD.K12.AZ.US>

  39. Emma@RESUMEBLASTER.COM

  40. Emmanuel Koku <ekoku@CHASS.UTORONTO.CA>

  41. Eric Tanenbaum <tanenb@ESSEX.AC.UK>

  42. Fabrizio Arosio <Fabrizio.Arosio@ROTTA.COM>

  43. Francisco Pereira do Valle <fpvalle@MAIL.TELEPAC.PT>

  44. Frank A. Treiber <ftreiber@MCG.EDU>

  45. Frank Thomas <FrankThomasFT@NETSCAPE.NET>

  46. Frederic Villamayor <villagri@RETEMAIL.ES>

  47. Georg Schenkel <schenkel@POLLUX.EDV.AGRAR.TU-MUENCHEN.DE>

  48. Goodwin, Jay <JGoodwin@AIR.ORG>

  49. Gottfried Helms <helms@UNI-KASSEL.DE>

  50. Graham Woodward <woodward@CEHIP.ORG>

  51. Guenter Marxen <Guenter.Marxen@RRZ.UNI-KOELN.DE>

  52. Guy Paquette <Guy.Paquette@COM.ULAVAL.CA>

  53. Hank Daley <hdaley@DMHMRSAS.STATE.VA.US>

  54. Hanteng Dai <daih@MAIL.MHD.HR.STATE.OR.US>

  55. Hector E. Maletta <hmaletta@OVERNET.COM.AR>

  56. Hisauro Garza <sierrarts1@CVIP.FRESNO.COM>

  57. Ian Straus <Ian.Straus@VIAINFO.NET>

  58. James B. Luther, Ph.D. <jluther@ALUMNI.INDIANA.EDU>

  59. Jane McGinn <JMcGinn@MHRH.STATE.RI.US>

  60. Jason Luoma <JayLuoma@AOL.COM>

  61. Jean-Paul Isson <icebergca@YAHOO.CA>

  62. Jeff Mather <Jmather@HARTHOSP.ORG>

  63. Jennifer Bilbe <jbilbe1@LSU.EDU>

  64. Jennifer Labus <jl249588@OHIOU.EDU>

  65. John <jschinka@COM1.MED.USF.EDU>

  66. John Kuster <KusterJ@TEN-NASH.TEN.K12.TN.US>

  67. John McConnell <jmac@PSILINK.CO.UK>

  68. Jose' Daniel G. Pratas <Pratas@CLIX.PT>

  69. Josh Wenk <jwenk@EARINC.NET>

  70. Jurjen Iedema <ju@SCP.NL>

  71. Justin_Quirouette@PCH.GC.CA

  72. Kass-Hout, Taha <kasshout@SPH.UTH.TMC.EDU>

  73. Keizo Hori <hori@EC.KAGAWA-U.AC.JP>

  74. Ken Wood <kwood@KMRREC.ORG>

  75. Kobau, Rosemarie <RMK4@CDC.GOV>

  76. Lary Jones <ljones@BINGHAMTON.EDU>

  77. Lastre, John <jlastre@SPSS.COM>

  78. Lee Tarpley <tarpley@RA.MSSTATE.EDU>

  79. Leila Nelson <lnelson@PHDX.COM>

  80. Liisa Hokkanen <lhokkane@LEVI.UROVA.FI>

  81. Lucas, Gail <glucas@SPSS.COM>

  82. Luo, Peter <pluo@DRAFTNET.COM>

  83. MARTIN HOXER <mrhoxer@GET2NET.DK>

  84. Margaret Beaver <beaverm@MSU.EDU>

  85. Mark Casazza <casazzam@ADELPHI.EDU>

  86. Marso, David <marso@SPSS.COM>

  87. Martin.Anderson@PO.STATE.CT.US

  88. Matheson, David <dmatheson@SPSS.COM>

  89. Michael MacLean <macleamg@BUFFALOSTATE.EDU>

  90. Michael Wexler <Michael.Wexler@E-DIALOG.COM>

  91. Michael Zaengle <zaengle.michael@MAIL.STATISTIK.BFZ.DE>

  92. Miriam Rose <mrose@MYERSRI.COM>

  93. Nazeem <savage_garden@MWEB.CO.ZA>

  94. Nichols, David <nichols@SPSS.COM>

  95. Nora O'Connell <nora.oconnell@NORKOM.COM>

  96. Norhside Tickets <Houevents@AOL.COM>

  97. ORMRBRIT@VBA.VA.GOV

  98. PAUL MCGEOGHAN <Mcgeoghan@CARDIFF.AC.UK>

  99. Patrick Tuohey <patrick@TUOHEY.ORG>

  100. Patsy Clarke <CLARKE@NU.AC.ZA>

  101. Paul Bradley <bradley@MICROSOFT.COM>

  102. Paul Martin - WVU ILSR <PMartin2@WVU.EDU>

  103. Paul Yeo <paulyeo@CYBERWAY.COM.SG>

  104. Peter Homel <HOMEL@SACC.HSCBKLYN.EDU>

  105. Powhatan J. Wooldridge, Ph.D. <pjw@ACSU.BUFFALO.EDU>

  106. Quentin M. <qmcmull@YAHOO.COM>

  107. R. Allan Reese <R.A.Reese@GRI.HULL.AC.UK>

  108. R. Greene <rgreene@VM.TEMPLE.EDU>

  109. Raymond V. Liedka <liedka@UNM.EDU>

  110. Raynald Levesque <rlevesque@VIDEOTRON.CA>

  111. Red Herring <aredherring@HOTMAIL.COM>

  112. Richard Warrington <MoggWarroo@AOL.COM>

  113. Rob Tibshirani <tibs@STAT.STANFORD.EDU>

  114. Robert Farmer <rfarmer@AQAF.COM>

  115. Robert Greene <Mhpertg@GW.OMH.STATE.NY.US>

  116. Robert Skarupke <Robert.Skarupke@UNI-MAINZ.DE>

  117. Rodrigo Ursaia <ursaia@UOL.COM.BR>

  118. S. Zitzer <sallyz@U.WASHINGTON.EDU>

  119. Sallie-Anne Bailey <sallie.bailey@BING.STANFORD.EDU>

  120. Samkos@AOL.COM

  121. Sandy Lundblad <smanning@TRANSPORT.COM>

  122. Sarah Trane <trans0@CHMCC.ORG>

  123. Seema Varma <Seema@EDDATA.COM>

  124. Shail Dobson <dobson_shail@HOTMAIL.COM>

  125. Shawn Utsey <utseysha%SHU@SHU.EDU>

  126. Simon, Steve, PhD <ssimon@CMH.EDU>

  127. Singson, Maria <Maria_Singson@BOSE.COM>

  128. Sorin Sion <Sorin.Sion@CONNEX.RO>

  129. Soumen Mukherjee <SMukherjee@MAPSNET.COM>

  130. Stephen Salbod <ssalbod@FSMAIL.PACE.EDU>

  131. Suzanne E. Perumean-Chaney <perumean@UNR.EDU>

  132. Talino Bruno <tbruno@AXION.NET>

  133. Thompson Bill T Contr USAFSAM/FEC <Bill.Thompson@BROOKS.AF.MIL>

  134. Tom Welander <twelander@SDRNET.COM>

  135. Tverdek, Edward <etverdek@SPSS.COM>

  136. Victor Mbarika <mbarivi@MAIL.AUBURN.EDU>

  137. WEEKLY EVENT CALANDER <HOUEVENTS@AOL.COM>

  138. Weekly Event Calander <houevents@AOL.COM>

  139. Will Bailey <WBailey@WORLDRAMP.NET>

  140. William Dudley <william.dudley@NURS.UTAH.EDU>

  141. Wim Beyers <Wim.Beyers@PSY.KULEUVEN.AC.BE>

  142. Winnie Eng <winnie_eng@HOTMAIL.COM>

  143. Zachary Feinstein <zfeinstein@MPLS.TOTALRES.COM>

  144. andrea streit schreiner <a-streit@HS.HIROKOKU-U.AC.JP>

  145. bench1@LAKMAIL.COM

  146. bob green <bgreen@DYSON.BRISNET.ORG.AU>

  147. emaguin@ACSU.BUFFALO.EDU

  148. ewalsh@FORRESTER.COM

  149. hoffman@RIA.BUFFALO.EDU

  150. lxjst <lxjst@HA.MC.NTU.EDU.TW>

  151. marcel van aken <vanaken@PSYCH.KUN.NL>

  152. mina goldstein <mina@POST.TAU.AC.IL>

  153. norman <xlu003@BETA.LATECH.EDU>

  154. pel@UFV.DK

  155. peter homel <HOMEL@SACC.HSCBKLYN.EDU>

  156. peter homel phd <HOMEL@SACC.HSCBKLYN.EDU>

  157. phonecard_prepaid@YAHOO.COM

  158. rommy <rommy@TERRA.COM>

  159. seckberg <seckberg@TEC.NH.US>

  160. shelton6800 <shelton6800@EMAIL.MSN.COM>

  161. xihu lu <xihulu@YAHOO.COM>

  162. xm luo <pluoxm@YAHOO.COM>
Back to the main SPSSX-L page