LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show authorHide author[Separator]Back to main SAS-L pageJoin or leave SAS-L (or change settings)Search
SAS-L archives – October 2000, week 5

  1. Re: Model SCL (106 lines)
    From: Andreas Grueninger <grueninger@IBGRUENINGER.DE>

  2. multiple users using stored macro (12 lines)
    From: Laurence P Adair <ladair@SWRI.JACADS.COM>

  3. Re: multiple users using stored macro (26 lines)
    From: Lex Jansen <l.jansen@LEX-JANSEN.DEMON.NL>

  4. COMPSRV HOLAP Attribute in V8 (36 lines)
    From: rikrvm12 <rikrvm12@NETSCAPEONLINE.CO.UK>

  5. Doubly-multivariate Repeated Measures Design (61 lines)
    From: Lehemann <lehemann@CROSSWINDS.NET>

  6. Re: Doubly-multivariate Repeated Measures Design (38 lines)
    From: Michael Babyak <mbabyak@DUKE.EDU>

  7. punched cards reader software (23 lines)
    From: Marcelo Ferreira <mcf@HELLO.TO>

  8. Re: Doubly-multivariate Repeated Measures Design (37 lines)
    From: Lehemann <lehemann@CROSSWINDS.NET>

  9. Re: punched cards reader software (38 lines)
    From: Arlin Collins <arlin@METRONET.COM>

  10. Re: multiple users using stored macro (8 lines)
    From: Gerhard Hellriegel <ghellrieg@T-ONLINE.DE>

  11. Re: punched cards reader software (61 lines)
    From: kmself@IX.NETCOM.COM

  12. Version 8.2 / Archive (33 lines)
    From: Engelbert Smets <smets@PROVINZIAL.COM>

  13. Re: Model SCL (140 lines)
    From: Richard DeVenezia <radevenz@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  14. Re: Doubly-multivariate Repeated Measures Design (65 lines)
    From: John Jones <jonesj@PHARMARESEARCH.COM>

  15. Re: RETAIN (10 lines)
    From: Stanley A. Gorodenski <vvgsgor@DE.STATE.AZ.US>

  16. Re: RETAIN (28 lines)
    From: Handsfield, James H. <jhh0@CDC.GOV>

  17. meta data (43 lines)
    From: John Iwaniszek <John@IWANISZEK.COM>

  18. UNIX SAS to Lotus Notes DB (32 lines)
    From: djfoot <djfoot@MY-DEJA.COM>

  19. Re: Can I read a PDF table into SAS? (36 lines)
    From: Howard Schreier <Howard_Schreier@ITA.DOC.GOV>

  20. Re: PROC EXPORT for getting MS/Access table (46 lines)
    From: Edward Heaton <HEATONE@WESTAT.COM>

  21. Re: meta data (82 lines)
    From: Ian Whitlock <WHITLOI1@WESTAT.COM>

  22. Re: meta data (64 lines)
    From: HERMANS1 <HERMANS1@WESTAT.COM>

  23. Re: pdf output (40 lines)
    From: Philip Mason <philipmason@EMAIL.COM>

  24. Re: meta data (29 lines)
    From: John Iwaniszek <John@IWANISZEK.COM>

  25. Re: Too large dataset + too small resources (42 lines)
    From: JP <R_E_M_O_V_E_lecruguel@EPID.JGH.MCGILL.CA>

  26. Re: RETAIN (34 lines)
    From: Greg Woolridge <greg.woolridge@TAP.COM>

  27. Re: Further thoughts on documentation of obsolete Procs (33 lines)
    From: Kuligowski, Andy <Andy_Kuligowski@TVRATINGS.COM>

  28. Dateformat dtdate9 (147 lines)
    From: Magnusson, Tomas <Tomas.Magnusson@MEISTERVERLAG.DE>

  29. DS2GRAPH ?? (15 lines)
    From: Greg <g.becquembois@ABS-TECHNOLOGIES.COM>

  30. Re: RETAIN (58 lines)
    From: shiling@MATH.WAYNE.EDU

  31. Re: Dateformat dtdate9 (49 lines)
    From: Gerhard Hellriegel <ghellrieg@T-ONLINE.DE>

  32. Re: Dateformat dtdate9 (48 lines)
    From: Gerhard Hellriegel <ghellrieg@T-ONLINE.DE>

  33. Re: Too large dataset + too small resources (40 lines)
    From: Smith, Curtis, Mr, DCAA <Curtis.Smith@DCAA.MIL>

  34. Re: sas certification (OT) (20 lines)
    From: Schechter, Robert S <robert.schechter@ASTRAZENECA.COM>

  35. Re: UNIX SAS to Lotus Notes DB (41 lines)
    From: David L. Cassell <Cassell.David@EPAMAIL.EPA.GOV>

  36. Displaying program status via Windows dialog (23 lines)
    From: Soumen Mukherjee <SMukherjee@MAPSNET.COM>

  37. Re: Dateformat dtdate9 (101 lines)
    From: Peter Crawford <Peter@CRAWFORDSOFTWARE.DEMON.CO.UK>

  38. Re: Infile Statement (153 lines)
    From: Howard Schreier <Howard_Schreier@ITA.DOC.GOV>

  39. Re: UNIX SAS to Lotus Notes DB (41 lines)
    From: Steven Dubnoff <sdubnoff@CIRCLESYS.COM>

  40. Submitting batch job (JCL, MVS) from AF (48 lines)
    From: Thies Meyer <thies.meyer@T-ONLINE.DE>

  41. Re: Displaying program status via Windows dialog (28 lines)
    From: Fehd, Ronald J. <rjf2@CDC.GOV>

  42. Re: Can I read a PDF table into SAS? (82 lines)
    From: kmself@IX.NETCOM.COM

  43. Re: Dateformat dtdate9 (194 lines)
    From: shiling@MATH.WAYNE.EDU

  44. Re: PROC EXPORT for getting MS/Access table (66 lines)
    From: david_izrael@MY-DEJA.COM

  45. Please Help Me With Random Sample (17 lines)
    From: Brian Vuong <brian-vuong@USA.NET>

  46. Re: Please Help Me With Random Sample (33 lines)
    From: John Jones <jonesj@PHARMARESEARCH.COM>

  47. Re: Please Help Me With Random Sample (61 lines)
    From: Smith, Curtis, Mr, DCAA <Curtis.Smith@DCAA.MIL>

  48. Re: Please Help Me With Random Sample (73 lines)
    From: Chakravarthy, Venky <Venky.Chakravarthy@PFIZER.COM>

  49. <No subject> (34 lines)
    From: Bosch, Jules [PRI] <JBosch1@PRIUS.JNJ.COM>

  50. Oracle CEO profiled in the Post (26 lines)
    From: Dianne Rhodes <RHODESD1@WESTAT.COM>

  51. Proc Format CNTIN= Problem (41 lines)
    From: Gary McQuown <Gary.M.McQuown@FRB.GOV>

  52. Re: Proc Format CNTIN= Problem (48 lines)
    From: Fehd, Ronald J. <rjf2@CDC.GOV>

  53. Re: Proc Format CNTIN= Problem (83 lines)
    From: Bernard Tremblay <imaginasys@HOTMAIL.COM>

  54. Re: Proc Format CNTIN= Problem (46 lines)
    From: John M. Wildenthal <jmwildenthal@MY-DEJA.COM>

  55. Re: Proc Format CNTIN= Problem (84 lines)
    From: Bernard Tremblay <imaginasys@HOTMAIL.COM>

  56. Solved: Proc Format CNTIN= Problem (83 lines)
    From: Gary McQuown <Gary.M.McQuown@FRB.GOV>

  57. Re: UNIX SAS to Lotus Notes DB (62 lines)
    From: Bill Dvorak <bdvorak@YAHOO.COM>

  58. Direction of Bias for Omitted Variables (26 lines)
    From: O J Nwoha <nwohaj@SPECTRE.AG.UIUC.EDU>

  59. Re: PROC EXPORT for getting MS/Access table (45 lines)
    From: Steven Dubnoff <sdubnoff@CIRCLESYS.COM>

  60. Read part of Excel spreadsheet (23 lines)
    From: wei cheng <cheng_wei@HOTMAIL.COM>

  61. Re: Displaying program status via Windows dialog (36 lines)
    From: Richard DeVenezia <radevenz@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  62. Re: Read part of Excel spreadsheet (52 lines)
    From: William W. Viergever <wwvierg@IBM.NET>

  63. SAS/Base: specifying dual SAS log routing within interactive SAS session (24 lines)
    From: Bill Knowlton <Bill_Knowlton@BAXTER.COM>

  64. Re: SAS/Base: specifying dual SAS log routing within interactive SAS session (55 lines)
    From: Richard DeVenezia <radevenz@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  65. SAS Melbourne User Group meeting - 16 November (103 lines)
    From: Oxenham, Lindsay [IBM GSA] <Lindsay.Oxenham@TEAM.TELSTRA.COM>

  66. Re: Model SCL (30 lines)
    From: Richard DeVenezia <radevenz@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  67. Re: Too large dataset + too small resources (53 lines)
    From: Philip Mason <philipmason@EMAIL.COM>

  68. Where's the EIS Classes Documentation?! (62 lines)
    From: aratcliffe@CIX.COMPULINK.CO.UK

  69. Are there any Nural Network macro? (29 lines)
    From: K.Shide <shide@POP16.ODN.NE.JP>

  70. Re: Direction of Bias for Omitted Variables (59 lines)
    From: shiling@MATH.WAYNE.EDU

  71. Re: SAS/Base: specifying dual SAS log routing within interactive SAS session (51 lines)
    From: Workman, Robert <rworkman@CARBOMEDICS.COM>

  72. Re: Read part of Excel spreadsheet (53 lines)
    From: Brucken, Nancy <Nancy.Brucken@PFIZER.COM>

  73. Re: Direction of Bias for Omitted Variables (96 lines)
    From: Eyster, Sandra <seyster@AIR.ORG>

  74. Job opening (37 lines)
    From: J. Miguel Sandoval <uirjms@VANCE.IRSS.UNC.EDU>

  75. NT Terminal Server (56 lines)
    From: Stephen Dunn <Stephen_D@HWAY.CO.UK>

  76. JOBS IN NEW YORK CITY....19 POSITIONS LISTED (100 lines)
    From: JasperAF <jasperaf@AOL.COM>

  77. Re: JOBS IN NEW YORK CITY....19 POSITIONS LISTED (19 lines)
    From: Ace <b.rogers@VIRGIN.NET>

  78. Save the output of proc mixed? (41 lines)
    From: barrere Bendia <bendiabare@NETSCAPE.NET>

  79. 2000 Demographic Data (20 lines)
    From: Natasha Vasilev <newsletter@CENSUSCD.COM>

  80. Re: Too large dataset + too small resources (58 lines)
    From: kmself@IX.NETCOM.COM

  81. Re: Calling SAS from Perl (91 lines)
    From: kmself@IX.NETCOM.COM

  82. Re: Read part of Excel spreadsheet (72 lines)
    From: wei cheng <cheng_wei@HOTMAIL.COM>

  83. Sort Procedure in Version 8 (16 lines)
    From: Jie Qin <c674010@YAHOO.COM>

  84. 70+ Clinical Contract Openings/Smith Hanley (81 lines)
    From: Spiro Michas <shcg_philly@WORLDNET.ATT.NET>

  85. Re: JOBS IN NEW YORK CITY....19 POSITIONS LISTED (180 lines)
    From: anne1947@MY-DEJA.COM

  86. Re: Are there any Nural Network macro? (61 lines)
    From: David L. Cassell <Cassell.David@EPAMAIL.EPA.GOV>

  87. Re: Direction of Bias for Omitted Variables (26 lines)
    From: David L. Cassell <Cassell.David@EPAMAIL.EPA.GOV>

  88. SAS/Base: automatic variable _n_ behavior (43 lines)
    From: Bill Knowlton <Bill_Knowlton@BAXTER.COM>

  89. Re: Are there any Nural Network macro? (33 lines)
    From: John M. Wildenthal <jmwildenthal@MY-DEJA.COM>

  90. SAS/CONNECT Win95 to MVS (36 lines)
    From: Jennifer Gibson <jg2f@UNIX.MAIL.VIRGINIA.EDU>

  91. Re: SAS/Base: automatic variable _n_ behavior (58 lines)
    From: William W. Viergever <wwvierg@IBM.NET>

  92. Re: SAS/Base: automatic variable _n_ behavior (88 lines)
    From: Greg Woolridge <greg.woolridge@TAP.COM>

  93. PROG GMAP Borders (14 lines)
    From: John Couzins <GAPRO.jcouzins@SDPS.ORG>

  94. Re: Save the output of proc mixed? (25 lines)
    From: David L. Cassell <Cassell.David@EPAMAIL.EPA.GOV>

  95. Re: SAS/Base: automatic variable _n_ behavior (129 lines)
    From: Bernard Tremblay <imaginasys@HOTMAIL.COM>

  96. Re: SAS/CONNECT Win95 to MVS (54 lines)
    From: Smith, Curtis, Mr, DCAA <Curtis.Smith@DCAA.MIL>

  97. Re: SAS/Base: automatic variable _n_ behavior (46 lines)
    From: kmself@IX.NETCOM.COM

  98. Re: PROG GMAP Borders (41 lines)
    From: Nick Paszty <npaszty@ORGANIC.COM>

  99. Re: SAS/Base: automatic variable _n_ behavior (80 lines)
    From: Greg Woolridge <greg.woolridge@TAP.COM>

  100. Re: PROG GMAP Borders (46 lines)
    From: John Couzins <GAPRO.jcouzins@SDPS.ORG>

  101. Re: SAS/Base: automatic variable _n_ behavior (86 lines)
    From: Puddin' Man <pudding_man@POSTMARK.NET>

  102. US-MI-SAS Programmer Analyst. (35 lines)
    From: CCE Recruiting Group <cce_consulting@EMAIL.MSN.COM>

  103. SAS/Base: specifying dual SAS log routing within interactive SAS session (72 lines)
    From: Peter Crawford <Peter@CRAWFORDSOFTWARE.DEMON.CO.UK>

  104. Re: SAS/Base: automatic variable _n_ behavior (44 lines)
    From: John Whittington <John.W@MEDISCIENCE.CO.UK>

  105. Re: SAS/CONNECT Win95 to MVS (89 lines)
    From: Abelson_R <Abelson_R@BLS.GOV>

  106. Re: SAS/Base: automatic variable _n_ behavior (108 lines)
    From: Howard Schreier <Howard_Schreier@ITA.DOC.GOV>

  107. implied RETURN (23 lines)
    From: Dianne Rhodes <RHODESD1@WESTAT.COM>

  108. ODS RTF :HOW TO APPEND ? (58 lines)
    From: Victor Kamensky <kamensky@AECOM.YU.EDU>

  109. Re: implied RETURN (50 lines)
    From: William W. Viergever <wwvierg@IBM.NET>

  110. Spanning HTML Headers (51 lines)
    From: Marsha Fanshier <mfanshier@UCSD.EDU>

  111. Macro variable in var-list (26 lines)
    From: Fred Todt <todt@BATTELLE.ORG>

  112. Re: 70+ Clinical Contract Openings/Smith Hanley (34 lines)
    From: John Scott <jscottusa@HOTMAIL.COM>

  113. Convert SAS 6.12 DATA SETS to SAS 8.1 (15 lines)
    From: Brian Vuong <brian-vuong@USA.NET>

  114. Re: Macro variable in var-list (41 lines)
    From: Todt, Frederick R <todt@BATTELLE.ORG>

  115. Re: ODS RTF :HOW TO APPEND ? (82 lines)
    From: Georgia Laxton <Georgia.Laxton@AUSTIN.PPDI.COM>

  116. Re: SAS/Base: automatic variable _n_ behavior (74 lines)
    From: kmself@IX.NETCOM.COM

  117. Re: SAS/Base: automatic variable _n_ behavior (77 lines)
    From: kmself@IX.NETCOM.COM

  118. Re: Convert SAS 6.12 DATA SETS to SAS 8.1 (42 lines)
    From: Nick Paszty <npaszty@ORGANIC.COM>

  119. Re: Spanning HTML Headers (17 lines)
    From: John M. Wildenthal <jmwildenthal@MY-DEJA.COM>

  120. Re: Spanning HTML Headers (35 lines)
    From: John Iwaniszek <John@IWANISZEK.COM>

  121. Re: SAS/Base: automatic variable _n_ behavior (156 lines)
    From: Paul Dorfman <paul_dorfman@HOTMAIL.COM>

  122. Sample Size Question (16 lines)
    From: Brian Vuong <brian-vuong@USA.NET>

  123. proc glm repeated measures (26 lines)
    From: Sue Bogle <sue@AYSGARTH.PRESTEL.CO.UK>

  124. Re: strange message: CTRYTHOUSANDSEPARATOR requires an argument (85 lines)
    From: Dominic Roy <roy.dominic@SYMPATICO.CA>

  125. Re: SAS/Base: automatic variable _n_ behavior (102 lines)
    From: Puddin' Man <pudding_man@POSTMARK.NET>

  126. Re: Are there any Nural Network macro? (43 lines)
    From: kshidehara@MY-DEJA.COM

  127. Re: Are there any Nural Network macro? (29 lines)
    From: kshidehara@MY-DEJA.COM

  128. Re: PDF ods output, and something NEW (293 lines)
    From: bigdog_aa@MY-DEJA.COM

Back to the main SAS-L page