LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show contributor listHide contributor list[Separator]Back to main SPSSX-L pageJoin or leave SPSSX-L (or change settings)Search
SPSSX-L archives – November 2000

List of contributors:

  1. =?US-ASCII?B?U2VyZ2lvIE51bmV6?= <Sergionunez@INFOVIA.COM.AR>

  2. =?big5?B?p2S7yq54?= <wumt@GIGA.NET.TW>

  3. Anja Langefeld <langefeld@TM.TNO.NL>

  4. Ann Nelson <MsGender@HAWAII.RR.COM>

  5. Arnaldo Ferrari Nasi <afn@LIBERO.IT>

  6. Arnaldo Ferrari Nasi <lafabbricaricerche@IOL.IT>

  7. Arthur J Kendall <kendalla.hehs@GAO.GOV>

  8. Barbara Jaffe <jaffe@DOLPHIN.UPENN.EDU>

  9. Bauer, John <bauer@SPSS.COM>

  10. Becky Burzette <burzette@IASTATE.EDU>

  11. Bill Bell <bill-bell@BILL-BELL.HAMILTON.ON.CA>

  12. Bollweg, John <renman@SPSS.COM>

  13. C. Mitchell Dayton <cd4@UMAIL.UMD.EDU>

  14. Carmel McGinley <quantime@DINGOBLUE.NET.AU>

  15. Carol Albright <syzygy@GARNET.TC.UMN.EDU>

  16. Carol Albright <syzygy@TC.UMN.EDU>

  17. Catherine Kubitschek <Catherine.A.Kubitschek.2@ND.EDU>

  18. Christian Bautista <cbautista@NAMRID.SLD.PE>

  19. Chunki Fong <chunki.fong@NDRI.ORG>

  20. Clare Gill <Clare.Gill@UCD.IE>

  21. Claudia R. Barroso <cbarroso@ARCHES.UGA.EDU>

  22. Claudio Capone <Ccapone@HARTHOSP.ORG>

  23. Craig Winston <milcas1@HOME.COM>

  24. Dale Glaser <glaser@PACIFIC-SCIENCE.COM>

  25. Daniel Osborne <danielosborne29@HOTMAIL.COM>

  26. Daniel Sharp <dmsharp@MADISON.TEC.WI.US>

  27. Daniel.Bibel@POL.STATE.MA.US

  28. David Kreil <kreil@EBI.AC.UK>

  29. David Lindsay <spss@SDRESEARCH.CLARA.CO.UK>

  30. David M. Fresco <fresco@CATTELL.PSYCH.UPENN.EDU>

  31. David W. Wright <dwright@TWSUVM.UC.TWSU.EDU>

  32. David Wilson <David_Wilson@GALLUP.COM>

  33. Diego Kuonen <Diego.Kuonen@EPFL.CH>

  34. Dirk Enzmann <enzmann@KFN-NT.KFN.UNI-HANNOVER.DE>

  35. Dorothy Kelly <dorothy@SPSS.IE>

  36. Dr. Walter Funk <walter.funk@IFB.UNI-ERLANGEN.DE>

  37. Ekaterina Walsh <ewalsh@FORRESTER.COM>

  38. Elizabeth L. Wenner <wennere@MRD.DNR.STATE.SC.US>

  39. Elizabeth Rossmann Beel <Elizabeth.Beel@UTSOUTHWESTERN.EDU>

  40. Eric Gerber <egerber@ARCHES.UGA.EDU>

  41. Eric Tanenbaum <tanenb@ESSEX.AC.UK>

  42. Fabrizio Arosio <Fabrizio.Arosio@ROTTA.COM>

  43. Flechet, Jef <Jef.Flechet@BASES.COM>

  44. Francisco Pereira do Valle <fpvalle@MAIL.TELEPAC.PT>

  45. Frederic Villamayor <villagri@ERESMAS.NET>

  46. Frederic Villamayor <villagri@RETEMAIL.ES>

  47. FreeOffer@CAREERMAGIC.COM

  48. Friedrich Funke <Friedrich.Funke@RZ.UNI-JENA.DE>

  49. George R. Gamble <ggamble@MED.UNC.EDU>

  50. Geraldine Anderson <Geraldine.Anderson@IBEC.IE>

  51. Gottfried Helms <helms@HRZ.UNI-KASSEL.DE>

  52. Hanna Zaremba <h.zaremba@CBOS.PL>

  53. Hans de Wit <hw@SCP.NL>

  54. Hassane ABIDI <hassanab@LYON-SUD.UNIV-LYON1.FR>

  55. Hector E. Maletta <hmaletta@OVERNET.COM.AR>

  56. Jalal, Azhar <jalal.azhar@GUINNESS.COM>

  57. James Rice <James.Rice@UNSW.EDU.AU>

  58. Jason Burke <jasonmb@NSW.BIGPOND.NET.AU>

  59. Jason M. Kuhlman <kuhlman@UAMONT.EDU>

  60. Jeff Mather <Jmather@HARTHOSP.ORG>

  61. Jennifer D Bilbe <jbilbe1@LSU.EDU>

  62. Jeremy Miles <j.n.v.miles@DERBY.AC.UK>

  63. Joanne Kraenzle Schneider <schneijk@SLU.EDU>

  64. Joanne Schneider <schneijk@SLU.EDU>

  65. John Connaghan <j.p.connaghan@DUNDEE.AC.UK>

  66. John Hendrickx <J.Hendrickx@MAILBOX.KUN.NL>

  67. John Hendrickx <john_hendrickx@YAHOO.COM>

  68. John Kuster <KusterJ@TEN-NASH.TEN.K12.TN.US>

  69. John S. Lemon <j.s.lemon@ABDN.AC.UK>

  70. Johnson, Will@DSS <Will.Johnson@DSS.CA.GOV>

  71. Jurjen Iedema <ju@SCP.NL>

  72. KEVIN LOMAX <kcloma0@POP.UKY.EDU>

  73. Karen Scheltema <KScheltema@HEALTHEAST.ORG>

  74. Keith Wood <Kwood87@MEDIAONE.NET>

  75. Kevin Borders <greenhiker@ZDNETONEBOX.COM>

  76. Kevin Lomax <kcloma0@POP.UKY.EDU>

  77. Laura Berry <LBERRY@NORTHARK.CC.AR.US>

  78. Laura Chihara <lchihara@CARLETON.EDU>

  79. Leon Steinberg <dlb_ucp@XODOX.DK>

  80. Lester Loschky <lloschky@S.PSYCH.UIUC.EDU>

  81. Ling Ting <ting@UARK.EDU>

  82. Lisa Arnold (formerly Deslauriers) <lisad@CISCO.COM>

  83. Luo, Peter <pluo@DRAFTNET.COM>

  84. M. Scott Young <syoung1@LUNA.CAS.USF.EDU>

  85. Mangala Subramaniam <mas95007@UCONNVM.UCONN.EDU>
    • Q'n (25 lines)

  86. Margaret Beaver <beaverm@MSU.EDU>

  87. Mark Casazza <casazzam@ADELPHI.EDU>

  88. Mark Casazza <mvcasazza@EARTHLINK.NET>

  89. Markus Quandt <Markus.Quandt@UNI-KOELN.DE>

  90. Martin Sherman <MSherman@LOYOLA.EDU>

  91. Marty Williams <mwilliams@CRMINC.COM>

  92. Massimiliano Marinucci <mmarinucci@INNER.ES>

  93. Matheson, David <dmatheson@SPSS.COM>

  94. Melissa Mack <Melissa_Mack@DOUGLAS.BC.CA>

  95. Michael R. Healy <healym@EARTHLINK.NET>

  96. Michael Wexler <Michael.Wexler@E-DIALOG.COM>

  97. NASSAR NAJI <nassar@CYBERCABLE.FR>

  98. Nichols, David <nichols@SPSS.COM>

  99. Nico van Ruyven <vruyven@PSY.UVA.NL>

  100. Noelle Wood <NoelleW@IDS.NET>

  101. Numchai Supparerkchaisakul <numchai1@YAHOO.COM>

  102. ORMRBRIT@VBA.VA.GOV

  103. PAUL MCGEOGHAN <Mcgeoghan@CARDIFF.AC.UK>

  104. Parise, Carol A. <PariseC@SUTTERHEALTH.ORG>

  105. Patricia Neri <p.neri@AIR.UPS.COM>

  106. Patricio Valdez <pvaldez@ECNET.EC>

  107. Patsy Clarke <CLARKE@NU.AC.ZA>

  108. Paul W. Jeffries <pjeffrie@IC.SUNYSB.EDU>

  109. Paul Yeo <paulyeo@CYBERWAY.COM.SG>

  110. Penny Woolnough <pennywoolnough@HOTMAIL.COM>

  111. Philip Coulling <pcoulling@DCR.STATE.VA.US>

  112. Powhatan J. Wooldridge, Ph.D. <pjw@ACSU.BUFFALO.EDU>

  113. R. Allan Reese <R.A.Reese@GRI.HULL.AC.UK>

  114. Raynald Levesque <rlevesque@VIDEOTRON.CA>

  115. Richard Hasselman <rhasselman@ECW.ORG>

  116. Ron Smith <rsmith@PCC.EDU>

  117. Rosa Chun <rchun@MAN.MBS.AC.UK>

  118. Roy Money <roy.money@YALE.EDU>

  119. Ruth Oberhausen <ruth.oberhausen@DGN.DE>

  120. S. Zitzer <sallyz@U.WASHINGTON.EDU>

  121. Sanders, Tina <Tina.Sanders@TELECHECK.COM>

  122. Scott Dixon <dixon_s@MAIL.COC.CC.CA.US>

  123. Seema Varma <Seema@EDDATA.COM>

  124. Seumas Rogan <seumasr@MARTYNIA.HRP.ARIZONA.EDU>

  125. Shail Dobson <dobson_shail@HOTMAIL.COM>

  126. Simon, Steve, PhD <ssimon@CMH.EDU>

  127. Stefano Perlusz <perlusz@IPROD.AUC.DK>

  128. Stephen Salbod <ssalbod@FSMAIL.PACE.EDU>

  129. Straus, Ian <Ian.Straus@VIAINFO.NET>

  130. Susannah Thorpe <susannah_thorpe@HOTMAIL.COM>

  131. SystemsEngineer@COMPUSERVE.COM

  132. Talino Bruno <tbruno@AXION.NET>

  133. The Bakers <SpencerBaker@EMAIL.MSN.COM>

  134. Tom Welander <twelander@SDRNET.COM>

  135. Tony Baglioni <ABaglioni@QUALCHOICEVA.COM>

  136. Torok Michelle Contr AFIERA/RSRH <Michelle.Torok@BROOKS.AF.MIL>

  137. Tverdek, Edward <etverdek@SPSS.COM>

  138. Uhles, Greg <greg.uhles@EDS.COM>

  139. Veena Joshi <vdj009@HOTMAIL.COM>

  140. Vivian Calderon <Vivian.Calderon@UCOP.EDU>

  141. Weeks, Kyle <kweeks@SPSS.COM>

  142. Will Bailey <WBailey@WORLDRAMP.NET>

  143. William B. Ware <wbware@EMAIL.UNC.EDU>

  144. William Dudley <william.dudley@NURS.UTAH.EDU>

  145. Wim Beyers <Wim.Beyers@PSY.KULEUVEN.AC.BE>

  146. Winkel, Gary <GWinkel@GC.CUNY.EDU>

  147. Yow Wu B Wu <nurwu@ACSU.BUFFALO.EDU>

  148. Yusuf Ziya Ozcan <ozcan@METU.EDU.TR>

  149. Zrinka Ristic <zrinka@HENDAL.HR>

  150. agata falkowski <afalkows@JULIAN.UWO.CA>

  151. akiko tanaka <tanak002@TC.UMN.EDU>

  152. bob green <bgreen@DYSON.BRISNET.ORG.AU>

  153. c dommeyer <vcmkt001@CSUN.EDU>

  154. eLan Chen <eLanchen@CHINAREN.COM>

  155. eddieg@DDC.NET

  156. emaguin@ACSU.BUFFALO.EDU

  157. goalie <goalie@INTERCHANGE.UBC.CA>

  158. h.abrahamse@nivel.nl <h.abrahamse@NIVEL.NL>

  159. james watts <watsdat@NETSIDE.COM>

  160. jmettrick <jonm@CITRUS.UCR.EDU>

  161. jtejedor@HRC.INSALUD.ES

  162. lh <lheite@ASTRO.TEMPLE.EDU>

  163. lily <ifno2@SHANGHAI-INDUSTRY.COM>

  164. nationwidejobopportunities@WORLDNET.ATT.NET

  165. rina <rina@NURULFIKRI.COM>

  166. rina syafitri <rina@NURULFIKRI.COM>

  167. xm luo <pluoxm@YAHOO.COM>

  168. xrt@HPU.AT
Back to the main SPSSX-L page