LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show contributor listHide contributor list[Separator]Back to main SPSSX-L pageJoin or leave SPSSX-L (or change settings)Search
SPSSX-L archives – December 2000

List of contributors:

  1. ANTIGEN_EXCHANGE <ANTIGEN_EXCHANGE@SMTP.ISBE.STATE.IL.US>

  2. ANTIGEN_UMKC-MAIL01 <ANTIGEN_UMKC-MAIL01@UMKC.EDU>

  3. ANTIGEN_UMX-MAIL04 <ANTIGEN_UMX-MAIL04@UMX.MISSOURI.EDU>

  4. Amy Shadoin <shadoina@EMAIL.UAH.EDU>

  5. Anita Greene <Emmagreene@AOL.COM>

  6. Anja Langefeld <langefeld@TM.TNO.NL>

  7. Antonis Chorianopoulos <Antonis.Chorianopoulos@EKEBI.CULTURE.GR>

  8. Arthur J Kendall <KendallA@GAO.GOV>

  9. Banks R <randy@ESSEX.AC.UK>

  10. Barbara Gregson <Barbara.Gregson@NCL.AC.UK>

  11. Barbara Jaffe <jaffe@DOLPHIN.UPENN.EDU>

  12. Bauer, John <bauer@SPSS.COM>

  13. Bozena Zdaniuk <bozena+@PITT.EDU>

  14. Brian and Andrea <brian.andrea@HOME.COM>

  15. C. Mitchell Dayton <cd4@UMAIL.UMD.EDU>

  16. CAMB-MTA02 <CAMB-MTA02/Forrester_Research@FORRESTER.COM>

  17. Carol Albright <syzygy@TC.UMN.EDU>

  18. Chunki Fong <chunki.fong@NDRI.ORG>

  19. Craig E Carroll <cecarroll@MAIL.UTEXAS.EDU>

  20. D.R. Wahlgren <dwahlgren@SDSUF.PROJECTS.SDSU.EDU>

  21. DOMINOCBA01@PROVENCRED.COM.AR

  22. Dale Glaser <glaser@PACIFIC-SCIENCE.COM>

  23. Daniel Memmert <Daniel.Memmert@URZ.UNI-HEIDELBERG.DE>

  24. Daniel Osborne <danielosborne29@HOTMAIL.COM>

  25. Daniel Sharp <dmsharp@MADISON.TEC.WI.US>

  26. Daniel.Bibel@POL.STATE.MA.US

  27. David Brown <david_brown123@YAHOO.CA>

  28. David Lindsay <spss@SDRESEARCH.CLARA.CO.UK>

  29. Deinya Phenix <deinya.phenix@NYU.EDU>

  30. Dennis Deck <dennis_deck@RMCCORP.COM>

  31. Dirk Enzmann <enzmann@KFN-NT.KFN.UNI-HANNOVER.DE>

  32. Dwight Harley <Dwight.Harley@GOV.AB.CA>

  33. Dwight Holmes <dholmes@PFAW.ORG>

  34. Emmanuel Koku <ekoku@CHASS.UTORONTO.CA>

  35. Eric Baumer <baumer@ADMIRAL.UMSL.EDU>

  36. Fabrizio Arosio <Fabrizio.Arosio@ROTTA.COM>

  37. Flechet, Jef <Jef.Flechet@BASES.COM>

  38. Francisco Cabrera <KAVANA@SANTANDERSUPERNET.COM>

  39. Frederic Villamayor <villagri@ERESMAS.NET>

  40. Garson@SOCIAL.CHASS.NCSU.EDU

  41. Gavin Teo <spssbi2@SPSS.COM.SG>

  42. Geri Lynn Peak <geripeak@CHARM.NET>

  43. Guenter Marxen <Guenter.Marxen@RRZ.UNI-KOELN.DE>

  44. Guy Paquette <Guy.Paquette@COM.ULAVAL.CA>

  45. Hank Daley <hdaley@DMHMRSAS.STATE.VA.US>

  46. Hassane ABIDI <hassanab@LYON-SUD.UNIV-LYON1.FR>

  47. Hauke Petersen <hpetersen@ASV.DE>

  48. Hector E. Maletta <hmaletta@OVERNET.COM.AR>

  49. Ilene Hartman-Abramson, Ph.D. <IHABRAMSON@AOL.COM>

  50. InterScanVW@VBA.VA.GOV

  51. Ira Kerns, GuideStar Communications <gstar1@GUIDESTARCO.COM>

  52. Itzhak (Jorge) Vulej <jorgevul@NETVISION.NET.IL>

  53. J.Russell <J.Russell@SHEFFIELD.AC.UK>

  54. James Pratt <jhp96001@UCONNVM.UCONN.EDU>

  55. Jan Ivanouw <ivanouw@POST8.TELE.DK>

  56. Jason Burke <jasonmb@NSW.BIGPOND.NET.AU>

  57. Jeff Mather <Jmather@HARTHOSP.ORG>

  58. John Fitzgibbon <john.fitzgibbon@METC.STATE.MN.US>

  59. John Hendrickx <john_hendrickx@YAHOO.COM>

  60. John Kuster <KusterJ@TEN-NASH.TEN.K12.TN.US>

  61. John Painter <painter@EMAIL.UNC.EDU>

  62. John S. Lemon <j.s.lemon@ABDN.AC.UK>

  63. Jonathan Pratschke <jonpr@ENERGY.IT>

  64. Josep M. Domenech <jmd@JMDOMENECH.INFONEGOCIO.COM>

  65. Josh Wenk <jwenk@ELEMENTUSA.COM>

  66. KEVIN LOMAX <kcloma0@POP.UKY.EDU>

  67. Karen Scheltema <KScheltema@HEALTHEAST.ORG>

  68. Keefer, Robert P. <keefer@MSMARY.EDU>

  69. Kian Haghdad <khaghdad20@YAHOO.COM>

  70. LadyV@LADIESFIRST.DE

  71. Laura Berry <LBERRY@NORTHARK.CC.AR.US>

  72. Laura Chihara <lchihara@CARLETON.EDU>

  73. Ling Ting <ting@UARK.EDU>

  74. Lisa Montiel <montiell@ROCKINST.ORG>

  75. Lucas, Gail <glucas@SPSS.COM>

  76. Marcus I <mippolito@PERFORMANCEBASE.COM>

  77. Marius Boada <mboada@MAIL.BCN.ES>

  78. Mark Casazza <casazzam@ADELPHI.EDU>

  79. Mark Casazza <mvcasazza@EARTHLINK.NET>

  80. Markus Quandt <Markus.Quandt@UNI-KOELN.DE>

  81. Marso, David <marso@SPSS.COM>

  82. Matheson, David <dmatheson@SPSS.COM>

  83. Mattingly, Dave <dmattingly@MESSAGEMEDIA.COM>

  84. Michael Zaengle <zaengle.michael@STATISTIK.BFZ.DE>

  85. Muir Houston <hous-ca0@WPMAIL.PAISLEY.AC.UK>

  86. NA-Gateways02/NorthAmerica/MCKINSEY@MCKINSEY.COM

  87. Nadele Flynn <nflynn@YKNET.YK.CA>

  88. No-Qualifying-Mortgages@KAAPELI.FI

  89. NotJobs Recruiting <join@RESUMECARD.COM>

  90. Orifici, Paolo <PaoloO@GENERAR.COM.AR>

  91. P. Adam Kelly <pkelly@GARNET.ACNS.FSU.EDU>

  92. P. H. Lapczynski RSM <srpat@MISERI.EDU>

  93. PAUL MCGEOGHAN <Mcgeoghan@CARDIFF.AC.UK>

  94. Paolo Orifici <porifici@GENERAR.COM.AR>

  95. Parise, Carol A. <PariseC@SUTTERHEALTH.ORG>

  96. Patricia Cleland <Patricia.Cleland@EQAO.COM>

  97. Patricia Neri <p.neri@AIR.UPS.COM>

  98. Patsy Clarke <CLARKE@NU.AC.ZA>

  99. Paul Falzer <paul.falzer@SNET.NET>

  100. Paul W. Jeffries <pjeffrie@IC.SUNYSB.EDU>

  101. Paul Yeo <paulyeo@CYBERWAY.COM.SG>

  102. Powhatan J. Wooldridge, Ph.D. <pjw@ACSU.BUFFALO.EDU>

  103. R. Allan Reese <R.A.Reese@GRI.HULL.AC.UK>

  104. Raynald Levesque <rlevesque@VIDEOTRON.CA>

  105. Richard Versace <RiVersace@VASSAR.EDU>

  106. Robert F. Corwyn <rbflynn@UALR.EDU>

  107. Robin Jenkins, Ph.D. <rjenkins@FAYETTEVILLE.NET>

  108. Roland A. Carlstedt <Rcarlstedt@AOL.COM>

  109. Ron Smith <rsmith@PCC.EDU>

  110. S. Zitzer <sallyz@U.WASHINGTON.EDU>

  111. Schlichting, C. Dr. <Schlichtin@NSMRL.NAVY.MIL>

  112. Scott Dixon <dixon_s@MAIL.COC.CC.CA.US>

  113. Seumas Rogan <seumasr@MARTYNIA.HRP.ARIZONA.EDU>

  114. Shail Dobson <dobson_shail@HOTMAIL.COM>

  115. Sieh-Hwa Lin, Ph.D. <linsh@CC.NTNU.EDU.TW>

  116. Stephen Brand <sbrand@URI.EDU>

  117. Stephen Salbod <ssalbod@FSMAIL.PACE.EDU>

  118. Steven Delaronde <Delaronde@CONNECTICARE.COM>

  119. Straus, Ian <Ian.Straus@VIAINFO.NET>

  120. System Attendant <OUIDS33-SA@OUI.USZ.CH>

  121. Talino Bruno <talinob@HOTMAIL.COM>

  122. Talino Bruno <tbruno@AXION.NET>

  123. Trace Kershaw <trace.kershaw@YALE.EDU>

  124. Trevor Lambert <trevor.lambert@PUBLIC-HEALTH.OXFORD.AC.UK>

  125. Uhles, Greg <greg.uhles@EDS.COM>

  126. Van Kirk, Jeff <VanKirk@PSYCHIATRY.UCHC.EDU>

  127. Victor Torres <victor.torres@PROVENCRED.COM.AR>

  128. Vivian Calderon <Vivian.Calderon@UCOP.EDU>

  129. Wil O'Shea <waoshea@OLEMISS.EDU>

  130. William B. Ware <wbware@EMAIL.UNC.EDU>

  131. William Dudley <william.dudley@NURS.UTAH.EDU>

  132. Willie Sanchez <PCZBH@CUNYVM.CUNY.EDU>

  133. Wim Beyers <Wim.Beyers@PSY.KULEUVEN.AC.BE>

  134. Winnie Eng <winnie_eng@HOTMAIL.COM>

  135. Xindong Wu <xwu@GAUSS.MINES.EDU>

  136. Yochi Cohen-Charash <yochic@SOCRATES.BERKELEY.EDU>

  137. Yu, Feng <fyu@RTI.ORG>

  138. Yusuf Ziya Ozcan <ozcan@METU.EDU.TR>

  139. Yves Therriault <Yves_Therriault@SSSS.GOUV.QC.CA>

  140. afn@libero.it <afn@LIBERO.IT>

  141. akiko tanaka <tanak002@TC.UMN.EDU>

  142. bob green <bgreen@DYSON.BRISNET.ORG.AU>

  143. dave@CHINA.COM

  144. dobroski@nh.ultranet.com <dobroski@NH.ULTRANET.COM>

  145. emaguin@ACSU.BUFFALO.EDU

  146. fischi <florian.fischmeister@UNIVIE.AC.AT>

  147. hj4hj6@YAHOO.COM

  148. luism@HOTMAIL.COM

  149. mikeprocter <mikeprocter@CABLEINET.CO.UK>

  150. pilar <msoler83@PIE.XTEC.ES>

  151. rina syafitri <rina@NURULFIKRI.COM>

  152. rina@NURULFIKRI.COM

  153. xm luo <pluoxm@YAHOO.COM>
Back to the main SPSSX-L page