LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show contributor listHide contributor list[Separator]Back to main SAS-L pageJoin or leave SAS-L (or change settings)Search
SAS-L archives – July 2002, week 4

List of contributors:

  1. =?Windows-1252?B?teW4sjc3Nzc=?= <gold643@HANAFOS.COM>

  2. Abakah Nori (crm1nxa) <crm1nxa@UPS.COM>

  3. Ace <b.rogers@VIRGIN.NET>

  4. Action Man <wollo_desse@HOTMAIL.COM>

  5. Adam Gerber, MSc <a.gerber@ATTBI.COM>

  6. Alejandro.jaramillo@ATT.NET

  7. Andre Wielki <wielki@INED.FR>

  8. Andrew Bushmakin <abushmakin@ARGOSE.COM>

  9. Andy <usmle96@YAHOO.COM>

  10. Annette <anne5432@UNI.DE>

  11. Anooj <aaggrawa@CSULB.EDU>

  12. Antigen@LISTSERV.CC.UGA.EDU

  13. Arjen Raateland <arjen.raateland@YMPARISTO.FI>

  14. Arto Raiskio <arto@RAISKIO.COM>

  15. Audimar Bangi <apbangi@UNITY.NCSU.EDU>

  16. Balint, Jess <JBalint@ALLDATA.NET>

  17. Bart Heinsius <Bart.Heinsius@EOMDATA.NL>

  18. Bas Pruijn <bas.pruijn@CMG.COM>

  19. Biff Henderson <tango_zebra2002@YAHOO.COM>

  20. Bill Christison <knowltongroup@YAHOO.COM>

  21. Branimir <brankoi@HOTMAIL.COM>

  22. Bruce Bradbury <b.bradburyXremoveX@UNSW.EDU.AU>

  23. Brucken, Nancy <Nancy.Brucken@PFIZER.COM>

  24. Buchanan, Gordon <Gordon.Buchanan@GMACRFC.COM>

  25. C. Setzkorn <C.Setzkorn@CSC.LIV.AC.UK>

  26. Candy Kane <candykane@CANDYLAND.ORG>

  27. Cantor, Ph.D., Alan <cantorab@MOFFITT.USF.EDU>

  28. Charles Patridge <Charles_S_Patridge@PRODIGY.NET>

  29. Christoph Helwig <Christoph.Helwig@QUINTILES.COM>

  30. Christopher Reed <christopher.reed@WORLDNET.ATT.NET>

  31. Clemens van Brunschot <c.vanbrunschot@CHELLO.NL>

  32. David Izrael <david_izrael@ABTASSOC.COM>

  33. David L. Ward <dward@SASHELP.COM>

  34. Deborah Testa <dtesta@SEVENOFNINESYSTEMS.COM>

  35. Deborah Wentworth <DWentworth@ACORNCV.COM>

  36. Delaney, Kevin P. <khd8@CDC.GOV>

  37. Derek <dcford@VIRGINIA.EDU>

  38. Deshon, Joe A <jdesho01@SPRINTSPECTRUM.COM>

  39. Devel <develchau@HOTMAIL.COM>

  40. Devel Zhou <devel.zhou@SAS.COM>

  41. Diana Noble <diana.noble@PRUDENTIAL.COM>

  42. Dianne Rhodes <RHODESD1@WESTAT.COM>

  43. Ding, Bill (CAP, GE China) <Bill.Ding2@GEAHK.GE.COM>

  44. Don Henderson <donaldjhenderson@HOTMAIL.COM>

  45. Donovan Verrill <DVerrill@PHARMANET.COM>

  46. Dorfman, Paul <Paul.Dorfman@BCBSFL.COM>

  47. Doug <queanbeyan@HOTMAIL.COM>

  48. Doug Dame <dameda@SHANDS.UFL.EDU>

  49. Doug Zirbel <doug_zirbel@MSN.COM>

  50. Ed Heaton <EdHeaton@WESTAT.COM>

  51. Edel, Christoph (Frankfurt) <CEdel@DE.IMSHEALTH.COM>

  52. Elise Beauregard <elise.beauregard@MCGILL.CA>

  53. Engelbert Smets <smets@PROVINZIAL.COM>

  54. F.J. Kelley <jkelley@ARCHES.UGA.EDU>

  55. Fehd, Ronald J. (PHPPO) <rjf2@CDC.GOV>

  56. Femminella, Oliver <Oliver.Femminella@HALIFAXCETELEM.COM>

  57. Filip <filipvanlerberghe@HOTMAIL.COM>

  58. Frank Schiffel <SchifF@DHSS.STATE.MO.US>

  59. Gabriel <demombynes@YAHOO.COM>

  60. Gabriel Demombynes <demombynes@YAHOO.COM>

  61. Gary.McQuown@MORTGAGE.WELLSFARGO.COM

  62. GdR <gary_ross@NOSPAM.MGIC.COM>

  63. Gemignani, Chris <Chris_Gemignani@AFCC.COM>

  64. Goldman, Brad (AT-Atlanta) <Brad.Goldman@AUTOTRADER.COM>

  65. Greg Woolridge <greg.woolridge@TAP.COM>

  66. Gregg Snell <gsnell@DATASAVANTCONSULTING.COM>

  67. GroupShield for Exchange (CSGEXCHPROD) <_27b4e2@ADP.COM>

  68. H. I. MacEdwards <axufxeme@SIPDY.WV.US>

  69. HBOS plc Email Administrator <smtpadmin@HBOSPLC.COM>

  70. Howard_Schreier@ITA.DOC.GOV

  71. Huang, Ya <ya.huang@PFIZER.COM>

  72. Ian Whitlock <WHITLOI1@WESTAT.COM>

  73. J Kelley <jkelley@ARCHES.UGA.EDU>

  74. Jack Hamilton <JackHamilton@FIRSTHEALTH.COM>

  75. James Green <james.green@ALCATEL.COM>

  76. Jassim Rahma <jassimrahma@HSBC.COM>

  77. Jeff Voeller <c-Jeff.Voeller@WCOM.COM>

  78. Jens <axvkkkclbcqg@SPAMMOTEL.COM>

  79. Jiuzhou Song <songj@UCALGARY.CA>

  80. Job Opportunities <appJobs@ATT.NET>

  81. John <VDrdjohn100@HOTMAIL.COM>

  82. John J Genzano, III <jgenzano@GENZANO.COM>

  83. John Lai <fn0384@YAHOO.COM>

  84. John Stimpson <john.stimpson@UK.FID-INTL.COM>

  85. John Uebersax <jsuebersax@YAHOO.COM>

  86. John Whittington <John.W@MEDISCIENCE.CO.UK>

  87. Jordan Hiller <jhiller@EOSBIOTECH.COM>

  88. Karl K. <karlstudboy@HOTMAIL.COM>

  89. Kathleen Nebeker <knebeker@BELLATLANTIC.NET>

  90. Keith <keith.fine@SEPRACOR.COM>

  91. Keith Vossberg <vossberg@FMHI.USF.EDU>

  92. Ken Robinson <Kenny.Robinson@EU.NABGROUP.COM>

  93. Kenneth Moody <KennethMoody@FIRSTHEALTH.COM>

  94. Kent <klewandowski@CALCUCARE.COM>

  95. Kevin Auslander <kevin.auslander@CCSITEAM.COM>

  96. Kevin Myers <KevinMyers@AUSTIN.RR.COM>

  97. Kevin Viel <kviel@EMORY.EDU>

  98. Kim LeBouton <kim_lebouton@TOYOTA.COM>

  99. Krishnan Viswanathan <krisviswanathan@YAHOO.COM>

  100. Kurian, Jeomoan T (CAP, ACOE) <jeomoan.kurian@GECIS.GE.COM>

  101. Lalith Mohan Myneni <lalithmyneni@YAHOO.COM>

  102. Lalith Myneni <lalithmyneni@HOTMAIL.COM>

  103. Larry Bertolini <bertolini.1@OSU.EDU>

  104. Lars hult <lhu@CODAN.DK>

  105. Lauren Haworth <haworthl@GENE.COM>

  106. Leon van Niekerk <nospam@HAHA.MOC>

  107. Lex Jansen <news@UNSPAMLEX-JANSEN.DEMON.NL>

  108. Lu Liu <Lu.Liu@TALBOTS.COM>

  109. Magnus Mengelbier <magnus.mengelbier@FERRING.COM>

  110. Marge McMeniman <mmcmen7@NETSCAPE.NET>

  111. Mark Moran <mark.k.moran@CENSUS.GOV>

  112. Matt Flynn <matt.flynn@THEHARTFORD.COM>

  113. Matthew Ness <MNess@CROMEDICA.COM>

  114. Michael G. Sadof <mgs@MGSNET.NET>

  115. Michael Raithel <RAITHEM@WESTAT.COM>

  116. Michael S Hines <mshines@PURDUE.EDU>

  117. Michael S. Zdeb <msz03@HEALTH.STATE.NY.US>

  118. Miguel de la Hoz <miguelhoz@HOTMAIL.COM>

  119. Mike Fay <rmf4@CDC.GOV>

  120. Mike Rhoads <RHOADSM1@WESTAT.COM>

  121. Ming <mliu007us@YAHOO.COM>

  122. N Yiannakoulias <nwy@SRV.UALBERTA.CA>

  123. Nair, Neal K (ACF) <nnair@ACF.HHS.GOV>

  124. Nathalie Bini <nabnews@EXCITE.COM>

  125. Nicholson Warman <newarman@OFFICE.UNCG.EDU>

  126. Paige Miller <paige.miller@KODAK.COM>

  127. Pandit, Ann <ann.pandit@SPCORP.COM>

  128. Paolo Morelli <paolo.morelli@CROS.IT>

  129. Paul Dorfman <paul_dorfman@HOTMAIL.COM>

  130. Paul M. Dorfman <sashole@BELLSOUTH.NET>

  131. Paul R Swank <Paul.R.Swank@UTH.TMC.EDU>

  132. Paula Cameron <sasrecruiter@HOTMAIL.COM>

  133. Pete Lund <pete.lund@NWCSR.COM>

  134. Peter Baade <Peter_Baade@HEALTH.QLD.GOV.AU>

  135. Peter Crawford <Peter@CRAWFORDSOFTWARE.DEMON.CO.UK>

  136. Peter Crawford <peter.crawford@DB.COM>

  137. Peter Flom <flom@NDRI.ORG>

  138. Peter Larsen <phlarsen@YAHOO.COM>

  139. Phil Holland <news@HOLLANDNUMERICS.CO.UK>

  140. Phil Rack <PhilRack@MINEQUEST.COM>

  141. Philip Whittall <philip.whittall@UNILEVER.COM>

  142. Pipsa <phellema@CC.HUT.FI>

  143. Prasad Ravi <prasad.s.ravi@HOUSEHOLD.COM>

  144. Puddin' Man <pudding_man@LYCOS.COM>

  145. Quentin McMullen <QuentinMcMullen@WESTAT.COM>

  146. RAHUL CHAHAL <rahulchahal@YAHOO.COM>

  147. Rainbow Software <Rainbowsoftware1@AOL.COM>

  148. Randy Herbison <RandyHerbison@WESTAT.COM>

  149. Ray Pass <raypass@ATT.NET>

  150. Ray Wallace <raymondw@UIDAHO.EDU>

  151. Raymond V. Liedka <liedka@UNM.EDU>

  152. Richard A. DeVenezia <radevenz@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  153. Richard M. Smith <rmsmith@POBOX.COM>

  154. Richard Simhon <Richard.Simhon@CORNHILL.CO.UK>

  155. Robert Abelson <rabelson@KAI-RESEARCH.COM>

  156. Robert Keith Elias <REMOVE.keliasTHIS@CLIC.AND.THIS.NET>

  157. Rodney Sparapani <rsparapa@MCW.EDU>

  158. Roger DeAngelis <xlr82sas@AOL.COM>

  159. Roger Lustig <julierog@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  160. Roger Lustig <rlustig@CBDCREDIT.COM>

  161. Roger Lustig <trovato@BELLATLANTIC.NET>

  162. Ronnie <pluym@DIT.ZAL.NIET.WERKEN.WXS.NL>

  163. Rose <myr_rose@YAHOO.COM>

  164. Russ Ramsey <rramsey500NOSPAM@EARTHLINK.NET>

  165. SR <info@SOFT.COM>

  166. Shane <sjun@HANYANG.AC.KR>

  167. Sheila Whitelaw <sw75@BOXFROG.COM>

  168. Shoemaker, Jack <shoe@THOTWAVE.COM>

  169. Sigurd Hermansen <HERMANS1@WESTAT.COM>

  170. Sigurd Hermansen <hermans1@WESTAT.COM>

  171. Silvano <silvano@UEL.BR>

  172. Smith, Curtis, Mr, DCAA <Curtis.Smith@DCAA.MIL>

  173. Soeren Hvidkjaer <sh86@CORNELL.EDU>

  174. Software Mgmt Consultants <adm_a@SMCICORP.SMCI.COM>
    • SAS (30 lines)

  175. Stacey <stacey.a.holland@HEALTHPARTNERS.COM>

  176. StatSection <StatDept@YAHOO.COM>

  177. Stefan Steinhaus <stefan@STEINHAUS-NET.DE>

  178. Steve Albert <SAlbert@AOL.COM>

  179. Steve Albert <salbert@AOL.COM>

  180. Steve Bloom <steve@WHITEHURST-ASSOCIATES.COM>

  181. Stig Eide <stigeide@YAHOO.COM>

  182. Susie Li <Susie.Li@US.SANOFI.COM>

  183. T.E.Lawrence <vvcd@ATH.FORTHNET.GR>

  184. The Cambridge Group, Ltd. <contract@CAMBRIDGEGROUP.COM>

  185. Theodore Walls <theodore.walls@YALE.EDU>

  186. Thomas Hauge <Thomas.Hauge@EDDIEBAUER.COM>

  187. Vaishali Joshi <vjoshi@QRC.COM>

  188. Warren <wmay@PREVMED.UMSMED.EDU>

  189. Wei Cheng <WCheng@ISISPH.COM>

  190. Wendy Branson <kizmet005@HOTMAIL.COM>

  191. WilD <wildkid@EUDORAMAIL.COM>

  192. William Dudley <william.dudley@NURS.UTAH.EDU>

  193. William W. Viergever <wwvierg@ATTGLOBAL.NET>

  194. Wim Van Doren <wimsolidsas@YAHOO.COM>

  195. Witness <bmeyer67@CALVIN.EDU>

  196. alejandro.jaramillo@ATT.NET

  197. au- <au-@MUGEP.A>

  198. cheng <chuangc_huang@YAHOO.COM>

  199. ciro baldi <baldi@ISTAT.IT>

  200. cyan-tox <cyan-tox@GREARN.CSI.FORTH.GR>

  201. dkb@CIX.COMPULINK.CO.UK

  202. dongxu <gdx@CATS.UCSC.EDU>

  203. doug_zirbel@MSN.COM

  204. ecolog-l <ecolog-l@UMDD.UMD.EDU>

  205. ecovis-l <ecovis-l@YALEVM.YCC.YALE.EDU>

  206. eht remmir <nalasa@SATXSNOSPAM.RR.COM>

  207. ejuBUSTER <glADRIAN@EXECPC.COM>

  208. ekorea <ekorea1114@LYCOS.CO.KR>

  209. goldbergj@MSNOTES.WUSTL.EDU

  210. greg warnick <gwarnick@SNAP.FHCRC.ORG>

  211. guo dong <guo_dongxu@YAHOO.COM>

  212. interscan@DIFE.DE

  213. ipolo <ipolo2000@YAHOO.FR>

  214. jcern <jcern15@YAHOO.COM>

  215. jimyeh@AIRNET.COM.TW

  216. john.hixon@KODAK.COM

  217. momo zeus <momozeus@YAHOO.COM.CN>

  218. natura-l <NATURA-L@UCHCECVM.BITNET>

  219. nbinnr@YAHOO.COM

  220. roland.rashleigh-berry <roland.rashleigh-berry@NTLWORLD.COM>

  221. rumsey <rumsey@SILVER.STAT.KSU.EDU>

  222. santosh mishra <santos_28@HOTMAIL.COM>

  223. scott <scott_roberson@SPAMPREVENT.HOTMAIL.COM>

  224. scott <slunos@YAHOO.COM>

  225. seeliger <seeliger@MERCURY.COR.EPA.GOV>

  226. shiling zhang <shiling99@YAHOO.COM>

  227. shiling zhang <shiling_99@HOTMAIL.COM>

  228. software <software@EMBL-HEIDELBERG.DE>

  229. tin-shun-jimmy chan <jimmy.chan@HEC.CA>

  230. top114 <ocoyou@COM.NE.KR>

  231. upinpys@TGOS.ORG

  232. ywr1 <yeon_rhee@HOTMAIL.COM>

  233. 드림7777 <gold643@HANAFOS.COM>

  234. 미디어트랜스 서울중부 <chungwooeng@LYCOS.CO.KR>

  235. 베스트잇 <shop@HYANGGI-WORLD.CO.KR>

  236. 스코피 <tuinfo@SKOPI.COM>

  237. 씨엠발송전용 <cmgallery.com@COM.UGA.EDU>

  238. 웹마스터 <seek10@LYCOS.CO.KR>

  239. 정보맨 <jakaros@NATE.COM>

  240. 지텍 <gtech01@GTECH21.COM>

  241. 한솔정보미디어 <pjk1301@HANANET.NET>

  242. 眞善忍 <jinsang21@YAHOO.CO.KR>
Back to the main SAS-L page