LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show contributor listHide contributor list[Separator]Back to main SAS-L pageJoin or leave SAS-L (or change settings)Search
SAS-L archives – September 2002, week 2

List of contributors:

  1. AM <agwm@NOSPAMMSN.COM>

  2. Action Man <wollo_desse@HOTMAIL.COM>

  3. Aldi Kraja <aldi@WUBIOS.WUSTL.EDU>

  4. Allison <Daniel3066760@AOL.COM>

  5. Andrew Bushmakin <bushmakin@MSN.COM>

  6. Andrew Dixon <adixon@DOH.HEALTH.NSW.GOV.AU>

  7. Andrew H. Karp <sfbay0001@AOL.COMNOPE>

  8. Annette <anne5432@UNI.DE>

  9. Anthony Pitruzzello <statman45@HOTMAIL.COM>

  10. Antigen@LISTSERV.CC.UGA.EDU

  11. Arthur Tabachneck <atabachneck@ROGERS.COM>

  12. Arto Raiskio <arto@RAISKIO.COM>

  13. Arun Kumar <Arunk@DELHI.TCS.CO.IN>

  14. Balint, Jess <JBalint@ALLDATA.NET>

  15. Barry Schwarz <schwarzb@DELOZ.NET>

  16. Beginners <biefiles@HOTMAIL.COM>

  17. Biff Canlett <Biff@CANLETT.COM>

  18. Bill sterlund <billiboj@HOTMAIL.COM>

  19. Bin Fan <fanb@CHILD.CPMC.COLUMBIA.EDU>

  20. Bob Burnham <robert.a.burnham@DARTMOUTH.EDU>

  21. Bosch, Jules [PRDUS Non J&J] <JBosch1@PRDUS.JNJ.COM>

  22. Brad Barrier <brad_barrier@HOTMAIL.COM>

  23. Brat Wurst <bratwurstthueringen@YAHOO.DE>

  24. Braten, Michael (Exchange) <mbraten@BEAR.COM>

  25. Bruce <brifleman@IPASS.NET>

  26. CKalisetty <ckalisetty@AOL.COM>

  27. Carol Bristow <Carol.Bristow@DPRA.COM>

  28. Carol Gosselin <clgossel@GW.FIS.NCSU.EDU>

  29. Charles Patridge <Charles_S_Patridge@PRODIGY.NET>

  30. Chris Holland <c.holland@SUCAMPO.COM>

  31. Christian Markert <varycom@WEB.DE>

  32. Claudi <claudi@YAHOO.RU>

  33. Cortney <cortneyh@UMICH.EDU>

  34. Cozy-C <cozy_c@HOTMAIL.COM>

  35. DWilliams <daisy@TAMPABAY.RR.COM>

  36. Dale McLerran <stringplayer_2@YAHOO.COM>

  37. David Friedman <harrypotterdhf@EARTHLINK.NET>

  38. David L. Cassell <Cassell.David@EPAMAIL.EPA.GOV>

  39. Deborah Wentworth <DWentworth@ACORNCV.COM>

  40. Derek <dcford@VIRGINIA.EDU>

  41. Dick Stone <dstone@WORLD.STD.COM>

  42. Dirk Cosijn <dirk.cosijn@KBC.BE>

  43. Don_Stanley@BNZ.CO.NZ

  44. Dorfman, Paul <Paul.Dorfman@BCBSFL.COM>

  45. Douglas, Seymour (CCI-Atlanta) <Seymour.Douglas@COX.COM>

  46. Dr Okolie Awele <sadiqjb@MAIL.GR>

  47. Dr. Olaf Kruse <olaf.kruse@VST-GMBH.DE>

  48. DvdSarsia23 <DvdSarsia23@YDJ.O>

  49. Dylan <dylanroth@HOTMAIL.COM>

  50. ESkyLife <skybox@IDBNET.NET>

  51. Ed Heaton <EdHeaton@WESTAT.COM>

  52. Elmaache, Hamani <Hamani.Elmaache@CCRA-ADRC.GC.CA>

  53. F.J. Kelley <jkelley@ARCHES.UGA.EDU>

  54. Fehd, Ronald J. (PHPPO) <rjf2@CDC.GOV>

  55. Fernando <Ferntega71@HOTMAIL.COM>

  56. Fuchs, Tom <Tom.Fuchs@LGEENERGY.COM>

  57. GOMEZ TEJERINA, PEDRO ALBERTO <PEDRO.GOMEZ@GRUPOBBVA.COM>

  58. Gary Ross <gary_ross@MGIC.COM>

  59. Gerhard Hellriegel <ghellrieg@T-ONLINE.DE>

  60. Gerstle, John <yzg9@CDC.GOV>

  61. Get Your Date <findatonight1573630h48@YAHOO.COM>

  62. Gijs Dekkers <gd@PLAN.BE>

  63. Girish <girish_78@YAHOO.COM>

  64. Glenn Hillam <glenn.hillam@SOFTWAREFORCES.COM>

  65. Goldman, Brad (AT-Atlanta) <Brad.Goldman@AUTOTRADER.COM>

  66. Graeme.Kirton@FILCS.COM

  67. Greg <lost-soul@JUNO.COM>

  68. Greg Woolridge <greg.woolridge@TAP.COM>

  69. Gregg Snell <gsnell@DATASAVANTCONSULTING.COM>

  70. HBOS plc Email Administrator <smtpadmin@HBOSPLC.COM>

  71. Hollie Rich <hx97403@HOTMAIL.COM>

  72. Holly <samandholly@NC.RR.COM>

  73. Howard_Schreier@ITA.DOC.GOV

  74. Huang, Ya <ya.huang@PFIZER.COM>

  75. Ian Whitlock <WHITLOI1@WESTAT.COM>

  76. Jack Hamilton <JackHamilton@FIRSTHEALTH.COM>

  77. James Green <james.green@ALCATEL.COM>

  78. Jason <jason_liu@CANADA.COM>

  79. Jassim Rahma <jassimrahma@HSBC.COM>

  80. Jeff Magouirk <magouirkj@NJC.ORG>

  81. Jeff Morison <jmt_mtf@YAHOO.COM>

  82. Jialu Zhang <jzhang8@GL.UMBC.EDU>

  83. Jim <jlinck@UGA.EDU.NOSPAM>

  84. Jim Groeneveld <J.Groeneveld@ITGROUPS.COM>

  85. Jim Stehle <jim_stehle@YAHOO.COM>

  86. Jinrui Cui <jcui@UCLA.EDU>

  87. Jogos.com.br <webmaster@JOGOS.COM.BR>

  88. John Cui <cuij@CSHS.ORG>

  89. John J Genzano, III <jgenzano@GENZANO.COM>

  90. John Whittington <John.W@MEDISCIENCE.CO.UK>

  91. Jon Freitag <jfreitag@FOXINTERNET.NET>

  92. Jonathan Greenberg <greenberg@UCDAVIS.EDU>

  93. Jones John <John.Jones@UCB-GROUP.COM>

  94. Jorge <jsegalb@TERRA.ES>

  95. Joseph Willey <joseph.willey@INDUSCORP.COM>

  96. Karl K. <karlstudboy@HOTMAIL.COM>

  97. Kenneth Moody <KennethMoody@FIRSTHEALTH.COM>

  98. Kent Andrew Drew Spencer <drewspen@HOTMAIL.COM>

  99. Kevin Myers <KevinMyers@AUSTIN.RR.COM>

  100. Kevin Viel <kviel@EMORY.EDU>

  101. Khan, Muhammad Z. <MKhan@OXHP.COM>

  102. Kimberly Austin <austinkimberly@YAHOO.COM>

  103. Kook <kook@BU.EDU>

  104. Kristi Mahadocon <kmahadocon@PDL.COM>

  105. LF <lennart.flood@TELIA.COM>

  106. Larry Kaskey <LKaskey@TRACFONE.COM>

  107. Lionel_Teed@TD.COM

  108. MCQUOWN, GARY <GMCQU90@ENTERGY.COM>

  109. MK <myquery5@YAHOO.COM>

  110. Magnus Mengelbier <magnus.mengelbier@FERRING.COM>

  111. Make A Date <getadatenow3327744y33@YAHOO.COM>

  112. Mark Keintz <mkeintz@WHARTON.UPENN.EDU>

  113. Martin Ho <mho@EMMES.COM>

  114. Mauro Morandin <mauro.morandin@MATRIX-ONLINE.IT>

  115. Mauro Morandin <my_family_name@LIBERO.IT>

  116. McAllaster, Douglas L. LTC <mcallasterd@LEE.ARMY.MIL>

  117. Meldrum, Sean <Sean_Meldrum@URMC.ROCHESTER.EDU>

  118. Michael S Hines <mshines@PURDUE.EDU>

  119. Michelle Tomlinson <Michelle.Tomlinson@ASTRAZENECA.COM>

  120. Myra Oltsik <myra@DATASQUARE.COM>

  121. Nevseta, Floyd G <Floyd.G.Nevseta@BANKOFAMERICA.COM>

  122. Nicholas Miceli <nsmiceli@YAHOO.COM>

  123. Nicholson Warman <newarman@OFFICE.UNCG.EDU>

  124. Nigel Pain <Nigel.Pain@SCOTLAND.GSI.GOV.UK>

  125. Oddbjorn Oygarden <oddbjoro@HOTMAIL.COM>

  126. Osama Keshtah <osama_keshtah@ALFALAK.COM>

  127. PD <sophe88@YAHOO.COM>

  128. PRINCE I.GEZI <princeigezi1@ACCOUNTANT.COM>

  129. Paige Miller <paige.miller@KODAK.COM>

  130. Paul Dorfman <paul_dorfman@HOTMAIL.COM>

  131. Peter Crawford <peter.crawford@DB.COM>

  132. Peter Flom <flom@NDRI.ORG>

  133. Philip_Crane@WORKCOVER.VIC.GOV.AU

  134. Power Backups <iqbwarezcds@HOTMAIL.COM>

  135. Puddin' Man <pudding_man@LYCOS.COM>

  136. Quentin McMullen <QuentinMcMullen@WESTAT.COM>

  137. Randy Herbison <RandyHerbison@WESTAT.COM>

  138. Ray Pass <raypass@ATT.NET>

  139. Renske <news@GEELHOED.ORG>

  140. Richard A. DeVenezia <radevenz@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  141. Rob James <Rob@AECHIDNA.COM>

  142. Robert Abelson <rabelson@KAI-RESEARCH.COM>

  143. Robert Keith Elias <REMOVE.keliasTHIS@CLIC.AND.THIS.NET>

  144. Roger DeAngelis <xlr82sas@AOL.COM>

  145. Roger Lustig <trovato@BELLATLANTIC.NET>

  146. S David Riba <dave@JADETEK.COM>

  147. S. David Riba <dave@JADETEK.COM>

  148. SAS Info 1016inc <sasinfo@1016INC.COM>

  149. SESUG 2002 News & Updates <sesug02@ARCHES.UGA.EDU>

  150. SR <info@SOFT.COM>

  151. Scott <frooooog2002@YAHOO.COM>

  152. Sigurd Hermansen <HERMANS1@WESTAT.COM>

  153. Soeren Hvidkjaer <sh86@CORNELL.EDU>

  154. Sorin Nicola <Sorin.Nicola@CONNEX.RO>

  155. Srinivas Somayajula <Srinivas.R.Somayajula@WELLSFARGO.COM>

  156. Stephen Johnson <stephen@ACTISIT.COM>

  157. Steve Albert <SAlbert@AOL.COM>

  158. Steve Albert <salbert@AOL.COM>

  159. Stig Eide <stigeide@YAHOO.COM>

  160. System Attendant <EXCHANGE-SA@WINTHROP.ORG>

  161. Talbot Katz <TopKatz@MSN.COM>

  162. Tanya Kay Bush <TanyaBush@AOL.COM>

  163. Tom Hide <tom.hide@T-ONLINE.DE>

  164. Ulrike Grmping <ugroempi@FORD.COM>

  165. WIELKI Andre <wielki@INED.FR>

  166. Walter Scott <Walter.Scott@STATE.TN.US>

  167. Wanda Upole <wupole@KAI-RESEARCH.COM>

  168. William Krause <krausecorp@YAHOO.COM>

  169. William W. Viergever <wwvierg@ATTGLOBAL.NET>

  170. Wu hua <Peter.Wu@FFMS.COM.CN>

  171. Xavier Autret <xav_x@NOOS.FR>

  172. Xiao Du <LeoXd@NETSCAPE.NET>

  173. Xiaoyuan <zhux@FLCOURTS.ORG>

  174. Yvette <hollied@OLIN.WUSTL.EDU>

  175. bonas7070u01@GSRT.GR

  176. christian <vercellc@ENG.IT>

  177. diskin.dennis@KENDLE.COM

  178. fasttakeadmin@ROBIN.FASTCOMPANY.COM

  179. fred <xkrim3@HOTMAIL.COM>

  180. goldbergj@MSNOTES.WUSTL.EDU

  181. greg warnick <gwarnick@SNAP.FHCRC.ORG>

  182. icdm02@KIS.MAEBASHI-IT.AC.JP

  183. jerry3671 <jerry3671@MY-DEJA.COM>

  184. joe_d <joe_d@MY-DEJA.COM>

  185. john tarawally <johntarawally@LYCOS.COM>

  186. kim misun <xixnsd@KOREA.COM>

  187. kin tang <kintang1806@YAHOO.COM>

  188. krzysoporanku <krzysoporanku@POCZTA.ONET.PL>

  189. leegj <research@BELLSOUTH.NET>

  190. matt smith <matt_sm@HOTMAIL.COM>

  191. michael@BASSETTCONSULTING.COM

  192. momo zeus <momozeus@YAHOO.COM.CN>

  193. mto <maito@EV1.NET>

  194. nesug15-mam <nesug15@ATT.NET>

  195. philrack@MINEQUEST.COM

  196. real@H8H.COM.TW

  197. renaud <renaud@NANCY.INRA.FR>

  198. rowanb <rowanb@SENET.COM.AU>

  199. sahu prasanta <Sahu.Prasanta@UNILEVER.COM>

  200. sasyahoo <serna@ALUM.DARTMOUTH.ORG>

  201. seeliger <seeliger@MERCURY.COR.EPA.GOV>

  202. shiling zhang <shiling99@YAHOO.COM>

  203. sksskdi4@hotmail.com <sksskdi4@HOTMAIL.COM>

  204. ssander87 <ssander87@ATTBI.COM>

  205. stephane simonart <ssimonart@FREE.FR>

  206. test <test@TEST.COM>

  207. uwantsome <uwantsome@USA.COM>

  208. vsv_Wild_Bus <hriWild_BangBus@YAHOO.COM>

  209. whamers <whamers@YAHOO.COM>

  210. xxrong@HOUSEHOLD.COM

  211. ð <whdlsnfl@ORGIO.NET>

  212. ݴ <yiuks8902@LYCOS.CO.KR>

  213. ˻ <widepro@WIDEPRO.COM>

  214. <helio98@NETSGO.COM>

  215. 蹮 <sibakii@DREAMWIZ.COM>

  216. 촩 <byulnow@NOWNURI.COM>

  217. <pybcandsdf@DREAMWIZ.COM>

  218. Ͻý <bityjw@CHOLLIAN.NET>

  219. ϳŰԴ븮 <cjwgoo@SIMMANI.COM>

  220. Ȩ <protbg@NAVER.COM>
Back to the main SAS-L page