LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show contributor listHide contributor list[Separator]Back to main SPSSX-L pageJoin or leave SPSSX-L (or change settings)Search
SPSSX-L archives – October 2002

List of contributors:

  1. =?koi8-r?B?5dfHxc7JyiDiz8zY28/X?= <eugen@KCPIK.ORG.UA>

  2. A B <beraidi1@yahoo.com>

  3. Abdoul Karim Coulibaly <akcoulibaly@caremali.org>

  4. Ahmed El-Masry <elmasry10@hotmail.com>

  5. Alexander Schwarz <karik@gmx.de>

  6. Alison Neustrom <alison@blueprintrd.com>

  7. Alspach, Steve <alspach@SPSS.COM>

  8. Amogh Umbarkar <amogh@indiasoft.co.in>

  9. Anamaria Kazanis <akazanis@umich.edu>

  10. Andrea Schaefer <aschaefer@diw.de>

  11. Andrew Fenyo <A.J.Fenyo@ukc.ac.uk>

  12. Annette <anne5432@uni.de>

  13. Arthur J. Kendall <Arthur.Kendall@VERIZON.NET>

  14. Asesoría Bioestadística <bioestadistica@eresmas.net>

  15. Bautista Christian <cbautista@namrid.sld.pe>

  16. Ben Earnhart <bearnhar@blue.weeg.uiowa.edu>

  17. Bob Green <bgreen@dyson.brisnet.org.au>

  18. Bruce Thompson <bruce-thompson@tamu.edu>

  19. Burleson,Joseph A. <burleson@up.uchc.edu>

  20. Cardwell, Susan <susan.cardwell@mwsu.edu>

  21. Carol Albright <calbright@VISI.COM>

  22. Catherine E. Brawner <brawnerc@bellsouth.net>

  23. Charles Partridge <partridge.6@osu.edu>

  24. Cohen,Diane <dc42@EXCHANGE1.DREXEL.EDU>

  25. Craig Kolb <craig@bmi-t.co.za>

  26. Daan Determeijer <D.Determeijer@vpro.nl>

  27. David B. Klein <dbklein@sympatico.ca>

  28. David Greenberg <dg4@nyu.edu>

  29. David Lindsay <spss2002@SDRESEARCH.COM>

  30. David Lindsay <spss2002_2@sdresearch.com>

  31. David M. Fresco <fresco@cattell.psych.upenn.edu>

  32. David Preen <davidp@DPH.UWA.EDU.AU>

  33. Dennis Yemshanov <dennis.yemshanoff@mnr.gov.on.ca>

  34. Edgar F. Johns <efj@comcast.net>

  35. Eduardo Faerstein <eduardof@umich.edu>

  36. Elaine Hand <hande@tcd.ie>

  37. Elizabeth Johnson <ejohnson@JHSPH.EDU>

  38. Erkan Yilmaz <Erkan.Yilmaz@stud.uni-karlsruhe.de>

  39. Eyster, Sandra <seyster@air.org>

  40. Feinstein, Zachary <ZFeinstein@HarrisInteractive.com>

  41. Ferguson, Margaret R. <mferguso@iupui.edu>

  42. Fink, Steven <sfink@spss.com>

  43. Frank Milthorpe <Frank.Milthorpe@TRANSPORT.NSW.GOV.AU>

  44. Frank Thomas <frank.thomasftr@FREE.FR>

  45. Frank Thomas <frankthomasft@netscape.net>

  46. Frederic Villamayor <fvillamayor-research@ferrergrupo.com>

  47. Gao, Peter <PGao@hca.co.orange.ca.us>

  48. Geoff Matthews <geoff.matthews@waterford.org>

  49. Georgios Tassoukis <tassoukis@iza.org>

  50. Gil Klajman <klajmang@mail.montclair.edu>

  51. Gomez-Sorzano, Alex (Denver) <Alex.Gomez-Sorzano@aimco.com>

  52. Graham, Neil <Neil.Graham@ISD.CSA.SCOT.NHS.UK>

  53. Grant Robertson <grant@askafrika.co.za>

  54. Greer, Gary <GreerG@UHD.EDU>

  55. Greg Jensen <gjensen@kbkids.com>

  56. HSS Technical Support <hsstechsupport@Exchange.FULLERTON.EDU>

  57. Hans Van Den Steen <hans.vandensteen@acred.be>

  58. Heisler, Kurt W <HeisleKW@CHKD.COM>

  59. Hom Lal Shrestha <visitors2@PSHDP.WLINK.COM.NP>

  60. Howard Schuman <hschuman@umich.edu>

  61. Inge Bond <inge@dblosvn.com>

  62. Ionut Hre <ihre2@personal.ro>

  63. Isabell Ottfried <isabellotti@freenet.de>

  64. Jarod_Russell, The_Pretender <jarodx@hotmail.com>

  65. Jean Hanson <jh87111@yahoo.com>

  66. Jeff A. <lists3@jp.pair.com>

  67. Jeff Erickson <Jeff.Erickson@paconsulting.com>

  68. Jeff Mather <Jmather@HARTHOSP.ORG>

  69. Jelani Mandara <jelani@citrus.ucr.edu>

  70. Jeremy Miles <jnvm1@york.ac.uk>

  71. Jim Savage <jsavage@PLANETFEEDBACK.COM>

  72. John Hendrickx <john_hendrickx@yahoo.com>

  73. Jorge (Itzhak) Vulej <jorgevul@netvision.net.il>

  74. Judy Brown <Judy.Brown@state.co.us>

  75. Judy Butler <jabutler66@yahoo.com>

  76. K. Asselberghs <asselberghs@dds.nl>

  77. Kathleen Bucher <KBUCHER@opc-mhc.org>

  78. Keefer, Robert P. <keefer@msmary.edu>

  79. King Douglas <King.Douglas@aa.com>

  80. Kurt Wilkening <WilkeningK@hillsboroughcounty.org>

  81. LRS <lrs@unn.ac.ru>

  82. Lee Williamson <lee.williamson@stud.man.ac.uk>

  83. MacKechnie, Doug <dmackechnie@spss.com>

  84. Mahbub Khandoker <Mahbub_Khandoker@camh.net>

  85. Marcos Sanches <marcos_sanches@gallup.com>

  86. Mark Casazza <Mark.Casazza@domino1.cuny.edu>

  87. Mark Casazza <mark.casazza@verizon.net>

  88. Mark Davenport <madavenp@OFFICE.UNCG.EDU>

  89. Marks, Jim <jim.marks@lodgenet.com>

  90. Matthias Pfaff <pfaff@concentra.de>

  91. McCrea, Pat A EDUC:EX <Pat.McCrea@gems7.gov.bc.ca>

  92. McGee, Magnus <mam@hsru.abdn.ac.uk>

  93. Meriadeg Jaouen <meriadeg@hotmail.com>
    • map (29 lines)

  94. Michael Bersick <mbersick@hotmail.com>

  95. Michael Healy <healym@earthlink.net>

  96. Michael Kaliszer <kalis@eircom.net>

  97. Michael Wexler <Michael.Wexler@e-dialog.com>

  98. Mohammad Al-Omiri <M.Al-Omiri@hud.ac.uk>
    • B (16 lines)

  99. Monica Green "--" <FGreen6333@aol.com>

  100. Muir Houston <hous-ca0@wpmail.paisley.ac.uk>

  101. Márcio Machado Ribeiro <marcio_m_r@hotmail.com>

  102. Nan Li <nanl@nlchi.nf.ca>

  103. Nels Tomlinson <nels_tomlinson@labor.state.ak.us>

  104. Nichols, David <nichols@spss.com>

  105. Parise, Carol A. <PariseC@sutterhealth.org>

  106. Parnell, Melissa <mparnell@spss.com>

  107. Parry, James <jparry@spss.com>

  108. Patricia Cleland <Patricia.Cleland@eqao.com>

  109. Patricia Sherman <pasherman@WORLDNET.ATT.NET>

  110. Patrick E. Burns <patrickburns@economicrt.org>

  111. Paul Mcgeoghan <Mcgeoghan@Cardiff.ac.uk>

  112. Paula Richards <richards@ria.buffalo.edu>

  113. Paulson, James <PaulsoJF@chkd.org>

  114. Peck, Jon <peck@spss.com>

  115. Pere-Joan Ventura <pventura@asnefequifax.es>

  116. Peter Kaminski <Peter.Kaminski@glacomen.scot.nhs.uk>

  117. Peter Mulhall <Peter.Mulhall@tesco.net>

  118. Peter Watson <peter.watson@mrc-cbu.cam.ac.uk>

  119. R Cole <recole73@insightbb.com>

  120. R. Allan Reese <R.A.Reese@gri.hull.ac.uk>

  121. Raffe, Sydelle, SSA <DRaffe@co.alameda.ca.us>

  122. Raid AL-ADAILEH(CMS) <R.Al-Adaileh@shu.ac.uk>
    • GLM (28 lines)

  123. Ralph Lubbers <rlubbers@oise.utoronto.ca>

  124. Randy Ripperger <rip@assess.co.polk.ia.us>

  125. Raynald Levesque <rlevesque@videotron.ca>

  126. Rcarlstedt@aol.com

  127. Richard Ristow <wrristow@mindspring.com>

  128. Rick Fannon <rfannon@cluemail.com>

  129. Rita Clivio <Clivio@databank.it>

  130. Russell, Betsy <BETSY.RUSSELL@Bain.com>

  131. Ruth Waite <ad3658@wayne.edu>

  132. S. Zitzer <sallyz@u.washington.edu>

  133. STEVEN HARVEY <SHARVEY@URC-CHS.COM>

  134. Scott Roesch <roesch@protos.lifesci.ucla.edu>

  135. Sean Tan <sean@SPSS.COM.SG>

  136. Seumas Rogan <seumasr@martynia.hrp.arizona.edu>

  137. Sherry Downing-Alfonso <SDowningAlfonso@gaic.com>

  138. Simon Freidin <s.freidin@iaesr.unimelb.edu.au>

  139. Simon, Steve, PhD <ssimon@cmh.edu>

  140. Slawek Zielinski <s.zielinski@surrey.ac.uk>

  141. Snider-Lotz, Tom <TSnider-Lotz@qwiz.com>

  142. Srafreakette@aol.com

  143. Stephen J. Toglia <toglias2@yahoo.com>

  144. Stephen Salbod <ssalbod@pace.edu>

  145. Steve Salzano <SteveS@aimproximity.co.nz>

  146. Steven.Rosenberg@UCHSC.EDU

  147. Student <psu02532@pdx.edu>

  148. Sungeun Chung <chseun21@yahoo.com>

  149. Susan Crawford <Susan.Crawford@calgaryhealthregion.ca>

  150. Tanenbaum, Eric J <tanenb@essex.ac.uk>

  151. Tara Battistoni <battistt@erau.edu>

  152. Tasneem Jappie <tech@spss-sa.com>

  153. Toni Gril <toni.gril@ARAGON.SI>
    • MDS (14 lines)

  154. Toni Gril <toni.gril@aragon.si>
    • MDS (18 lines)

  155. Tony Baglioni <tbaglioni@epsilongroup.com>

  156. Valerie Roberts <vroberts@whitefoord.org>

  157. Vivian Calderon <vivian.calderon@ucop.edu>

  158. Weeks, Kyle <kweeks@spss.com>

  159. William B. Ware <wbware@email.unc.edu>

  160. William Dudley <william.dudley@nurs.utah.edu>

  161. Woodward, Charlotte <woodward@ES.MARYWOOD.EDU>

  162. Yin <karin8@pacific.net.sg>

  163. Zdaniuk, Bozena <BZdaniuk@UCSUR.PITT.EDU>

  164. anita van der kooij <kooij@fsw.LeidenUniv.nl>

  165. driscoll j <johnd222222@yahoo.com>

  166. emaguin@acsu.buffalo.edu

  167. hq <qin@physiology.uab.edu>

  168. james watts <watsdat@netside.com>

  169. kalanda@liverpool.ac.uk <bkalanda@yahoo.com>

  170. paul yeo <paulyeo11@yahoo.com.sg>

  171. rangarajan <b.rangarajan@pgrad.unimelb.edu.au>

  172. rjmcleod <julie_mcleod@ALUMNI.WLU.EDU>

  173. robin teigland <iibrt@yahoo.se>
Back to the main SPSSX-L page