LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show contributor listHide contributor list[Separator]Back to main SAS-L pageJoin or leave SAS-L (or change settings)Search
SAS-L archives – October 2002, week 4

List of contributors:

  1. Ace <b.rogers@VIRGIN.NET>

  2. Action Man <wollo_desse@HOTMAIL.COM>

  3. Aderes Kasia <dunneguzstkhmtnhk@YAHOO.COM>

  4. Alan Gilman <sas-l@QLX.COM>

  5. Aldi Kraja <aldi@WUBIOS.WUSTL.EDU>

  6. Alison Tuttle <AlisonTuttle2436p60@NETSCAPE.COM>

  7. Anaclear <Abacap65YZ@TERRA.ES>

  8. Angel Darin <fortunewwvucssduk@YAHOO.COM>

  9. Archer Gravely <gravely@UNCA.EDU>

  10. Ariel Sonora <nerinalxzpovwlblqe@YAHOO.COM>

  11. Armelle Donnel <simaisdhjqbqpsst@YAHOO.COM>

  12. Arthur Tabachneck <atabachneck@ROGERS.COM>

  13. Asha Cory <matias@YAHOO.COM>

  14. Astrid Katalin <karim@YAHOO.COM>

  15. Ayanna Clinton <larryvosjecfwhjro@YAHOO.COM>

  16. Barrister Hakeem Giwa(LLB) <hakeemgiwa@AFRICAMAIL.COM>

  17. Barrister Usman Rabiu [LLB] <usman1925@MAILSURF.COM>

  18. Belita Conley <kamella@YAHOO.COM>

  19. Benecia Matt <tanneroqjemnpivz@YAHOO.COM>

  20. Bernadine Heloise <medardzptxmnaxcpb@YAHOO.COM>

  21. Bhardwaj,Vatsal <vb@EE.DUKE.EDU>

  22. Bill Anderson <wnilesanderson@COX.NET>

  23. Bob <bob.duell@ATTWS.COM>

  24. Bob Burnham <robert.a.burnham@DARTMOUTH.EDU>

  25. Boone Hank <kiros@YAHOO.COM>

  26. Boris Dea <powauicgrnbwnsm@YAHOO.COM>

  27. Braten, Michael (Exchange) <mbraten@BEAR.COM>

  28. Brian Preslopsky <m1bkp00@FRB.GOV>

  29. Brunson, Kevin <KBrunson@CFC.WA.GOV>

  30. Cai Ellery <liansotdwzdeyc@YAHOO.COM>

  31. Carolyn Polo <shelagh@YAHOO.COM>

  32. Chakravarthy, Venky <Venky.Chakravarthy@PFIZER.COM>

  33. CharityAssist <noprfit@HOTMAIL.COM>

  34. Charlene Palani <maili@YAHOO.COM>

  35. Charles Patridge <Charles_S_Patridge@PRODIGY.NET>

  36. Chris Smith <vandalay-industries@WWW.COM>

  37. Chris Wu <chris.wu@CIBC.COM>

  38. Christiana Jayden <judsonhqvittqzip@YAHOO.COM>

  39. Cianna Hart <rainhnpkizbhslus@YAHOO.COM>

  40. Claire Carolena <kendrajcnbltsajy@YAHOO.COM>

  41. Cleave Mildred <jewell@YAHOO.COM>

  42. Corine Cairbre <kaleaclfztuubhx@YAHOO.COM>

  43. Dale McLerran <stringplayer_2@YAHOO.COM>

  44. Dalia Trory <blondelleqgnctbcutlgn@YAHOO.COM>

  45. Damon Alake <lynnea@YAHOO.COM>

  46. Darryl Bertolucci <Darryl.Bertolucci@FAA.GOV>

  47. David L. Cassell <Cassell.David@EPAMAIL.EPA.GOV>

  48. David Meadows <david.meadows@BAESYSTEMS.COM>

  49. David Rubanowice <rubanowice.d@GHC.ORG>

  50. David Yamanishi <yamanishi@NOSPAM.ATTBI.COM>

  51. Deanne Alban <maconvrirroyxbce@YAHOO.COM>

  52. Deiondre Zesiro <albertoqpkhonqbng@YAHOO.COM>

  53. Delaine Hiero <lynton@YAHOO.COM>

  54. Dennis G. Fisher <dfisher@CSULB.EDU>

  55. Dianne Rhodes <RHODESD1@WESTAT.COM>

  56. Don Burklo <Dwburklo@NKTELCO.NET>

  57. Dorfman, Paul <Paul.Dorfman@BCBSFL.COM>

  58. Doug <dougie_cam@HOTMAIL.COM>

  59. Droogendyk, Harry <Harry.Droogendyk@CIBC.COM>

  60. Duka Earlene <cy@YAHOO.COM>

  61. ED - LONG BEACH <beach1140@YAHOO.COM>

  62. Ed Confer <edconfer1031@YAHOO.COM>

  63. Ed Heaton <EdHeaton@WESTAT.COM>

  64. Ed Joie <satin@YAHOO.COM>

  65. Eda-mae Mutia <gueneverercnhvuhzdxt@YAHOO.COM>

  66. Edney.Shawn@EPAMAIL.EPA.GOV

  67. Eldora Palmer <italiasydboyrzlr@YAHOO.COM>

  68. Emmanuel Kina <amana@YAHOO.COM>

  69. Ernest Bowling <ernest.bowling@JWS.COM>

  70. Erwin <erwin.kuppens-nospam@PI.BE>

  71. Eugene <hjfu@HOTMAIL.COM>

  72. F.J. Kelley <jkelley@ARCHES.UGA.EDU>

  73. Fehd, Ronald J. (PHPPO) <rjf2@CDC.GOV>

  74. Francis Harvey <HARVEYF1@WESTAT.COM>

  75. Frank Schiffel <SchifF@DHSS.STATE.MO.US>

  76. Fuchs, Tom <Tom.Fuchs@LGEENERGY.COM>

  77. GOMEZ TEJERINA, PEDRO ALBERTO <PEDRO.GOMEZ@GRUPOBBVA.COM>

  78. GSQUARED <gygulyas@YAHOO.CA>

  79. Gavan Bern <isra@YAHOO.COM>

  80. Gerhard Hellriegel <ghellrieg@T-ONLINE.DE>

  81. Gianoele <gianoele@NETSCAPE.NET>

  82. Girish <girish_78@YAHOO.COM>

  83. Giselle Francis <caitlin@YAHOO.COM>

  84. Gitano Zan <netisnwhncwqqvz@YAHOO.COM>

  85. Goldman, Brad (AT-Atlanta) <Brad.Goldman@AUTOTRADER.COM>

  86. Gunda Alexandria <thora@YAHOO.COM>

  87. H1BJob@VSNL.NET

  88. Haig Roman <mauro@YAHOO.COM>

  89. Hanzila Reeves <gazelleydtjthulqwm@YAHOO.COM>

  90. Hawaii International Conference on Social Sciences <social@HICSOCIAL.ORG>

  91. Hayes, Jim M <Jim.M.Hayes@DELTA.COM>

  92. Hollie Rich <hx97403@HOTMAIL.COM>

  93. Hongjie Wang <hongjie_wang88@YAHOO.COM>

  94. Howard_Schreier@ITA.DOC.GOV

  95. Huang, Ya <ya.huang@PFIZER.COM>

  96. Huck <huck@FINN.NOSPAM.COM>

  97. Ian Whitlock <WHITLOI1@WESTAT.COM>

  98. Igra, Amnon <AIgra@ADMINSVCS.CORR.CA.GOV>

  99. Ilo Gavan <leland@YAHOO.COM>

  100. Izefia Liberty <gwyn@YAHOO.COM>

  101. JSHansen <jan@*SELCHAU-HANSEN.DK>

  102. Jack Hamilton <JackHamilton@FIRSTHEALTH.COM>

  103. Jan Penn <rigg@YAHOO.COM>

  104. Jassim Rahma <jassimrahma@HSBC.COM>

  105. Javier <javiertot@HOTMAIL.COM>

  106. Jay Weedon <jweedon@EARTHLINK.NET>

  107. Jeff Morison <jmt_mtf@YAHOO.COM>

  108. Jeremy Tobit <ralphkcettieuqf@YAHOO.COM>

  109. Jericho Zev <kimmy@YAHOO.COM>

  110. Jerry Davis <jwd@GAES.GRIFFIN.PEACHNET.EDU>

  111. John J Genzano, III <jgenzano@GENZANO.COM>

  112. John Whittington <John.W@MEDISCIENCE.CO.UK>

  113. Jonathan Greenberg <greenberg@UCDAVIS.EDU>

  114. Josie Hiero <bernadettezkgpcwhatrqy@YAHOO.COM>

  115. Karl K. <karlstudboy@HOTMAIL.COM>

  116. Kaylee Tania <dotty@YAHOO.COM>

  117. Keith J. Brown <kjb@GA.UNC.EDU>

  118. Kenneth Maimun <arlene@YAHOO.COM>

  119. Kevin Myers <KevinMyers@AUSTIN.RR.COM>

  120. Kiana Matia <randilynppwqrceixh@YAHOO.COM>

  121. Kim LeBouton <kimberly_lebouton@AHM.HONDA.COM>

  122. Kimberly Austin <austinkimberly@YAHOO.COM>

  123. Kiran Rafer <ratana@YAHOO.COM>

  124. Klinton D'Souza <klinton.dsouza@QLX.COM>

  125. Kori Elgin <alicia@YAHOO.COM>

  126. La Sociedad Digital <lasocdig@MONTEVIDEO.COM.UY>

  127. Lai Lai <laihere@YAHOO.COM>

  128. Lane Lewis <adila@YAHOO.COM>

  129. Laproi, L.G.E (Louis) <louis.laproi@HOOGEHUYS.NL>

  130. Larry Bertolini <bertolini.1@OSU.EDU>

  131. Lilika Maemi <saididjkjfyhdkrxq@YAHOO.COM>

  132. Lisette Nyx <galen@YAHOO.COM>

  133. Loman Nimeesha <kumi@YAHOO.COM>

  134. Lou Pogoda <lpogoda@HOTMAIL.COM>

  135. Louanna Lesley <sofia@YAHOO.COM>

  136. Lynley Latona <eda-mame@YAHOO.COM>

  137. MCQUOWN, GARY <GMCQU90@ENTERGY.COM>

  138. Magnus Mengelbier <magnus.mengelbier@FERRING.COM>

  139. Maj Mauve <chantelxhzjcfglyxh@YAHOO.COM>

  140. Marchuk, Irene <IMarchuk@UI.URBAN.ORG>

  141. Marjean Thanos <shana@YAHOO.COM>

  142. Mark Pearl <lel@YAHOO.COM>

  143. Maro Shanton <kamellaixqyqrhfayoc@YAHOO.COM>

  144. Mary B. Giles <gilesmb@VT.EDU>

  145. Mary Beth Worley <maworley@NMSU.EDU>

  146. Mason Burley <mason.burley@NWCSR.COM>

  147. Matt Flynn <matt.flynn@THEHARTFORD.COM>

  148. Mauro Morandin <second_name@LIBERO.IT>

  149. Max <mjohnson@HSAG.COM>

  150. Meged Kinipela <desireeiftcpuvrwnvd@YAHOO.COM>

  151. Michael Friendly <friendly@YORKU.CA>

  152. Michael L Friendly <friendly@YORKU.CA>

  153. Michael Raithel <RAITHEM@WESTAT.COM>

  154. Michael S. Zdeb <msz03@HEALTH.STATE.NY.US>

  155. Michael Sauer <msauer@NEVADA.EDU>

  156. Mike Rayle <mike.rayle@WRIGHT.EDU>

  157. Mike Rhoads <RHOADSM1@WESTAT.COM>

  158. Mirabelle Celina <oafehgsoiudmji@YAHOO.COM>

  159. Musial, Jerry <jerry.musial@CINGULAR.COM>

  160. Nicholson Warman <newarman@OFFICE.UNCG.EDU>

  161. Nick I <ni14@MAIL.COM>

  162. Norm Esther <cinnamon@YAHOO.COM>

  163. Oeufinc <oeufinc@YAHOO.COM>

  164. Omega Golda <jolaixfesdgiite@YAHOO.COM>

  165. Orestes Kern <helenetckmddumbkbb@YAHOO.COM>

  166. Orsen Ginacarlo <felimybhxmuxdasytc@YAHOO.COM>

  167. Osias Caine <kiele@YAHOO.COM>

  168. Paige Miller <paige.miller@KODAK.COM>

  169. Pandit, Ann <ann.pandit@SPCORP.COM>

  170. Pat Flickner <p_flick@YAHOO.COM>

  171. Pat Flickner <pflick@COX.NET>

  172. Patrice Bourdages <patrice.bourdages@VIDEOTRON.CA>

  173. Paul McDonald <pdm@SPIKEWARE.COM>

  174. Paul Thompson <paul@WUBIOS.WUSTL.EDU>

  175. Penn <penn@UPENN.EDU>

  176. Per Haglund <per.haglund@VISUALWIRELESS.COM>

  177. Peter Crawford <peter.crawford@DB.COM>

  178. Phil Holland <news@HOLLANDNUMERICS.COM>

  179. Philip Whittall <philip.whittall@UNILEVER.COM>

  180. Pilar Dusty <volleny@YAHOO.COM>

  181. Poul Ravn Srensen <poulravn1@HOTMAIL.COM>

  182. Prince Tamuno-Daniels <tamdaniels@MAIL.COM>

  183. Puddin' Man <pudding_man@LYCOS.COM>

  184. Quentin McMullen <QuentinMcMullen@WESTAT.COM>

  185. ROTH Fabrice <fabrice.roth@STATEC.ETAT.LU>

  186. Rainer Grauf <rainer.grauf@ISAR-WEB.COM>

  187. Randy Herbison <RandyHerbison@WESTAT.COM>

  188. Ranee Ava <nowlesopnmhosmwzb@YAHOO.COM>

  189. Raphaela Star <quianakbnfpghsmq@YAHOO.COM>

  190. Ray Pass <raypass@ATT.NET>

  191. Richard A. DeVenezia <radevenz@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  192. Riney, Loralei <Loralei.Riney@BANNERHEALTH.COM>

  193. Rob Rohrbough <Rob@ROHRBOUGH-SYSTEMS.COM>

  194. Robert Abelson <rabelson@KAI-RESEARCH.COM>

  195. Rocko <rockosanto@AOL.COM>

  196. Rod Ronnie <comfort@YAHOO.COM>

  197. Rodney Sparapani <rsparapa@MCW.EDU>

  198. Roger Lustig <trovato@BELLATLANTIC.NET>

  199. Ronnie Efrat <luke@YAHOO.COM>

  200. Rose Colm <elisabeth@YAHOO.COM>

  201. Royce Claytor <Royce_Claytor@DOM.COM>

  202. Rufus Gisela <sika@YAHOO.COM>

  203. SC <simonc@UDEL.EDU>

  204. Sabine Glaser <Sabine.Glaser@TIHO-HANNOVER.DE>

  205. Sales@PowerOn <sales@POWERON.COM>

  206. Salome Chen <oprahmaqfutouqm@YAHOO.COM>

  207. Sara Hoogstrate <sarahoogstrate@YAHOO.COM>

  208. Sarah Pyralis <ummi@YAHOO.COM>

  209. Shakira Lencho <brone@YAHOO.COM>

  210. Shamus Asis <lok@YAHOO.COM>

  211. Shane Hornibrook <shornibr@IS.DAL.CA>

  212. Sharon Ryan <sharon@MATLOCK.WUSTL.EDU>

  213. Sheena Gage <meredith@YAHOO.COM>

  214. Sigurd Hermansen <HERMANS1@WESTAT.COM>

  215. Sigurd Hermansen <hermans1@WESTAT.COM>

  216. Simon Gillow <Simon.Gillow@BBG.CO.UK>

  217. Stesha Tracey <nerinesrtymszzuau@YAHOO.COM>

  218. Steve Albert <SAlbert@AOL.COM>

  219. Steve Albert <salbert@AOL.COM>

  220. Steve Albert <salbert@TEXAS.NET>

  221. Stig Eide <stigeide@YAHOO.COM>

  222. System Attendant <EXCHANGE-SA@WINTHROP.ORG>

  223. Talbot Katz <TopKatz@MSN.COM>

  224. Terentia Jamar <haywardccvmloxcdju@YAHOO.COM>

  225. Thandeka Independence <eve@YAHOO.COM>

  226. Tilly Marlie <japheth@YAHOO.COM>

  227. Tim Berryhill <tim@AARTWOLF.COM>

  228. Tim Churches <tchur@OPTUSHOME.COM.AU>

  229. Todd, Mike <todd@PSYCHIATRY.UCHC.EDU>

  230. Tory Diane <liselihsqmpsyxfeb@YAHOO.COM>

  231. Vadim Pliner <Vadim.Pliner@VERIZONWIRELESS.COM>

  232. WIELKI Andre <wielki@INED.FR>

  233. Will Dwinnell <predictr@BELLATLANTIC.NET>

  234. William Dudley <william.dudley@NURS.UTAH.EDU>

  235. William Kossack <kossackw@NJC.ORG>

  236. William W. Viergever <wwvierg@ATTGLOBAL.NET>

  237. Wim Goettsch <wim.goettsch@PHARMO.NL>

  238. Xavier Autret <xav_x@NOOS.FR>

  239. Yochi Cohen-Charash <yochi_cohen-charash@BARUCH.CUNY.EDU>

  240. Zared Esmerelda <lydianxtfmtcdva@YAHOO.COM>

  241. Zelig Reagan <giollaviiorlasafgg@YAHOO.COM>

  242. Ziva Zavad <crevan@YAHOO.COM>

  243. [/ɼ] <foxfile@NOBLIAN.COM>

  244. aaaaaaaab82 <aaaaaaaab82@KOREA.COM>

  245. admin <admin@INDUSTRYSTAT.COM>

  246. aearsrs <12_dong@HANMAIL.NET>

  247. bipasa_biswas@HOTMAIL.COM

  248. chendd@UGCS.CALTECH.EDU

  249. clintrialstat.com <linkin12_@HOTMAIL.COM>

  250. diskin.dennis@KENDLE.COM

  251. dkonkler@WLGORE.COM

  252. doyS.P. SocrOtous <rosuperpower@HOTMAIL.COM>

  253. exekorea <support@EXEKOREA.COM>

  254. greg warnick <gwarnick@SNAP.FHCRC.ORG>

  255. hwggSkip <vpdoskip@MAIL.COM>

  256. jiscmail-support@JISCMAIL.AC.UK

  257. john.hixon@KODAK.COM

  258. kamara mike <kamara.mike@CARAMAIL.COM>

  259. kavitha <kavitha.subramani@GEIND.GE.COM>

  260. killq <killq@ANET.NE.JP>

  261. kt <gamsayo@DREMWIZ.COM>

  262. ktn <kaju@GLOBALNETWORKS.CO.KR>

  263. lpogoda <lpogoda@HOTMAIL.COM>

  264. lvi32884oramd@compuserve.net <pr32884oramd@COMPUSERVE.NET>

  265. matt smith <matt_sm@HOTMAIL.COM>

  266. roland.rashleigh-berry <roland.rashleigh-berry@NTLWORLD.COM>

  267. sarah leonard <sleonar5@MAINE.RR.COM>

  268. scott <slunos@YAHOO.COM>

  269. tin-shun-jimmy chan <jimmy.chan@HEC.CA>

  270. wsei <rafal@WSEI.PL>

  271. ǰȳ <seline@ORGIO.NET>

  272. <wildpigjun@DREAMWIZ.COM>

  273. Ƽ <mailing@LEPORTSPARTY.COM>

  274. <sdyun2002@DREAMWIZ.COM>

  275. չڻ <koreaphilip@KOREAPHILIP.COM>

  276. <park3225@KOREA.COM>

  277. azk <bozishowazk@HOTMAIL.COM>

  278. <pybcan@DREAMWIZ.COM>

  279. ڿ <woongjin711@HOTMAIL.COM>

  280. īƮ <kmg6165@HITEL.NET>
Back to the main SAS-L page