LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show contributor listHide contributor list[Separator]Back to main SAS-L pageJoin or leave SAS-L (or change settings)Search
SAS-L archives – October 2002, week 5

  1. 2524962-2slig <2524962-2slig@ATLN.E>

  2. AFI <reedit@HOTMAIL.COM>

  3. Ace <b.rogers@VIRGIN.NET>

  4. Andy <slap_u_silly_2000@YAHOO.COM>

  5. Annette <anne5432@UNI.DE>

  6. Bill Christison <knowltongroup@YAHOO.COM>

  7. Brucken, Nancy <Nancy.Brucken@PFIZER.COM>

  8. CALOXYAC@CS.COM

  9. Chakravarthy, Venky <Venky.Chakravarthy@PFIZER.COM>

  10. Charles Harbour <harbourcharles@JOHNDEERE.COM>

  11. Charles Patridge <Charles_S_Patridge@PRODIGY.NET>

  12. Chris Smith <vandalay-industries@WWW.COM>

  13. Chuck Enright <cfe5001@AOL.COMNOTRASH>

  14. Chuck Enright <cfedata@HOTMAIL.COM>

  15. Cliff Miras <cmiras@CORNERSTONESG.COM>

  16. Dale McLerran <stringplayer_2@YAHOO.COM>

  17. Dave Meyer <dmeyer@HOAGHOSPITAL.ORG>

  18. David L. Cassell <Cassell.David@EPAMAIL.EPA.GOV>

  19. Dexter Road <dexter_road@YAHOO.COM>

  20. Dietrich Alte <alte@UNI-GREIFSWALD.DE>

  21. Dorfman, Paul <Paul.Dorfman@BCBSFL.COM>

  22. Ed Heaton <EdHeaton@WESTAT.COM>

  23. Ellen <erains@NERI.ORG>

  24. Eugene <hjfu@HOTMAIL.COM>

  25. F.J. Kelley <jkelley@ARCHES.UGA.EDU>

  26. Fehd, Ronald J. (PHPPO) <rjf2@CDC.GOV>

  27. Francis Harvey <HARVEYF1@WESTAT.COM>

  28. GOMEZ TEJERINA, PEDRO ALBERTO <PEDRO.GOMEZ@GRUPOBBVA.COM>

  29. Gary Ross <gary_ross@MGIC.COM>

  30. George Chalissery <chalissery@HOTMAIL.COM>

  31. Gerhard Hellriegel <ghellrieg@T-ONLINE.DE>

  32. Gerry Pauline <GPauline@PACE.EDU>

  33. Gerstle, John <yzg9@CDC.GOV>

  34. Goldman, Brad (AT-Atlanta) <Brad.Goldman@AUTOTRADER.COM>

  35. Greg Masley <roxymuzick@AOL.COM>

  36. Gregg Snell <gsnell@DATASAVANTCONSULTING.COM>

  37. Gregor <gregor.gorjanc@BFRO.UNI-LJ.SI>

  38. Howard Schreier <Howard_Schreier@ITA.DOC.GOV>

  39. Howard_Schreier@ITA.DOC.GOV

  40. Huang, Ya <ya.huang@PFIZER.COM>

  41. Huck <huck@FINN.NOSPAM.COM>

  42. Ian Whitlock <WHITLOI1@WESTAT.COM>

  43. Jack Bader <jbader@NETEFFECTS.COM>

  44. Jack Hamilton <JackHamilton@FIRSTHEALTH.COM>

  45. Jeff Morison <jmt_mtf@YAHOO.COM>

  46. Jian Mao <maojianj@HOTMAIL.COM>

  47. Jian-Hua Chen <jhc04@HEALTH.STATE.NY.US>

  48. Jim <jlinck@UGA.EDU.NOSPAM>

  49. John D. Chapman <jchapman@MARKCELIAN.COM>

  50. John J Genzano, III <jgenzano@GENZANO.COM>

  51. John Whittington <John.W@MEDISCIENCE.CO.UK>

  52. Jonathan Greenberg <greenberg@UCDAVIS.EDU>

  53. Jones John <John.Jones@UCB-GROUP.COM>

  54. K.S.SAVIMBI <k_757@EPATRA.COM>

  55. Karl K. <karlstudboy@HOTMAIL.COM>

  56. Kazume Nishiyama <kaznish@YAHOO.COM>

  57. Kenneth Moody <KennethMoody@FIRSTHEALTH.COM>

  58. Kevin Myers <KevinMyers@AUSTIN.RR.COM>

  59. Kim LeBouton <kim_lebouton@TOYOTA.COM>

  60. Kossack, William <KossackW@NJC.ORG>

  61. MCQUOWN, GARY <GMCQU90@ENTERGY.COM>

  62. Magnus Mengelbier <magnus.mengelbier@FERRING.COM>

  63. Malarkey, Pat <PMALARKEY@ULLICO.COM>

  64. Marcin Somka <marcin.slomka@POLKOMTEL.COM.PL>

  65. Marianne Whitlock <WHITLOM1@WESTAT.COM>

  66. McAllaster, Douglas L. LTC <mcallasterd@LEE.ARMY.MIL>

  67. Michael L Friendly <friendly@YORKU.CA>

  68. Michael Raithel <RAITHEM@WESTAT.COM>

  69. Michael S. Zdeb <msz03@HEALTH.STATE.NY.US>

  70. Mike Rhoads <RHOADSM1@WESTAT.COM>

  71. Mohan Menon <mohmenin@YAHOO.COM>

  72. Neville, Bridget A. <Bridget_Neville@DFCI.HARVARD.EDU>

  73. Nevseta, Floyd G <Floyd.G.Nevseta@BANKOFAMERICA.COM>

  74. Nick I <ni14@MAIL.COM>

  75. Padmanaban Vengadesan <pvengadesan@HOTMAIL.COM>
    • HI (21 lines)

  76. Patrick F. O'Neill <Patrick.F.O'Neill@KP.ORG>

  77. Paul McDonald <pdm@SPIKEWARE.COM>

  78. Paul Thompson <paul@WUBIOS.WUSTL.EDU>

  79. Per Haglund <per.haglund@VISUALWIRELESS.COM>

  80. Peter Crawford <peter.crawford@DB.COM>

  81. Peter Flom <flom@NDRI.ORG>

  82. Peter Granda <peterg@ICPSR.UMICH.EDU>

  83. Primak, Philip <Philip.Primak@GENZYME.COM>

  84. Quentin McMullen <QuentinMcMullen@WESTAT.COM>

  85. RICH0850 <rich0850@AOL.COM>

  86. Rainbow Software <Rainbowsoftware1@AOL.COM>

  87. Richard A. DeVenezia <radevenz@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  88. Richard Graham <richardwgraham@EARTHLINK.NET>

  89. Richard Wright <richwrig@TIG.COM.AU>

  90. Ricko <poiksdl4009484@YAHOO.COM>

  91. Riney, Loralei <Loralei.Riney@BANNERHEALTH.COM>

  92. Rob Rohrbough <Rob@ROHRBOUGH-SYSTEMS.COM>

  93. Robert Andrew Bowell Jr. <bowell@NBCS.RUTGERS.EDU>

  94. Robert Saunders <robert.c.saunders@VANDERBILT.EDU>

  95. Rodney Sparapani <rsparapa@MCW.EDU>

  96. Roger Lustig <trovato@BELLATLANTIC.NET>

  97. SAS Info 1016inc <sasinfo@1016INC.COM>

  98. Sales@PowerOn <sales@POWERON.COM>

  99. Sigurd Hermansen <HERMANS1@WESTAT.COM>

  100. Sigurd Hermansen <hermans1@WESTAT.COM>

  101. Steve Albert <SAlbert@AOL.COM>

  102. Steve Albert <salbert@AOL.COM>

  103. Steven Goins <sgoins@QWEST.NET>

  104. Stig Eide <stigeide@YAHOO.COM>

  105. Sunny Sis <sunnysisNOSPAM@ANDNOSPAM.NC.RR.COM>

  106. System Attendant <EXCHANGE-SA@WINTHROP.ORG>

  107. Talbot Katz <TopKatz@MSN.COM>

  108. Tim Berryhill <tim@AARTWOLF.COM>

  109. WALL STREET BULLETIN..47239 <Subscriber_Services78057@PENN.COM>

  110. WIELKI Andre <wielki@INED.FR>

  111. Wei Zhang <wci108@HOTMAIL.COM>

  112. Will Dwinnell <predictr@BELLATLANTIC.NET>

  113. William Kossack <kossackw@NJC.ORG>

  114. William W. Viergever <wwvierg@ATTGLOBAL.NET>

  115. Zhonghe Li <zli@HSPH.HARVARD.EDU>

  116. alejandro.jaramillo@ATT.NET

  117. aqgeOngels Medicine & ReseOrch <kiclimbthehill@MAIL.COM>

  118. bar <sexbart@NAVER.COM>

  119. bbbaaa <bbbaaa@XXX.COM>

  120. diskin.dennis@KENDLE.COM

  121. johnsonvander@NETSCAPE.NET

  122. krzysoporanku <krzysoporanku@POCZTA.ONET.PL>

  123. lpogoda <lpogoda@HOTMAIL.COM>

  124. phil busby <fransioli@HOTMAIL.COM>

  125. qoo0776@HOTMAIL.COM

  126. randy cartwright <randall.cartwright@GTE.NET>

  127. roland.rashleigh-berry <roland.rashleigh-berry@NTLWORLD.COM>

  128. sarah leonard <sleonar5@MAINE.RR.COM>

  129. tin-shun-jimmy chan <jimmy.chan@HEC.CA>

  130. ya1004 <ya1004@GAMES.COM>

  131. ῵ڷzf <englishfreezf@HOTMAIL.COM>

  132. ξ <zzbsexy@NETIAN.COM>

  133. ÷̺ <sex200776@HOTMAIL.COM>

  134. ѱߵ <korea810@HOTMAIL.COM>
Back to the main SAS-L page