LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show contributor listHide contributor list[Separator]Back to main SAS-L pageJoin or leave SAS-L (or change settings)Search
SAS-L archives – December 2002, week 3

List of contributors:

  1. 168brucewily@MS58.HINET.NET

  2. <10183860.65584989.234.232748.unknown.unknown@r2.replyserver.com <10183860.65584989.234.232748.unknown.unknown@R2.REPLYSERVER.COM>

  3. =?gb2312?q?Johnson=20Chang?= <jchangmail@YAHOO.COM>

  4. =?windows-1255?B?4uPpIOHvICDg4ek=?= <GADI_B@MALAM.COM>

  5. ANNY <tiger126@SINBIRO.COM>

  6. Abacha Mohammedl <MOH.ABACHA@HOTMAIL.RO>

  7. Agustin Calatroni <acalatr@UMICH.EDU>

  8. Alastair <ascarlett2@AOL.COM>

  9. Aldi Kraja <aldi@WUBIOS.WUSTL.EDU>

  10. Alex Benny Nielsen <albni@TDC.DK>

  11. Aluminum Extrusion <altec.thermal@MSA.HINET.NET>

  12. Alvin Igonia <aigonia@CA.IBM.COM>

  13. Amy Lavis <alavis1@SON.JHMI.EDU>

  14. Andrew Bushmakin <bushmakin@MSN.COM>

  15. Andrew H. Karp <sfbay0001@AOL.COMNOPE>

  16. Andy <PLEASE.REPLY@THEGROUP.COM>

  17. Arthur Tabachneck <atabachneck@ROGERS.COM>

  18. Aylin Hayal <shayal1993@HOTMAIL.COM>

  19. Balint, Jess <JBalint@ALLDATA.NET>

  20. BestSmoker <bestsmoker@CANADA.COM>

  21. Biff Canlett <Biff@CANLETT.COM>

  22. Bill Anderson <wnilesanderson@COX.NET>

  23. Bill Christison <knowltongroup@YAHOO.COM>

  24. Bob Burnham <robert.a.burnham@DARTMOUTH.EDU>

  25. Bosch, Jules [PRDUS Non J&J] <JBosch1@PRDUS.JNJ.COM>

  26. Bruce Butts <BBUTTS@GW.ODH.STATE.OH.US>

  27. Bryan <bryan.munday@PAREXEL.COM>

  28. CCE Consulting <steve@CCECONSULTING.COM>

  29. Carey G. Smoak <carey.smoak@ROCHE.COM>

  30. Chad Nobles <noblesm@BELLSOUTH.NET>

  31. Chakravarthy, Venky <Venky.Chakravarthy@PFIZER.COM>

  32. Charles Harbour <harbourcharles@JOHNDEERE.COM>

  33. Charles Patridge <Charles_S_Patridge@PRODIGY.NET>

  34. Curt Seeliger <seeliger.curt@EPA.GOV>

  35. Dale McLerran <stringplayer_2@YAHOO.COM>

  36. Dave Andrae <daandrae@YAHOO.COM>

  37. Dave Foot <footd@NORWICH-UNION.CO.UK>

  38. David L. Cassell <Cassell.David@EPAMAIL.EPA.GOV>

  39. Delaney, Kevin P. <khd8@CDC.GOV>

  40. Dennis G. Fisher <dfisher@CSULB.EDU>

  41. Dewei <dshe@ORCHID.COM>

  42. Dexter Road <dexter_road@YAHOO.COM>

  43. Dianne Rhodes <RHODESD1@WESTAT.COM>

  44. Dietrich Alte <alte@UNI-GREIFSWALD.DE>

  45. Doc Muhlbaier <lawrence.muhlbaier@DUKE.EDU>

  46. Don Henderson <donaldjhenderson@HOTMAIL.COM>

  47. Droogendyk, Harry <Harry.Droogendyk@CIBC.COM>

  48. EDclass <edclass@EDCLASS.CO.KR>

  49. Ed C. <sandrun@PRODIGY.NET>

  50. Ed Heaton <EdHeaton@WESTAT.COM>

  51. Elmaache, Hamani <Hamani.Elmaache@CCRA-ADRC.GC.CA>

  52. F.J. Kelley <jkelley@ARCHES.UGA.EDU>

  53. Farrer, Andrew C <Andrew.Farrer@CIBC.COM>

  54. Fehd, Ronald J. (PHPPO) <rjf2@CDC.GOV>

  55. Frank E Harrell Jr <fharrell@VIRGINIA.EDU>

  56. Franz <franz_cl2003@YAHOO.FR>

  57. Gary Ross <gary_ross@MGIC.COM>

  58. Gerard C Blais <gerard.blais@WCOM.COM>

  59. Gerhard Hellriegel <ghellrieg@T-ONLINE.DE>

  60. Gerry Pauline <GPauline@PACE.EDU>

  61. Gerstle, John <yzg9@CDC.GOV>

  62. Gijs Dekkers <gd@PLAN.BE>

  63. Graham Jones <graham@VISIV.CO.UK>

  64. Gregg P. Snell <GSnell@DATASAVANTCONSULTING.COM>

  65. Hayo Baas <hayobaas@PLANET.NL>

  66. Helen <sunchunkui@HOTMAIL.COM>

  67. Henry Feldman <hfeldman@CONCEPTUAL.COM>

  68. Hongjie Wang <hongjie_wang88@YAHOO.COM>

  69. Howard_Schreier@ITA.DOC.GOV

  70. Huang, Ya <yhuang@AMYLIN.COM>

  71. Huck <huck@FINN.NOSPAM.COM>

  72. Ian Whitlock <WHITLOI1@WESTAT.COM>

  73. Jack Hamilton <JackHamilton@FIRSTHEALTH.COM>

  74. Jeff Morison <jmt_mtf@YAHOO.COM>

  75. Jim Groeneveld <J.Groeneveld@ITGROUPS.COM>

  76. Jishnu <jishguha@YAHOO.COM>

  77. John <bentleyj@MINDSPRING.COM>

  78. John Cui <cuij@CSHS.ORG>

  79. John Hewitt <john_hewitt2003@YAHOO.COM>

  80. John J Genzano, III <jgenzano@GENZANO.COM>

  81. John Kirkpatrick <johnk_uk@HOTMAIL.COM>

  82. Jutta Friese <Jutta.Friese@BC.BOEHRINGER-INGELHEIM.COM>

  83. Karen Olson, Ph.D. <karen.olson@TCH.HARVARD.EDU>

  84. Karl K. <karlstudboy@HOTMAIL.COM>

  85. Kenneth Moody <KennethMoody@FIRSTHEALTH.COM>

  86. Kevin Myers <KevinMyers@AUSTIN.RR.COM>

  87. Kevin Viel <kviel@EMORY.EDU>

  88. Lai L. <laihere@YAHOO.COM>

  89. Laurel A. Copeland <lacop@UMICH.EDU>

  90. Lawson, Gavin <gavin.lawson@QR.COM.AU>

  91. Leonid Bezverkhy <lbezverk@MAIL.RU>

  92. Lex jansen <l.jansen@LEX-JANSEN.DEMON.NL>

  93. Liyan Liu <liyanliu888@YAHOO.COM>

  94. Lu Yu <LuYu@WESTAT.COM>

  95. MC <tmcaldwe@YAHOO.COM>

  96. Maggie <mag809@YAHOO.COM>

  97. Magnus Mengelbier <magnus.mengelbier@FERRING.COM>

  98. Marc <mcomer2@HOTMAIL.COM>

  99. Marianne Whitlock <WHITLOM1@WESTAT.COM>

  100. Mark Lamias <Mark.Lamias@GRIZZARD.COM>

  101. Mark Mullins <MLMullins@BBANDT.COM>

  102. Mark Terjeson <mark.terjeson@NWCSR.COM>

  103. Michael D. Boldin <mboldin@MINDSPRING.COM>

  104. Michael Friendly <friendly@YORKU.CA>

  105. Michelle Joe <lvmzhou2002@YAHOO.COM>

  106. Mike Rhoads <RHOADSM1@WESTAT.COM>

  107. Mike Todd Nth Analytics <info@NTHANALYTICS.COM>

  108. Miller, Jeremy T. <zyp9@CDC.GOV>

  109. Mullins, Mark <MLMullins@BBANDT.COM>

  110. Muzny, Robert V. <Robert.Muzny@INTEGRIS-HEALTH.COM>

  111. N Yiannakoulias <nwy@SRV.UALBERTA.CA>

  112. Nathaniel Wooding <Nathaniel_Wooding@DOM.COM>

  113. Nigel Pain <Nigel.Pain@SCOTLAND.GSI.GOV.UK>

  114. Pandit, Ann <ann.pandit@SPCORP.COM>

  115. Patrick F. O'Neill <Patrick.F.O'Neill@KP.ORG>

  116. Paul <ped015000@UTDALLAS.EDU>

  117. Paul Choate <pchoate@DDS.CA.GOV>

  118. Paul Dorfman <paul_dorfman@HOTMAIL.COM>

  119. Paul M. Dorfman <sashole@BELLSOUTH.NET>

  120. Paul Thompson <paul@WUBIOS.WUSTL.EDU>

  121. Paula M. Adkins <PAdkins@CHECKFREE.COM>

  122. Pete Lund <pete.lund@NWCSR.COM>

  123. Peter Baade <Peter_Baade@HEALTH.QLD.GOV.AU>

  124. Peter Crawford <Peter@CRAWFORDSOFTWARE.DEMON.CO.UK>

  125. Peter Eberhardt <fernwood_pe@HOTMAIL.COM>

  126. Peter Flom <flom@NDRI.ORG>

  127. Phil Rack <PhilRack@MINEQUEST.COM>

  128. Philip Mason <phil@WOODSTREET.ORG.UK>

  129. Puddin' Man <pudding_man@LYCOS.COM>

  130. Qian Wang <qw1@STANFORD.EDU>

  131. Quentin McMullen <Quentin_McMullen@BROWN.EDU>

  132. Quentin and Amanda McMullen <qandamcmullen@POP.MAIL.RCN.NET>

  133. Randy <whendamakeymknight@YAHOO.COM>

  134. Randy Herbison <RandyHerbison@WESTAT.COM>

  135. Raymond G. <Yu.Guo@VERISPAN.COM>

  136. Refinance-now <r24790@IOBOX.FI>

  137. Richard A. DeVenezia <radevenz@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  138. Riney, Loralei <Loralei.Riney@BANNERHEALTH.COM>

  139. Roger Cue <roger@ANIMSCI.AGRENV.MCGILL.CA>

  140. Roger Lustig <trovato@BELLATLANTIC.NET>

  141. Roland <roland@RASHLEIGH-BERRY.FSNET.CO.UK>

  142. Schechter, Robert S <robert.schechter@ASTRAZENECA.COM>

  143. Sebastien Wasser <sebastien.wasser@AXYUS.COM>

  144. Shane Hornibrook <shornibr@IS.DAL.CA>

  145. Shiva Kumar <shiva_sas@HOTMAIL.COM>

  146. Shukla Kshirsagar <shuklak@HOTMAIL.COM>

  147. Sigurd Hermansen <HERMANS1@WESTAT.COM>

  148. Smith, Curtis, Mr, DCAA <Curtis.Smith@DCAA.MIL>

  149. Stephen Arthur <sarthur67@YAHOO.COM>

  150. Sterling Price <Sterling.Price@WAL-MART.COM>

  151. Steve Albert <salbert@AOL.COM>

  152. Suzanne D. McCoy <smccoy@LUCIDAN.COM>

  153. T.J. Huntly <Tom.C@EKOL.LU.SE>

  154. Talbot Katz <TopKatz@EMAIL.MSN.COM>

  155. Thierry Decae <tdecae@HOTMAIL.COM>

  156. Thomas M <misc516@HOTMAIL.COM>

  157. Thomas Sarnowski <TSarnowski@BLATTBERG-CHANEY.COM>

  158. Tim Berryhill <tim@AARTWOLF.COM>

  159. Tom <tceyssens@AMADEUS.NET>

  160. Twiggy182 <twiggy182@HOTMAIL.COM>

  161. Vaishali Joshi <VJOSHI73@YAHOO.COM>

  162. Vincent Granville <vincentg@DATASHAPING.COM>

  163. WIELKI Andre <wielki@INED.FR>

  164. William <tien.w@MELLON.COM>

  165. William W. Viergever <wwvierg@ATTGLOBAL.NET>

  166. Wim Goettsch <wim.goettsch@PHARMO.NL>

  167. Xindong Wu <xwu@EMBA.UVM.EDU>

  168. Ya Huang <johnston_h@YAHOO.COM>

  169. Yan Lee <cmg3452003@YAHOO.CO.UK>

  170. Yu Guo <Yu.Guo@VERISPAN.COM>

  171. aaaaaaaao47 <aaaaaaaao47@KOREA.COM>

  172. ari <ari@DEE.UFMA.BR>

  173. bramley.m@PG.COM

  174. chandra kalisetty <ckalisetty@YAHOO.COM>

  175. charlie <cm_hou@HOTMAIL.COM>

  176. chcmill <chcmill@CVMAIL.CL>

  177. clmakinson@GOODYEAR.COM

  178. diskin.dennis@KENDLE.COM

  179. ewwqegtrgr381@MSA.HINET.NET

  180. francisca <francisca_azocar@UHC.COM>

  181. hmjtad_master <quvpump200@DREAMWIZ.COM>

  182. juaWALL STREET BULLETIN ..47135 <pkfkSubscriber_Services78036@IDT.NET>

  183. kdiedmvsw@IRSIEE.COM

  184. lpogoda <lpogodajr292185@COMCAST.NET>

  185. mandir_wahin_banayenge <mandir_wahin_banayenge@NOPSPAM.NET>

  186. mbabyak@DUKE.EDU

  187. me <me@JMIND.COM>

  188. mfmWALL STREET BULLETIN..47411 <rqSubscriber_Services78040@ALOHA.NET>

  189. mlmXtreme <autoreply@BIZOPPALLIANCE.GARYSHAWKEY.COM>

  190. news.bellatlantic.net <vze52n5n@VERIZON.NET>

  191. realmortgage777@GO.COM

  192. shiling zhang <shiling99@YAHOO.COM>

  193. tina.chen@PHARMA.NOVARTIS.COM

  194. tz <tzeena@FIAM.NET>

  195. vfngad_master <ilhqazw@NOWNURI.NET>

  196. wffad_master <tehpupunet@WEPPY.COM>

  197. 김미정 <mijeongak@HOTMAIL.COM>

  198. 김정은 <sds2d333184@HOTMAIL.COM>

  199. 김치냉장고 <test1@TEST1.COM>

  200. 김희진 <minjizzfzc@HOTMAIL.COM>

  201. 납세자연맹 <koreataxorgg@HANMIR.COM>

  202. 뉴사이트 <cmo@WEZWIN.COM>

  203. 대동인포테크 (주) <info@EZROCAM.COM>

  204. 동호회3기 <wewwn09-1@LYCOS.CO.KR>

  205. 망고나인 <test1@TEST.COM123>

  206. 무삭제 <kts0528@DRAMWIZ.COM>

  207. 바이패드 <webmaster@BUYPAD.CO.KR>

  208. 방돔광장 <dfs697279@HOTMAIL.COM>

  209. 변금련 <hhs0528@DREMWIZ.COM>

  210. 수영 <hihi1841@NAVER.COM>

  211. 우리랜드 <re1@URILAND.NET>

  212. 운보세 <unbose1@UNBOSE.COM>

  213. 피부미인 <kmg6165@HITEL.NET>

  214. 홍보기획팀 <market1@MSN.COM>

  215. 효미 <7love77@HANMIR.COM>

  216. 희정 <xixnsd@NAVER.COM>
Back to the main SAS-L page