LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show authorHide authorShow table of contentsHide table of contents[Separator]Back to main CICS-L pageJoin or leave CICS-L (or change settings)Search
CICS-L archives – February 2003

Table of contents:

  1. "LOGOFF CICS-L"

  2. 24 x 7 availability

  3. <No subject>
    • <No subject> (28 lines)
      From: Forsman, Mike <Mforsman@GEICO.COM>

  4. AW: C or C++ in CICS

  5. AW: CICSPlex SM -- Storage usage?

  6. AW: CICSPlex Web User Interface -- Security question

  7. AW: Question on debugging 0C4 in CEEEV005 module

  8. AW: SERVICE RELOAD question...

  9. AW: Session Manager Software

  10. AW: insufficient below the line storage

  11. Allen Mayer/PSG/Prudential is out of the office.

  12. Apology for posting example multiple times

  13. Assembler
    • Assembler (20 lines)
      From: Tara Debrodt <tara.debrodt@FIRSTDATA.COM.AU>

  14. BMS question
    • BMS question (29 lines)
      From: Zmaczynski, Robert <RZmaczynski@MASSMUTUAL.COM>
    • Re: BMS question (67 lines)
      From: Weiss, Mark <Mark_Weiss@COMPUWARE.COM>
    • Re: BMS question (39 lines)
      From: Chase, John <jchase@USSCO.COM>
    • BMS question (17 lines)
      From: Zmaczynski, Robert <RZmaczynski@MASSMUTUAL.COM>

  15. Below the line storage

  16. Blink attribute in BMS map

  17. Bruce Lin/Dallas/IBM is out of the office.

  18. C in CICS
    • C in CICS (22 lines)
      From: Anchulis, Kristin <Kristin.Anchulis@NATIONALCITY.COM>
    • Re: C in CICS (48 lines)
      From: Booysen, Corneel <Corneel.Booysen@COMMERCEQUEST.COM>
    • Re: C in CICS (43 lines)
      From: Roland Schiradin <SchiradinR@ALTE-LEIPZIGER.DE>

  19. C or C++ in CICS

  20. C or C++ in CICS !

  21. CA8E valid?
    • CA8E valid? (50 lines)
      From: Antonio F Lopez <falopezg36@YAHOO.COM>
    • Re: CA8E valid? (119 lines)
      From: MendelsohnS <mendelsohns@FINANCE.NYC.GOV>
    • Re: CA8E valid? (94 lines)
      From: Antonio F Lopez <falopezg36@YAHOO.COM>

  22. CICS - Modifying the internal time....

  23. CICS APF library and UACC

  24. CICS Adapter Userid Question

  25. CICS CLIENTS v5.0

  26. CICS COBOL2 UDSA usage

  27. CICS COBOL2 below the line storage utilisation

  28. CICS CTG V5.0
    • CICS CTG V5.0 (125 lines)
      From: Anton Britz <Anton_Cics@DOUGLAWSONANDMIDDLEOFTHEROAD.COM>
    • Re: CICS CTG V5.0 (115 lines)
      From: Barney Scott <barney.scott@TX-SOLUTIONS.COM>
    • CICS CTG V5.0 (34 lines)
      From: Anton Britz <Anton_Cics@DOUGLAWSONANDMIDDLEOFTHEROAD.COM>
    • Re: CICS CTG V5.0 (80 lines)
      From: John Hirst <John.Hirst@TPG.COM>

  29. CICS Client
    • CICS Client (40 lines)
      From: Juan-Pablo Sánchez-Beltrán <jsanchezbe@BCJ.GBANCAJA.COM>
    • Re: CICS Client (57 lines)
      From: Jim McAlpine <jim.mcalpine@ARELON.COM>

  30. CICS DataTables and zOS 64bit mode

  31. CICS Disconnection from DBCT has timed out

  32. CICS Logger and LGWRITE

  33. CICS Newsletters Published in January 2003

  34. CICS Sockets Interface

  35. CICS TCBs in multiprocessor machine

  36. CICS TS 1.3 BookManager docs?

  37. CICS TS 1.3 DCB
    • CICS TS 1.3 DCB (15 lines)
      From: Richard Verville <vta.verville@VIDEOTRON.CA>

  38. CICS Transaction Gateway 3.1.1

  39. CICS Transaction Gateway and Websphere

  40. CICS Universal Client / TX Series question

  41. CICS WAITS
    • CICS WAITS (56 lines)
      From: Paulo Camargo <Paulo.Camargo@ITAU.COM.BR>
    • Re: CICS WAITS (66 lines)
      From: Fox, William <willfox@UILLINOIS.EDU>
    • Re: CICS WAITS (269 lines)
      From: Zarzoza Espino, William <WZarzoza@INTERCORP.COM.PE>
    • Re: CICS WAITS (287 lines)
      From: Chiang,Yao-Tung <YaoTung.Chiang@CNA.COM>

  42. CICS sockets

  43. CICS zOS 31bit mode

  44. CICS-L Picture at the Tech Conference

  45. CICS/AIX UTF-8 Support

  46. CICS/ESA 4.1 and OS/390 2.10 => UQ43781.

  47. CICS/TS 2.2 sign-on screen

  48. CICSPlex SM -- Storage usage?

  49. CICSPlex Web User Interface -- Security question

  50. CICSPlex/SM
    • CICSPlex/SM (16 lines)
      From: Jim Wheaton <Jim.Wheaton@NEONESOFT.COM>
    • Re: CICSPlex/SM (49 lines)
      From: BRUNNER, Eric <Eric.BRUNNER@READING.SEMA.SLB.COM>
    • CICSPlex/SM (12 lines)
      From: Jim Wheaton <Jim.Wheaton@NEONESOFT.COM>
    • Re: CICSPlex/SM (43 lines)
      From: BRUNNER, Eric <Eric.BRUNNER@READING.SEMA.SLB.COM>
    • Re: CICSPlex/SM (37 lines)
      From: Gordon R. Keehn <grkeehn@US.IBM.COM>
    • CICSPlex/SM (14 lines)
      From: Jim Wheaton <Jim.Wheaton@NEONESOFT.COM>
    • Re: CICSPlex/SM (45 lines)
      From: BRUNNER, Eric <Eric.BRUNNER@READING.SEMA.SLB.COM>

  51. CICSPlex/SM Problem

  52. CPSM - RTA
    • CPSM - RTA (99 lines)
      From: RONDEAU, MICHELLE J. <MRONDEAU@AMICA.COM>
    • Re: CPSM - RTA (75 lines)
      From: EXT / B&M CLARK Graham <ext.b_m.clark@SNCF.FR>
    • Re: CPSM - RTA (103 lines)
      From: RONDEAU, MICHELLE J. <MRONDEAU@AMICA.COM>

  53. CPSM WEB user interface

  54. CPSM and CANCEL REQID

  55. CPU for other subsystems

  56. CPU usage by SOCKET calls

  57. CSRCE
    • CSRCE (23 lines)
      From: Jolley, Doug (CORP) <Doug.Jolley@CORPORATE.GE.COM>
    • Re: CSRCE (48 lines)
      From: McKown, John <JMckown@UICIINSCTR.COM>

  58. CTG & TCP/IP Node

  59. CTG V5.0 & TCP/IP

  60. CWS - Intercepting Abends and Suppressing COBOL function errors

  61. Cics and Natural\Vsam

  62. Contract opportunities in NY

  63. Contract opportunities in NYC

  64. Converter from lower case to upper case AIX environment

  65. DFHCC0200.
    • DFHCC0200. (32 lines)
      From: Rugel José <JRugel@PACIFICO.FIN.EC>
    • Re:DFHCC0200. (104 lines)
      From: idelfons <idelfons@TERRA.COM.BR>
    • Re: DFHCC0200. (300 lines)
      From: Rugel José <JRugel@PACIFICO.FIN.EC>

  66. DFHCCNV and non-HTTP requests

  67. DFHJUP processing question...

  68. DFHXCURM and ECIListSystems for CTG V5

  69. DFSMSHSM & CICS Logger?

  70. DTRPROGRAM x DSRTPROGRAM

  71. Displaying task activity in a CICS region under stress

  72. Documentation on transaction ADYN

  73. EXEC CICS RETURN versus GOBACK

  74. EXTRACT
    • EXTRACT (20 lines)
      From: Tara Debrodt <tara.debrodt@FIRSTDATA.COM.AU>

  75. End of Support / End of Service

  76. Format SNA or trace VTAM

  77. Gary P Klos/Headquarters/USX is out of the office.

  78. Geoff Hind/HO/Australia/Zurich is out of the office.

  79. Glen Shubert/IBMTechSupport/TotalSystem is out of the office.

  80. How to get Pdsname of a program?

  81. IBM CICS Update with Bob Yelavich seminars

  82. IEC161 120-53 z/OS 1.3

  83. JCL community
    • JCL community (17 lines)
      From: Sudhanshu Shrivastava <sudhanshu.srivastava@PATNI.COM>

  84. MAPTCA program

  85. Mainframe Applications Systems Programmer opportunity...

  86. Maximum COMMAREA size

  87. NODE parameter in EC SPOOLOPEN

  88. Nazih G. Noujaim/HI-HealthInfo/3M/US is out of the office.

  89. Need to know if task, CSKL, dies

  90. PLT program for Merva shutdown.

  91. Please ignore EXTRACT thread

  92. Press Release - Disaster Recovery Product

  93. Problems in CICS ISC Connecivity.

  94. Problems in CICS ISC Connecivity. -REPLY

  95. Problems in CICS ISC Connectivity. - REPLY

  96. Problems in CICS ISC Connectivity. - Solved

  97. Problems in CICS ISC Connectivity. -REPLY

  98. Pros and Cons of multiple socket listeners in a region

  99. Public displays

  100. Query on MQ-series

  101. Query on MQ-series ....pls Help me

  102. Query security

  103. Question on debugging 0C4 in CEEEV005 module

  104. RACDCERT
    • RACDCERT (41 lines)
      From: tedrobinson <TedRobinson@COMPUSERVE.COM>

  105. Reaching the Web from inside CICS

  106. Reaching the web from inside CICS

  107. Read FORM name using CWS

  108. Recall: CICSPlex SM -- Storage usage?

  109. Research and CICS manuals

  110. Retiring
    • Retiring (16 lines)
      From: Richard Henley <rhenley@US.IBM.COM>
    • Re: Retiring (20 lines)
      From: Norman Potter <POTTENA@CO.MECKLENBURG.NC.US>
    • Re: Retiring (55 lines)
      From: Brian Elliott <brian_s_elliott@BANKONE.COM>
    • Re: Retiring (12 lines)
      From: Williams, Dave (Systems Management) <DaWilliams@ISO.COM>
    • Re: Retiring (36 lines)
      From: earMerc Roberts <Ernest.Roberts@MBUSA.COM>

  111. Rexx for CICS/TS VSE.

  112. Robin Gemmell/UK/IBM is out of the office.

  113. SERVICE RELOAD question...

  114. SHARE CICS Project Interests

  115. SOS below 16MB

  116. SSL KEYRING Help needed

  117. SSL in CICS TS 22

  118. STGPROT and STGRCVY parameters of SIT

  119. STGPROT, TRANISO and STGRCVY

  120. SV: EXEC CICS RETURN versus GOBACK

  121. SV: SV: EXEC CICS RETURN versus GOBACK

  122. SVC 216
    • SVC 216 (44 lines)
      From: Rugel José <JRugel@PACIFICO.FIN.EC>
    • Re: SVC 216 (69 lines)
      From: Chase, John <jchase@USSCO.COM>
    • Re: SVC 216 (23 lines)
      From: Mullen, Patrick <Patrick.Mullen@GWL.CA>
    • Re: SVC 216 (101 lines)
      From: Roland Schiradin <SchiradinR@ALTE-LEIPZIGER.DE>
    • Re: SVC 216 (33 lines)
      From: Chase, John <jchase@USSCO.COM>
    • Re: SVC 216 (38 lines)
      From: Chase, John <jchase@USSCO.COM>
    • Re: SVC 216 (68 lines)
      From: Rugel José <JRugel@PACIFICO.FIN.EC>

  123. Sandra L Hobson/Woodmen is out of the office.

  124. Session Manager Software

  125. Sign on Source
    • Sign on Source (68 lines)
      From: Mirza, Mohammed A <mohammed.mirza.1@ARAMCO.COM>
    • Re: Sign on Source (186 lines)
      From: Larry Gutierrez <lgutierr@BANCOEXTERIOR.COM>

  126. Some help with the 3270 Bridge

  127. Some help with the 3270 Bridge: More Notes

  128. Supression of Language Environment Dump on CESE

  129. TMON/CICS question

  130. Tech Conference pictures..........

  131. Temporary Storage CISZ

  132. Turfing idle CICS users

  133. Uctran problem

  134. User signon control

  135. Using DFH0STAT

  136. Using r C++ in CICS with SCOKETS

  137. VSAM tuning

  138. VTAM error connection CICS Transaction Gateway from AIX

  139. Where is DFHTCL00?

  140. X PROG 755
    • X PROG 755 (36 lines)
      From: Rugel José <JRugel@PACIFICO.FIN.EC>
    • Re: X PROG 755 (145 lines)
      From: Glen Shubert <gshubert@TSYS.COM>
    • Re: X PROG 755 (70 lines)
      From: EXT / B&M CLARK Graham <ext.b_m.clark@SNCF.FR>
    • Re: X PROG 755 (72 lines)
      From: Ken Taylor <Ken.Taylor@AVON.COM>
    • Re: X PROG 755 (105 lines)
      From: Rugel José <JRugel@PACIFICO.FIN.EC>
    • Re: X PROG 755 (150 lines)
      From: Derek Scrivens <derek.scrivens@TNTPOST.COM>
    • Re: X PROG 755 (36 lines)
      From: Chase, John <jchase@USSCO.COM>
    • Re: X PROG 755 (137 lines)
      From: Masters, Paul <paul1.masters@CITIGROUP.COM>
    • Re: X PROG 755 (151 lines)
      From: Fred Hoffman <fhoffman@TAD.ORG>
    • Re: X PROG 755 (204 lines)
      From: Tim Runtree <lacourier@WT.NET>
    • Re: X PROG 755 (165 lines)
      From: earMerc Roberts <Ernest.Roberts@MBUSA.COM>
    • Re: X PROG 755 (299 lines)
      From: Rugel José <JRugel@PACIFICO.FIN.EC>

  141. [Re: MAPTCA program]

  142. autoinstall terminals

  143. ceeropt
    • ceeropt (25 lines)
      From: EXT / B&M CLARK Graham <ext.b_m.clark@SNCF.FR>

  144. checksum
    • checksum (94 lines)
      From: Vitor Romao <vitor.manuel.romao@BANCOBPI.PT>
    • Re: checksum (161 lines)
      From: Sedlak, Dave M. (RyTull) <Dave.Sedlak@RYERSONTULL.COM>

  145. cics msgclas
    • cics msgclas (16 lines)
      From: Carroll, William <CarrollW@GRANGEINSURANCE.COM>

  146. cics msgclass

  147. cics on mvs/os390 vs as400

  148. cicspLEX/sm

  149. dfhso0106
    • dfhso0106 (34 lines)
      From: Mohammad Ali Jalili <m_jalili@ISC.IRANET.NET>

  150. insufficient below the line storage

  151. mail cics output

  152. resolution: autoinstall terminals

  153. storage protection

  154. unsubscribe
    • unsubscribe (57 lines)
      From: Larry Krypel <lkrypel@HOTMAIL.COM>
    • unsubscribe (41 lines)
      From: Graham Hobbs <ghobbs@SYMPATICO.CA>
Back to the main CICS-L page