LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show contributor listHide contributor list[Separator]Back to main SAS-L pageJoin or leave SAS-L (or change settings)Search
SAS-L archives – June 2003, week 3

List of contributors:

  1. 237556@DELPHI.COM

  2. 34239@186.COM

  3. =?GB2312?B?sLLGvcjtvP4=?= <anping@TEST.COM>

  4. =?GB2312?B?sbG+qbuq0uu3rdLruavLvg==?= <translation3@EYOU.COM>

  5. =?windows-1255?B?4uPpIOHvICDg4ek=?= <GADI_B@MALAM.COM>

  6. Aba <jmjyyauemvfk@MSN.COM>

  7. Adam Crawford <adam@JUICENEWMEDIA.NET>

  8. Adrienne M Jenn <Adie@CRONKITE.CC.UGA.EDU>

  9. Aj <ajaya_u2002@YAHOO.COM>

  10. Al Olivera <alo@FEDEX.COM>

  11. Alastair Nicol <calaban.madness@BLUEYONDER.CO.UK>

  12. Andrew Croft <andrew.croft@COVANCE.COM>

  13. Andrew H. Karp <sfbay0001@AOL.COMNOPE>

  14. Annie Chang <chang5a@YAHOO.COM>

  15. Arnel Mercado <arnelmercado@HOTMAIL.COM>

  16. Art <artshen@HOTMAIL.COM>

  17. Arthur Tabachneck <atabachneck@ROGERS.COM>

  18. Arto Raiskio <arto@RAISKIO.COM>

  19. Balint, Jess <JBalint@ALLDATA.NET>

  20. Ben Powell <ben.powell@CLA.CO.UK>

  21. Biff Canlett <Biff@CANLETT.COM>

  22. Bill Christison <knowltongroup@YAHOO.COM>

  23. BlackBird <imaginesomething@YAHOO.COM>

  24. Bob Berto <usenet@SOMERSET-NJ.COM>

  25. Bob Burnham <robert.a.burnham@DARTMOUTH.EDU>

  26. Bosch, Jules [PRDUS Non J&J] <JBosch1@PRDUS.JNJ.COM>

  27. Brad Anderson <banderson1@LIFESPAN.ORG>

  28. Bradford Payton <bpaytonyr@MAIL-BOX.CZ>

  29. Bradley <noreply@NOWAY.ORG>

  30. Bradley Beukema <noreply@NOWAY.ORG>

  31. Braten, Michael (Exchange) <mbraten@BEAR.COM>

  32. Brian <gpsales3@VIEWMICRO.COM>

  33. Brooke Maury <brookemaury@YAHOO.CO.UK>

  34. Candy Kane <candykane@CANDYLAND.ORG>

  35. Carey Smoak <carey.smoak@ROCHE.COM>

  36. Carlos A Caceres <ckaceres@YAHOO.COM>

  37. Carol Bristow <Carol.Bristow@DPRA.COM>

  38. Cathy Jones <cathyjones_70@YAHOO.COM>

  39. Chakravarthy, Venky <Venky.Chakravarthy@PFIZER.COM>

  40. Charles Harbour <harbourcharles@JOHNDEERE.COM>

  41. Charles Patridge <charles_s_patridge@PRODIGY.NET>

  42. Christian <bassen@GMX.DE>

  43. Chucho Bacci <junkobin@YAHOO.COM>

  44. Cj4all <maxdm@DREAMWIZ.COM>

  45. Cynthia Stetz <cynthia_stetz@YAHOO.COM>

  46. DKVJ Cons Co UK <dkv-j_consultancies@TOTALISE.CO.UK>

  47. DR(MRS) MARIAM ABACHA <m_m@HKNETMAIL.COM>

  48. DR.(MRS).MARIAM ABACHA <m_a_m@ZWALLET.COM>

  49. Dale McLerran <stringplayer_2@YAHOO.COM>

  50. Dan Jeffers <ojodelmar@HOTMAIL.COM>

  51. Daniele Monzali <daniele.monzali@PROMETEIA.IT>

  52. Darren Gutowski <darren@GSEARCH.COM>

  53. Dave Andrae <daandrae@YAHOO.COM>

  54. Dave Birch <david.birch@CENTRELINK.GOV.AU>

  55. David InGermany <britexec@HOTMAIL.COM>

  56. David Kellerman <kellermandavid@YAHOO.COM>

  57. David L. Cassell <cassell.david@EPAMAIL.EPA.GOV>

  58. Deborah Testa <dtesta@SEVENOFNINESYSTEMS.COM>

  59. Deepak <deepakramanathan@HOTMAIL.COM>

  60. Deshon, Joe A [PCS] <jdesho01@SPRINTSPECTRUM.COM>

  61. Dianne Rhodes <RHODESD1@WESTAT.COM>

  62. Doc Muhlbaier <lawrence.muhlbaier@DUKE.EDU>

  63. Don Henderson <donaldjhenderson@HOTMAIL.COM>

  64. Doug <queanbeyan@HOTMAIL.COM>

  65. Dr. Olaf Kruse <olaf.kruse@VST-GMBH.DE>

  66. Dr.James Zulus <jocele1@37.COM>

  67. Droogendyk, Harry <Harry.Droogendyk@CIBC.COM>

  68. Dunn, Theresa <theresa.dunn@INGENIX.COM>

  69. ELIOX <eliox@TIN.IT>

  70. Ed Heaton <EdHeaton@WESTAT.COM>

  71. Edney.Shawn@EPAMAIL.EPA.GOV

  72. Engelbert Smets <smets@PROVINZIAL.COM>

  73. Farrer, Andrew C <Andrew.Farrer@CIBC.COM>

  74. FeaturePrice/Atlantic Budget and Mini Customers - ACT NOW <announce3@SMTHBL.TEMPDOMAINNAME.COM>

  75. Fehd, Ronald J. (PHPPO) <rjf2@CDC.GOV>

  76. Fnu Lnu <cte4dvr@HOTMAIL.COM>

  77. Freegift Roger <zqmkxlwu@XPLJWKVS.COM>

  78. Gang Portnoy <GangPortnoy@CANOEMAIL.COM>

  79. Gerhard Hellriegel <ghellrieg@T-ONLINE.DE>

  80. Gerry <GPauline@PACE.EDU>

  81. Gerry Pauline <GPauline@FSMAIL.PACE.EDU>

  82. Gina M McKeehen <gmckeehen@AFSVISION.COM>

  83. Gladys Brown-Gillard <Lewisslw@SUPERDADA.IT>

  84. Glenn Heagerty <gheagerty@ADELPHIA.NET>

  85. Herman Jacobs <hejacobs@MAIL.BE>

  86. Hertha Lou <Kelsieufvs@22333.NET>

  87. Howard Schreier <Howard_Schreier@ITA.DOC.GOV>

  88. Huang, Ya <yhuang@AMYLIN.COM>

  89. Huck <huck@FINN.NOSPAM.MOC>

  90. Ian Whitlock <WHITLOI1@WESTAT.COM>

  91. Inez Humenuk <Angelicfa@UNICUM.DE>

  92. Ira Roberts <ir10@MAIL.COM>

  93. JULIA STOJILJKOVIC <juliakovic@GO.COM>

  94. Jack Hamilton <JackHamilton@FIRSTHEALTH.COM>

  95. Jack Hamilton <jfh@ACM.ORG>

  96. Jay Weedon <jweedon@EARTHLINK.NET>

  97. Jeff <jeff.tomlinson@NTLWORLD.COM>

  98. Jeff Sanders <jsanders@MEDSITE.COM>

  99. Jeff Voeller <c-jeff.voeller@MCI.COM>

  100. Jennifer R Popovic <PopovicJ@GAO.GOV>

  101. Jennifer R. Holdcraft <jrholdcraft@AEP.COM>

  102. Jerry Davis <jwd@GRIFFIN.UGA.EDU>

  103. Jesse Allen <jesse_allen_wn@TELUSPLANET.NET>

  104. Jim Madison <countertradex@GETRESPONSE.COM>

  105. Joe DeShon <jdesho01@SPRINTSPECTRUM.COM>

  106. Joel Achtenberg <joel@VRCC.WUSTL.EDU>

  107. Jones John <John.Jones@UCB-GROUP.COM>

  108. Kate Tomlinson <Statistics@NTLWORLD.COM>

  109. Keith Vossberg <vossberg@FMHI.USF.EDU>

  110. Kevin Muzzy <kmuzzy@BETASYS.COM>

  111. Kevin Viel <kviel@EMORY.EDU>

  112. Kylie Hayes <khayes_az@ALGONET.SE>

  113. L. Bertolini <bertolini.1@OSU.EDU>

  114. LORALEI RINEY <LRINEY@INCSYSTEM.COM>

  115. Laura Pridgen <lapridgen@FEDEX.COM>

  116. Laurel Copeland <laurel.copeland@MED.VA.GOV>

  117. Lex Jansen <lex.jansen@ORGANON.COM>

  118. Lex Jansen <lexDOTjansenATlex-jansenDOTdemonDOTnl@CRONKITE.CC.UGA.EDU>

  119. Lisa Higo <lisa_higo@HOTMAIL.COM>

  120. ListServer <reply@SASL.NO.SPAM>

  121. Liyan Liu <liyanliu888@YAHOO.COM>

  122. Luca Rubbiati <lrubbia@LIBERO.IT>

  123. Luo, Peter <pluo@DRAFTNET.COM>

  124. M.D. <19rusbSmith746ndjoew@HOME.COM>

  125. Magnus Mengelbier <magnus.mengelbier@FERRING.COM>

  126. Mana Bertram <Vernellyds@RU.RU>

  127. Maribeth Johnson <maribeth@STAT.MCG.EDU>

  128. Marina <gwekjjkeixkv@MSN.COM>

  129. Mark AC Emmett <markacemmett@AOL.COM>

  130. Mark Lamias <Mark.Lamias@GRIZZARD.COM>

  131. Mark Terjeson <mark.terjeson@NWCSR.COM>

  132. Martina Rossi <Martina.Rossi@GMX.DE>

  133. Matthias Kehder <matthias.kehder@VCAMAIL.COM>

  134. Mee Liu <Daphineeko@BOL.COM.BR>

  135. Michael Boldin <michaelboldin@COMCAST.NET>

  136. Michael L. Davis <michael@BASSETTCONSULTING.COM>

  137. Michael Raithel <RAITHEM@WESTAT.COM>

  138. Michael.Eckhardt@T-SYSTEMS.COM

  139. Michelle Jellinghaus <michelle@EMODE.COM>

  140. Mike Rayle <mike.rayle@WRIGHT.EDU>

  141. Mike Rhoads <RHOADSM1@WESTAT.COM>

  142. Ming <mliu007us@YAHOO.COM>

  143. Mr.Daniel Osondu <dan23osondu13@EMAIL.COM>

  144. MyAO <vze2ptxm@VERIZON.NET>

  145. MyraAO <vze2ptxm@VERIZON.NET>

  146. Natalie Fforde <natalie@FFORDE-MANAGEMENT.COM>

  147. Nathalie <nathlepine@AOL.COM>

  148. Nathaniel Wooding <Nathaniel_Wooding@DOM.COM>

  149. Ned Rice <rice_bg@INICIA.ES>

  150. Nigel Pain <Nigel.Pain@SCOTLAND.GSI.GOV.UK>

  151. Onismus Radebe <onismusr@ABSA.CO.ZA>

  152. Pandora Roldan <Alberthafgkf@DROTPOSTA.HU>

  153. Patrick F. O'Neill <Patrick.F.O'Neill@KP.ORG>

  154. Paul Dorfman <paul_dorfman@HOTMAIL.COM>

  155. Paul Homes <pahomes@ZZZTEKEDS.COM>

  156. Paul Thompson <paul@WUBIOS.WUSTL.EDU>

  157. Peetie Wheatstraw <peetie_wheatstraw@LYCOS.COM>

  158. Peter Baade <peterb@QCFEPI.ORG.AU>

  159. Peter Crawford <Peter@CRAWFORDSOFTWARE.DEMON.CO.UK>

  160. Peter Crawford <peter@CRAWFORDSOFTWARE.DEMON.CO.UK>

  161. Peter Flom <flom@NDRI.ORG>

  162. Peter T. Manolakos <ptmanolakos@HOTMAIL.COM>

  163. Phil Rack <philrack@MINEQUEST.COM>

  164. Phil Vecchione <phil.vecchione@COGNIGENCORP.COM>

  165. Pierre Blanchard <blanchard@UNIV-PARIS12.FR>

  166. Prasad S Ravi <prasad.s.ravi@HOUSEHOLD.COM>

  167. Puddin' Man <pudding_man@LYCOS.COM>

  168. Qin jiang <jiangqin76@HOTMAIL.COM>

  169. Quanda Garland <quandagarland@YAHOO.COM>

  170. Quentin McMullen <Quentin_McMullen@BROWN.EDU>

  171. Randy Herbison <RandyHerbison@WESTAT.COM>

  172. Rational_Transportation@YRYTDUNA.EDU

  173. Ray Pass <raypass@ATT.NET>

  174. Real SAS User <sasuser@GUILDENSTERN.DYNDNS.ORG>

  175. Richard A. DeVenezia <radevenz@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  176. Richard Graham <richardwgraham@EARTHLINK.NET>

  177. Richard Liu <kataliu@EARTHLINK.NET>

  178. Richard Read Allen <rrallen@PEAKSTAT.COM>

  179. Rob Rohrbough <Rob@ROHRBOUGH-SYSTEMS.COM>

  180. Robert Abelson <rabelson@KAI-RESEARCH.COM>

  181. Robert Saunders <robert.c.saunders@VANDERBILT.EDU>

  182. Rodney Sparapani <rsparapa@MCW.EDU>

  183. Roger Lustig <trovato@BELLATLANTIC.NET>

  184. Roland <roland@RASHLEIGH-BERRY.FSNET.CO.UK>

  185. Roman Kolbe <roman.kolbe@VOEVERS.DE>

  186. Ronald Bracy <bracyrspam@YAHOO.COM>

  187. Roselle Hache <Americasc@SWI.HU>

  188. Royce Claytor <Royce_Claytor@DOM.COM>

  189. Rune Runnestoe <rune@FASTLANE.NO>

  190. SAS User <sas@SDAC.HARVARD.EDU>

  191. SAS User <sasuser@GUILDENSTERN.DYNDNS.ORG>

  192. STR <setar@MINDSPRING.COM>

  193. Schechter, Robert S <robert.schechter@ASTRAZENECA.COM>

  194. Sheila J Gross <sheilaandhercats@EROLS.COM>

  195. Sigurd Hermansen <HERMANS1@WESTAT.COM>

  196. Smith, Curtis, Mr, DCAA <Curtis.Smith@DCAA.MIL>

  197. Sterling Price <Sterling.Price@WAL-MART.COM>

  198. Steve <stevesusenet@YAHOO.COM>

  199. Steve Goins <chess0001@YAHOO.COM>

  200. Stig Eide <stigeide@YAHOO.COM>

  201. Susie Li <Susie.Li@US.SANOFI.COM>

  202. Talking Communities <mass@TALKINGCOMMUNITIES.COM>

  203. The Estrada <me@LAWYER.COM>

  204. Thomasset Pierre <pierre.thomasset@EURONET.BE>

  205. Timothy W. Victor <tvictor@DOLPHIN.UPENN.EDU>

  206. Tom Cross <tom.cross@KP.ORG>

  207. Tom Frenkel <taf2@NYU.EDU>

  208. Tomasz <zombek_1@YAHOO.COM>

  209. Tomines, Alan <akt6@CDC.GOV>

  210. Tony <hztangli@YAHOO.COM>

  211. Twan van Berkel <twan.vanberkel@ORGANON.COM>

  212. Tyler Barbour <sim7396@HOTMAIL.COM>

  213. Vanessa Rauda <vanessa.rauda@MODISIT.COM>

  214. Venky Chakravarthy <venky.chakravarthy@PFIZER.COM>

  215. Vlad <vshioshvili@QRC.COM>

  216. WIELKI Andre <wielki@INED.FR>

  217. Wainwright, Andrea <andrea.wainwright@CAPITALONE.COM>

  218. Wang, George <gwang@OXHP.COM>

  219. William Kossack <kossackw@NJC.ORG>

  220. William W. Viergever <wwvierg@ATTGLOBAL.NET>

  221. Wu Consulting <wuconsulting@HOTMAIL.COM>

  222. Xavier Autret <xav_x@NOOS.FR>

  223. Xiaohui Wang <xiaohuiww@YAHOO.COM>

  224. Xiaoyuan <zhux@FLCOURTS.ORG>

  225. Yanal <fake@BYU.EDU>

  226. Zulfiqarali Habib <zhabib@HABIBCONSULTANTS.COM>

  227. bracyr <bracyrspam@YAHOO.COM>

  228. brooke <brookemaury@YAHOO.CO.UK>

  229. chakyan lo <sasabc1232003@YAHOO.COM>

  230. diskin.dennis@KENDLE.COM

  231. doname@THEMAIL.COM

  232. dsxTag <psrc123@456.COM>

  233. ebola <piricoss@TIN.IT>

  234. eoyount@DUKE.EDU

  235. fernd alois <ferndalois@HOTMAIL.COM>

  236. john <john@SASUSER.COM>

  237. joneil <joneil@ALUMNI.UNION.EDU>

  238. kende jan <kendejan@YAHOO.FR>

  239. lils <lils4718@KOREA.COM>

  240. maggiekuhn@DORAMAIL.COM

  241. mary (merlin) marshall <mlmmarshall@HOTMAIL.COM>

  242. moha2341@DI-VE.COM

  243. ptvpPhizer Corp <jhrviagra22@GENERICVIAGRA.BZ>

  244. renee <jiujiu72@HOTMAIL.COM>

  245. rpresley <rpresley@GMCF.ORG>

  246. sasabc1232003@YAHOO.COM

  247. sasuser@PROGRAMMER.NET

  248. savimbil@MAIL.COM

  249. sg <sasguy393@HOTMAIL.COM>

  250. shiling zhang <shiling99@YAHOO.COM>

  251. ssander87 <ssander87@HOTMAIL.COM>

  252. test2 <test2@TEST2.COM>

  253. xndcPhizer Corp <ljcuviagra22@GENERICVIAGRA.BZ>

  254. xqnPhizer Corp <dcbjviagra22@GENERICVIAGRA.BZ>

  255. ̷ <lils@KOREA.COM>

  256. Ʈ <hoozoon21@FREECHAL.COM>

  257. Ƿ <webdimo4@YAHOO.COM>

  258. ʯӢ(grace) <bt@BAIJIA-BAITER.COM>

  259. <info@KOLYOM.CO.IL>
    • - (386 lines)
Back to the main SAS-L page