LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show contributor listHide contributor list[Separator]Back to main SAS-L pageJoin or leave SAS-L (or change settings)Search
SAS-L archives – July 2003, week 1

List of contributors:

  1. 060-701-3652 <lils@KOREA.COM>

  2. 237876@EXCITE.COM

  3. 237946@BIGFOOT.COM

  4. =?GB2312?B?sLLGvcjtvP4=?= <anping@TEST.COM>

  5. =?GB2312?B?sMK3or/GvLw=?= <service@PPCOMM.COM>

  6. =?GB2312?B?ueO2q8qhye7b2srQz+O56bXn19PT0M/euavLvg==?= <xgdz@PUBLIC.SZPTT.NET.CN>

  7. =?GB2312?B?ye7b2srQz+O56bXn19PT0M/euavLvii549bdt9a5q8u+o6k=?= <xgdz@PUBLIC.SZPTT.NET.CN>

  8. =?ks_c_5601-1987?B?sKG/5CBtcDM=?= <chai126300106@HOTMAIL.COM>

  9. Ace <b.rogers@VIRGIN.NET>

  10. Aila Robinson <ailarobinson_ma@CHARTER.NET>

  11. Akin Pala <akin@DR.COM>

  12. Andrew H. Karp <sfbay0001@AOL.COMNOPE>

  13. Anita <ajklein@FLASH.NET>

  14. Arthur Tabachneck <atabachneck@ROGERS.COM>

  15. Arto Raiskio <arto@RAISKIO.COM>

  16. Biff Canlett <Biff@CANLETT.COM>

  17. Bin <bztt@MSN.COM>

  18. Bosch, Jules [PRDUS Non J&J] <JBosch1@PRDUS.JNJ.COM>

  19. Braten, Michael (Exchange) <mbraten@BEAR.COM>

  20. C.F. Yiu <yiu628fan@YAHOO.COM.HK>

  21. Carlos A Caceres <ckaceres@YAHOO.COM>

  22. Carmel Holder <Josephch@EPOST.DE>

  23. Carmelita Hall <chall_ug@WANADOO.NL>

  24. Caron <Jacindasyq@CARIOCA.NET>

  25. Chakravarthy, Venky <Venky.Chakravarthy@PFIZER.COM>

  26. Crawford <PeterDOTCrawfordATblueyonder.co.uk@Peter.BITNET>

  27. Cynthia Grover <cegrover@SWBELL.NET>

  28. Dale McLerran <stringplayer_2@YAHOO.COM>

  29. Daniel Milkove <dmilkove@ERS.USDA.GOV>

  30. Dave Birch <david.birch@CENTRELINK.GOV.AU>

  31. Dave Frankel <dave_frankel@HOTMAIL.COM>

  32. David Kellerman <kellermandavid@YAHOO.COM>

  33. David L. Cassell <cassell.david@EPAMAIL.EPA.GOV>

  34. Delaney, Kevin P. <khd8@CDC.GOV>

  35. Dennis G. Fisher <dfisher@CSULB.EDU>

  36. Dian Drabek <Sunniitp@PRIVATE.21CN.COM>

  37. Don Henderson <donaldjhenderson@HOTMAIL.COM>

  38. Doug <queanbeyan@HOTMAIL.COM>

  39. Droogendyk, Harry <Harry.Droogendyk@CIBC.COM>

  40. Earley, Joseph <JEarley@LMU.EDU>

  41. Edney.Shawn@EPAMAIL.EPA.GOV

  42. Elvina Abbott <abbott_pb@ICON.CO.ZA>

  43. Engelbert Smets <smets@PROVINZIAL.COM>

  44. Ernest Bowling <ernest.bowling@JWS.COM>

  45. Ernesto Ortiz <e.ortiz@TERRA.CL>

  46. Eveline Adamo <Davidue@SVIZZERA.ORG>

  47. F Joseph Kelley <jkelley@UGA.EDU>

  48. Fehd, Ronald J. (PHPPO) <rjf2@CDC.GOV>

  49. Frank Poppe <Frank.Poppe@PWCONS.COM>

  50. Franz <franz_cl2003@YAHOO.FR>

  51. Germaine Miller <germainemillerfl@GIRONET.NL>

  52. Gleb Kotelnitsky <kiz@PTH.NTU-KPI.KIEV.UA>

  53. Gleb V. Kotelnitsky <kiz@PTH.NTU-KPI.KIEV.UA>

  54. Golden Veals <Aureauy@MAIL.MD>

  55. Graeme.Kirton@FILCS.COM

  56. Greg Woolridge <greg.woolridge@TAP.COM>

  57. Gregg P. Snell <GSnell@DATASAVANTCONSULTING.COM>

  58. Helen <sunchunkui@HOTMAIL.COM>

  59. Herminia Vitacco <Yulandadar@UOL.COM.AR>

  60. Howard Lethbridge <howard.lethbridge@DEFRA.GSI.GOV.UK>

  61. Huang, Ya <yhuang@AMYLIN.COM>

  62. Huck <huck@FINN.NOSPAM.MOC>

  63. International Affairs <xeqrobertgonzalez2005@WANADOO.ES>

  64. Ixnay <mscgloss@YAHOO.COM>

  65. Jack Hamilton <JackHamilton@FIRSTHEALTH.COM>

  66. Jan Lee <jan.lee@WACHOVIA.COM>

  67. Jan Selchau-Hansen <jan@*SELCHAU-HANSEN.DK>

  68. Jan Sollmann <jan.sollmann@AXA-FINANCIAL.COM>

  69. Janie <Danyelacfp@ESZETT.DE>

  70. Jay Weedon <jweedon@EARTHLINK.NET>

  71. Jeff Tomlinson <jeff.tomlinson@NTLWORLD.COM>

  72. Jekabsons, Janis <Janis.Jekabsons@DRESDNER-BANK.COM>

  73. Jenni Dale <Jennifer.Dale@AU.EY.COM>

  74. Jishnu <jishguha@YAHOO.COM>

  75. John <bentleyj@MINDSPRING.COM>

  76. John Kirkpatrick <johnk_uk@HOTMAIL.COM>

  77. John Top <jtopoles@UNO.EDU>

  78. John Whittington <John.W@MEDISCIENCE.CO.UK>

  79. Jones John <John.Jones@UCB-GROUP.COM>

  80. Jun Xu <PROCSAS@HOTMAIL.COM>

  81. Jun Xu <procsas@HOTMAIL.COM>

  82. Keith J. Brown <kjb@GA.UNC.EDU>

  83. Kelcie Lynch <kelcielynchzl@UOLE.COM>

  84. Ken Keung <1800okla@HANMAIL.NET>

  85. Kenneth Moody <KennethMoody@FIRSTHEALTH.COM>

  86. Kevin Myers <WHMyers@CABLEONE.NET>

  87. Kimberly Austin <austinkimberly@YAHOO.COM>

  88. Kristie Beth <kristie_35_89@YAHOO.COM>

  89. LDC Services <J.Beam@LETTRES.UNIGE.CH>

  90. Larine Thatcher <larinethatcher_sn@OLE.COM>

  91. Laurel Copeland <laurel.copeland@MED.VA.GOV>

  92. Lavina Loyola <Trudieqf@DOSTMAIL.COM>

  93. Leonila Hennelly <Sanoraenua@8848.NET>

  94. Leslee <Corrinewmf@UOL.COM.AR>

  95. Lex Jansen <lexDOTjansenATlex-jansenDOTdemonDOTnl@CRONKITE.CC.UGA.EDU>

  96. Luo, Peter <pluo@DRAFTNET.COM>

  97. Mai To <Mai.To@UTH.TMC.EDU>

  98. Malina P. Watson <malina.p_watsongb@VERIZON.NET>

  99. Manolakos, Peter <pmanolakos@ISO-NE.COM>

  100. Marc_G_Masket@BD.COM

  101. Marion Evans <marionevanslq@PI.NET>

  102. Martin Pantel <m_pantel@HOTMAIL.COM>

  103. Mathtools.net News <news@MAIL.KAPATEL.GR>

  104. Maudie Sotheran <m.sotheran_ig@CARAMAIL.COM>

  105. Maxie Nunold <Starejn@ESZETT.DE>

  106. Meagan Gale <meagan.gale_lz@CTV.ES>

  107. Michael <michael@WHITRIDGE.COM>

  108. Michael Deines <miked@PREFERCO.COM>

  109. Michael L. Davis <michael@BASSETTCONSULTING.COM>

  110. Michael Murff <murffmj@LDSCHURCH.ORG>

  111. Michael Raithel <RAITHEM@WESTAT.COM>

  112. Michael S. Zdeb <msz03@HEALTH.STATE.NY.US>

  113. Mike Rhoads <RHOADSM1@WESTAT.COM>

  114. Miller, Jeremy T. <zyp9@CDC.GOV>

  115. NOVA <apayne@OVERSTOCK.COM>

  116. Nada Nadarajah <knada@ACESAG.AUBURN.EDU>

  117. Nathaniel Wooding <Nathaniel_Wooding@DOM.COM>

  118. Olivia Price <o_pricegx@INFOSEL.NET.MX>

  119. Ozell WGA <Kayceeewcx@ESZETT.DE>

  120. PD <sophe88@YAHOO.COM>

  121. PERRY YAKUBU <perryyakubu@INDIATIMES.COM>

  122. Paige Miller <paige.miller@KODAK.COM>

  123. Patrick <patrick.lai@STATCAN.CA>

  124. Paul Dorfman <paul_dorfman@HOTMAIL.COM>

  125. Paul M. Dorfman <sashole@BELLSOUTH.NET>

  126. Paul R Swank <Paul.R.Swank@UTH.TMC.EDU>

  127. Paul Thompson <paul@WUBIOS.WUSTL.EDU>

  128. Pericles Stavrou <ps@WSEAS.ORG>

  129. Peter Crawford <Peter@CRAWFORDSOFTWARE.DEMON.CO.UK>

  130. Peter Flom <flom@NDRI.ORG>

  131. Phil Holland <news@HOLLANDNUMERICS.COM>

  132. Philip_Crane@WORKCOVER.VIC.GOV.AU

  133. Prasad S Ravi <prasad.s.ravi@HOUSEHOLD.COM>

  134. Quentin McMullen <Quentin_McMullen@BROWN.EDU>

  135. Randee Fowler <rfowler8@YAHOO.COM>

  136. Randy Kraemer <randy.kraemer@BRAINBENCH.COM>

  137. Real SAS User <sasuser@GUILDENSTERN.DYNDNS.ORG>

  138. Renaud BOURLES <renaud.bourles@CARAMAIL.COM>

  139. Richard <RMCrawley-Boevey@SBIC.CO.ZA>

  140. Richard A. DeVenezia <radevenz@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  141. Richard Simhon <richard.simhon@ALLIANZCORNHILL.CO.UK>

  142. Robert <deps_bear@YAHOO.COM>

  143. Robert Abelson <rabelson@KAI-RESEARCH.COM>

  144. Robinson, Bob <robinson.bh@GHC.ORG>

  145. Roger DeAngelis <xlr82sas@AOL.COM>

  146. Roger Lustig <trovato@BELLATLANTIC.NET>

  147. Roland <roland@RASHLEIGH-BERRY.FSNET.CO.UK>

  148. Rosetta <Cassandrabur@FREEMAIL.GR>

  149. Royce Claytor <Royce_Claytor@DOM.COM>

  150. Sally <autumnbox@HOTMAIL.COM>

  151. Scher, David <david.scher@SPCORP.COM>

  152. Shellie Luhcs <Laurajt@C3.HU>

  153. Shilling, Brian <Brian.Shilling@ASTRAZENECA.COM>

  154. Sid <not@HOME.COM>

  155. Sigurd Hermansen <HERMANS1@WESTAT.COM>

  156. Smith, Curtis, Mr, DCAA <Curtis.Smith@DCAA.MIL>

  157. Sophronia Bell <sophroniabell_ch@GO2.PL>

  158. Stephen Dunn <stephen.dunn@HIGHWAY-INSURANCE.CO.UK>

  159. Steve B. Taubman <m1sbt00@NEWFED.FRB.GOV>

  160. Steve M <sasmark2003@YAHOO.COM>

  161. Tarah Barnes <tarah.barnes_ql@NTLWORLD.COM>

  162. Thomas Goodwin <ucctomg@UNC.EDU>

  163. Thomasset Pierre <pierre.thomasset@EURONET.BE>

  164. Twan van Berkel <twan.vanberkel@ORGANON.COM>

  165. Tyler Barbour <sim7396@HOTMAIL.COM>

  166. Ugleeduck <ayon_vooa@HOTMAIL.COM>

  167. Ulrike Grmping <ugroempi@FORD.COM>

  168. Venky Chakravarthy <venky.chakravarthy@PFIZER.COM>

  169. Vonnie McNicol <Samaraig@EPATRA.COM>

  170. WAVE Korea <bluess@WAVEKOREA.CO.KR>

  171. WIELKI Andre <wielki@INED.FR>

  172. Wainwright, Andrea <andrea.wainwright@CAPITALONE.COM>

  173. Wei Cheng <WCheng@ISISPH.COM>

  174. William Kossack <kossackw@NJC.ORG>

  175. William W. Viergever <wwvierg@ATTGLOBAL.NET>

  176. Yu Guo <Yu.Guo@VERISPAN.COM>

  177. Zhang, Jianying <Jianying.Zhang@UMASSMED.EDU>

  178. Zhonghe Li <zli@HSPH.HARVARD.EDU>

  179. Zibao Zhang <zibaozhang@HOTMAIL.COM>

  180. benedict.moful@CARAMAIL.COM

  181. bramley.m@PG.COM

  182. cfd# businessopportunity4u <imywtotty@CWCOM.NET>

  183. daumcasino <daumcasino9999@HOTMAIL.COM>

  184. david ruyle <druyle@COMCAST.NET>

  185. diskin.dennis@KENDLE.COM

  186. j erickson <dguinn@TRISTATEGT.ORG>

  187. jim@JIMCHRISTINE.COM

  188. kende jan <kendejan@YAHOO.FR>

  189. ma015 b8234 <ma015b8234@BLUEYONDER.CO.UK>

  190. marketvoice <marketvoice@COMCAST.NET>

  191. ninon <ndavi@AUFEMININ.COM>

  192. qyh@business <ptvgchhuck@AOL.COM>

  193. sas programmer <sasprogrammer03@YAHOO.COM>

  194. savitao@LATINMAIL.COM

  195. scott <slunos@YAHOO.COM>

  196. tefappinf <ackmanojkaushik9900@HOTMAIL.COM>

  197. tin-shun-jimmy chan <jimmy.chan@HEC.CA>

  198. tinglove <tinglove@EMPAL.COM>

  199. uset sas <sasuser9000@YAHOO.CO.UK>

  200. vscbu2002 <evolni@YAHOO.COM>

  201. vxxcommercial <lanum1sxy@MED.UNI-GOETTINGEN.DE>

  202. webmaster <jin732@HOTMAIL.COM>

  203. wh <haungw1@YAHOO.COM>

  204. xd5rpiggie1035@MSN.COM

  205. ywebsystem <mabok8612@AOL.COM>

  206. <hsogjhs@HOTMAIL.COM>

  207. ڼö <ansanvalcon@YAHOO.CO.KR>

  208. <park@TES.COM>
    • ? (267 lines)

  209. ȯ <LOVEDNA@HITEL.NET>

  210.  <help@THELIME.CO.KR>

  211. ̰ <$hgjdfgs@HOTMAIL.COM>

  212. <sss-0707@HANMAIL.NET>

  213. <lcoshjt2@COM.NE.KR>
Back to the main SAS-L page