LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show contributor listHide contributor list[Separator]Back to main SAS-L pageJoin or leave SAS-L (or change settings)Search
SAS-L archives – February 2004, week 1

List of contributors:

  1. A Ludtke <amy.ludtke@COMCAST.NET>

  2. Ace <b.rogers@VIRGIN.NET>

  3. Alan Churchill <x@X.COM>

  4. Alexander Cavallo <acavallo@LEXECON.COM>

  5. Alexis E. Conner <a.e.conner_ye@NICOLE.ORG>

  6. Allie Tang <atang@NETX10.NET>

  7. Andre Pelletier <andre.pelletierkm@METLA.FI>

  8. Andre Wielki <wielki@INED.FR>

  9. Ann <nsajus@YAHOO.COM>

  10. Archana <archana_gs@MAILCITY.COM>

  11. Arthur Tabachneck <art297@NETSCAPE.NET>

  12. Arto Raiskio <arto-nospam@RAISKIO.COM>

  13. Arun X Kumar <Arunk@DELHI.TCS.CO.IN>

  14. Basem <batawfic@YAHOO.COM>

  15. Bent_Andy <abent@AETINC.COM>

  16. Bernard Tremblay <imaginasys@HOTMAIL.COM>

  17. Bob Wang <bob_wang55@YAHOO.COM>

  18. Boylan, David <DBoylan@HRBLOCK.COM>

  19. Bruce F. Gilsen <bruce.gilsen@FRB.GOV>

  20. Bruce Johnson <bjohnson@SOLUCIENT.COM>

  21. Carey Smoak <carey.smoak@ROCHE.COM>

  22. Cathy Stein <kasia6901@YAHOO.COM>

  23. Chakravarthy, Venky <Venky.Chakravarthy@PFIZER.COM>

  24. Chang Y. Chung <chang_y_chung@HOTMAIL.COM>

  25. Charles Patridge <charles_s_patridge@PRODIGY.NET>

  26. Choate, Paul@DDS <pchoate@DDS.CA.GOV>

  27. Copeland, Laurel <Laurel.Copeland@MED.VA.GOV>

  28. Cortney <cortneyh@UMICH.EDU>

  29. Crystal Vierhout <vierhout@UNITY.NCSU.EDU>

  30. Cybie Frontier <cybie@HOTMAIL.COM>

  31. Dale McLerran <stringplayer_2@YAHOO.COM>

  32. David <david5705@HOTMAIL.COM>

  33. David Brennan <brennandavid@PRAINTL.COM>

  34. David Jackson <david.jackson@EUROPE.PPDI.COM>

  35. David9876 <david.langton@DSL.PIPEX.COM>

  36. DePuy, Venita <depuy001@DCRI.DUKE.EDU>

  37. Dean Hjelle <DHjelle@OTPCO.COM>

  38. Dennis Diskin <diskin.dennis@KENDLE.COM>

  39. Dianne Rhodes <RHODESD1@WESTAT.COM>

  40. Dominic Mitchell <dommit@VIDEOTRON.CA>

  41. Don & Susann <don_stanley@PARADISE.NET.NZ>

  42. Don Henderson <donaldjhenderson@HOTMAIL.COM>

  43. Don Stanley <don_stanley@PARADISE.NET.NZ>

  44. Doug <queanbeyan@HOTMAIL.COM>

  45. Doyle Kalumbi <doylekalumbi@MSN.COM>

  46. Droogendyk, Harry <Harry.Droogendyk@CIBC.COM>

  47. EA <Ei@MAILEJA.COM>

  48. EA <ei@POSTIA.KIITOS>

  49. Elmaache, Hamani <Hamani.Elmaache@CCRA-ADRC.GC.CA>

  50. Eric <eoyount@WARMMAIL.COM>

  51. Erik013@AOL.COM

  52. F. J. Kelley <jkelley@UGA.EDU>

  53. Farrer, Andrew C <Andrew.Farrer@CIBC.COM>

  54. Fehd, Ronald J. (PHPPO) <rjf2@CDC.GOV>

  55. Frank Berger <frank.d.berger@DAL.FRB.ORG>

  56. Franz <franz_cl2003@YAHOO.FR>

  57. Frustino, Stephen <SFrustino@COLLEGEBOARD.ORG>

  58. Gerold Nicolasen <_remove_gerold.nicolasen@_REMOVE_XS4ALL.NL>

  59. Gina Nicolosi <ginanicolosi@HOTMAIL.COM>

  60. Glenn Heagerty <gheagerty@EARTHLINK.NET>

  61. Greg <atrandom0@YAHOO.COM>

  62. Greg Woolridge <greg.woolridge@TAP.COM>

  63. Gregg Snell <GSnell@DATASAVANTCONSULTING.COM>

  64. Howard Schreier <Howard_Schreier@ITA.DOC.GOV>

  65. Ira Roberts <ir10@MAIL.COM>

  66. Isaac J. Moore, Jr. <isaacjmoorejr@YAHOO.COM>

  67. Ixnay <mscgloss@YAHOO.COM>

  68. Jack Hamilton <JackHamilton@FIRSTHEALTH.COM>

  69. James Green <jamesgreen55@YAHOO.CA>

  70. Jamie <longj@AISL.UK.COM>

  71. Jan Selchau-Hansen <jan@SELCHAU-HANSEN.INVALID>

  72. Jay Weedon <jweedon@EARTHLINK.NET>

  73. Jeff Morison <jmt_mtf@YAHOO.COM>

  74. Jeff Voeller <c-jeff.voeller@MCI.COM>

  75. Jesper Nyholm <jesper_nyholm@POST.TELE.DK>

  76. Joel Ehrlich <jiehrlich@YAHOO.COM>

  77. John Iwaniszek <not@HOTMAIL.COM>

  78. John Whittington <John.W@MEDISCIENCE.CO.UK>

  79. Jon Troyer <jtroyer@RMHP.ORG>

  80. Jose Santos <j-santos@TAMU.EDU>

  81. Jules Bosch <Jules@BOSCHSYSTEMS.COM>

  82. Karen Olson <karen.olson@TCH.HARVARD.EDU>

  83. Keith J. Brown <kjb@GA.UNC.EDU>

  84. Kenneth Moody <KennethMoody@FIRSTHEALTH.COM>

  85. Kevin Roland Viel <kviel@EMORY.EDU>

  86. Koepke, Reinhard <r.koepke@IVI.DE>

  87. Larry Kaskey <LKaskey@TRACFONE.COM>

  88. Lars Wahlgren <Lars.WahlgrenRemove@THIS.STAT.LU.SE>

  89. Lars Wahlgren <lars.wahlgren.pleasenospam@STAT.LU.SE>

  90. Laurel Copeland <Laurel.Copeland@MED.VA.GOV>

  91. Leslie J. Somos <LJSomos@AOL.COM>

  92. Lex Jansen <spam@LEXJANSEN.COM>

  93. Lou <lpogodajr292185@COMCAST.NET>

  94. Lustig, Roger <roger.lustig@CITIGROUP.COM>

  95. Marcin Sroka <sroka@SAWAN.COM.PL>

  96. Matt Jin <wjin2@UNITY.NCSU.EDU>

  97. Matthew Zack <mmz1@CDC.GOV>

  98. Mayukh Dass <dass@UGA.EDU>

  99. Michael Friendly <friendly@YORKU.CA>

  100. Michael Kalus <Michael.Kalus@RCI.ROGERS.COM>

  101. Michael L. Davis <michael@BASSETTCONSULTING.COM>

  102. Michael S. Zdeb <msz03@HEALTH.STATE.NY.US>

  103. Michal Lijowski <michal@CVU.WUSTL.EDU>

  104. Michelle Edwards <edwardsm@UOGUELPH.CA>

  105. Microstructure <randistan69@HOTMAIL.COM>

  106. Mike Rhoads <RHOADSM1@WESTAT.COM>

  107. Muskelges <ukgadgetry@UK.TK>

  108. Nancy Brucken <brucken@PROVIDE.NET>

  109. Nat Wooding <Nathaniel_Wooding@DOM.COM>

  110. NetComm888 <netcomm888@YAHOO.COM>

  111. Niels Stout <niels.stout@CMG.NL>

  112. Nigel Pain <Nigel.Pain@SCOTLAND.GSI.GOV.UK>

  113. Olga McClellan <olga.mcClellan_np@ANFI.IT>

  114. Pat Moore <pat.moore@UAA.ALASKA.EDU>

  115. Patrice Bourdages <Patrice.Bourdages@IAAH.CA>

  116. Patrick F. O'Neill <Patrick.F.O'Neill@KP.ORG>

  117. Patrick Lupien <Patrick.Lupien@SANOFI-SYNTHELABO.COM>

  118. Paul Choate <pchoate@DDS.CA.GOV>

  119. Paul R Swank <Paul.R.Swank@UTH.TMC.EDU>

  120. Peter <peter.papas@SYMPATICO.CA>

  121. Peter Crawford2 <peter.crawford@BLUEYONDER.CO.UK>

  122. Peter Flom <flom@NDRI.ORG>

  123. Phil Rack <philrack@MINEQUEST.COM>

  124. Philip_Crane@WORKCOVER.VIC.GOV.AU

  125. Prasad <prasad_prabhud@HOTMAIL.COM>

  126. Quentin McMullen <quentin_mcmullen@BROWN.EDU>

  127. Raja <absimip@YAHOO.CO.IN>

  128. Randy Herbison <RandyHerbison@WESTAT.COM>

  129. Rene Valverde <valverde-venturare@LILLY.COM>

  130. Richard A. DeVenezia <radevenz@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  131. Richard Graham <richard@GLENCAIRN-CONSULTING.COM>

  132. Richard Graham <richardwgraham@EARTHLINK.NET>

  133. Robert Walls <robert.walls@EUROPE.PPDI.COM>

  134. Roberto Valdivia <valdivia@MONTANA.EDU>

  135. Rocco <swaptrader@HOTMAIL.COM>

  136. Roger Lustig <trovato@VERIZON.NET>

  137. Rune Runnestoe <rune@FASTLANE.NO>

  138. Samuel <samuel@WATCHWISE.COM>

  139. Sarah Presley <gosarah@YAHOO.COM>

  140. Schechter, Robert S <robert.schechter@ASTRAZENECA.COM>

  141. Scott Moseley <moseley@VPHARM.COM>

  142. Sheila Whitelaw <whitelaw70@HOTMAIL.COM>

  143. Sigurd Hermansen <HERMANS1@WESTAT.COM>

  144. Skinner, Deborah <Deborah.Skinner@US.FORTIS.COM>

  145. Smith, Curtis, Mr, DCAA <Curtis.Smith@DCAA.MIL>

  146. Sophie.Carpentier@DIRECT-CV.COM
    • hi (18 lines)

  147. Spuzzz <junkbox@INSIGHT.RR.COM>

  148. Stefan Pohl <stefan.pohl@WISO.UNI-KOELN.DE>

  149. Stephen Hirsch <stephen.hirsch@PHARMA.NOVARTIS.COM>

  150. Susie Li <Susie.Li@US.SANOFI.COM>

  151. Talbot Michael Katz <topkatz@MSN.COM>

  152. Thomas A. Schmitt <schmitta@UWM.EDU>

  153. Thomas_raffinot <traffinot@YAHOO.FR>

  154. Thompson Bill T Contr USAFSAM/FEC <Bill.Thompson@BROOKS.AF.MIL>

  155. Tim Braam <timothy.j.braam@CENSUS.GOV>

  156. Tim Wade <wade_tj@YAHOO.COM>

  157. Toby Dunn <tdunn@OAKHILLTECH.COM>

  158. Vinni <svineeta@HOTMAIL.COM>

  159. Wade Cooper <wadecoopergc@CFS.NRCAN.GC.CA>

  160. William Kossack <kossackw@NJC.ORG>

  161. William W. Viergever <wwvierg@ATTGLOBAL.NET>

  162. ahkeung <ahdoug@YAHOO.COM>

  163. ben.powell@CLA.CO.UK

  164. bogdan romocea <br44092@GAWAB.COM>

  165. conjecture <chris.chan@WEBMININGPRO.COM>

  166. convexhull <convexhull@YAHOO.COM>

  167. david.mcnulty@QUESTINTL.COM

  168. dg <queanbeyan@HOTMAIL.COM>

  169. edwardsm@UOGUELPH.CA

  170. federico <fcanton@REI.EDU>

  171. gwarning! <gwarnick@SPLATFHCRC.ORG>

  172. jn mao <jn_mao@YAHOO.COM>

  173. kanthan <airaha_m@REDIFFMAIL.COM>

  174. knvsol <knvsol@COMCAST.NET>

  175. kviel <kviel@EMORY.EDU>

  176. lpogoda <lpogoda@HOTMAIL.COM>

  177. moviegirl@TELUSPLANET.NET

  178. nnever at katamail. com <noone@NO.VOID>

  179. pudding man <pudding_man@MAIL.COM>

  180. rmengis@YCI.COM

  181. samgu <samcsgu@HOTMAIL.COM>

  182. service <service@PAYPAL.COM>

  183. siddiqui <ms7942@ALBANY.EDU>

  184. taran gujral <taran_jit@YAHOO.COM>

  185. wah <workasme@HOTMAIL.COM>
Back to the main SAS-L page