LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show contributor listHide contributor list[Separator]Back to main SPSSX-L pageJoin or leave SPSSX-L (or change settings)Search
SPSSX-L archives – September 2005

List of contributors:

  1. <Jordan Hamson> <babyblue325@juno.com>

  2. Abdus Salam <mou_salam@yahoo.com>

  3. Adrian Musters <Adrian.Musters@nurs.utah.edu>

  4. Agustin Diaz <adiaz@acziona.com>

  5. Alice Sullivan <A.Sullivan@ioe.ac.uk>

  6. Allan Reese AFH CEFAS <r.a.reese@cefas.co.uk>

  7. Amy Thelk <amythelk@YAHOO.COM>

  8. Anja Langefeld <langefeld@tm.tno.nl>

  9. Anthony Babinec <tbabinec@sbcglobal.net>

  10. Antonio Borunda <antoniobor@UTEP.EDU>

  11. Antoon Smulders <a.smulders@beke.nl>

  12. Aric Zion <Aric.Zion@asu.edu>

  13. Arnaldo Ferrari Nasi <vs.arni@tiscalinet.it>

  14. Art Kendall <Art@DrKendall.org>

  15. Arthur Aguirre <arthur.aguirre@INCEPTA-MI.COM>

  16. BERND Roehrig <BERND.Roehrig@med.uni-jena.de>

  17. Baglioni, Tony <ajb2t@comm.virginia.edu>

  18. Bob Schacht <bobschacht@INFOMAGIC.NET>

  19. Bob Schacht <schacht@hawaii.edu>

  20. Boer, CPJ de <cpj.deboer@vumc.nl>

  21. Boris Ratchev <bratchev@yahoo.com>

  22. Bruce Thompson <bruce-thompson@tamu.edu>

  23. Cady Wan <xqw1@yahoo.com>

  24. Cameran Hetrick <cameran.hetrick@DISNEY.COM>

  25. Catherine Kubitschek <Catherine.A.Kubitschek.2@nd.edu>

  26. Chan, Loretta <Loretta_Chan@klinegroup.com>

  27. Chao Yawo <yawo1964@yahoo.com>

  28. Chiao-Wen Hsiao <chsiao@usuhs.mil>

  29. Choi, Colleen S. <ere2@CDC.GOV>

  30. Chris A. McGibbon <cmcgibb@nb.sympatico.ca>

  31. Chris Cronin <Christopher_Cronin@nfta.com>

  32. Chris Schatschneider <schatschneider@psy.fsu.edu>

  33. Christina Mehta <Christina.Mehta@cancer.org>

  34. Claus D. Hansen <ClausHansen@pc.dk>

  35. Conor, R. <surveys@SCU.EDU>

  36. Craig Johnson <cjohns38@gmail.com>

  37. Craig Stotts <cstotts@utmem.edu>

  38. Cynthia L Conley <cindy.conley@louisville.edu>

  39. Dale Glaser <glaserconsult@sbcglobal.net>

  40. Dan Zetu <dzetu@hotmail.com>

  41. Daniel Chen <news@PUSHIH.COM>

  42. David Chapman <chapmandw@GMAIL.COM>

  43. David Lindsay <spss2002_4@sdresearch.com>

  44. David M. Fresco <fresco@kent.edu>

  45. Deepak Jethwani <deepak.jethwani@gmail.com>

  46. Dennis Deck <Dennis_Deck@rmccorp.com>

  47. Derek Wilkinson <dwilkinson@laurentian.ca>

  48. Dirk Enzmann <dirk.enzmann@jura.uni-hamburg.de>

  49. Doug Fuller <dfuller@wayne.edu>

  50. Eric Duguay <Eric_Duguay@ssss.gouv.qc.ca>

  51. FORCHEH, DR.N. <FORCHEHN@mopipi.ub.bw>

  52. Feinstein, Zachary <ZFeinstein@HarrisInteractive.com>

  53. Fethi Inan <inanfa@HOTMAIL.COM>

  54. Frank J. Gallo <fjgallo@verizon.net>

  55. Frank Milthorpe <Frank.Milthorpe@dipnr.nsw.gov.au>

  56. Frank Thomas <news.ftr@free.fr>

  57. Franson, Jessica Leigh <fransonj@UWEC.EDU>

  58. Frederic Villamayor <fvillamayor-research@ferrergrupo.com>

  59. Gabor Toth <gabortoth@HOTMAIL.COM>

  60. Gary Barnes <gdayton@mac.com>

  61. Georg Maubach <Georg.Maubach@dpwnbc.net>

  62. Granaas, Michael <mgranaas@usd.edu>

  63. Gregory Hildebrandt <greg.hildebrandt@sbcglobal.net>

  64. Hans Chen <spsshanschen@GMAIL.COM>

  65. Heather Klesch <hsk1019@CHARTER.NET>

  66. Hector Maletta <hmaletta@fibertel.com.ar>

  67. Himal Phrma Lab Pvt Ltd. <himalpharma@mail.com.np>

  68. Howie Harshaw <harshaw@interchange.ubc.ca>

  69. Ian Kudel <ikudel@yahoo.com>

  70. Ian Martin <ianmartin@MAC.COM>

  71. Jacqueline David <jacqueline.david@credicard.com.br>

  72. Jan Krause <jkrause@krausecpa.com>

  73. Jean Aldag <jca@UICOMP.UIC.EDU>

  74. Jean Campbell <campbel@u.arizona.edu>

  75. Jean Hanson <jh87111_2@comcast.net>

  76. Jeff <stat2@jp.pair.com>

  77. Jin, Shihou <sjin@udsmr.org>

  78. John Cabra <John_Cabra@YAHOO.COM>

  79. John Cabra <john_cabra@yahoo.com>

  80. John McConnell <john@applied-insights.co.uk>

  81. John Norton <jnorton@lumc.edu>

  82. John Painter <painter@email.unc.edu>

  83. Jon C COLLINS <Jon.C.Collins@state.or.us>

  84. Jonathan Taylor <Jonathan.Taylor@tns-global.com>

  85. Jorge Camacho <jcamacho@ice.co.cr>

  86. Josh Johnson <joshjohnson88990@yahoo.co.uk>

  87. João Duarte <jpduarte@netcabo.pt>

  88. Karl Koch <TheRanger@gmx.net>

  89. Kathryn Allie <kalli002@waldenu.edu>

  90. Kathryn Gardner <KJGARDNER10@HOTMAIL.COM>

  91. Kathryn Gardner <kjgardner10@hotmail.com>

  92. Kathy Dykeman <kathy.dykeman@sotech.com>

  93. Keith Starborn <starborn@statisticsdoc.com>

  94. Khaled El Ghareni <kghareni@gawab.com>

  95. Kim Jinnett <kjinnett@ibiweb.org>

  96. Kylie Lange <kylie.lange@flinders.edu.au>

  97. LAI Man Kin <h9408159@yahoo.com>

  98. Laura Berry, Dr. <LBERRY@northark.edu>

  99. Lisa Stickney <Lts1@enter.net>

  100. Little, Jonathon <Jonathon.Little@health.wa.gov.au>

  101. Luca Meyer <lucameyer@tiscali.it>

  102. Luis O. <soka28806@hotmail.com>

  103. Luo, Peter <pluo@draftnet.com>

  104. MOSER Winfried <winfried.moser@statistik.gv.at>

  105. MacLennan, Graeme <g.maclennan@ABDN.AC.UK>

  106. Manny Straehle <MStraehle@NBME.org>

  107. Marco van de Ven <mvenus82@yahoo.co.uk>

  108. Margaret MacDougall <margmacd@talk21.com>

  109. Marija Norusis <Marijaspss@aol.com>

  110. Marks, Jim <Jim.Marks@lodgenet.com>

  111. Marta García-Granero <biostatistics@terra.es>

  112. Martin Sherman <MSherman@loyola.edu>

  113. Matthew Boswell <mjboswell@yahoo.com>

  114. Matthew Pirritano <mpirrita@unm.edu>

  115. Michael Healy <healym@earthlink.net>

  116. Michael Reed <ndjole51@hotmail.com>

  117. Michael Roerecke <m.roerecke@web.de>

  118. Michael Wexler <mwexler@E-DIALOG.COM>

  119. Miyoshi, Thomas <Thomas_Miyoshi@URMC.Rochester.edu>

  120. Nils Braakmann <NilsBraakmann@aol.com>

  121. Noriko Saeki <Noriko.Saeki@grainger.com>

  122. Oliver, Richard <roliver@SPSS.COM>

  123. Omar Farook <omarfdawood@yahoo.com>

  124. Parise, Carol A. <PariseC@sutterhealth.org>

  125. Parry, James <jparry@spss.com>

  126. Parveen Sharma <parveen.sharma@gmail.com>

  127. Paul Dickson <paulandpen@optusnet.com.au>

  128. Paul Egli <paul.egli@tns-global.com>

  129. Paul Ginns <p.ginns@itl.usyd.edu.au>

  130. Paul Hover <pfhover2@yahoo.com>

  131. Peck, Jon <peck@spss.com>

  132. Peter Watson <peter.watson@mrc-cbu.cam.ac.uk>

  133. Plance Debouver <plancede@yahoo.com>

  134. Rahuldev Sharma <Rahuldev.Sharma@symphonysv.com>

  135. Ralph Grubb <RalphG2703@aol.com>

  136. Raynald Levesque <rlevesque@videotron.ca>

  137. Razan <razan_mikwar@YAHOO.COM>

  138. Richard Ristow <wrristow@mindspring.com>

  139. Robert Dozier <dozierrobert@verizon.net>

  140. Roberts, Michael <robertsm@ahca.myflorida.com>

  141. Rodriguez, Aryelly [LFSGB] <arodrigu@LFSGB.jnj.com>

  142. Roland van der Laak <rwvanderlaak@hotmail.com>

  143. Roy FGH <roykrim94@gmail.com>

  144. S. E. Hayman-Abello <hayman2@uwindsor.ca>

  145. S.P. <splou048@UOTTAWA.CA>

  146. Sergio Balaban - Terra <sergio.balaban@terra.com.br>

  147. Seumas P. Rogan <sprogan@email.arizona.edu>

  148. Shakti Sankhla <Shakti.Sankhla@symphonysv.com>

  149. Simon Freidin <simonpf@unimelb.edu.au>

  150. Siraj Ur-rehman <Siraj.Ur-rehman@Ipsos-ASI.com>

  151. Soeken, Karen L. <Soeken@son.umaryland.edu>

  152. Spousta Jan <JSpousta@CSAS.CZ>

  153. Stephen Johnson <SJohnson@aon.fsbpt.org>

  154. Stephen Salbod <ssalbod@pace.edu>

  155. Steve Peck <link@umich.edu>

  156. Straus, Ian <Ian.Straus@viainfo.net>

  157. Susan Elgie <qq.consulting@sympatico.ca>

  158. Swank, Paul R <Paul.R.Swank@uth.tmc.edu>

  159. Tara Bisel <Tara.Bisel@asu.edu>

  160. Taylor Poling <tpoling@utk.edu>

  161. Terry Reardon <Terry.Reardon@cdha.nshealth.ca>

  162. Tesiny, Ed <EdTesiny@oasas.state.ny.us>

  163. Theise, Eric <ETheise@anesthesia.ucsf.edu>

  164. Timothy Hennigar <thennig@idirect.com>

  165. Torzewski, Stuart <storzewski@spss.com>

  166. Vassilis Hartzoulakis <hartzoulakis@ath.forthnet.gr>

  167. Victor Kogler <vkogler@silcom.com>

  168. Victor Tarrago <vtarrago@acziona.com>

  169. Vishal Dave <VishalDave@Affina.com>

  170. Weeks, Kyle <kweeks@spss.com>

  171. Will Bailey [Statman] <statmanz@earthlink.net>

  172. William B. Ware <wbware@email.unc.edu>

  173. William Dudley <william.dudley@nurs.utah.edu>

  174. Yampolskaya, Svetlana <yampol@fmhi.usf.edu>

  175. Zdaniuk, Bozena <BZdaniuk@ucsur.pitt.edu>

  176. Zhou Kang <statist@21cn.com>

  177. agromatica@GMAIL.COM

  178. cristiano <rivoli2@gmail.com>

  179. emaguin@acsu.buffalo.edu

  180. gokhan kaya <kayagk@yahoo.com.ar>

  181. haitham hudaib <qucina@hotmail.com>

  182. kende jan <kendejan@yahoo.fr>

  183. khaled Elghareni <kghareni@gawab.com>

  184. la volta statistics <schmidhauser@lavolta.ch>

  185. michael healy <healym@earthlink.net>

  186. paul yeo <paulyeo11@yahoo.com.sg>

  187. qure <qure@myway.com>

  188. rahel kale <rahel_kale@yahoo.com>

  189. rahid ahmed <rs23301@YAHOO.COM>

  190. russell <russel@idasact.org.za>
Back to the main SPSSX-L page