LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show authorHide authorShow table of contentsHide table of contents[Separator]Back to main CICS-L pageJoin or leave CICS-L (or change settings)Search
CICS-L archives – October 2005

Table of contents:

  1. 2 CICS Transactions Questions

  2. 3270 Bridge trans gets suspended

  3. 3270 Emulator Closed, but the CICS Trans continues with DB2.

  4. A CSD Program
    • A CSD Program (48 lines)
      From: Sergio Lima <sergiocics@YAHOO.COM.BR>

  5. A CSMI Question

  6. A Question about FEPI

  7. AEC1
    • AEC1 (63 lines)
      From: Williams, Dave (Systems Management) <DAWilliams@ISO.COM>
    • Re: AEC1 (93 lines)
      From: Johnson, Jerry <JJohnson@MEDNET.UCLA.EDU>
    • Re: AEC1 (439 lines)
      From: Barkow, Eileen <EBarkow@DOITT.NYC.GOV>
    • Re: AEC1 (407 lines)
      From: Klan, Robert (Corporate) <Robert.Klan@CORPORATE.GE.COM>
    • Re: AEC1 (58 lines)
      From: Williams, Dave (Systems Management) <DAWilliams@ISO.COM>
    • Re: AEC1 (73 lines)
      From: Johnson, Jerry <JJohnson@MEDNET.UCLA.EDU>
    • Re: AEC1 (91 lines)
      From: Williams, Dave (Systems Management) <DAWilliams@ISO.COM>

  8. AIX record NOTFND

  9. Abend0C1 using EXCI

  10. Acceptable Programming Practices

  11. Allen Mayer/PSG/Prudential is out of the office.

  12. Assembler CICS DB2 program

  13. Betr.: [CICS-L] A CSD Program

  14. CCEMSG
    • CCEMSG (56 lines)
      From: Des Roche, David B. <DDesRoche@FDIC.GOV>

  15. CEEMSG
    • CEEMSG (40 lines)
      From: Des Roche, David B. <DDesRoche@FDIC.GOV>
    • Re: CEEMSG (65 lines)
      From: Johnson, Jerry <JJohnson@MEDNET.UCLA.EDU>
    • Re: CEEMSG (141 lines)
      From: Fernando Morote <fmorote@BN.COM.PE>
    • CEEMSG (66 lines)
      From: Des Roche, David B. <DDesRoche@FDIC.GOV>
    • Re: CEEMSG (27 lines)
      From: CHRISTINE BELSITO <cbelsito@ALLMERICA.COM>
    • Re: CEEMSG (260 lines)
      From: Barkow, Eileen <EBarkow@DOITT.NYC.GOV>
    • CEEMSG (152 lines)
      From: Des Roche, David B. <DDesRoche@FDIC.GOV>
    • Re: CEEMSG (266 lines)
      From: Schiradin,Roland HG-Dir itb-db/dc <SchiradinR@ALTE-LEIPZIGER.DE>

  16. CEEMSG TD QUEUE('CESE')

  17. CEKL Details

  18. CHECK THIS OUT!!!

  19. CICS Auxiliary Trace Visualizer

  20. CICS TCPIP Sockets.

  21. CICS TS 2.3 CEEMSG

  22. CICS TS 3.1
    • CICS TS 3.1 (17 lines)
      From: dwright@AMSOUTH.COM
    • Re: CICS TS 3.1 (28 lines)
      From: Bill Klein <wmklein@IX.NETCOM.COM>
    • Re: CICS TS 3.1 (24 lines)
      From: Schiradin,Roland HG-Dir itb-db/dc <SchiradinR@ALTE-LEIPZIGER.DE>

  23. CICS-DB2 Performance Tuning

  24. CICS-DB2 Performance Tuning - CICS Performance Analyzer

  25. CICS/TS 3.1 books available.

  26. CPSM routing for DPL programs

  27. CSKL input header

  28. CTG
    • CTG (17 lines)
      From: Wilkenson, Brian C. <BWilkenson@DMV.CA.GOV>

  29. DFH$XDRQ
    • DFH$XDRQ (36 lines)
      From: Des Roche, David B. <DDesRoche@FDIC.GOV>

  30. DFHRPL question.

  31. DFHRPL question. (OT)

  32. Disappearing FEPI Connections

  33. Disappearing FEPI Connections (re-post)

  34. EZACONFG
    • EZACONFG (17 lines)
      From: sandy_parkinson <sandy_parkinson@ADMIN.STATE.AK.US>
    • Re: EZACONFG (31 lines)
      From: Johnson, Jerry <JJohnson@MEDNET.UCLA.EDU>
    • Re: EZACONFG (141 lines)
      From: Ken Porter <kmporter@US.IBM.COM>
    • Re: EZACONFG (36 lines)
      From: Johnson, Jerry <JJohnson@MEDNET.UCLA.EDU>
    • Re: EZACONFG (36 lines)
      From: Pat Mihalec <Pat_Mihalec@RUSH.EDU>
    • Re: EZACONFG (131 lines)
      From: sandy_parkinson <sandy_parkinson@ADMIN.STATE.AK.US>
    • Re: EZACONFG (50 lines)
      From: sandy_parkinson <sandy_parkinson@ADMIN.STATE.AK.US>
    • EZACONFG (11 lines)
      From: sandy_parkinson <sandy_parkinson@ADMIN.STATE.AK.US>

  35. End of Support

  36. Exec CICS in an assembler macro

  37. FEPI
    • FEPI (102 lines)
      From: Tara Debrodt <Tara.Debrodt@FIRSTDATA.COM.AU>
    • Re: FEPI (154 lines)
      From: Laughton, Mark <Mark.Laughton@UK.EXPERIAN.COM>
    • Re: FEPI (112 lines)
      From: Chase, John <jchase@USSCO.COM>

  38. Finalist
    • Re: Finalist (91 lines)
      From: Jennings, Miriam <Miriam_Jennings@CINFIN.COM>
    • Re: Finalist (83 lines)
      From: Jangula, Duane A. <djangula@STATE.ND.US>
    • Re: Finalist (98 lines)
      From: Jay Buckingham <jbuckingham@RITEAID.COM>
    • Re: Finalist (126 lines)
      From: Jangula, Duane A. <djangula@STATE.ND.US>
    • Re: Finalist (134 lines)
      From: Krishna, Murali <murali.krishna@EDS.COM>

  39. Fw: Acceptable Programming Practices

  40. Fw: DFHRPL question. (OT)

  41. Fw: How to control the amount of 10 tasks per second for each user?

  42. Fw: IBM Fault Analyzer

  43. Fw: Support for Products

  44. GMTRAN sit doesn't invoke the transaction?

  45. GMTRAN sit doesn't invoke the transaction? invokes the standa rd CICS sign on

  46. GMTRAN sit doesn't invoke the transaction? invokes the standard CICS sign on

  47. GMTRAN sit doesnt invoke the transaction?

  48. George Potiris/ITM/DCC/DCX is out of the office.

  49. How to control the amount of 10 tasks per second for each user?

  50. How to signoff CICS terminal with a single command.

  51. How to signoff CICS terminal with a single command. Thanks to all

  52. IBM Fault Analyzer

  53. INVREQ Resp 16

  54. Isolated transactions

  55. Isolated transactions / Security

  56. Jim Grund is out of the office.

  57. Journal Performance Monitoring?

  58. LE options in CEEMSG

  59. Language Environment Question related to CICS

  60. Le Callable Services (Finalist 7.7)

  61. Lengerr from CSKL Enhanced Listener

  62. MRO/ISC "Link Security UserID"

  63. Mainframe Analysts Contractor needed in Kansas

  64. Mary McCaw/FlorhamPark/Pershing is out of the office.

  65. Measuring CICS Throughput

  66. No longer with Zurich NA

  67. OT Re: CHECK THIS OUT!!!

  68. Offsite User Journalling for VSAM Forward Recovery

  69. Omegamon Resource Usage

  70. Out of the office - 10/13 & 10/14

  71. Out of the office - 10/4

  72. Paul Johnson is out of the office.

  73. Peter Henningsen/Australia/IBM is out of the office.

  74. Possible CICS seminars in Florida

  75. Protect the Vraibale from the required posistion dynmaically.

  76. Recall: SE ACL auto-sigon into CICS regions

  77. Ronald Mullins - out of the bank returning on Monday, October 31st

  78. Ronald Mullins - out of the bank returning on Thursday, October 13th

  79. Ronald Mullins - out of the bank returning on Tuesday, October 18th

  80. Ronald Mullins - out of the bank returning on Tuesday, October 4th

  81. SDFHEXCI
    • SDFHEXCI (88 lines)
      From: Martin, Mike <Mike.Martin@NCSECU.ORG>
    • Re: SDFHEXCI (111 lines)
      From: Gray, Larry - Larry A <Larry.A.Gray@LOWES.COM>
    • Re: SDFHEXCI (275 lines)
      From: Barkow, Eileen <EBarkow@DOITT.NYC.GOV>
    • Re: SDFHEXCI (91 lines)
      From: Leigh Compton <lcompton@US.IBM.COM>
    • Re: SDFHEXCI (297 lines)
      From: Weiss, Mark <Mark.Weiss@COMPUWARE.COM>
    • Re: SDFHEXCI (297 lines)
      From: Boruk, Phyllis <phyllis.boruk@MUTUALOFAMERICA.COM>
    • Re: SDFHEXCI (106 lines)
      From: Martin, Mike <Mike.Martin@NCSECU.ORG>

  82. SE ACL auto-sigon into CICS regions

  83. SOA Book
    • SOA Book (91 lines)
      From: GOODWIN, DIANE M. <DGOODWIN@AMICA.COM>

  84. SOAP Fault Message

  85. SOAP for CICS Sample Transaction Question

  86. Sean Dilmore/Endicott/IBM is out of the office.

  87. Select call blocking CICS

  88. Socket timeout code (bug)

  89. Support for Products

  90. TH's address field

  91. Take Socket Error 113

  92. Technical Support Bulletin -

  93. Threadsafe Conversion Techniques

  94. Trace Question

  95. Transaction and Messaging Conference

  96. Transaction dump time affecting MQ

  97. Uncaptured wait time

  98. Unexplained DSPDELAY

  99. Unrigister
    • Unrigister (100 lines)
      From: Willy, Joseph <Joseph.Willy@ECOLAB.COM>

  100. Veeramani Nambi/India/IBM is out of the office.

  101. Web Enabling CICS using JCA

  102. Webcast on security on Nov. 2, 2005 11:00 A.M.

  103. [Possible Spam] Re: Abend0C1 using EXCI

  104. [TSO-REXX] Getting Member list from a master

  105. attention Identifier X'88'

  106. older vs. newer releases

  107. please RLS me, let me go

  108. shared temporary storage
Back to the main CICS-L page