LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show contributor listHide contributor list[Separator]Back to main SAS-L pageJoin or leave SAS-L (or change settings)Search
SAS-L archives – February 2006, week 2

List of contributors:

  1. A. Michielsen <amichielsen@COMCAST.NET>

  2. ARJUN SINGH <arjunigidr@GMAIL.COM>

  3. Alain Follet <alain.follet@SHAM.FR>

  4. Alan Churchill <SASL001@SAVIAN.NET>

  5. Alice Loeffler <Alice.Loeffler@KHPC.COM>

  6. Andre Wielki <wielki@INED.FR>

  7. Andrew Howell <ahowell@NETSPACE.NET.AU>

  8. Andrew Kramer <akramer@CERNER.COM>

  9. Arild S <kog@SSB.NO>

  10. Arthur Tabachneck <art297@NETSCAPE.NET>

  11. Barz, Ken <Ken.Barz@INTRADO.COM>

  12. Bernie Ethridge <Beethridge@CHECKFREE.COM>

  13. Bora Yavuz <BoraYavuz@HSBC.COM.TR>

  14. Bruce Bradbury <BruceBrad@INAME.COM>

  15. Carl Kyonka <Carl.Kyonka@ENBRIDGE.COM>

  16. Chandak <chandaknitin@GMAIL.COM>

  17. Chang Chung <chang_y_chung@HOTMAIL.COM>

  18. Charles Harbour <charles.harbour@PEARSON.COM>

  19. Choate, Paul@DDS <pchoate@DDS.CA.GOV>

  20. Chuck <mykeybank@YAHOO.COM>

  21. Chunling Lu <chunling_lu@YAHOO.COM>

  22. Coleman, Mark <Mark.Coleman@LIBERTYMUTUAL.COM>

  23. Curt Seeliger <Seeliger.Curt@EPAMAIL.EPA.GOV>

  24. Dale McLerran <stringplayer_2@YAHOO.COM>

  25. Dale Remus <hellangel_987@YAHOO.COM>

  26. Daniel Boisvert <djboisvert@HOTMAIL.COM>

  27. Daniel Nordlund <res90sx5@VERIZON.NET>

  28. David <davidschr@GMAIL.COM>

  29. David L Cassell <davidlcassell@MSN.COM>

  30. David Neal <afdbn@UAA.ALASKA.EDU>

  31. Den Lowpetch <info@FFORDE-MANAGEMENT.COM>

  32. Den Lowpetch @ Fforde <info@FFORDE-MANAGEMENT.COM>

  33. Denise Figliozzi <denise.figliozzi@SUNTRUST.COM>

  34. Dennis Diskin <ddiskin@GMAIL.COM>

  35. Dianne Rhodes <RHODESD1@WESTAT.COM>

  36. Dirk Nachbar <Dirk.Nachbar@DWP.GSI.GOV.UK>

  37. Dorfman, Paul <paul.dorfman@FCSO.COM>

  38. Droogendyk, Harry <harry.droogendyk@RBC.COM>

  39. Duck-Hye Yang <dyang@CHAPINHALL.ORG>

  40. Ed Heaton <EdHeaton@WESTAT.COM>

  41. Eric Hoogenboom <erichoogenboom@YAHOO.COM>

  42. F.J. Kelley <saslmnt@LISTSERV.UGA.EDU>

  43. Fehd, Ronald J <rjf2@CDC.GOV>

  44. Frank Berger <frank.d.berger@DAL.FRB.ORG>

  45. Frank DiIorio <frank_diiorio@YAHOO.COM>

  46. Frank Schiffel <dhssresearcher@NETSCAPE.NET>

  47. Ganesh <ganesh.makireddy@GMAIL.COM>

  48. Ganesh_Makireddy <ganesh.makireddy@GMAIL.COM>

  49. Gerhard Hellriegel <ghellrieg@T-ONLINE.DE>

  50. Gerstle, John <yzg9@CDC.GOV>

  51. Greg Curson <gscsrc@HOTMAIL.COM>

  52. Guido T <cymraeg_erict@HOTMAIL.COM>

  53. GuidoT <cymraeg_erict@HOTMAIL.COM>

  54. Guylhem Aznar <guylhem@GMAIL.COM>

  55. Hadassa Brunschwig <dassybr@HOTMAIL.COM>

  56. Hari <excel_hari@YAHOO.COM>

  57. Hari Nath <hari_s_nath@YAHOO.COM>

  58. Hicham <daherhicham@HOTMAIL.COM>

  59. Howard Schreier <hs AT dc-sug DOT org> <nospam@HOWLES.COM>

  60. Ian Whitlock <iw1junk@COMCAST.NET>

  61. Indrajit Majumdar <indrajit.majumdar@GMAIL.COM>

  62. JP <zhujp98@GMAIL.COM>

  63. Jack Hamilton <jfh@ACM.ORG>

  64. Jack Hamilton <jfh@STANFORDALUMNI.ORG>

  65. James Castiola <James.Castiola@UMB.EDU>

  66. Jane Ye <yjye55@HOTMAIL.COM>

  67. Jay Weedon <jweedon@EARTHLINK.NET>

  68. Jean Hu <jhu_80@YAHOO.COM>

  69. Jerry <greenmt@GMAIL.COM>

  70. Jerry Davis <jwd@GRIFFIN.UGA.EDU>

  71. Jianhua Guo <jg2nh@VIRGINIA.EDU>

  72. Jiann-Shiun Huang <Jiann-Shiun.Huang@AMERUS.COM>

  73. Jim Groeneveld <jim1stat@YAHOO.CO.UK>

  74. Jirka <jirka.hana@GMAIL.COM>

  75. Jlu <Ravi.Jlu@GMAIL.COM>

  76. Jlu Ravi <Ravi.Jlu@GMAIL.COM>

  77. Joep <joeparts@GMAIL.COM>

  78. Joep <jsteeman@BUSINESSDECISION.COM>

  79. Kateri H. Heydon <heydon@EMAIL.CHOP.EDU>

  80. Kateri Heydon <heydon@EMAIL.CHOP.EDU>

  81. Kath Santos <flowerpotcat@GMAIL.COM>

  82. Ken Moody <kmoody_chc@YAHOO.COM>

  83. Kevin F. Spratt <Kevin.F.Spratt@DARTMOUTH.EDU>

  84. Kevin Roland Viel <kviel@EMORY.EDU>

  85. Khan <amir@PROGRAMMER.NET>

  86. Kijoeng Nam <kijoeng@GMAIL.COM>

  87. Kitty Lee <lee.kitty@YAHOO.COM>

  88. LWn <lars.wahlgren.pleasenospam@STAT.LU.SE>

  89. Laurel A Copeland <copelandl@UTHSCSA.EDU>

  90. Lex Jansen <spam@LEXJANSEN.COM>

  91. Li,Tom <Li.Tom@ENDO.COM>

  92. Lorne Klassen <lk1@ROGERS.COM>

  93. Lou <lpogodajr292185@COMCAST.NET>

  94. Madan Kundu <madan4331@YAHOO.CO.IN>

  95. Mariela Buonomo <marie.buo@VERIZON.NET>

  96. Mark Hewitt <mark1hewitt@HSBC.COM>

  97. Md Alam <mehedisas@YAHOO.COM>

  98. Mehdi Soleymani <mehdi_soleymani@SOFTHOME.NET>

  99. Michael Bears <michael.bears@ANTHEM.COM>

  100. Michael Friendly <friendly@YORKU.CA>

  101. Michael Johnston <mkjohnst@GMAIL.COM>

  102. Michael Murff <mysasbox@GMAIL.COM>

  103. Michael Raithel <michaelraithel@WESTAT.COM>

  104. Michael S. Zdeb <msz03@HEALTH.STATE.NY.US>

  105. Miguel de la Hoz <miguel_hoz@YAHOO.ES>

  106. Mike Papenfus <papenfus@GMAIL.COM>

  107. Mike Rhoads <RHOADSM1@WESTAT.COM>

  108. Nancy Brucken <brucken@PROVIDE.NET>

  109. Nat Wooding <Nathaniel_Wooding@DOM.COM>

  110. Navabi, Alireza <Alireza.Navabi@AFHE.UALBERTA.CA>

  111. Neila <neilanessa@MSN.COM>

  112. Nick . <ni14@MAIL.COM>

  113. Nordlund, Dan <NordlDJ@DSHS.WA.GOV>

  114. OMNI GROUP <tgugger@SBCGLOBAL.NET>

  115. Paige Miller <pmiller5NOSPAM@ROCHESTER.RR.COM>

  116. Paparodopoulos, Nikos <NPaparodopoulos@ING.GR>

  117. Pardee, Roy <pardee.r@GHC.ORG>

  118. Patel, Rushi <Rushi.Patel@FHWA.DOT.GOV>

  119. Paul OldenKamp <paulo@SCHARP.ORG>

  120. Pavlo Row <pavlo@INORBIT.COM>

  121. Peter Crawford <peter.crawford@BLUEYONDER.CO.UK>

  122. Peter Flom <Flom@NDRI.ORG>

  123. Peter Flom <flom@NDRI.ORG>

  124. Philip Crane <Philip_Crane@WORKCOVER.VIC.GOV.AU>

  125. PinkFloydFan <makwana@GMAIL.COM>

  126. Pudding Man <pudding.man@GMAIL.COM>

  127. Raghu Venkat <raghustays@GMAIL.COM>

  128. Raj Datta <dokiya777@GMAIL.COM>

  129. Rathindronath <mehedisas@YAHOO.COM>

  130. Richard A. DeVenezia <rdevenezia@WILDBLUE.NET>

  131. Richard Read Allen <peakstat@WISPERTEL.NET>

  132. Rickards, Clinton (GE Consumer Finance) <clinton.rickards@GE.COM>

  133. Robert Schechter <robert.schechter@COMCAST.NET>

  134. Robin Templer <robin.templer@XTRA.CO.NZ>

  135. RolandRB <rolandberry@HOTMAIL.COM>

  136. Rothindronath <mehedisas@YAHOO.COM>

  137. Rune Runnest° <rune@FASTLANE.NO>

  138. SASsy :-) <sas__l@HOTMAIL.COM>

  139. SUBSCRIBE SAS-L Chandra Gadde <ddraj2015@GMAIL.COM>

  140. SUBSCRIBE SAS-L Peter Yeltzin <peter98@INTERNODE.ON.NET>

  141. Sekhar <ckalisetty@GMAIL.COM>

  142. Sergey Popov <popovsergey@ROGERS.COM>

  143. Shalini <ssiddhanti@AMERIQUEST.COM>

  144. Shanks N <shanks.n@GMAIL.COM>

  145. Shawn <kleptein@HOTMAIL.COM>

  146. Sierra Information Services <sfbay0001@AOL.COM>

  147. Sigurd Hermansen <HERMANS1@WESTAT.COM>

  148. Sridhar, Kumar <nsridhar@MEDAREX.COM>

  149. Steven Dubnoff <spammenot@CIRCLESYS.COM>

  150. StÚphane Colas <saslist@DATAMETRIC.FR>

  151. Susie Li <Susie.Li@TVGUIDE.COM>

  152. T J <tjpush@YAHOO.COM>

  153. TBD <thebigdrink@GMAIL.COM>

  154. TK <Tony.Kelleher@CSO.IE>

  155. Terjeson, Mark (IM&R) <Mterjeson@RUSSELL.COM>

  156. Tony Yang <tonyyangsxz@GMAIL.COM>

  157. Twan <berkel43@ZONNET.NL>

  158. Vijay <vuw100@YAHOO.COM>

  159. Wall, Steven <steve.wall@PIONEER.COM>

  160. Wei Bai <wei.baibai@GMAIL.COM>

  161. Wensui Liu <liuwensui@GMAIL.COM>

  162. Workman, Rob <Rob.Workman@SORIN-NA.COM>

  163. Ya Huang <ya.huang@AMYLIN.COM>

  164. Yu Zhang <zhangyu05@GMAIL.COM>

  165. adel F. <adel_tangi@YAHOO.FR>

  166. antoniababe@YAHOO.SE

  167. baogong jiang <bgjiang@GMAIL.COM>

  168. ben.powell@CLA.CO.UK

  169. bharath <bharath1982@GMAIL.COM>

  170. biostats07 <biostats07@GMAIL.COM>

  171. chris@OVIEW.CO.UK

  172. data _null_; <datanull@GMAIL.COM>

  173. df ss <tggsun@YAHOO.COM>

  174. donchanger@yahoo.com <donchanger@YAHOO.COM>

  175. easwara@GMAIL.COM

  176. gilacypha <schuyler.sampson@SBCGLOBAL.NET>

  177. jamesgreen55@YAHOO.CA

  178. jim_stehle@YAHOO.COM

  179. jingtailan@gmail.com <jingtailan@GMAIL.COM>

  180. kachi <muthia.kachirayan@GMAIL.COM>

  181. kenneth_m_lin@SBCGLOBAL.NET

  182. kottamasu satish <satish_gpss@YAHOO.COM>

  183. kymick <kylemcbride@GMAIL.COM>

  184. lex <lexjansen@GMAIL.COM>

  185. machelle <machellewilchesky@GMAIL.COM>

  186. mah-j@statworks.com <msoobader@VERIZON.NET>

  187. makkena <r.makkena@ORGANONUSA.COM>

  188. meesum kazmi <meesumkazmi@GMAIL.COM>

  189. mihaela.paun@GMAIL.COM

  190. monal kohli <k_monal_99@YAHOO.COM>

  191. nevin.krishna@GMAIL.COM

  192. nicole bibb <nicole.bibb@OTNNET.COM>

  193. phillip.anderra@GMAIL.COM

  194. proccontents@gmail.com <proccontents@GMAIL.COM>

  195. rd <gcpatel26@GMAIL.COM>

  196. rwcartwright@AAAMICHIGAN.COM

  197. shiling99@YAHOO.COM

  198. sue@XLSOLUTIONS-CORP.COM

  199. tanwan <tanwanzang@YAHOO.COM>

  200. tedconway <ted.j.conway@GMAIL.COM>

  201. toby dunn <tobydunn@HOTMAIL.COM>

  202. toby989@HOTPOP.COM

  203. use4d@MAIL.COM

  204. wasantha3@HOTMAIL.COM

  205. yumei.swang@GMAIL.COM
Back to the main SAS-L page