LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show contributor listHide contributor list[Separator]Back to main SAS-L pageJoin or leave SAS-L (or change settings)Search
SAS-L archives – April 2006, week 1

List of contributors:

  1. =?windows-1255?B?4uPpIOHvICDg4ek=?= <GADI_B@MALAM.COM>

  2. A. Michielsen <amichielsen@COMCAST.NET>

  3. ANNlearner <lizhe01@GMAIL.COM>

  4. AS225 <sewashm@YAHOO.COM>

  5. Alan Churchill <SASL001@SAVIAN.NET>

  6. Alice Loeffler <Alice.Loeffler@KHPC.COM>

  7. Andre Wielki <wielki@INED.FR>

  8. Andrejus D <the.power.to.know@GOOGLEMAIL.COM>

  9. Andrew Howell <ahowell@NETSPACE.NET.AU>

  10. Andrew Kramer <akramer@CERNER.COM>

  11. Arild S <kog@SSB.NO>

  12. Arne Meissner <arne.meissner@GMX.DE>

  13. Arthur Tabachneck <art297@NETSCAPE.NET>

  14. Arun Kumar 3 <Arun.Kumar3@THREE.CO.UK>

  15. Barry Schwarz <schwarzb@DOEZL.NET>

  16. Bayes, Guy <Guy.Bayes@SCHWAB.COM>

  17. Bora Yavuz <BoraYavuz@HSBC.COM.TR>

  18. Brad Barber <bmbarber@UCDAVIS.EDU>

  19. Brad Heins <hein0106@UMN.EDU>

  20. Bross, Dean S <dean.bross@VA.GOV>

  21. Chang Chung <chang_y_chung@HOTMAIL.COM>

  22. Charles Harbour <charles.harbour@PEARSON.COM>

  23. Choate, Paul@DDS <pchoate@DDS.CA.GOV>

  24. Chris Brooks <Chris.Brooks@ONS.GOV.UK>

  25. Dale McLerran <stringplayer_2@YAHOO.COM>

  26. David Jackson <david.jackson@EUROPE.PPDI.COM>

  27. David L Cassell <davidlcassell@MSN.COM>

  28. David Neal <afdbn@UAA.ALASKA.EDU>

  29. Dennis G. Fisher <dfisher@CSULB.EDU>

  30. Dietrich Alte <alte@UNI-GREIFSWALD.DE>

  31. Dirk Nachbar <Dirk.Nachbar@DWP.GSI.GOV.UK>

  32. Diwakar Sharma <diwakar.d.sharma@US.HSBC.COM>

  33. Don <dmorgan@ROCKETMAIL.COM>

  34. Dorfman, Paul <paul.dorfman@FCSO.COM>

  35. Ed Heaton <EdHeaton@WESTAT.COM>

  36. Edzard van Santen <evsanten@ACESAG.AUBURN.EDU>

  37. Elmaache, Hamani <Hamani.Elmaache1@CRA-ARC.GC.CA>

  38. Eric Eyre <eeyre@CONCENTRIC.NET>

  39. Eric Yount <Eric.Yount@RTP.PPDI.COM>

  40. F. J. Kelley <jkelley@UGA.EDU>

  41. Fehd, Ronald J <rjf2@CDC.GOV>

  42. Gary McQuown <Gary.McQuown@HALLIBURTON.COM>

  43. Gerhard Hellriegel <ghellrieg@T-ONLINE.DE>

  44. Gerstle, John <yzg9@CDC.GOV>

  45. Greg Curson <gscsrc@HOTMAIL.COM>

  46. Hari Nath <hari_s_nath@YAHOO.COM>

  47. Hicham <daherhicham@HOTMAIL.COM>

  48. Howard Schreier <hs AT dc-sug DOT org> <nospam@HOWLES.COM>

  49. Ian Whitlock <iw1junk@COMCAST.NET>

  50. Irin later <irinfigvam@YAHOO.COM>

  51. JP <zhujp98@GMAIL.COM>

  52. Jack Hamilton <jfh@STANFORDALUMNI.ORG>

  53. Jairaj Sathyanarayana <jairajs@GMAIL.COM>

  54. James Algina <algina@UFL.EDU>

  55. Jammy <james68792000@YAHOO.COM>

  56. Jan Selchau-Hansen <mit_fornavn@MIT_EFTERNAVN.DK>

  57. Jean Hu <jhu_80@YAHOO.COM>

  58. Jiann-Shiun Huang <Jiann-Shiun.Huang@AMERUS.COM>

  59. Jim Groeneveld <jim2stat@YAHOO.CO.UK>

  60. Joakim Englund <joakim.englund@GMAIL.COM>

  61. Joe Whitehurst <joewhitehurst@BELLSOUTH.NET>

  62. Joe Whitehurst <joewhitehurst@GMAIL.COM>

  63. Joep <jsteeman@BUSINESSDECISION.COM>

  64. Joerg Trojan <joerg.trojan@OSI.UNI-MANNHEIM.DE>

  65. Jonathan Woodring <jwoodring@BDTRUST.ORG>

  66. Jules Bosch <jbosch1@OPTONLINE.NET>

  67. KPO <kpo@GVKBIO.COM>

  68. Ken Borowiak <EvilPettingZoo97@AOL.COM>

  69. Kijoeng Nam <kijoeng@GMAIL.COM>

  70. LWn <lars.wahlgren.pleasenospam@STAT.LU.SE>

  71. Laurel A Copeland <copelandl@UTHSCSA.EDU>

  72. Laurie Bensen <tiggs03@HOTMAIL.COM>

  73. Lex Jansen <spam@LEXJANSEN.COM>

  74. Li Zhang <zhanglitt@YAHOO.COM>

  75. Libertyblle <marlene_scott89@HOTMAIL.COM>

  76. Lyndon <lyndon.webster@GMAIL.COM>

  77. M <mtamboli@GMAIL.COM>

  78. Madan Gopal Kundu <Madan.Kundu@RANBAXY.COM>

  79. Madan Kundu <madan4331@YAHOO.CO.IN>

  80. Mark Payne <markp@MORGANLEVY.COM>

  81. Mark S Goldberg <markisgold@GMAIL.COM>

  82. Md Alam <mehedisas@YAHOO.COM>

  83. Melvin Ott, PhD <ott@IMBRIS.COM>

  84. Michael Johnston <mkjohnst@GMAIL.COM>

  85. Michael L. Davis <michael@BASSETTCONSULTING.COM>

  86. Michael Raithel <michaelraithel@WESTAT.COM>

  87. Mike Rhoads <RHOADSM1@WESTAT.COM>

  88. Mindy <master2005_sas@YAHOO.COM>

  89. Mogens A. Krogh <MKROGH@DSR.KVL.DK>

  90. Muthia Kachirayan <muthia.kachirayan@GMAIL.COM>

  91. NESUG 2006 <nesug2006@HOTMAIL.COM>

  92. Nancy Koerth <nkoerth@YAHOO.COM>

  93. Nat Wooding <Nathaniel_Wooding@DOM.COM>

  94. Navabi, Alireza <Alireza.Navabi@AFHE.UALBERTA.CA>

  95. Newbie <oldscot82@YAHOO.COM>

  96. Nick . <ni14@MAIL.COM>

  97. Nishant Dholakia <nishant.dholakia@GMAIL.COM>

  98. Nordlund, Dan (DSHS) <NordlDJ@DSHS.WA.GOV>

  99. Ogarrs Lowfster <ssru_345@YAHOO.COM>

  100. Pardee, Roy <pardee.r@GHC.ORG>

  101. Patrice Bourdages <patrice.bourdages@DESJARDINS.COM>

  102. Paul Walker <walker.627@OSU.EDU>

  103. Pete.Lund <Pete.Lund@LGAN.COM>

  104. Peter Flom <Flom@NDRI.ORG>

  105. Peter Flom <flom@NDRI.ORG>

  106. Peter Larsen <phlarsen@YAHOO.COM>

  107. Phil Jackson <arlando20002000@YAHOO.COM>

  108. Phil Rack <philrack@MINEQUEST.COM>

  109. PinkFloydFan <makwana@GMAIL.COM>

  110. Psychedelic Jockstrap <wwvlists-servers@YAHOO.COM>

  111. Pudding Man <pudding.man@GMAIL.COM>

  112. ROSE <myr_rose@YAHOO.COM>

  113. Rahuldev Sharma <Rahuldev.Sharma@SYMPHONYSV.COM>

  114. Rajat Mathur <RMathur@INDUCTIS.COM>

  115. Rajesh <Rajesh.vishwanath@GMAIL.COM>

  116. Randy Herbison <RandyHerbison@WESTAT.COM>

  117. Rathindronath <mehedisas@YAHOO.COM>

  118. Richard A. DeVenezia <rdevenezia@WILDBLUE.NET>

  119. Richard Read Allen <peakstat@WISPERTEL.NET>

  120. Rickards, Clinton (GE Consumer Finance) <clinton.rickards@GE.COM>

  121. Ricky <sas_help@HOTMAIL.COM>

  122. Robin <red-eagle9@ROGERS.COM>

  123. Robin High <robinh@UNLSERVE.UNL.EDU>

  124. Robin Templer <robin.templer@XTRA.CO.NZ>

  125. RolandRB <rolandberry@HOTMAIL.COM>

  126. Rune Runnestř <rune@FASTLANE.NO>

  127. Rushi Patel <rushi.b.patel@GMAIL.COM>

  128. Ryan McNeill <RMcNeill@OKLAHOMAN.COM>

  129. SESUG INFORMATION <sesuginc@UGA.EDU>

  130. SUM <sumanta24@GMAIL.COM>

  131. Schwarz, Barry A <barry.a.schwarz@BOEING.COM>

  132. Shalini <ssiddhanti@AMERIQUEST.COM>

  133. Shawn Edney <shawnedney@GMAIL.COM>

  134. Sierra Information Services <sfbay0001@AOL.COM>

  135. Sigurd Hermansen <HERMANS1@WESTAT.COM>

  136. Simon, Lorna <Lorna.Simon@UMASSMED.EDU>

  137. Simple Twist <simpletwist@GMAIL.COM>

  138. Sridhar, Kumar <nsridhar@MEDAREX.COM>

  139. Stat <BillGates@HOTMAIL.COM>

  140. Steven Raimi <steven.raimi@ONSTAR.COM>

  141. Susie Li <Susie.Li@TVGUIDE.COM>

  142. Swank, Paul R <Paul.R.Swank@UTH.TMC.EDU>

  143. TK <Tony.Kelleher@CSO.IE>

  144. Talbot Michael Katz <topkatz@MSN.COM>

  145. Terjeson, Mark (IM&R) <Mterjeson@RUSSELL.COM>

  146. Tim <tim.obrey@MAINE.GOV>

  147. Toby Dunn <tobydunn@HOTMAIL.COM>

  148. Tom Hide <tom.hide@DEHIWORLD.COM>

  149. Tristan Jamelot <keybdftj@YAHOO.FR>

  150. Venky Chakravarthy <swovcc@HOTMAIL.COM>

  151. Welch, Mp P [IT] <Mp.Welch@SPRINT.COM>

  152. Wensui Liu <liuwensui@GMAIL.COM>

  153. William W. Viergever <william@VIERGEVER.NET>

  154. Xiao, Steven <sxiao@SFWMD.GOV>

  155. Ya Huang <ya.huang@AMYLIN.COM>

  156. Yen, Wei <weiyen@WSIPP.WA.GOV>

  157. Zimmerman, Bernie <Bernie.Zimmerman@RCI.COM>

  158. andymanme@GOOGLEMAIL.COM

  159. balisetic@GMAIL.COM

  160. ben.powell@CLA.CO.UK

  161. biff <Biff@CANLETT.COM>

  162. christophe_lebert@RETRAITES-UNIES.COM

  163. data _null_; <datanull@GMAIL.COM>

  164. hardik617@gmail.com <hardik617@GMAIL.COM>

  165. imecs_2006@IAENG.ORG

  166. ivy H <ivysun99@GMAIL.COM>

  167. jagadishkr@GMAIL.COM

  168. james Watson <james68792000@YAHOO.COM>

  169. jasim <jasim.ece@GMAIL.COM>

  170. jato <jato88@GMAIL.COM>

  171. javamonkey <mahnazr10@HOTMAIL.COM>

  172. jingtailan@gmail.com <jingtailan@GMAIL.COM>

  173. kaushik.manas@GMAIL.COM

  174. keybdftj@yahoo.fr <keybdftj@YAHOO.FR>

  175. kottamasu satish <satish_gpss@YAHOO.COM>

  176. machelle <machellewilchesky@GMAIL.COM>

  177. mah-j@statworks.com <msoobader@VERIZON.NET>

  178. markemmett@GMAIL.COM

  179. mgoold2002@hotmail.com <mgoold2002@HOTMAIL.COM>

  180. michael.jones@icr.ac.uk <michael.jones@ICR.AC.UK>

  181. monal kohli <k_monal_99@YAHOO.COM>

  182. my_sas_spot@YAHOO.COM

  183. nevin.krishna@GMAIL.COM

  184. niraj <nirajrijal@GMAIL.COM>

  185. njsldz@163.COM

  186. paulasims2004@hotmail.com <paulasims2004@HOTMAIL.COM>

  187. ranjan <ranjan.rao@GMAIL.COM>

  188. robust1001 <yijun.ron.wang@GMAIL.COM>

  189. rwcartwright@AAAMICHIGAN.COM

  190. sa polo <solouga5@REDIFFMAIL.COM>

  191. shiling99@YAHOO.COM

  192. tanwan <tanwanzang@YAHOO.COM>

  193. tataphani@GMAIL.COM

  194. tba <pdanese@YAHOO.COM>

  195. tedconway <ted.j.conway@GMAIL.COM>

  196. toby dunn <tobydunn@HOTMAIL.COM>

  197. toby989@HOTPOP.COM

  198. vipin.kumar05@GMAIL.COM

  199. z <gzuckier@SNAIL-MAIL.NET>
Back to the main SAS-L page