LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show contributor listHide contributor list[Separator]Back to main SAS-L pageJoin or leave SAS-L (or change settings)Search
SAS-L archives – April 2006, week 2

List of contributors:

  1. A.J. Rossini <blindglobe@GMAIL.COM>

  2. AG <ottawaon@GMAIL.COM>

  3. Alan Churchill <SASL001@SAVIAN.NET>

  4. Angela Hall <angela.hall@ZENCOS.COM>

  5. Arild S <kog@SSB.NO>

  6. Arthur Tabachneck <art297@NETSCAPE.NET>

  7. Ban Cheah <BanCheah@WESTAT.COM>

  8. Bill McKirgan <bill-mckirgan@UIOWA.EDU>

  9. Bob Abelson <Bob_Abelson@HGSI.COM>

  10. Bross, Dean S <dean.bross@VA.GOV>

  11. C.L. Groves <c_groves@JUNO.COM>

  12. Chang Chung <chang_y_chung@HOTMAIL.COM>

  13. Choate, Paul@DDS <pchoate@DDS.CA.GOV>

  14. Christopher Amherst <camherst@FAS.HARVARD.EDU>

  15. Coleman, Mark <Mark.Coleman@LIBERTYMUTUAL.COM>

  16. Dale McLerran <stringplayer_2@YAHOO.COM>

  17. Daniel <yungjui@GMAIL.COM>

  18. Daniel Boisvert <djboisvert@HOTMAIL.COM>

  19. Darryl Wilson <dwill_22@HOTMAIL.COM>

  20. David Fickbohm <davefickbohm@YAHOO.COM>

  21. David L Cassell <davidlcassell@MSN.COM>

  22. Deborah Wentworth <debby@CCBR.UMN.EDU>

  23. Dianne Rhodes <RHODESD1@WESTAT.COM>

  24. Don <dmorgan@ROCKETMAIL.COM>

  25. Don Henderson <donaldjhenderson@HOTMAIL.COM>

  26. Dorfman, Paul <paul.dorfman@FCSO.COM>

  27. Duck-Hye Yang <dyang@CHAPINHALL.ORG>

  28. Ed Heaton <EdHeaton@WESTAT.COM>

  29. Edzard van Santen <evsanten@ACESAG.AUBURN.EDU>

  30. Eric Hoogenboom <erichoogenboom@YAHOO.COM>

  31. F. J. Kelley <jkelley@UGA.EDU>

  32. Fehd, Ronald J <rjf2@CDC.GOV>

  33. Fred <ieaggie2002@GMAIL.COM>

  34. Gary McQuown <Gary.McQuown@HALLIBURTON.COM>

  35. Gerhard Hellriegel <ghellrieg@T-ONLINE.DE>

  36. Gerry <gpauline@PACE.EDU>

  37. Gerstle, John <yzg9@CDC.GOV>

  38. Gregg P. Snell <sas-l@DATASAVANTCONSULTING.COM>

  39. Guido T <cymraegerict@GMAIL.COM>

  40. Howard Schreier <hs AT dc-sug DOT org> <nospam@HOWLES.COM>

  41. Huang, Ya <Ya.Huang@AMYLIN.COM>

  42. Ian Whitlock <iw1junk@COMCAST.NET>

  43. Imam Xierali <imamx8@GMAIL.COM>

  44. Jack Hamilton <jfh@STANFORDALUMNI.ORG>

  45. Jaggie <jagadishkr@GMAIL.COM>

  46. James Pan <jamespannyc@YAHOO.COM>

  47. Jasmina Hasanhodzic <jasmina@MIT.EDU>

  48. Jawna Gardner <Jawna.Gardner@QUANTECLLC.COM>

  49. Jeff Abolafia <jabolafi@RHOWORLD.COM>

  50. Jeff Crabb <jeff.crabb@CITIGROUP.COM>

  51. Jeff Wright <jwright@THOTWAVE.COM>

  52. Jiann-Shiun Huang <Jiann-Shiun.Huang@AMERUS.COM>

  53. Jim Groeneveld <jim2stat@YAHOO.CO.UK>

  54. Jimmy <amitos77@GMAIL.COM>

  55. Joe Whitehurst <joewhitehurst@BELLSOUTH.NET>

  56. Joe Whitehurst <joewhitehurst@GMAIL.COM>

  57. John Hendrickx <John_Hendrickx@YAHOO.COM>

  58. John Mattson <John_Mattson@EA.EPSON.COM>

  59. Jonas Bilenas <jonas.bilenas@CHASE.COM>

  60. Kath Santos <flowerpotcat@GMAIL.COM>

  61. Katrin Lehmann <lehmannk@MED.UNI-MARBURG.DE>

  62. Ken Borowiak <EvilPettingZoo97@AOL.COM>

  63. Ken Borowiak <evilpettingzoo97@AOL.COM>

  64. Kristen Facciolo <FACCIOLO@EMAIL.CHOP.EDU>

  65. Laci <lrak@FREEMAIL.HU>

  66. Laurie Bensen <tiggs03@HOTMAIL.COM>

  67. Leonora cru <ldelacru1995@YAHOO.COM>

  68. Leyla Yerlikaya <leylay@HOTMAIL.COM>

  69. M <mtamboli@GMAIL.COM>

  70. Madan Gopal Kundu <Madan.Kundu@RANBAXY.COM>

  71. McWhorter, Keith <Kmcwhort@GTA.GA.GOV>

  72. Md Alam <mehedisas@YAHOO.COM>

  73. Mehdi Soleymani <mehdi_soleymani@SOFTHOME.NET>

  74. Melvin Ott, PhD <ott@IMBRIS.COM>

  75. Michael Johnston <mkjohnst@GMAIL.COM>

  76. Michael Murff <mysasbox@GMAIL.COM>

  77. Michael Raithel <michaelraithel@WESTAT.COM>

  78. Michelle Secic <consult@SECICSTATS.COM>

  79. Miguel de la Hoz <miguel_hoz@YAHOO.ES>

  80. Mike Rhoads <RHOADSM1@WESTAT.COM>

  81. Mindy <master2005_sas@YAHOO.COM>

  82. Mitchell <myee@LIFEMASTERS.COM>

  83. Mitchell Yee <myee@LIFEMASTERS.COM>

  84. Mohit Bhatia <mohit.b.bhatia@AEXP.COM>

  85. Muthia Kachirayan <muthia.kachirayan@GMAIL.COM>

  86. Nancy Brucken <brucken@PROVIDE.NET>

  87. Nat Wooding <Nathaniel_Wooding@DOM.COM>

  88. Nishant Dholakia <nishant.dholakia@GMAIL.COM>

  89. Pardee, Roy <pardee.r@GHC.ORG>

  90. Paul M. Dorfman <sashole@BELLSOUTH.NET>

  91. Paul St Louis <pstloui@DOT.STATE.TX.US>

  92. Paul Walker <walker.627@OSU.EDU>

  93. Peter Flom <flom@NDRI.ORG>

  94. PharmaLogic <pharmalogic.llc@GMAIL.COM>

  95. Phil Sherrod <phil.sherrod@REMOVETHISSANDH.COM>

  96. PinkFloydFan <makwana@GMAIL.COM>

  97. Premalatha T <mailprems@YAHOO.COM>

  98. Rajesh <Rajesh.vishwanath@GMAIL.COM>

  99. Ran S <raan67@YAHOO.COM>

  100. Randy Herbison <RandyHerbison@WESTAT.COM>

  101. Rao <rao.bingi@GMAIL.COM>

  102. Raph <raph.mic@GMAIL.COM>

  103. Raphaël <raph.mic@GMAIL.COM>

  104. Rathindronath <mehedisas@YAHOO.COM>

  105. Richard A. DeVenezia <rdevenezia@WILDBLUE.NET>

  106. Rickards, Clinton (GE Consumer Finance) <clinton.rickards@GE.COM>

  107. RolandRB <rolandberry@HOTMAIL.COM>

  108. Rune Runnestø <rune@FASTLANE.NO>

  109. Rushi Patel <rushi.b.patel@GMAIL.COM>

  110. Ryan Howard <ryanghoward@COMCAST.NET>

  111. SAS Consultant AU <SAS.Consultant.au@GMAIL.COM>

  112. SUBSCRIBE SAS-L Anonymous <sas_use@YAHOO.COM>

  113. Sarah Gollin <SarahGollin@HBOSPLC.COM>

  114. Shawn Edney <shawnedney@GMAIL.COM>

  115. Sierra Information Services <sfbay0001@AOL.COM>

  116. Sigurd Hermansen <HERMANS1@WESTAT.COM>

  117. Sridhar, Kumar <nsridhar@MEDAREX.COM>

  118. Stéphane Colas <saslist@DATAMETRIC.FR>

  119. Susie Li <Susie.Li@TVGUIDE.COM>

  120. Swank, Paul R <Paul.R.Swank@UTH.TMC.EDU>

  121. Terjeson, Mark (IM&R) <Mterjeson@RUSSELL.COM>

  122. Tim Correia <Tim.Correia@KP.ORG>

  123. Tim Muir <tmuir@RDG.BOEHRINGER-INGELHEIM.COM>

  124. Tom Capey <tom.capey@EDINA.CO.UK>

  125. Tom Hide <tom.hide@DEHIWORLD.COM>

  126. Tristan Jamelot <keybdftj@YAHOO.FR>

  127. Venita DePuy <depuy001@NOTES.DUKE.EDU>

  128. Venky Chakravarthy <swovcc@HOTMAIL.COM>

  129. Wensui Liu <liuwensui@GMAIL.COM>

  130. William W. Viergever <william@VIERGEVER.NET>

  131. Worden, Nina <nina.worden@SUMMITMARKETING.COM>

  132. Ya Huang <ya.huang@AMYLIN.COM>

  133. badalrath@GMAIL.COM

  134. baogong jiang <bgjiang@GMAIL.COM>

  135. chris@OVIEW.CO.UK

  136. data _null_; <datanull@GMAIL.COM>

  137. docsms@gmail.com <docsms@GMAIL.COM>

  138. hopehope_123 <hopehope_123@YAHOO.COM>

  139. jkelley@uga.edu <jkelley@UGA.EDU>

  140. kat j <axnjxntx@YAHOO.COM>

  141. keybdftj@yahoo.fr <keybdftj@YAHOO.FR>

  142. leyla yerlikaya <leylay@HOTMAIL.COM>

  143. lisiqi77@YAHOO.COM

  144. mesecca L katram <mesecca@YAHOO.COM>

  145. monal kohli <k_monal_99@YAHOO.COM>

  146. phillip.anderra@GMAIL.COM

  147. proccontents@gmail.com <proccontents@GMAIL.COM>

  148. ra <rob.ashmore@MBF.COM.AU>

  149. rao bingi <rao.bingi@GMAIL.COM>

  150. sasplumber <sasplumber@HOTMAIL.COM>

  151. shiling99@YAHOO.COM

  152. snatch_this <piotrboracki@O2.PL>

  153. sue@XLSOLUTIONS-CORP.COM

  154. tanwan <tanwanzang@YAHOO.COM>

  155. toby dunn <tobydunn@HOTMAIL.COM>
Back to the main SAS-L page