LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show contributor listHide contributor list[Separator]Back to main SAS-L pageJoin or leave SAS-L (or change settings)Search
SAS-L archives – November 2006, week 1

List of contributors:

  1. ANNlearner <lizhe01@GMAIL.COM>

  2. Aknas Dii <aknas_a@YAHOO.COM>

  3. Alan Churchill <SASL001@SAVIAN.NET>

  4. Albert-jan Roskam <fomcl@YAHOO.COM>

  5. AlexG <algomlop@GMAIL.COM>

  6. Andre <andrzej_ka@WP.PL>

  7. Andrew Karp <sfbay0001@AOL.COM>

  8. Anonymous <anonymous.nospam@HOTMAIL.COM>

  9. ArjenR <Arjen.Raateland@YMPARISTO.FI>

  10. Arthur Tabachneck <art297@NETSCAPE.NET>

  11. Asif Syed <Asif.Syed@YNHH.ORG>

  12. Barz, Ken <Ken.Barz@INTRADO.COM>

  13. Ben Powell <Ben.powell@CLA.CO.UK>

  14. Bhavani Shankar <bhavani.shankar@INDIA.BIRLASOFT.COM>

  15. Bhavin Busa <bhavinbusa@GMAIL.COM>

  16. Bill Anderson <wnilesanderson@COX.NET>

  17. Bob_Abelson@HGSI.COM

  18. Bora Yavuz <BoraYavuz@HSBC.COM.TR>

  19. Brendan Halpin <brendan.halpin@UL.IE>

  20. Cat <job.alerte@GMAIL.COM>

  21. Chang Chung <chang_y_chung@HOTMAIL.COM>

  22. Charles Patridge <charles_s_patridge@PRODIGY.NET>

  23. Choate, Paul@DDS <pchoate@DDS.CA.GOV>

  24. Chris Jones <chrisj75@GMAIL.COM>

  25. Dale McLerran <stringplayer_2@YAHOO.COM>

  26. Dan <djboisvert@HOTMAIL.COM>

  27. David Birch <David.Birch@DISABILITY.QLD.GOV.AU>

  28. David L Cassell <davidlcassell@MSN.COM>

  29. David Wright <David_wright@SPRA.COM>

  30. Den Lowpetch <info@FFORDE-MANAGEMENT.COM>

  31. Dianne Rhodes <diannerhodes@COMCAST.NET>

  32. Dirk Nachbar <dirknbr@GOOGLEMAIL.COM>

  33. Don Henderson <donaldjhenderson@HOTMAIL.COM>

  34. Droogendyk, Harry <harry.droogendyk@RBC.COM>

  35. Ekta Selarka <ektaselarka@YAHOO.COM>

  36. Eric Hoogenboom <erichoogenboom@YAHOO.COM>

  37. Ernesto <eortiz@UDELMAR.CL>

  38. Fehd, Ronald J. (CDC/CCHIS/NCPHI) <rjf2@CDC.GOV>

  39. Fei <joey_qf@163.COM>

  40. Fforde Management <info@FFORDE-MANAGEMENT.COM>

  41. Florio Arguillas <foa2@CORNELL.EDU>

  42. Forstero <Forstero@GMAIL.COM>

  43. Frank <deps_bear@YAHOO.COM>

  44. Frank Ivis <FIvis@CIHI.CA>

  45. Franz <franz_cl2003@YAHOO.FR>

  46. Friar Broccoli <EliasRK@GMAIL.COM>

  47. Gary McQuown <mcquown@DASCONSULTANTS.COM>

  48. GirishJKulkarni@GMAIL.COM

  49. Greg Heath <heath@ALUMNI.BROWN.EDU>

  50. Guibo Xing <gx7656@HOTMAIL.COM>

  51. Guido Sagasti <guidosagasti@YAHOO.COM.AR>

  52. Gwenael Besnier <gwen_1973@HOTMAIL.COM>

  53. Haris <Karovaldas@GMAIL.COM>

  54. Howard Schreier <hs AT dc-sug DOT org> <nospam@HOWLES.COM>

  55. Hoyle, Larry <larryhoyle@KU.EDU>

  56. Irena Karasik <irakar@GMAIL.COM>

  57. Irin later <irinfigvam@YAHOO.COM>

  58. Jack Clark <JClark@CHPDM.UMBC.EDU>

  59. Jack Hamilton <jfh@STANFORDALUMNI.ORG>

  60. Jake Bee <johbee@GMAIL.COM>

  61. Jean Hu <jhu_80@YAHOO.COM>

  62. Jeanina Worden <jworden@PDD.NET>

  63. Jeri Ji <jeri_ji@FREDDIEMAC.COM>

  64. Jerry Davis <jwd@UGA.EDU>

  65. Jim Groeneveld <jim2stat@YAHOO.CO.UK>

  66. Jim Loughlin <j2logic@HOTMAIL.COM>

  67. Joanne Doyle <doylejm@JMU.EDU>

  68. Joe Whitehurst <joewhitehurst@GMAIL.COM>

  69. Joep <jsteeman@BUSINESSDECISION.COM>

  70. Johanna LEPEULE <lepeule@VET-NANTES.FR>

  71. Jonas Bilenas <jonas.bilenas@CHASE.COM>

  72. Joyce <joycegeorge@GMAIL.COM>

  73. Katie Ronk <kronk@SYS-SEMINAR.COM>

  74. Ken Borowiak <EvilPettingZoo97@AOL.COM>

  75. Kevin Roland Viel <kviel@EMORY.EDU>

  76. Kim LeBouton <registrar@LABSUG.ORG>

  77. Laughing Beggar <laughing_beggar@HOTMAIL.COM>

  78. Li Zhang <zhanglitt@YAHOO.COM>

  79. LouisBB <nospam@HCCNET.NL>

  80. Lu Liu <lliugy84@YAHOO.COM>

  81. MDL <markl@UAB.EDU>

  82. ME <paulasims2004@HOTMAIL.COM>

  83. Marina Kekrou <mkekrou@YAHOO.CO.UK>

  84. Mark Fisher <net.sbcglobal@FISHER_M.UGA.EDU>

  85. Martin <EdkIlhKpnBbr@SPAMMOTEL.COM>

  86. Martin Mathis <martin.u.mathis@BANKOFAMERICA.COM>

  87. Michael Friendly <friendly@YORKU.CA>

  88. Michael L. Davis <michael@BASSETTCONSULTING.COM>

  89. Michael Ni <Michael.Ni@COGNIGENCORP.COM>

  90. Michael Raithel <michaelraithel@WESTAT.COM>

  91. Michael Rambo <michael.rambo@1199.ORG>

  92. Mike Rhoads <RHOADSM1@WESTAT.COM>

  93. Miller, Jeremy T. (CDC/CCID/NCHHSTP) (CTR) <zyp9@CDC.GOV>

  94. Ming Chen <chenming@GMAIL.COM>

  95. Mogens A. Krogh <MKROGH@DSR.KVL.DK>

  96. Mohamedshah, Yusuf <Yusuf.Mohamedshah@FHWA.DOT.GOV>

  97. Muthia Kachirayan <muthia.kachirayan@GMAIL.COM>

  98. Nancy Brucken <brucken@PROVIDE.NET>

  99. Nash Smith <nash2sasl@YAHOO.COM>

  100. Nat Wooding <Nathaniel_Wooding@DOM.COM>

  101. Neerav Monga <neerav.monga@GMAIL.COM>

  102. Nishant Awasthi <nishant.awasthi@EVALUESERVE.COM>

  103. Nordlund, Dan (DSHS) <NordlDJ@DSHS.WA.GOV>

  104. Nuno Soares <ns.mlists@GMAIL.COM>

  105. Pardee, Roy <pardee.r@GHC.ORG>

  106. Paul St Louis <pstloui@DOT.STATE.TX.US>

  107. Paul Walker <walker.627@OSU.EDU>

  108. Peetie Wheatstraw <peetie.wheatstraw@GMAIL.COM>

  109. Peter Crawford <Peter.Crawford@BLUEYONDER.CO.UK>

  110. Peter Crawford <Peter.crawford@BLUEYONDER.CO.UK>

  111. Peter Crawford <peter.crawford@BLUEYONDER.CO.UK>

  112. Peter Flom <Flom@NDRI.ORG>

  113. Peter Flom <flom@NDRI.ORG>

  114. Pravin <pravinrakshe@YAHOO.CO.IN>

  115. Raghu Venkat <raghustays@GMAIL.COM>

  116. Randy Herbison <RandyHerbison@WESTAT.COM>

  117. Ray Koopman <koopman@SFU.CA>

  118. Reeza <fkhurshed@HOTMAIL.COM>

  119. Richard A. DeVenezia <rdevenezia@WILDBLUE.NET>

  120. Richard Hockey <r.hockey@SPH.UQ.EDU.AU>

  121. Richard Ulrich <Rich.Ulrich@COMCAST.NET>

  122. Rob <data_sleuth_2006@YAHOO.COM>

  123. Robin High <robinh@UNLSERVE.UNL.EDU>

  124. Robin Templer <robin.templer@XTRA.CO.NZ>

  125. RolandRB <rolandberry@HOTMAIL.COM>

  126. Rune RunnestÝ <rune@FASTLANE.NO>

  127. Rushi Patel <rushi.b.patel@GMAIL.COM>

  128. Ruve <bandbig@GMAIL.COM>

  129. SAS Bum <SASbum@AOL.COM>

  130. SAS-USER <sathevaibhav@GMAIL.COM>

  131. SAS_learner <proccontents@GMAIL.COM>

  132. SUM <sumanta24@GMAIL.COM>

  133. Schwarz, Barry A <barry.a.schwarz@BOEING.COM>

  134. Scott Barry <sbarry@SBBWORKS.COM>

  135. Sebastian Hein <Sebastian.Hein@FORST.BWL.DE>

  136. Sigurd Hermansen <HERMANS1@WESTAT.COM>

  137. Simon, Lorna <Lorna.Simon@UMASSMED.EDU>

  138. Sofia Gripenberg <sofia.gripenberg@HELSINKI.FI>

  139. Sophia Tong <sophiDT@HOTMAIL.COM>

  140. Sophie <sophiestat@GMAIL.COM>

  141. Steven Lolay <stevenlolay@IF.COM>

  142. Steven Raimi <steven_raimi@POLK.COM>

  143. Susanne S. Hoeppner <shoepp1@LSU.EDU>

  144. Suthakar Iyer <suthakariyer@YAHOO.COM>

  145. T.M.Goossens@gmail.com <T.M.Goossens@GMAIL.COM>

  146. Terjeson, Mark <Mterjeson@RUSSELL.COM>

  147. Tom White <tw2@MAIL.COM>

  148. Vadim Pliner <Vadim.Pliner@VERIZONWIRELESS.COM>

  149. Wade Van Buskirk <wade@PSMFC.ORG>

  150. Wainwright, Andrea <andrea.wainwright@CAPITALONE.COM>

  151. WebMiner <graham.murray@WEBMINER.CO.UK>

  152. Wendy Branson <sas1974@GMAIL.COM>

  153. Wensui Liu <liuwensui@GMAIL.COM>

  154. Workman, Rob <Rob.Workman@SORIN-NA.COM>

  155. Ya Huang <ya.huang@AMYLIN.COM>

  156. Yi <eiwenchang@HOTMAIL.COM>

  157. Yoshie Saito Lord <ylord@TEMPLE.EDU>

  158. Yu Zhang <zhangyu05@GMAIL.COM>

  159. adel F. <adel_tangi@YAHOO.FR>

  160. alves <alves.paulo@GMAIL.COM>

  161. apt <gangqiang@GMAIL.COM>

  162. ash <patelash@ROGERS.COM>

  163. auto208611@HUSHMAIL.COM

  164. avi <aviben@BEZEQINT.NET.IL>

  165. bedcurt <timandsally@BEDCURT.ECLIPSE.CO.UK>

  166. ben.powell@CLA.CO.UK

  167. bracyr@GMAIL.COM

  168. d5p@HOTMAIL.CO.UK

  169. danny_kurnia@YAHOO.COM

  170. data _null_; <datanull@GMAIL.COM>

  171. dave birch <davebirch@LYCOS.COM>

  172. gopilth@YAHOO.COM

  173. hba2pd <hba2pd@GMAIL.COM>

  174. heidi <heidi@MOT.NO>

  175. hema <hema_dave15@YAHOO.COM>

  176. hoenwork@YAHOO.COM

  177. illusion <mdasifg@YAHOO.COM>

  178. jaheuk <hejacobs@GMAIL.COM>

  179. jjj912@yahoo.com <jjj912@YAHOO.COM>

  180. jpc2006 <johncurrans@GMAIL.COM>

  181. junkmail115@GMAIL.COM

  182. kat j <axnjxntx@YAHOO.COM>

  183. kenneth_m_lin@SBCGLOBAL.NET

  184. mejones@ICR.AC.UK

  185. mesecca L katram <mesecca@YAHOO.COM>

  186. middela.sreekanth@gmail.com <middela.sreekanth@GMAIL.COM>

  187. necia <black@BUFFALO.EDU>

  188. nr <newsreader@MIDSOUTH.RR.COM>

  189. oercim <oercim@YAHOO.COM>

  190. patrice.bourdages@DESJARDINS.COM

  191. phillyj <jessica.donato@GMAIL.COM>

  192. pravin <pravin.viroje@GMAIL.COM>

  193. pukya78@gmail.com <pukya78@GMAIL.COM>

  194. ranumakonda@IHCIS.COM

  195. ravi.anumakonda@INGENIX.COM

  196. repouser <sanketrepo@GMAIL.COM>

  197. roopram <roopesher@GMAIL.COM>

  198. satishkingdom@GMAIL.COM

  199. shiling99@YAHOO.COM

  200. souga soga <souga1234@GMAIL.COM>

  201. tj <tivogel@CISCO.COM>

  202. tj_noreply@YAHOO.COM

  203. toby dunn <tobydunn@HOTMAIL.COM>

  204. tpease@SMCI.COM

  205. vijay <bandaruvijay@GMAIL.COM>

  206. xiaohang li <xhli2000@YAHOO.COM>

  207. xxu8810152@GMAIL.COM
Back to the main SAS-L page