LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show contributor listHide contributor list[Separator]Back to main CONCH-L pageJoin or leave CONCH-L (or change settings)Search
CONCH-L archives – September 2007, week 1

List of contributors:

  1. Allen Aigen <serirach@JUNO.COM>

  2. Andrew Grebneff <andrew.grebneff@STONEBOW.OTAGO.AC.NZ>

  3. Avril Bourquin <avrilb@TELUS.NET>

  4. David Campbell <pleuronaia@GMAIL.COM>

  5. Franck Frydman <rf-j-rf@WANADOO.FR>

  6. HARRY BERRYMAN <xenharry@VERIZON.NET>

  7. Harry G. Lee <shells@HGLEE.COM>

  8. John <john@DECALSPECIALTIES.COM>

  9. John Timmerman <jtntrosey@BELLSOUTH.NET>

  10. John Varner <johnsvarner@MSN.COM>

  11. Jordan Star <Murexoneman@AOL.COM>

  12. Karen VanderVen <kvander+@PITT.EDU>

  13. Katherine Cordy <corshell@EARTHLINK.NET>

  14. Linda Bush <shell2002@CHARTER.NET>

  15. M Murders <shelltina2006@YAHOO.COM>

  16. Marcus Coltro <marcuscoltro@HOTMAIL.COM>

  17. Martin H. Eastburn <lionslair@CONSOLIDATED.NET>

  18. Peggy Williams <peggy@SHELLTRIPS.COM>

  19. Peter Egerton <pegerton@SHAW.CA>

  20. Phil Liff-Grieff <pliffgrieff@SBCGLOBAL.NET>

  21. R R <e_mail_me_whenever@YAHOO.COM>

  22. Richard <sedlaki1@COMCAST.NET>

  23. Stemke Douglas <stemked@YAHOO.COM>

  24. Vicky Wall <vwall3@EMBARQMAIL.COM>

  25. Wiggers <fwiggers@YAHOO.COM>

  26. aydin <gastropod@EARTHLINK.NET>

  27. csturmjr+@PITT.EDU

  28. mike gray <omgray@EARTHLINK.NET>

  29. worldwide <worldwide@RCN.COM>
Back to the main CONCH-L page