LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show contributor listHide contributor list[Separator]Back to main SAS-L pageJoin or leave SAS-L (or change settings)Search
SAS-L archives – October 2008, week 3

List of contributors:

  1. ./ ADD NAME=Data _null_, <iebupdte@GMAIL.COM>

  2. Aj <ajeetsubramanian@GMAIL.COM>

  3. Akshaya <akshaya.nathilvar@GMAIL.COM>

  4. Al <ali6058@GMAIL.COM>

  5. Alan Churchill <savian001@GMAIL.COM>

  6. Alex Murphy <goladin@GMAIL.COM>

  7. Andre Wielki <wielki@INED.FR>

  8. Anindya Mozumdar <anindya.lugbang@GMAIL.COM>

  9. Anthony Pitruzzello <tonypit45@YAHOO.CA>

  10. Aroon <aroon.melwani@GMAIL.COM>

  11. Arthur Tabachneck <art297@NETSCAPE.NET>

  12. Bachenot <mikemurphy01@COMCAST.NET>

  13. Baxter, Shelly <Shelly.Baxter@ECHOSTAR.COM>

  14. Bernhard Leidner <leidnb82@NEWSCHOOL.EDU>

  15. Bminer <b_miner@LIVE.COM>

  16. Brad Heins <hein0106@UMN.EDU>

  17. Bucher Scott <SBucher@SCHOOLS.NYC.GOV>

  18. Choate, Paul@DDS <pchoate@DDS.CA.GOV>

  19. Chris Jones <chrisj75@GMAIL.COM>

  20. Chris T <chris.tinnon@GMAIL.COM>

  21. Cornel Lencar <clencar@INTERCHANGE.UBC.CA>

  22. D _Sch_ <sasandstats@LIVE.COM>

  23. Dale McLerran <stringplayer_2@YAHOO.COM>

  24. Daniel Nordlund <djnordlund@VERIZON.NET>

  25. Dave Scocca <dave@SCOCCA.ORG>

  26. David <david@OFFLODE.COM>

  27. Deborah Testa <dtesta@SEVENOFNINESYSTEMS.COM>

  28. Dennis Fisher <dfisher@CSULB.EDU>

  29. Dianne Rhodes <diannerhodes@COMCAST.NET>

  30. Dinesh <mtdinesh@GMAIL.COM>

  31. Dinesh M T <mtdinesh@GMAIL.COM>

  32. Don Henderson <donaldjhenderson@HOTMAIL.COM>

  33. E.J. shoptaw <ejshoptaw@YAHOO.COM>

  34. Eason Chu <Shen-Jian.Zhu@STANDARDCHARTERED.COM>

  35. Ed Heaton <EdHeaton@WESTAT.COM>

  36. Eli Y. Kling <Eli.Kling@GMAIL.COM>

  37. FLORA <freeware36@YAHOO.COM>

  38. Fehd, Ronald J. (CDC/CCHIS/NCPHI) <rjf2@CDC.GOV>

  39. Fei <qiaofei.qf@GMAIL.COM>

  40. Frank Poppe <Frank.Poppe@PWCONSULTING.NL>

  41. Franz <franz_cl2003@YAHOO.FR>

  42. Gerhard Hellriegel <gerhard.hellriegel@T-ONLINE.DE>

  43. Gerstle, John (CDC/CCID/NCHHSTP) (CTR) <yzg9@CDC.GOV>

  44. H. Wang <hwang@FULCRUMANALYTICS.COM>

  45. Hans L'Orange <hlorange@SHEEO.ORG>

  46. Haris <Karovaldas@GMAIL.COM>

  47. Howard Schreier <hs AT dc-sug DOT org> <schreier.junk.mail@GMAIL.COM>

  48. Hoyle, Larry <larryhoyle@KU.EDU>

  49. Huang, Ya <Ya.Huang@AMYLIN.COM>

  50. Ian Wakeling <Ian.Wakeling@HANANI.QISTATS.CO.UK>

  51. JT <Railfan1975@GMAIL.COM>

  52. Jack Clark <jclark@HILLTOP.UMBC.EDU>

  53. Jack Hamilton <jfh@STANFORDALUMNI.ORG>

  54. Jamil Ibrahim <jibrahim@ACADAFF.UMSMED.EDU>

  55. Jeff <jeffrey.m.allard@GMAIL.COM>

  56. Jim Baillie <jbaillie@CDC.GOV>

  57. Jim Groeneveld <jim.1stat@YAHOO.COM>

  58. Joe Matise <snoopy369@GMAIL.COM>

  59. Joe Whitehurst <joewhitehurst@GMAIL.COM>

  60. John Uebersax <jsuebersax@GMAIL.COM>

  61. John Whittington <John.W@MEDISCIENCE.CO.UK>

  62. Jonathan Goldberg <jgoldberg@BIOMEDSYS.COM>

  63. Kate <blue.infinity3+uga@GMAIL.COM>

  64. Keintz, H. Mark <mkeintz@WHARTON.UPENN.EDU>

  65. Ken Barz <Ken.Barz@CPCMED.ORG>

  66. Kevin Viel <citam.sasl@GMAIL.COM>

  67. Kevin Y <kevin77711@YAHOO.COM>

  68. Kwame Asom <asom77@HOTMAIL.COM>

  69. Laughing Beggar <laughing_beggar@HOTMAIL.COM>

  70. Lauren <maillauren@GMAIL.COM>

  71. Lee Panas <lpanas@BRANDEIS.EDU>

  72. Lex Jansen <lexjansen@GMAIL.COM>

  73. Lou <lpogoda@HOTMAIL.COM>

  74. Magin Simon <simon.magin@YAHOO.FR>

  75. Marcelo Lamack <mar.lamack@HOTMAIL.COM>

  76. Mark@UTS <ma_ke2@YAHOO.COM>

  77. Mary <mlhoward@AVALON.NET>

  78. Michael M <michael.muehlbacher@AON.AT>

  79. Michael Marcus <michael.marcus@ATOSORIGIN.COM>

  80. Mike Rhoads <RHOADSM1@WESTAT.COM>

  81. Mike Zdeb <msz03@ALBANY.EDU>

  82. Monal Kohli <k_monal_99@YAHOO.COM>

  83. Mu, Mu <Mu.Mu@PAREXEL.COM>

  84. Murphy <goladin@GMAIL.COM>

  85. Muthia Kachirayan <muthia.kachirayan@GMAIL.COM>

  86. Nat Wooding <Nathaniel.Wooding@DOM.COM>

  87. Navabi, Alireza <Alireza.Navabi@ALES.UALBERTA.CA>

  88. Night_listener <ytsteven@GMAIL.COM>

  89. Nordlund, Dan (DSHS/RDA) <NordlDJ@DSHS.WA.GOV>

  90. P. Cristian Gugiu <crisgugiu@YAHOO.COM>

  91. Pardee, Roy <pardee.r@GHC.ORG>

  92. Pareen Patel <mditconsult@GMAIL.COM>

  93. Paulo Rodrigo <rodrigo_paulo@YAHOO.COM.BR>

  94. Peetie Wheatstraw <peetie.wheatstraw@GMAIL.COM>

  95. Peter Flom <peterflomconsulting@MINDSPRING.COM>

  96. Peyman Jafari <pjbiostat@YAHOO.CO.UK>

  97. Phil Rack <PhilRack@MINEQUEST.COM>

  98. Philip Whittall <philip.whittall@DETICA.COM>

  99. Raghu Venkat <raghustays@GMAIL.COM>

  100. Ran S <raan67@YAHOO.COM>

  101. Randy <randistan69@HOTMAIL.COM>

  102. Randy Herbison <RandyHerbison@WESTAT.COM>

  103. Raynaud, Scott <Scott.Raynaud@TARGETBASE.COM>

  104. Ricardo Silva <Ricardo.Silva@SAS.COM>

  105. Richard A. DeVenezia <rdevenezia@WILDBLUE.NET>

  106. Richard Hooijmaijers <Richard.Hooijmaijers@KINESIS-PHARMA.COM>

  107. Rieza Soelaeman <rsoelaeman@GMAIL.COM>

  108. Robert Schechter <rschechter@OCTAGONRESEARCH.COM>

  109. Robin R High <rhigh@UNMC.EDU>

  110. RolandRB <rolandberry@HOTMAIL.COM>

  111. Ruby <windofoct@GMAIL.COM>

  112. Rune RunnestÝ <rune@FASTLANE.NO>

  113. Ryan <Ryan.Andrew.Black@GMAIL.COM>

  114. SUBSCRIBE SAS-L Tom Smith <tomquin99@GMAIL.COM>

  115. Sandra Vergara Cardozo <scardozo@ESALQ.USP.BR>

  116. Sassy <AugustinaO@GMAIL.COM>

  117. Satindra Chakravorty <satindra@GMAIL.COM>

  118. Schwarz, Barry A <barry.a.schwarz@BOEING.COM>

  119. Scott Bass <sas_l_739.at.yahoo.dot.com.dot.au@PESTO.CC.UGA.EDU>

  120. Scott Raynaud <scott.raynaud@TARGETBASE.COM>

  121. Shyamprasad, Sangameswaran <ShyamprasadS@CDM.COM>

  122. Sierra Information Services <sfbay0001@AOL.COM>

  123. Sigurd Hermansen <HERMANS1@WESTAT.COM>

  124. Steve Denham <stevedrd@YAHOO.COM>

  125. Steve Sanders <steve.g.sanders@GMAIL.COM>

  126. Sunny <sarvesh.sood@GMAIL.COM>

  127. Susanna Cramb <susannacramb@CANCERQLD.ORG.AU>

  128. Suvi <svbsas@GMAIL.COM>

  129. Swank, Paul R <Paul.R.Swank@UTH.TMC.EDU>

  130. Talbot Michael Katz <topkatz@MSN.COM>

  131. Terjeson, Mark <Mterjeson@RUSSELL.COM>

  132. Toby Dunn <tobydunn@HOTMAIL.COM>

  133. Tom Frenkel <frethoa@AOL.COM>

  134. Vincent Granville <vincentg@DATASHAPING.COM>

  135. Wensui Liu <liuwensui@GMAIL.COM>

  136. Wing9897@HOTMAIL.COM

  137. Ya Huang <ya.huang@AMYLIN.COM>

  138. ajay ohri <ajayohri@YAHOO.COM>

  139. alexander.konn@GMAIL.COM

  140. anitasteiner@GMAIL.COM

  141. ben.powell@CLA.CO.UK

  142. c_kenaszchuk@YAHOO.CA

  143. cat.. <cat.b41@GMAIL.COM>

  144. cgoldhaw <cgoldhaw@HOTMAIL.COM>

  145. cyew07@YAHOO.CO.UK

  146. dc353@hotmail.com <dc353@HOTMAIL.COM>

  147. djp <djp@ON.CA>

  148. elshayal@smartwebonline.com <elshayal@SMARTWEBONLINE.COM>

  149. fuqiang0316@GMAIL.COM

  150. he.terry@gmail.com <he.terry@GMAIL.COM>

  151. help4SASnewbie <shopaholic777@GMAIL.COM>

  152. hpeter <hpatino@ROCKETMAIL.COM>

  153. info.sasreddy@GMAIL.COM

  154. jamesgreen55@YAHOO.CA

  155. jingtailan@gmail.com <jingtailan@GMAIL.COM>

  156. jon.darbro@GOOGLEMAIL.COM

  157. karma <dorjetarap@GOOGLEMAIL.COM>

  158. kwu0914 <kwu0914@GMAIL.COM>

  159. makarand <makarand794@GMAIL.COM>

  160. maverick2 <phekuchand@GMAIL.COM>

  161. mona <k_monal_99@YAHOO.COM>

  162. paul wilson <paulwilsn@YAHOO.COM>

  163. paul.groom@GMAIL.COM

  164. sajeel manzoor <sajeelmanzoor@HOTMAIL.COM>

  165. sas 9 bi user <sas9bi@GMAIL.COM>

  166. sas biology <sasbio@GMAIL.COM>

  167. satishkingdom@GMAIL.COM

  168. shankera <shanker_anita@HOTMAIL.COM>

  169. shashi <shashi2707@GMAIL.COM>

  170. sofiane <mesbah.sofiane@GMAIL.COM>

  171. sri <sri114in@GMAIL.COM>

  172. sylia.mkt@GMAIL.COM

  173. tanwan <tanwanzang@YAHOO.COM>

  174. vincent64 <datashaping@GMAIL.COM>

  175. wwmz <J999yang@GMAIL.COM>
Back to the main SAS-L page