LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show contributor listHide contributor list[Separator]Back to main SPSSX-L pageJoin or leave SPSSX-L (or change settings)Search
SPSSX-L archives – May 2009

  1. =?UTF-8?B?TWFydGEgR2FyY8OtYS1HcmFuZXJv?= <mgarciagranero@gmail.com>

  2. =?windows-1252?Q?Marta_Garc=EDa-Granero?= <mgarciagranero@gmail.com>

  3. Adam <adam@sigmasurveys.co.za>

  4. Adriaan Hoogendoorn <a.hoogendoorn@GGZINGEEST.NL>

  5. Ajay ohri <ohri2007@gmail.com>

  6. Albert-Jan Roskam <fomcl@yahoo.com>

  7. Albert-jan Roskam <fomcl@yahoo.com>

  8. Andrew Neuwirth <andrewneuwirth@GMAIL.COM>

  9. Anthony Babinec <tbabinec@sbcglobal.net>

  10. Ariel Barak <abarakabarak@gmail.com>

  11. Art Kendall <Art@DrKendall.org>

  12. Art Kendall <Arthur.Kendall@VERIZON.NET>

  13. Arthur Burke <burkea@nwrel.org>

  14. Bertol <bertol.77@gmail.com>

  15. Bill <bzahn21@GMAIL.COM>

  16. Bob Green <bgreen@dyson.brisnet.org.au>

  17. Bob Schacht <schacht@hawaii.edu>

  18. Brock <Btibert@BENTLEY.EDU>

  19. Burleson,Joseph A. <burleson@up.uchc.edu>

  20. Caleb Ouma <oumacaleb@yahoo.com>

  21. Carlos Renato <estatistico.org@gmail.com>

  22. Caroline Davis <cdavis1@U.NORTHWESTERN.EDU>

  23. Cathy Schulz <cschulz@UMN.EDU>

  24. Chipulu M. <M.CHIPULU@soton.ac.uk>

  25. Christian Bautista <cbautista@hivresearch.org>

  26. Clare Gill <clare.gill@ucd.ie>

  27. Clive Downs <clive.downs@READING.GOV.UK>

  28. D.R. Wahlgren <dwahlgren@projects.sdsu.edu>

  29. Dale Glaser <glaserconsult@sbcglobal.net>

  30. Damir <dkukec@PBCGOV.ORG>

  31. Dates, Brian <BDATES@swsol.org>

  32. David Greenberg <dg4@nyu.edu>

  33. David J. Peng <david.peng@d3systems.com>

  34. David Lindsay <spss2002_7@sdresearch.co.uk>

  35. David Marso <david.marso@gmail.com>

  36. Dennis Deck <DDeck@rmccorp.com>

  37. Diane K.Male <diane.kayongo-male@SDSTATE.EDU>

  38. DorraJ Oet <love_u_endlessly@hotmail.com>

  39. Dr C B Stride <c.b.stride@sheffield.ac.uk>

  40. Dr. Ahmed El-Masry <elmasry10@hotmail.com>

  41. Edgar F. Johns <efj@discover-tech.net>

  42. Effie <elinardatos@HOTMAIL.COM>

  43. Eins Bernardo <einsbernardo@yahoo.com.ph>

  44. Elise Johnson <elise@predictionimpact.com>

  45. Fernando Cartwright <fernando.cartwright@GMAIL.COM>

  46. Garry Gelade <garry@business-analytic.co.uk>

  47. Gene Maguin <emaguin@buffalo.edu>

  48. George Musick <georgemusick@yahoo.com>

  49. Ghulam Soomro <soomrogy@hotmail.com>

  50. Graham <greid@UWO.CA>

  51. Graham Wright <gwwri@brandeis.edu>

  52. Gregg Defrancesco <DefrancescoGregg@aol.com>

  53. Gregg Defrancesco <defrancescogregg@AOL.COM>

  54. Guerrero, Rodrigo <RGuerrero@thescooterstore.com>

  55. Gyorgy Bea <ciao_beatag@yahoo.com>

  56. H. Lawrence Hotchkiss <larryh@ZEBRA.US.UDEL.EDU>

  57. Hal 9000 <9000.hal@gmail.com>

  58. Handel, Richard W. <HandelRW@EVMS.EDU>

  59. Hassan Taweel <hassantaweel@hotmail.com>

  60. Hector Maletta <hmaletta@fibertel.com.ar>

  61. Henrik Lolle <lolle@socsci.aau.dk>

  62. Hesham Abdalla <heshama@aun.edu.eg>

  63. Hoover, Matthew <mhoover@donahue.umassp.edu>

  64. Humphrey Paulie <humphreyyy1000@yahoo.com>

  65. Ismail Noor <noori39@yahoo.com>

  66. J P <jp7837@yahoo.com>

  67. Jason Burke <burke.jasonm@gmail.com>

  68. Jazgul Ismailova <jazgul.ismailova@reflect.se>

  69. Jean Hanson <jh87111_2@comcast.net>

  70. Jesse Chandler <jjchandl@UMICH.EDU>

  71. Jill Adelson <jill.adelson@uconn.edu>

  72. Jim Arnold <jimarnold.arnold@GMAIL.COM>

  73. Jims More <morejims@yahoo.com.au>

  74. John McConnell <jmcconnell@analyticalpeople.com>

  75. John Watson <johnwatson_1981@yahoo.com>

  76. Johnny Amora <bayesian2001@yahoo.com>

  77. Juan Pablo Sandoval <jpsandoval4275@gmail.com>

  78. Karen Lewis <karen.watkinslewis@ATT.NET>

  79. Karen Watkinslewis <karen.watkinslewis@ATT.NET>

  80. Karen Wood <k.wood@pgrad.unimelb.edu.au>

  81. Keli Saporta <kelisa@OPENU.AC.IL>

  82. Keval Khichadia <kkhichadia@yahoo.com>

  83. Khaleel Hussaini <khaleel.hussaini@gmail.com>

  84. King Douglas <king_d@swbell.net>

  85. Kolodziejczyk, Piotr <Piotr.Kolodziejczyk@nielsen.com>

  86. Kooij, A.J. van der <KOOIJ@fsw.leidenuniv.nl>

  87. Kruger, Michael <mkruger@MED.WAYNE.EDU>

  88. Lemon, John S. <j.s.lemon@abdn.ac.uk>

  89. Leslie Horst <lhorst@maguireassoc.com>

  90. Libby <libby.alexander@QUEENSU.CA>

  91. Libby Alexander <libby.alexander@QUEENSU.CA>

  92. Lisa Stickney <Lts1102@COMCAST.NET>

  93. Lisa T. Stickney <Lts1@ptd.net>

  94. Luca Meyer <lucameyer@vodafone.it>

  95. Marija Norusis <Marijaspss@aol.com>

  96. MarisaB <risno1@YAHOO.COM>

  97. Mark A Davenport MADAVENP <M_Davenport@uncg.edu>

  98. Mark Webb <targetlk@iafrica.com>

  99. Marks, Jim <Jim.Marks@lodgenet.com>

  100. Marta Garcia-Granero <mgarciagranero@gmail.com>

  101. Marta García-Granero <mgarciagranero@gmail.com>

  102. Martin Holt <theholts@care4free.net>

  103. Marty Giesen <jmg1@RA.MSSTATE.EDU>

  104. María Laura García <laura.garcia@eco.uncor.edu>

  105. Matthew Pirritano <matthewpirritano@sbcglobal.net>

  106. Melissa Ives <mives@chestnut.org>

  107. Mesut Gunes <gunesmes@GMAIL.COM>

  108. Michael Kruger <aa3657@wayne.edu>

  109. Michael Pearmain <mpearmain@google.com>

  110. Muyiwa Oladosu <fso226@yahoo.com>

  111. Mârtiòð Liberts <martins.liberts@gmail.com>

  112. Nabaneeta Saha <nsaha6@GMAIL.COM>

  113. Nichols, David P. <dnichols@SPSS.COM>

  114. Norton, John <jnorton@spss.com>

  115. Oliver, Richard <roliver@spss.com>

  116. Ornelas, Fermin <FerminOrnelas@azdes.gov>

  117. Paige Ransford <Paige.Ransford@umb.edu>

  118. Paola Chivers <pc8@bigpond.net.au>

  119. Patricia Cucin <Patricia.Cucin@aragon.si>

  120. Paul McGeoghan <mcgeoghan@CARDIFF.AC.UK>

  121. Paul Sillitoe <paul@sillitoe-uk.net>

  122. Peck, Jon <peck@spss.com>

  123. Peter Link <plink@vapop.ucsd.edu>

  124. Peter Watson <peter.watson@mrc-cbu.cam.ac.uk>

  125. Pirritano, Matthew <MPirritano@ochca.com>

  126. Poling, Taylor Leigh <tpoling@utk.edu>

  127. Raffe, Sydelle, SSA <DRaffe@acgov.org>

  128. Ramzan Afzal <ramzanafzal@gmail.com>

  129. Raynald Levesque <rlevesque@videotron.ca>

  130. Richard Goellner <goel0352@UNI-LANDAU.DE>

  131. Richard Ristow <wrristow@mindspring.com>

  132. Roberts, Michael <robertsm@ahca.myflorida.com>

  133. Rodrigo Briceño <rbriceno@sanigest.com>

  134. Ruben van den Berg <ruben_van_den_berg@hotmail.com>

  135. SPSS Support <support@spss.com>

  136. SR Millis <srmillis@yahoo.com>

  137. Safa Gurcan <trebyen@gmail.com>

  138. Samir Paul <samir.krpaul@GMAIL.COM>

  139. Shanta Griffin <shanta_griffin@yahoo.com>

  140. Simon Phillip Freidin <simonpf@unimelb.edu.au>

  141. Smith, Barry <BSmith@bbc.edu>

  142. Soley, Bonita (HQ-LF010) <bonita.soley-1@nasa.gov>

  143. Statmanz <statmanz@earthlink.net>

  144. Stirkey, Vicki <vstirkey@state.pa.us>

  145. Suzanne Rebecca Neusteter <sneusteter@gc.cuny.edu>

  146. Swank, Paul R <Paul.R.Swank@uth.tmc.edu>

  147. Tore Viland <viland.tore@gmail.com>

  148. Valerie Guille <valerie.guille@FLOREY.EDU.AU>

  149. ViAnn Beadle <vab88011@gmail.com>

  150. Wells, Christine <crwells@ucla.edu>

  151. William Dudley WNDUDLEY <WNDUDLEY@uncg.edu>

  152. Zdaniuk, Bozena <bozena@pitt.edu>

  153. Zetu, Dan <Dan_Zetu@polk.com>

  154. abdelrhman elmubarak <abdelrhmm@hotmail.com>

  155. ajay atluri <atluriak@gmail.com>

  156. amyd <amydoswell@YAHOO.COM>

  157. angelina garnica <angelina.work08@gmail.com>

  158. aschoff@IFI.UZH.CH

  159. delliott <dianecelliott@GMAIL.COM>

  160. djhurio <martins.liberts@gmail.com>

  161. giorgio de marchis <giorgiodemarchis@ccinf.ucm.es>

  162. grigoris <grigoris.argeros@GMAIL.COM>

  163. hillel vardi <hilel@BGU.AC.IL>

  164. jimjohn <azam.khan@utoronto.ca>

  165. jing zhang <jng.zhang1@gmail.com>

  166. ksairam reddy <ksairamreddy@hotmail.com>

  167. leah quinlivan <leahquinlivan@gmail.com>

  168. magda abdel hamid <magda.abdelhamid@gmail.com>

  169. pbrewster@hotmail.com - <pbrewster@hotmail.com>

  170. ronggui wong <ronggui.wong@gmail.com>

  171. stace swayne <jladyl@yahoo.com>

  172. uwe warner <uwe.warner@ceps.lu>

  173. vlad simion <vlad.simion@gmail.com>
Back to the main SPSSX-L page