LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show contributor listHide contributor list[Separator]Back to main SPSSX-L pageJoin or leave SPSSX-L (or change settings)Search
SPSSX-L archives – July 2009

List of contributors:

  1. =?utf-8?B?SmlhbmZlbmcgR3U=?= <jianfeng.gu@umr.com.cn>

  2. =?windows-1252?Q?Marta_Garc=EDa-Granero?= <mgarciagranero@gmail.com>

  3. Ajay ohri <ohri2007@gmail.com>

  4. Albert-Jan Roskam <fomcl@yahoo.com>

  5. Alina Sheyman <alinashe@GMAIL.COM>

  6. Alison America <alison.america@MED.NAVY.MIL>

  7. Allan Lundy, PhD <Allan.Lundy@comcast.net>

  8. Allissa Johnson <vca6208@YAHOO.COM>

  9. Amy Green <jtjt456@GMAIL.COM>

  10. Analyst Artist <analystartist@GMAIL.COM>

  11. Andrew Lawrence <alawrenc@SGUL.AC.UK>

  12. Andrew Lawrence <alawrenc@sgul.ac.uk>

  13. Andrew Piskorowski <apiskorowski@surveysciences.com>

  14. Anna Woodcock <awoodcoc@psych.purdue.edu>

  15. Anton <antonstatistics@HOTMAIL.COM>

  16. Antoon Smulders <A.Smulders@beke.nl>

  17. Antoon Smulders <a.smulders@beke.nl>

  18. Art Kendall <Art@DrKendall.org>

  19. Art Kendall <Arthur.Kendall@VERIZON.NET>

  20. Arthur Burke <burkea@nwrel.org>

  21. Barfield, William R <BarfieldW@COFC.EDU>

  22. Basirah <RSA@RSABIOJOBS.COM>

  23. Bianco, Joseph <bianco@oucom.ohiou.edu>

  24. Biblin, Janet, BHCS <JBiblin@acbhcs.org>

  25. Billy Thompson <bill.thompson@BROOKS.AF.MIL>

  26. Brian Moore <Brian.Moore@WORLDATWORK.ORG>

  27. Brock <Btibert@BENTLEY.EDU>

  28. Bruce Weaver <bweaver@lakeheadu.ca>

  29. Bud Bliss <mbliss@ci.beaverton.or.us>

  30. C B Stride <C.B.Stride@sheffield.ac.uk>

  31. Carolyn Catenhauser <ccatenhauser@servicemanagement.com>

  32. Chao Yawo <Yawo1964@yahoo.com>

  33. Charla Lopez <Charla3@aol.com>

  34. Chiewkwei Kaw <Chiewkwei.Kaw@cancer.org>

  35. Chipulu M. <M.CHIPULU@soton.ac.uk>

  36. Colleen Casey <colleenc@UTA.EDU>

  37. Daciuk, Tim <tdaciuk@spss.com>

  38. Dan Edelstein <dedelste@uwindsor.ca>

  39. Daniel Robertson <djr47@cornell.edu>

  40. Darlene Knafelz <dknafelz@SPSS.COM>

  41. Dave Taber <dave@novaquant.com>

  42. David Burns <david@FEELINGGOOD.COM>

  43. David C <dchapman@odu.edu>

  44. David Greenberg <dg4@nyu.edu>

  45. David Hitchin <d.h.hitchin@sussex.ac.uk>

  46. David Marso <david.marso@GMAIL.COM>

  47. David Wright <coxspss@cox.net>

  48. Diego Cano <dhcano@gmail.com>

  49. DorraJ Oet <love_u_endlessly@hotmail.com>

  50. Eero Olli <eero.olli@ldo.no>

  51. Eins Bernardo <einsbernardo@yahoo.com.ph>

  52. Eric Langston <eric.langston@HUMANCAPITAL.COM>

  53. FRESCO, DAVID <fresco@kent.edu>

  54. Francien Berndsen <francien@berndsen.us>

  55. Frans Marcelissen <fransiepansiekevertje@hotmail.com>

  56. Fry, Jonathan B. <jfry@SPSS.COM>

  57. FĂĄtima Madeira <madeirafatima@bol.com.br>

  58. Gad Chen <gad@landcor.com>

  59. Ganesh R Dabholkar <ganesh.dabholkar@WPI.EDU>

  60. Gary Oliver <G.Oliver@econ.usyd.edu.au>

  61. Gary Rosin <grosin@stcl.edu>

  62. Gene Maguin <emaguin@buffalo.edu>

  63. George Emerson D'Umbra <ged@spss.com.br>

  64. George Musick <georgemusick@yahoo.com>

  65. Georgette Yetter <gpyetter@YAHOO.COM>

  66. Gerard M. Keogh <GMKeogh@justice.ie>

  67. Ginkel, Joost van <JGinkel@fsw.leidenuniv.nl>

  68. Gonzalo Kmaid <gonzalok@cifra.com.uy>

  69. Granaas, Michael <Michael.Granaas@USD.EDU>

  70. Guerrero, Rodrigo <rguerrero@thescooterstore.com>

  71. Gyorgy Bea <ciao_beatag@yahoo.com>

  72. H.S. <list8@YAHOO.DE>

  73. Handel, Richard W. <HandelRW@EVMS.EDU>

  74. Heather <hblunt@HEALTH.USF.EDU>

  75. Hector Maletta <hmaletta@fibertel.com.ar>

  76. Heidi Green <Heidi@MackenzieCorp.com>

  77. Henrik Lolle <lolle@socsci.aau.dk>

  78. Iwase Tamiko <etohtamiko@hotmail.com>

  79. Jason Ferris <JasonF@TURNINGPOINT.ORG.AU>

  80. Jill Stoltzfus <jillstol@yahoo.com>

  81. Jim <james.d.phillips@LMCO.COM>

  82. Jims More <morejims@yahoo.com.au>

  83. John McConnell <jmcconnell@analyticalpeople.com>

  84. Juan Pablo Sandoval <jpsandoval4275@gmail.com>

  85. Kaeleen <s4002827@STUDENT.UQ.EDU.AU>

  86. Keval Khichadia <kkhichadia@yahoo.com>

  87. Kevan Edwards (MDH) <Kevan.Edwards@state.mn.us>

  88. Kevin Bird <K.Bird@unsw.edu.au>

  89. King Douglas <king_d@swbell.net>

  90. Kreischer,Resha M <Resha.Kreischer@fcps.org>

  91. Kylie Lange <kylie.lange@adelaide.edu.au>

  92. L John <grate14u2@YAHOO.COM>

  93. Larry Hotchkiss <larryh@udel.edu>

  94. Lemon, John S. <j.s.lemon@abdn.ac.uk>

  95. Libardo Lopez <lilopezg@GMAIL.COM>

  96. MICHAEL H. TAVAS <mtavas@fordham.edu>

  97. Manoj <manoj@IIHMR.ORG>

  98. Margaret MacDougall <margmacd@talk21.com>

  99. Mark Palmberg <palmberg@gmail.com>

  100. Mark Webb <targetlk@iafrica.com>

  101. Marks, Jim <Jim.Marks@lodgenet.com>

  102. Marta García-Granero <mgarciagranero@gmail.com>

  103. Mary Oliver <mbo@PSU.EDU>

  104. Matthew Pirritano <matthewpirritano@sbcglobal.net>

  105. Max Gunther <talk2max@gmail.com>

  106. Max Jasper <maxjasper@SHAW.CA>

  107. MaxJasper <MaxJasper@shaw.ca>

  108. Melissa Ives <mives@chestnut.org>

  109. Meyer, Gregory J <gmeyer@UTNet.UToledo.Edu>

  110. Michael A. Dover <mdover@UMICH.EDU>

  111. Mike <mrw88@COLUMBIA.EDU>

  112. Mike Palij <mp26@nyu.edu>

  113. Mona Ararat <mona.ararat@gmail.com>

  114. Muhsin Ozgur DOLGUN <odolgun@spss.com.tr>

  115. Muir Houston <m.houston@educ.gla.ac.uk>

  116. Noel <noel_kinder@yahoo.com>

  117. Nomi <werbi@NETVISION.NET.IL>

  118. Oliver, Richard <roliver@spss.com>

  119. Paola Chivers <pc8@bigpond.net.au>

  120. Parise, Carol A. <PariseC@sutterhealth.org>

  121. Paul Thoresen <Pthoresen@aan.com>

  122. Peck, Jon <peck@spss.com>

  123. Peter A. Neenan, Ph.D. <pneenan@ix.netcom.com>

  124. Peter Watson <peter.watson@mrc-cbu.cam.ac.uk>

  125. Peterson, Bruce L. <bpeterson@SPSS.COM>

  126. Piotr Kołodziejczyk <piotr@KOLODZIEJCZYK.WAW.PL>

  127. Pirritano, Matthew <MPirritano@ochca.com>

  128. Poling, Taylor Leigh <tpoling@utk.edu>

  129. Reutter, Alex <areutter@spss.com>

  130. Richard Ristow <wrristow@mindspring.com>

  131. Richard Rivera <RICHARD.RIVERA@asu.edu>

  132. Roberts, Michael <robertsm@ahca.myflorida.com>

  133. Rodrigo Briceńo <rbriceno@sanigest.com>

  134. Ruben van den Berg <ruben_van_den_berg@hotmail.com>

  135. SPSS Support <support@spss.com>

  136. SR Millis <srmillis@yahoo.com>

  137. Salbod, Mr. Stephen <ssalbod@pace.edu>

  138. Samuel Solomon <samuel.solomon@nso.gov.er>

  139. Sandy Sigmon <sandra.sigmon@UMIT.MAINE.EDU>

  140. Scott Millis <srmillis@yahoo.com>

  141. Shannon <sgilmartin@SKGANALYSIS.COM>

  142. Simon Kiss <sjkiss@ZEDAT.FU-BERLIN.DE>

  143. Simon Phillip Freidin <simonpf@unimelb.edu.au>

  144. Sonia Brandon <sbrandon@mesastate.edu>

  145. Spousta Jan <JSpousta@CSAS.CZ>

  146. Staffan Lindberg <staffan.lindberg@anastat.se>

  147. Statmanz <statmanz@earthlink.net>

  148. Steve <cheesehead.in.tx@GMAIL.COM>

  149. Steve Few <steve_few@YAHOO.COM>

  150. Swank, Paul R <Paul.R.Swank@uth.tmc.edu>

  151. Talino Bruno <talino7@SHAW.CA>

  152. Tara C. Dennehy <tdennehy.psych@GMAIL.COM>

  153. Thiago Sampaio <thiagosampaio@gmail.com>

  154. Thien Hop <thienhop@gmail.com>

  155. Tony zeng <xh.along@gmail.com>

  156. Torzewski, Stuart <storzewski@spss.com>

  157. VIKRAMPATIL <vikramwin@REDIFFMAIL.COM>

  158. ViAnn Beadle <vab88011@gmail.com>

  159. Victor Kogler <vkogler@silcom.com>

  160. Walker, Irwin <walkeri@mcmaster.ca>

  161. Whanger, J. Mr. CTR <James.Whanger@med.navy.mil>

  162. William B. Ware <wbware@email.unc.edu>

  163. William Dudley WNDUDLEY <WNDUDLEY@uncg.edu>

  164. Ynoquas <katalien.bollen@PSY.KULEUVEN.BE>

  165. Zachary Feinstein <zsfeinstein@yahoo.com>

  166. Zerpy <lintorf@IFS.UNI-DORTMUND.DE>

  167. abdelrhman elmubarak <abdelrhmm@hotmail.com>

  168. alollo@libero.it <alollo@libero.it>

  169. annegrit-albrecht <a.albrecht@UNI.LEUPHANA.DE>

  170. arifozer@msn.com <arifozer@MSN.COM>

  171. ftr <news.ftr@free.fr>

  172. grigoris <grigoris.argeros@GMAIL.COM>

  173. hillel vardi <hilel@BGU.AC.IL>

  174. howard schuman <hschuman@umich.edu>

  175. jimjohn <azam.khan@utoronto.ca>

  176. johnleeholmes@gmail.com <johnleeholmes@gmail.com>

  177. kornbrot <d.e.kornbrot@herts.ac.uk>

  178. tara.dennehy <tdennehy.psych@GMAIL.COM>

  179. vlad simion <vlad.simion@gmail.com>
Back to the main SPSSX-L page