LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show contributor listHide contributor list[Separator]Back to main SAS-L pageJoin or leave SAS-L (or change settings)Search
SAS-L archives – September 2009, week 2

List of contributors:

  1. AKC <arijit14@GMAIL.COM>

  2. Adam <news@SNOWSTONE.ORG.UK>

  3. Amar Mundankar <amarmundankar@GMAIL.COM>

  4. Anaconda <rune@FASTLANE.NO>

  5. Andie Hodge <andie.hodge@GMAIL.COM>

  6. Ankur Arora <ankura07@IIMB.ERNET.IN>

  7. Arthur Tabachneck <art297@NETSCAPE.NET>

  8. Ashok <r.ashokiyer@GMAIL.COM>

  9. Ashok R <r.ashokiyer@GMAIL.COM>

  10. Bill McKirgan <bill.mckirgan@GMAIL.COM>

  11. Bobs <fabianezte@GMAIL.COM>

  12. Carl Denney <cdenney@HEALTHINFOTECHNICS.COM>

  13. Chang Chung <chang_y_chung@HOTMAIL.COM>

  14. Chris Jones <chrisj75@GMAIL.COM>

  15. Chris T <chris.tinnon@GMAIL.COM>

  16. Dale McLerran <stringplayer_2@YAHOO.COM>

  17. Daniel Fernández <fdezdan@GMAIL.COM>

  18. Daniel Habtemariam <dhabtem1@GMAIL.COM>

  19. Daniel Nordlund <djnordlund@VERIZON.NET>

  20. Data _null_; <iebupdte@GMAIL.COM>

  21. Deborah Testa <dtesta@SEVENOFNINESYSTEMS.COM>

  22. Denise Kruse <krusesas@YAHOO.COM>

  23. Dorothy Middleton <courses@STATCOURSE.COM>

  24. Evan Davies <esdav2@WM.EDU>

  25. Fehd, Ronald J. (CDC/CCHIS/NCPHI) <rjf2@CDC.GOV>

  26. Gerhard Hellriegel <gerhard.hellriegel@T-ONLINE.DE>

  27. HAROON SARWAR <hsa666@HOTMAIL.COM>

  28. Hans Zhu <saschen@GMAIL.COM>

  29. Helen <helen.guiyun.li@GMAIL.COM>

  30. Horne, Jim - James S <Jim.S.Horne@LOWES.COM>

  31. IndiMatrix <chunming.li313@GMAIL.COM>

  32. J M <jasonm@UCLA.EDU>

  33. J.D. <jbdjob@GMAIL.COM>

  34. Jack Hamilton <jfh@STANFORDALUMNI.ORG>

  35. JanineJDL <janine.delange@STANDARDBANK.CO.ZA>

  36. Jin <jinlin2009@U.NORTHWESTERN.EDU>

  37. Joe Matise <snoopy369@GMAIL.COM>

  38. John Burton <jrburtonsaspro@GMAIL.COM>

  39. John McPeek <jmcpeek@EGISTAR.COM>

  40. John Uebersax <jsuebersax@GMAIL.COM>

  41. Jun <kn.jun@WAYNE.EDU>

  42. Ken Barz <zrab123@COMCAST.NET>

  43. Kenneth M. Lin <kenmlin@AOL.COM>

  44. Kevin Myers <KevinMyers@AUSTIN.RR.COM>

  45. Kevin Viel <citam.sasl@GMAIL.COM>

  46. Kevin Xu <kevinsascontractor@GMAIL.COM>

  47. Kirby, Ted <ted.kirby@LEWIN.COM>

  48. Kristin Isaacs <kisaacs@ALIONSCIENCE.COM>

  49. Kurt Beckman <kurt_beckman@VERIZON.NET>

  50. Lacey, Linda M <laceyl@MUSC.EDU>

  51. Lou <lpogoda@HOTMAIL.COM>

  52. Mahesh Kumar Peesari <peesari.mahesh@GMAIL.COM>

  53. Masoud Pajoh <mpajoh@ODOT.ORG>

  54. Matthew Pettis <matt.pettis@THOMSONREUTERS.COM>

  55. Michael <michaelnx@GMAIL.COM>

  56. Michael Bryce Herrington <mherrin@G.CLEMSON.EDU>

  57. Michael Murff <mysasbox@GMAIL.COM>

  58. Michael Raithel <michaelraithel@WESTAT.COM>

  59. Mike Clark <mwc500@YAHOO.COM>

  60. Mike Rhoads <RHOADSM1@WESTAT.COM>

  61. Mike Zdeb <msz03@ALBANY.EDU>

  62. Miki <miki.rao@GMAIL.COM>

  63. Miller, Jeremy T. (CDC/CCID/NCPDCID) <zyp9@CDC.GOV>

  64. Murphy Choy <goladin@GMAIL.COM>

  65. Muthia Kachirayan <muthia.kachirayan@GMAIL.COM>

  66. Nallapeta1, Kiran (GE Money, consultant) <Kiran.Nallapeta1@GE.COM>

  67. Nathaniel Wooding <nathaniel.wooding@DOM.COM>

  68. Nordlund, Dan (DSHS/RDA) <NordlDJ@DSHS.WA.GOV>

  69. Norm Weston <nweston@AMGEN.COM>

  70. ODS Guru <ODSGuru@GMAIL.COM>

  71. ODS Guru <odsguru@GMAIL.COM>

  72. OR Stats <stats112@GMAIL.COM>

  73. Obomonomical <davidmwright1@GMAIL.COM>

  74. Oleg Solovyev <oleg.s.solovyev@GMAIL.COM>

  75. Paige Miller <paige.miller@KODAK.COM>

  76. Paul Dorfman <sashole@BELLSOUTH.NET>

  77. Paul Lambson <paullambson@GMAIL.COM>

  78. Paul Miller <pjmiller_57@YAHOO.COM>

  79. Peter Flom <peterflomconsulting@MINDSPRING.COM>

  80. Philip Rack <PhilRack@MINEQUEST.COM>

  81. Pobel <pobelgollum@GMAIL.COM>

  82. Ram <ramurondla@GMAIL.COM>

  83. Randall Powers <powers_r@BLS.GOV>

  84. Randy Herbison <RandyHerbison@WESTAT.COM>

  85. Reed, Derek <derek.reed@SINCLAIR.EDU>

  86. Richard A. DeVenezia <rdevenezia@GMAIL.COM>

  87. Richard DeVenezia <rdevenezia@GMAIL.COM>

  88. Robin R High <rhigh@UNMC.EDU>

  89. RolandRB <rolandberry@HOTMAIL.COM>

  90. Ryan <ryan.andrew.black@GMAIL.COM>

  91. SSS <sowmya.sankar@GMAIL.COM>

  92. SUBSCRIBE SAS-L ankur arora <ankura07@IIMB.ERNET.IN>

  93. Sarah Deng <sarahflyblue@GMAIL.COM>

  94. Savian <savian.net@GMAIL.COM>

  95. Schwarz, Barry A <barry.a.schwarz@BOEING.COM>

  96. Scott Barry <sbarry@SBBWORKS.COM>

  97. Scott Bass <sas_l_739@YAHOO.COM.AU>

  98. Shaik Hymad <hymadsk@GMAIL.COM>

  99. Sierra Information Services <sfbay0001@AOL.COM>

  100. Sigurd Hermansen <HERMANS1@WESTAT.COM>

  101. Stanley Luo <shanminglo@GMAIL.COM>

  102. Steve Steve <steve11145@YAHOO.COM>

  103. Swank, Paul R <Paul.R.Swank@UTH.TMC.EDU>

  104. Søren Lassen <s.lassen@POST.TELE.DK>

  105. T J <tj_noreply@YAHOO.COM>

  106. Talbot Michael Katz <topkatz@MSN.COM>

  107. Terjeson, Mark <Mterjeson@RUSSELL.COM>

  108. Tom White <tw2@MAIL.COM>

  109. Vincent Granville <vincentg@DATASHAPING.COM>

  110. Vittas, Ted <Ted.Vittas@WYNDHAMWORLDWIDE.COM>

  111. VĂ©ronique Bourcier <veronique.bourcier@SASREFERENCE.FR>

  112. X-No-Archive: yes <ottawaon@GMAIL.COM>

  113. Ya Huang <ya.huang@AMYLIN.COM>

  114. Yi Zhang <zhangyiosu@GMAIL.COM>

  115. Yu Zhang <zhangyu05@GMAIL.COM>

  116. ajs2004@bigfoot.com <ajs2004@BIGFOOT.COM>

  117. amit <amitumrao@GMAIL.COM>

  118. cat.. <cat.b41@GMAIL.COM>

  119. charles <ylchen9999@GMAIL.COM>

  120. chengu <subrahmanyam.stat@GMAIL.COM>

  121. df ss <tggsun@YAHOO.COM>

  122. hd <heenagd@GMAIL.COM>

  123. inason <iharun17@GOOGLEMAIL.COM>

  124. jackwmson <jwmson99@GMAIL.COM>

  125. joey m <sasuser.joey.m@GMAIL.COM>

  126. jw <jonwolgamuth@GMAIL.COM>

  127. maryann <jiangqiyangfang@GMAIL.COM>

  128. mckbill <bill.mckirgan@GMAIL.COM>

  129. misschupito <cristinaprps@GMAIL.COM>

  130. naga <nagabiochem@GMAIL.COM>

  131. nuria <nchapinal@YAHOO.COM>

  132. oloolo <dynamicpanel@YAHOO.COM>

  133. paul wilson <paulwilsn@YAHOO.COM>

  134. priyanka singh <priyanka.priyankasingh@GMAIL.COM>

  135. rahul alawadhi <rahulalawadhi@GMAIL.COM>

  136. raj <rkamalakar73@GMAIL.COM>

  137. shiva <shiva.saidala@GMAIL.COM>

  138. such <such.jain@GMAIL.COM>

  139. sudip chatterjee <sudip.memphis@GMAIL.COM>

  140. toby dunn <tobydunn@HOTMAIL.COM>

  141. vanidhar <vanidharatreya@GMAIL.COM>

  142. xlr82sas <xlr82sas@AOL.COM>
Back to the main SAS-L page