LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show contributor listHide contributor list[Separator]Back to main SPSSX-L pageJoin or leave SPSSX-L (or change settings)Search
SPSSX-L archives – December 2009

List of contributors:

  1. <Boris Yanovsky> <Boris.Yanovsky@VA.GOV>

  2. Ajay Ohri <ohri2007@gmail.com>

  3. Albert-Jan Roskam <fomcl@yahoo.com>

  4. Alex Reutter <areutter@us.ibm.com>

  5. Anata Ionescu <anata_ionescu@yahoo.com>

  6. Andrew F. Hayes <hayes.338@OSU.EDU>

  7. Anthony Babinec <tbabinec@sbcglobal.net>

  8. Antonio ML <amllistas@gmail.com>

  9. Art Kendall <Art@DrKendall.org>

  10. Art Kendall <vze29nge@VERIZON.NET>

  11. Barkat ullah <pk14813@LIVE.COM>

  12. Bob Green <bgreen@dyson.brisnet.org.au>

  13. Bob Walker <rwwalker@optonline.net>

  14. Bozena Zdaniuk <bozena.zdaniuk@ubc.ca>

  15. Bruce Weaver <bruce.weaver@hotmail.com>

  16. Busing, Frank <BUSING@FSW.LEIDENUNIV.NL>

  17. Claire Borch <cborch@ithaca.edu>

  18. Courtney M. Cronley <cronley@rci.rutgers.edu>

  19. Daniel Robertson <djr47@cornell.edu>

  20. Dave Taber <dave@novaquant.com>

  21. Dean Tindall <DeanTindall@nunwood.com>

  22. Denbleyker, John <John.Denbleyker@anoka.k12.mn.us>

  23. Dennis Deck <DDeck@rmccorp.com>

  24. Dominic Lusinchi <dominic@farwestresearch.com>

  25. Donna Marie Kasich <dmkasich@msn.com>

  26. DorraJ Oet <love_u_endlessly@hotmail.com>

  27. Dr C B Stride <c.b.stride@sheffield.ac.uk>

  28. Eins Bernardo <einsbernardo@yahoo.com.ph>

  29. Elise Johnson <elise@PREDICTIVEANALYTICSWORLD.COM>

  30. Ergul, Emel A. <EERGUL@PARTNERS.ORG>

  31. Eva Goldwater <goldwater@schoolph.umass.edu>

  32. Francien Berndsen <francien@berndsen.us>

  33. Frans Marcelissen <fransiepansiekevertje@hotmail.com>

  34. Fred Weigel <fzw0004@auburn.edu>

  35. Gary Stevens <garystevens@FLHSA.ORG>

  36. Gene Maguin <emaguin@buffalo.edu>

  37. Geoffrey Hubona <ghubona@cis.gsu.edu>

  38. Gregory, Cindy, PED <Cindy.Gregory@STATE.NM.US>

  39. Gyorgy Bea <ciao_beatag@yahoo.com>

  40. Harley Baker <harley.baker@csuci.edu>

  41. Hector Maletta <hmaletta@fibertel.com.ar>

  42. Humphrey Paulie <humphreyyy1000@yahoo.com>

  43. J P <jp7837@yahoo.com>

  44. Jacqueline Collier <jac.collier@GOOGLEMAIL.COM>

  45. Jamie Burnett <Jamie.Burnett@IPSOS.COM>

  46. Jennifer S. Randolph <Jennifer.S.Randolph@Dartmouth.edu>

  47. Joe <joseph.tkacz@HEALTHANALYTIC.COM>

  48. John F Hall <johnfhall@orange.fr>

  49. John Filben <johnfilben@YAHOO.COM>

  50. John McConnell <jmcconnell@analyticalpeople.com>

  51. Jon K Peck <peck@us.ibm.com>

  52. Karen Wood <k.wood@pgrad.unimelb.edu.au>

  53. Kim Jinnett <Kim@IBIWEB.ORG>

  54. Kuiama Thompson <Kuiama.Thompson@salford.nhs.uk>

  55. Kush Ohri <ohri2007@gmail.com>

  56. Kylie Lange <kylie.lange@adelaide.edu.au>

  57. Lemon, John S. <j.s.lemon@abdn.ac.uk>

  58. Leo Soares <leonardosoares@idsbr.com.br>

  59. M van Dijk <m.vandijk.3@erasmusmc.nl>

  60. Mario Giesel <spss.giesel@yahoo.de>

  61. Mark A Davenport MADAVENP <M_Davenport@uncg.edu>

  62. Mark Davenport <M_Davenport@uncg.edu>

  63. Mark Vande Kamp <mevk@U.WASHINGTON.EDU>

  64. Marks, Jim <Jim.Marks@lodgenet.com>

  65. Martin Holt <m861holt@btinternet.com>

  66. Matthew Fuller-Tyszkiewicz <matthew.fuller-tyszkiewicz@deakin.edu.au>

  67. Matthew Reeder <reederm1@yahoo.com>

  68. Melissa Ives <mives@chestnut.org>

  69. Michael <michael.cantinotti@MAIL.MCGILL.CA>

  70. Michael Kruger <aa3657@wayne.edu>

  71. Mike Palij <mp26@nyu.edu>

  72. Mike Pritchard <5circles@gmail.com>

  73. Muir Houston <m.houston@educ.gla.ac.uk>

  74. NOREPLY <noreply@method-consult.de>

  75. Oliver, Richard <roliver@spss.com>

  76. Olivier van der Vet <ovdvet@ZIGGO.NL>

  77. Pam Greenwood <greenwoodpm@gmail.com>

  78. Patrick Kyba <patrick_kyba@advanis.ca>

  79. Paul Jeffries <pjeffries@washjeff.edu>

  80. Pele <drdionc@yahoo.com>

  81. Pirritano, Matthew <MPirritano@ochca.com>

  82. Ralph Grubb <ralphg2703@aol.com>

  83. Richard Price <r_price@academia.edu>

  84. Richard Ristow <wrristow@mindspring.com>

  85. Rick Oliver <oliverr@us.ibm.com>

  86. Roberts, Michael <robertsm@ahca.myflorida.com>

  87. Robinson Aschoff <aschoff@IFI.UZH.CH>

  88. Roy Greenhalgh <rgreenh@attglobal.net>

  89. Roy Money <roy.money@yale.edu>

  90. Ruben van den Berg <ruben_van_den_berg@hotmail.com>

  91. SPSS Support <spsssupt@us.ibm.com>

  92. SR Millis <srmillis@yahoo.com>

  93. SUBSCRIBE SAS-L Anonymous <lynnpua@GMAIL.COM>

  94. Salbod, Mr. Stephen <ssalbod@pace.edu>

  95. Sheila Baines <sheila.baines@TWC.STATE.TX.US>

  96. Simon Palmer <Simon.Palmer@StrategicData.com.au>

  97. Simon Palmer <Simon.Palmer@strategicdata.com.au>

  98. Sonia Brandon <sbrandon@mesastate.edu>

  99. Statisticsdoc Consulting <statisticsdoc@cox.net>

  100. Stevan Lars Nielsen <stevan_nielsen@byu.edu>

  101. Steve Simon, P.Mean Consulting <net@pmean.com>

  102. Tim Daciuk <tdaciuk@CA.IBM.COM>

  103. Todd Peterson <tmp@us.ibm.com>

  104. ViAnn Beadle <vab88011@gmail.com>

  105. Wilhelm Landerholm | Queue <wl@qsweden.com>

  106. ajay ohri <ajay@virtua-analytics.com>

  107. anthony agbueze <tonyagbueze@YAHOO.CO.UK>

  108. howard schuman <hschuman@umich.edu>

  109. kornbrot <d.e.kornbrot@herts.ac.uk>

  110. la volta statistics <schmidhauser@lavolta.ch>

  111. luciano basso <bassolu@gmail.com>

  112. necia <black@buffalo.edu>

  113. rblack <ryan.andrew.black@GMAIL.COM>

  114. stace swayne <jladyl@yahoo.com>

  115. vilas <aloneincisco@GMAIL.COM>
Back to the main SPSSX-L page