LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show contributor listHide contributor list[Separator]Back to main SPSSX-L pageJoin or leave SPSSX-L (or change settings)Search
SPSSX-L archives – February 2010

List of contributors:

  1. =?UTF-8?B?R2FyY8OtYS1HcmFuZXJv?= <mgarciagranero@gmail.com>

  2. =?us-ascii?Q?Jerabek=20Jindrich?= <JindraJerabek@seznam.cz>

  3. =?windows-1252?Q?Garc=EDa-Granero?= <mgarciagranero@gmail.com>

  4. ANDRES ALBERTO BURGA LEON <aburgal@minedu.gob.pe>

  5. Adam B. Troy <abtphd@GMAIL.COM>

  6. Albert-Jan Roskam <fomcl@yahoo.com>

  7. Alex Reutter <areutter@us.ibm.com>

  8. Alexandra Chirilov <alexandra.chirilov@isracenter.com>

  9. Alice Haworth-Booth <Alice.Haworth-Booth@earthscan.co.uk>

  10. Allen Frommelt <rfrommelt@nurturhealth.com>

  11. Andreas Voelp <andreas.voelp@GMX.DE>

  12. Andrew Piskorowski <apiskorowski@surveysciences.com>

  13. Anthony Babinec <tbabinec@sbcglobal.net>

  14. Antonio ML <amllistas@gmail.com>

  15. Antoon Smulders <a.smulders@beke.nl>

  16. Art Kendall <Art@DrKendall.org>

  17. Arthur Kramer <akramer@NJCU.edu>

  18. Asil Ozdogru <AOzdogru@PRAINC.COM>

  19. Bailer Harald <h.bailer@LUISENKLINIK.DE>

  20. Ben Lintschinger <ben.lintschinger@gmail.com>

  21. Bob Green <bgreen@dyson.brisnet.org.au>

  22. Brad Brazil <brazilb@CRC.LOSRIOS.EDU>

  23. Brock <Btibert@BENTLEY.EDU>

  24. Bruce Colton <brucercolton@comcast.net>

  25. Bruce Weaver <bruce.weaver@hotmail.com>

  26. Charla Lopez <charla3@aol.com>

  27. Chris <sleepercc@YAHOO.COM.CN>

  28. Chris Aberson <cla18@HUMBOLDT.EDU>

  29. Chris Hunt <c.hunt@VISIONCARE.CO.UK>

  30. Chris Hunt <crh75@hotmail.com>

  31. Cristiano <rivoli2@gmail.com>

  32. D.R. Wahlgren <dwahlgren@projects.sdsu.edu>

  33. Dale Glaser <glaserconsult@sbcglobal.net>

  34. Dates, Brian <BDATES@swsol.org>

  35. David Marso <david.marso@GMAIL.COM>

  36. David Wright <coxspss@cox.net>

  37. Denbleyker, John <John.Denbleyker@anoka.k12.mn.us>

  38. Dennis Deck <DDeck@rmccorp.com>

  39. Derek Quinlan <derek.james.quinlan@gmail.com>

  40. Derek Willemsen <DerekWillemsen@invicta.nl>

  41. Dirk Enzmann <dirk.enzmann@uni-hamburg.de>

  42. Dr Alex Davidson MRSNZ <alexda@odyssey.org.nz>

  43. Eduardo Galvan <egalvan@SURVEYSCIENCES.COM>

  44. Eins Bernardo <einsbernardo@yahoo.com.ph>

  45. Ergul, Emel A. <EERGUL@PARTNERS.ORG>

  46. Faiz Rasool <faiz7r@gmail.com>

  47. FernandezLanier, Adriana (DCJS) <Adriana.FernandezLanier@dcjs.state.ny.us>

  48. Florio Arguillas <foa2@cornell.edu>

  49. García-Granero <mgarciagranero@gmail.com>

  50. Garry Gelade <garry@business-analytic.co.uk>

  51. Gary Oliver <gary.oliver@SYDNEY.EDU.AU>

  52. Gene Maguin <emaguin@buffalo.edu>

  53. Geoffrey Hubona <ghubona@cis.gsu.edu>

  54. Georg Maubach <Georg.Maubach@mrsc.info>

  55. George Siardos <siardos@AGRO.AUTH.GR>

  56. Ginkel, Joost van <JGinkel@fsw.leidenuniv.nl>

  57. Hans-Christian Stahl <c.stahl@UNI-HEIDELBERG.DE>

  58. Hayden <sageman70@GMAIL.COM>

  59. Heather Gibbs <hgi@deakin.edu.au>

  60. Hector Maletta <hmaletta@fibertel.com.ar>

  61. Heidi Green <Heidi@MackenzieCorp.com>

  62. Henrik Lolle <lolle@socsci.aau.dk>

  63. Ian Martin <ianmartin@mac.com>

  64. Ian Masson <imasson13@GMAIL.COM>

  65. J P <jp7837@yahoo.com>

  66. James Parry <jparry@US.IBM.COM>

  67. Jean Hanson <jh87111_2@comcast.net>

  68. Jill Stoltzfus <jillstol@yahoo.com>

  69. Joe Murray <jm335@CAM.AC.UK>

  70. Joel A.Peterson <oystein.evensen@nova.no>

  71. John B. Mitchell <johnbmitchell@YAHOO.COM>

  72. John F Hall <johnfhall@orange.fr>

  73. Jon Fry <jfry@US.IBM.COM>

  74. Jon K Peck <peck@us.ibm.com>

  75. Judy Harmon <gh1959@AOL.COM>

  76. Ken Smith <Ken.Smith@ACU.EDU.AU>

  77. King Douglas <king_d@swbell.net>

  78. Krinsky, Alan <Alan.Krinsky@UMASSMEMORIAL.ORG>

  79. Kylie Lange <kylie.lange@adelaide.edu.au>

  80. Lars Balzer <news.latest@lars-balzer.info>

  81. Manoj <manoj@IIHMR.ORG>

  82. Mario Giesel <spss.giesel@yahoo.de>

  83. Mark Webb <targetlinkmark@gmail.com>

  84. Marks, Jim <Jim.Marks@lodgenet.com>

  85. Martin Holt <m861holt@btinternet.com>

  86. Martins Liberts <martins.liberts@gmail.com>

  87. Mary <circa789@FASTMAIL.FM>

  88. Mary Lynn <marylynn@NC.RR.COM>

  89. Maurice Vergeer <m.vergeer@maw.ru.nl>

  90. MaxJasper <MaxJasper@shaw.ca>

  91. Michael Kruger <aa3657@wayne.edu>

  92. Mike Palij <mp26@nyu.edu>

  93. Mike Pritchard <5circles@gmail.com>

  94. Mike Pritchard <mikep@5circles.com>

  95. Mirka Ondrack <mirka@yorku.ca>

  96. Mohammed Mustafa <mmaayed@hotmail.com>

  97. Mongan Laszlo <monganl@yahoo.de>

  98. Moshe Marko <MarkoM@upstate.edu>

  99. Nancy Rusinak <nancy@RUSINAK.ORG>

  100. P.van Groenestijn <P.vanGroenestijn@MAW.RU.NL>

  101. Patricio Calderon <patricios1@GMAIL.COM>

  102. Patrick Burns <patrickburns@ECONOMICRT.ORG>

  103. Peter Cuttance <cuttance@RADII.ORG>

  104. Peter Cuttance <cuttance@radii.org>

  105. Peter Watson <peter.watson@mrc-cbu.cam.ac.uk>

  106. Placide <plpobanzaou@YAHOO.COM>

  107. R C Intrieri <RC-Intrieri@wiu.edu>

  108. Rafael raudes <rraudes@gmail.com>

  109. Ralph Grubb <RalphG2703@aol.com>

  110. Rayna Berlin <raynaberlin@gmail.com>

  111. Richard Ristow <wrristow@mindspring.com>

  112. Rick Oliver <oliverr@us.ibm.com>

  113. Robert Lundqvist <Robert.Lundqvist@nll.se>

  114. Robinson Aschoff <aschoff@IFI.UZH.CH>

  115. Ruben van den Berg <ruben_van_den_berg@hotmail.com>

  116. SPSS Support <spsssupt@us.ibm.com>

  117. SR Millis <srmillis@yahoo.com>

  118. Simon Kiss <simonjkiss@YAHOO.CA>

  119. Statisticsdoc Consulting <statisticsdoc@cox.net>

  120. Steve Simon, P.Mean Consulting <net@pmean.com>

  121. Subscribe SPSSX-L Anonymous <circa789@FASTMAIL.FM>

  122. Swank, Paul R <Paul.R.Swank@uth.tmc.edu>

  123. Tim Hennigar <tim.hennigar@sympatico.ca>

  124. Veitch, Jennifer <Jennifer.Veitch@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca>

  125. ViAnn Beadle <vab88011@gmail.com>

  126. Volker, Gerard <g.volker@RESEARCH.NL>

  127. Waleed Massoud <w_massoud@yahoo.com>

  128. Warren Chrusciel <chruscwa@MPAC.CA>

  129. Zd Gibbs <zd.gibbs@yahoo.com>

  130. arifozer@msn.com <arifozer@MSN.COM>

  131. bumi statistics <bumistat@GMAIL.COM>

  132. cruiff pinto <cruiff@hotmail.com>

  133. evo <oystein.evensen@gmail.com>

  134. ksven <svenklingemann@GMAIL.COM>

  135. ksven <svenklingemann@gmail.com>

  136. la volta statistics <schmidhauser@lavolta.ch>

  137. luciano basso <bassolu@gmail.com>

  138. placide poba-nzaou <plpobanzaou@yahoo.com>

  139. rblack <ryan.andrew.black@GMAIL.COM>
Back to the main SPSSX-L page