LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show contributor listHide contributor list[Separator]Back to main SPSSX-L pageJoin or leave SPSSX-L (or change settings)Search
SPSSX-L archives – July 2011

List of contributors:

  1. =?UTF-8?B?TWFydGEgR2FyY8OtYS1HcmFuZXJv?= <mgarciagranero@gmail.com>

  2. =?us-ascii?Q?Jerabek=20Jindrich?= <JindraJerabek@seznam.cz>

  3. ANDRES ALBERTO BURGA LEON <aburgal@minedu.gob.pe>

  4. Alan Elliott <Alan.Elliott@UTSouthwestern.edu>

  5. Albert-Jan Roskam <fomcl@yahoo.com>

  6. Anthony Babinec <tbabinec@sbcglobal.net>

  7. Ariel Barak <abarakabarak@gmail.com>

  8. Arnaldo Ferrari Nasi <aferrarinasi@UNIGE.IT>

  9. Art Kendall <Art@DrKendall.org>

  10. Aryal, Jagannath <Jagannath.Aryal2@LINCOLNUNI.AC.NZ>

  11. Aval Conner <avalconn@yahoo.com>

  12. Bailer Harald <harald.bailer@luisenklinik.de>

  13. Barry DeCicco <bdecicco2001@YAHOO.COM>

  14. Beckstead, Jason <jbeckste@health.usf.edu>

  15. Bethany <bethanyhumphreys@GMAIL.COM>

  16. Biblin, Janet, BHCS <JBiblin@acbhcs.org>

  17. Bob Green <bgreen@dyson.brisnet.org.au>

  18. Bob Walker <rww@safllc.com>

  19. Bonnie Solomon <bsolom3@UIC.EDU>

  20. Bozena Zdaniuk <bozena.zdaniuk@ubc.ca>

  21. Brenda Zollitsch <brendaz@maine.edu>

  22. Bruce Weaver <bruce.weaver@hotmail.com>

  23. Buhi, Eric <ebuhi@health.usf.edu>

  24. Charla <charla3@aol.com>

  25. Christine <callegra@EDEN.RUTGERS.EDU>

  26. Cris <crisgugiu@YAHOO.COM>

  27. Culver, Shane <Shane.Culver@worksafebc.com>

  28. DEBOER <ronnysentongo@HOTMAIL.COM>

  29. Dale Glaser <glaserconsult@sbcglobal.net>

  30. Dan Buchanan <dbuchanan@oanhss.org>

  31. David L. Peck <David.Peck@dcf.state.nj.us>

  32. David Marso <david.marso@gmail.com>

  33. David Wright <coxspss@cox.net>

  34. Dorothy Middleton <courses@statcourse.com>

  35. DorraJ Oet <love_u_endlessly@hotmail.com>

  36. Eins Bernardo <einsbernardo@yahoo.com.ph>

  37. FRP <frpnight@GMAIL.COM>

  38. FRP <frpnight@gmail.com>

  39. Francien Berndsen <francien@berndsen.us>

  40. Frans Marcelissen <fransiepansiekevertje@hotmail.com>

  41. Gareth <g.hagger-johnson@UCL.AC.UK>

  42. Garry Gelade <garry@business-analytic.co.uk>

  43. Gene Maguin <emaguin@buffalo.edu>

  44. Geoffrey Hubona <ghubona@gmail.com>

  45. Gerard Van Meurs <gerard@EVIDENS.NL>

  46. Gerard van Meurs <gerard@evidens.nl>

  47. Gosse, Michelle <Michelle.Gosse@foodstandards.gov.au>

  48. Gregory, Cindy, PED <Cindy.Gregory@state.nm.us>

  49. Gwen Garrison <ggarrison@aamc.org>

  50. Hector Maletta <hmaletta@fibertel.com.ar>

  51. Heidi Green <Heidi@MackenzieCorp.com>

  52. Hong Wan <Lily.Wan@newcastle.ac.uk>

  53. J P <jp7837@yahoo.com>

  54. JKRockStomper <jgardner@rejis.org>

  55. Jennifer Ballard <jballard@linfield.edu>

  56. Jennifer S. Randolph <Jennifer.S.Randolph@Dartmouth.edu>

  57. John Daniels <jedaniels@ucdavis.edu>

  58. John F Hall <johnfhall@orange.fr>

  59. Jon K Peck <peck@us.ibm.com>

  60. Jonathon Rose <Jonathon.Rose@asu.edu>

  61. Kelly Vander Ley <KVanderley@rmccorp.com>

  62. King Douglas <king_d@swbell.net>

  63. Kornbrot, Diana <d.e.kornbrot@herts.ac.uk>

  64. Kreischer,Resha M <Resha.Kreischer@fcps.org>

  65. Kuan <gylqz6@GMAIL.COM>

  66. Kumar Mainali <kpmainali@gmail.com>

  67. Lemon, John <j.s.lemon@abdn.ac.uk>

  68. Ling Ting <ting@uark.edu>

  69. Lisa S Lambert <lisalambert@gsu.edu>

  70. Mark Webb <targetlinkmark@gmail.com>

  71. Marta García-Granero <mgarciagranero@gmail.com>

  72. Martin Holt <m861holt@btinternet.com>

  73. Martin Sherman <MSherman@loyola.edu>

  74. Maurice Vergeer <m.vergeer@maw.ru.nl>

  75. Mehrshad Koleini <mehrkoleini@gmail.com>

  76. Mike Palij <mp26@nyu.edu>

  77. Mike Pritchard <5circles@gmail.com>

  78. Miriam Rose <mrose@BENROSE.ORG>

  79. Muenchen, Robert A (Bob) <muenchen@utk.edu>

  80. Nancy Rusinak <nrusinak@GMAIL.COM>

  81. Parise, Carol A. <PariseC@sutterhealth.org>

  82. Patricio Calderon <patricios1@GMAIL.COM>

  83. Paul <johnsaxo@GMAIL.COM>

  84. Paul Oosterveld <paul.oosterveld@TNS-NIPO.COM>

  85. Peter Watson <Peter.Watson@mrc-cbu.cam.ac.uk>

  86. R B <ryan.andrew.black@gmail.com>

  87. Reddy, Colin <creddy@uj.ac.za>

  88. Rich Ulrich <rich-ulrich@live.com>

  89. Richard Ristow <wrristow@mindspring.com>

  90. Rick Oliver <oliverr@us.ibm.com>

  91. Rolf Pfister <R.Pfister@dynelytics.com>

  92. SPSS_Tech <rog.cupido@gmail.com>

  93. Sardien <the_mermaid_girl@HOTMAIL.COM>

  94. Shih, Thomas <dachuan.shih@CONIFERHEALTH.COM>

  95. Simon Phillip Freidin <simonpf@unimelb.edu.au>

  96. Spousta Jan <JSpousta@CSAS.CZ>

  97. Swank, Paul R <Paul.R.Swank@uth.tmc.edu>

  98. Thara Vardhan <vard1tha@police.nsw.gov.au>

  99. Veena Nambiar <VNambiar@cde.ca.gov>

  100. ViAnn Beadle <vab88011@gmail.com>

  101. Vicent Giner-Bosch <vigibos@eio.upv.es>

  102. Walker <bosch.walker@GMAIL.COM>

  103. Walker J. Bosch <walker.bosch@wilder.org>

  104. Ware, William B <wbware@UNC.EDU>

  105. Will Martinez <wmartinez@gmail.com>

  106. amiras80 <amiras80@hotmail.com>

  107. anglmill <anglmill@GMAIL.COM>

  108. behkami <behkami_51@yahoo.com>

  109. bethino_m <mbirimujo@YAHOO.CO.UK>

  110. cfox <cfox@uvic.ca>

  111. drfg2008 <kontakt@datest.de>

  112. drmikegr <drmikegr@yahoo.com>

  113. eva9 <evaberkes@yahoo.es>

  114. ftr <news.ftr@free.fr>

  115. howard schuman <hschuman@umich.edu>

  116. jmdpulido <jmdpulido@yahoo.es>

  117. joan casellas <joan.casellas@eu-survey.com>

  118. johnever <j.everett@O2.CO.UK>

  119. johnleeholmes@gmail.com <johnleeholmes@gmail.com>

  120. jonathonrose <Jonathon.Rose@asu.edu>

  121. kangaroo <lizzesparkes@HOTMAIL.COM>

  122. karin Gonzales King-Kee <kacegoki@hotmail.com>

  123. kath <isc@clara.net>

  124. kemankes <bhd1453@GMAIL.COM>

  125. la volta statistics <schmidhauser@lavolta.ch>

  126. lp326 <lp326@CAM.AC.UK>

  127. maartjegoorden <maartje_goorden@hotmail.com>

  128. maggieho <maggiehk_ho@yahoo.ca>

  129. markhutton <markdavidhutton@googlemail.com>

  130. mglacy <michael.lacy@colostate.edu>

  131. miryalaramesh <miryalaramesh@gmail.com>

  132. pjiman1 <pjiman1@HOTMAIL.COM>

  133. pran909 <saipraneethreddyb@GMAIL.COM>

  134. qrd <denis.alexandre@GMAIL.COM>

  135. rajend061 <rajendrathapa@GMAIL.COM>

  136. stace swayne <jladyl@yahoo.com>

  137. tracker925 <tracker@black-dog.com>

  138. vlad simion <vlad.simion@gmail.com>
Back to the main SPSSX-L page