LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show contributor listHide contributor list[Separator]Back to main SAS-L pageJoin or leave SAS-L (or change settings)Search
SAS-L archives – August 2011, week 1

List of contributors:

  1. "SUBSCRIBE SAS-L sagar". <sagar.s@SATVIKINC.COM>

  2. .. <ajayohri@YAHOO.COM>

  3. Adriano Rodrigues <adriano@GPP.COM.BR>

  4. Alan Churchill <alan.churchill@PROGNOSINC.COM>

  5. Andre Wielki <wielki@INED.FR>

  6. Arthur Tabachneck <art297@ROGERS.COM>

  7. Ben <benpub7@YAHOO.COM>

  8. Bian, Haikuo <HBian@FLQIO.SDPS.ORG>

  9. Bian, Haikuo <HBian@NW7.ESRD.NET>

  10. Bolotin Yevgeniy <YBolotin@SCHOOLS.NYC.GOV>

  11. Bross, Dean S <dean.bross@VA.GOV>

  12. Byron Kirby <byronkirby@GMAIL.COM>

  13. Carol Olson <Carol.Olson@MEREDITH.COM>

  14. Charles Patridge <Charles_S_Patridge@PRODIGY.NET>

  15. Charlie Huang <charlie.chao.huang@GMAIL.COM>

  16. Chris Bat <darth.pathos@GMAIL.COM>

  17. Christopher Battiston <darth.pathos@GMAIL.COM>

  18. Cristian Gugiu <crisgugiu@YAHOO.COM>

  19. Daniel Nordlund <djnordlund@FRONTIER.COM>

  20. Data _null_; <iebupdte@GMAIL.COM>

  21. Dennis Fisher <dfisher@CSULB.EDU>

  22. Durrett, Cindy <CindyDurrett@FDLE.STATE.FL.US>

  23. Fareeza Khurshed <fkhurshed@GMAIL.COM>

  24. Fehd, Ronald J. (CDC/OCOO/ITSO) <rjf2@CDC.GOV>

  25. Fong, Bartley <bartley.fong@BANKOFAMERICA.COM>

  26. Francis Dwyer <franwdwyer@GOOGLEMAIL.COM>

  27. Gerald I Cheves <gic2@TCALUMNI.COLUMBIA.EDU>

  28. Hamid A <ha44@SBCGLOBAL.NET>

  29. Hamid Ajdari <ha44@SBCGLOBAL.NET>

  30. Healy, James P. (Randstad) <healjp@JEA.COM>

  31. Hill, Steven <hills@SFWMD.GOV>

  32. Jack Hamilton <jfh@STANFORDALUMNI.ORG>

  33. Jeremy Miles <jeremy.miles@GMAIL.COM>

  34. Jim Groeneveld <jim.1stat@YAHOO.COM>

  35. Joe Matise <snoopy369@GMAIL.COM>

  36. John King <accordingtoanotherposter@GMAIL.COM>

  37. John Smith <js8765@GOOGLEMAIL.COM>

  38. Jordan, Lewis <Lewis.Jordan@WEYERHAEUSER.COM>

  39. Kathy Jorgensen <Kathy.Jorgensen@MEREDITH.COM>

  40. Kevin Myers <kmyers1@CLEARWIRE.NET>

  41. Kirby, Ted <ted.kirby@LEWIN.COM>

  42. MM <WBS.phd@GMAIL.COM>

  43. Mahesh Kumar Peesari <peesari.mahesh@GMAIL.COM>

  44. Mao, Viola (CONT) <Viola.Mao@CAPITALONE.COM>

  45. Michael Davis <michael@BASSETTCONSULTING.COM>

  46. Michael Raithel <michaelraithel@WESTAT.COM>

  47. Michelle Hards <michelle.hards@EPIC-UK.ORG>

  48. Mike Bohlig <bohlig@CCCSE.ORG>

  49. Mike Jacobsen <nordath1@GMAIL.COM>

  50. Mike Rhoads <RHOADSM1@WESTAT.COM>

  51. Monica <WBS.PhD@GMAIL.COM>

  52. Nabaneeta Saha <nsaha6@GMAIL.COM>

  53. Nat Wooding <nathani@VERIZON.NET>

  54. Nordlund, Dan (DSHS/RDA) <NordlDJ@DSHS.WA.GOV>

  55. Nsaha6 <nsaha6@GMAIL.COM>

  56. P. Cristian Gugiu <crisgugiu@YAHOO.COM>

  57. Paul Dorfman <sashole@BELLSOUTH.NET>

  58. Paul Miller <pjmiller_57@YAHOO.COM>

  59. Peter Flom <peterflomconsulting@MINDSPRING.COM>

  60. Philip C <SASL.PhilipC@GMAIL.COM>

  61. Philippe Cogneau <philippecogneau@SKYNET.BE>

  62. R B <ryan.andrew.black@GMAIL.COM>

  63. Randy <randistan69@HOTMAIL.COM>

  64. Randy Herbison <RandyHerbison@WESTAT.COM>

  65. Ravinder Maramamula <ravinsun@GMAIL.COM>

  66. Richard <r.hockey@SPH.UQ.EDU.AU>

  67. Richard DeVenezia <rdevenezia@GMAIL.COM>

  68. Richard Read Allen <peakstat@WISPERTEL.NET>

  69. Rick Smith <Ricky_L_Smith@DELL.COM>

  70. Ryan Boyle <ryanjames@GMAIL.COM>

  71. SUBSCRIBE SAS-L Anonymous <latitude68@HOTMAIL.COM>

  72. SUBSCRIBE SAS-L Anonymous <mujamailkaro2010@GMAIL.COM>

  73. SUBSCRIBE SAS-L Anonymous <randistan69@HOTMAIL.COM>

  74. Sandy Plouk <sandy.plouk@GMAIL.COM>

  75. Schmid, Dorothee <dorothee.schmid@DHHS.NC.GOV>

  76. Schwarz, Barry A <barry.a.schwarz@BOEING.COM>

  77. Scott Bass <sas_l_739@YAHOO.COM.AU>

  78. Sharat Sharma <sharat.katz@GMAIL.COM>

  79. Sprague, Webb (OFM) <Webb.Sprague@OFM.WA.GOV>

  80. Sterling Paramore <gnilrets@GMAIL.COM>

  81. Steve Denham <stevedrd@YAHOO.COM>

  82. Steven Raimi <sraimi@MARKETINGASSOCIATES.COM>

  83. Søren Lassen <s.lassen@POST.TELE.DK>

  84. Tom Abernathy <tom.abernathy@GMAIL.COM>

  85. Viel, Kevin <kviel@SJHA.ORG>

  86. Ya Huang <ya.huang@AMYLIN.COM>

  87. __Tan <goodmood.cynic8@GMAIL.COM>

  88. byron kirby <byronkirby@GMAIL.COM>

  89. ljc <letoynia.coombs@UCDENVER.EDU>

  90. oslo <hokut1@YAHOO.COM>

  91. sagar.s <sagar.s@SATVIKINC.COM>

  92. sas8832@HOTMAIL.CO.UK
Back to the main SAS-L page