LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show contributor listHide contributor list[Separator]Back to main SPSSX-L pageJoin or leave SPSSX-L (or change settings)Search
SPSSX-L archives – December 2011

List of contributors:

  1. <Owen Power> <owen.power@ROGERS.COM>

  2. ANDRES ALBERTO BURGA LEON <aburgal@minedu.gob.pe>

  3. Abu <inalotoab@YAHOO.COM>

  4. Alan Elliott <Alan.Elliott@UTSouthwestern.edu>

  5. Albert Gill <albgill@YAHOO.CO.UK>

  6. Albert-Jan Roskam <fomcl@yahoo.com>

  7. Alex Reutter <areutter@us.ibm.com>

  8. Allum, Jeff <jallum@cgs.nche.edu>

  9. Amber Aboshihata <aaboshihata@diversityinc.com>

  10. Amit Joshi <AJoshi@oanhss.org>

  11. Ariel Barak <abarakabarak@gmail.com>

  12. Arnaldo Ferrari Nasi <vs.arni@TISCALI.IT>

  13. Art Kendall <Art@DrKendall.org>

  14. Bruce Weaver <bruce.weaver@hotmail.com>

  15. Burleson,Joseph A. <burleson@up.uchc.edu>

  16. Byrd Sellers, Johnita <Johnita.ByrdSellers@va.gov>

  17. Carikcioglu, Ilker <Ilker.Carikcioglu@Bain.com>

  18. Charla <charla3@aol.com>

  19. Colin Valdiserri <cvaldiserri@idg-consulting.com>

  20. DP_Sydney <portellidean@hotmail.com>

  21. Dan Buchanan <dbuchanan@oanhss.org>

  22. David Marso <david.marso@gmail.com>

  23. David Wright <coxspss@cox.net>

  24. Dawn Wiest <DWiest@mail.acponline.org>

  25. Diane Putnick <putnickd@MAIL.NIH.GOV>

  26. Edwards, Kevan (MDH) <kevan.edwards@state.mn.us>

  27. Edwin Meijdam <emeijdam@DASC.NL>

  28. Eero Olli <eero.olli@ldo.no>

  29. Eins Bernardo <einsbernardo@yahoo.com.ph>

  30. Frans Marcelissen <fransiepansiekevertje@hotmail.com>

  31. G David Garson <david_garson@NCSU.EDU>

  32. Gareth Edwards <G_Edwards@acs.org>

  33. Gene Maguin <emaguin@buffalo.edu>

  34. Geoffrey Hubona <ghubona@gmail.com>

  35. Gerard van Meurs <gerard@evidens.nl>

  36. Gerónimo Maldonado <geronimo.maldonado@gmail.com>

  37. Gosse, Michelle <Michelle.Gosse@foodstandards.gov.au>

  38. Gregory, Cindy, PED <Cindy.Gregory@state.nm.us>

  39. Gwen Garrison <ggarrison@aamc.org>

  40. Hala <hala_hat@HOTMAIL.COM>

  41. Hector Maletta <hmaletta@fibertel.com.ar>

  42. Ika123 <ikusztal@gmail.com>

  43. J Otterstedt <jotterst@UOREGON.EDU>

  44. J. R. Carroll <jrc.csus@gmail.com>

  45. Jacobs, Eliza <Eliza.Jacobs@shrm.org>

  46. Jara Kampmann <jarakampmann@gmx.de>

  47. John <silvercorrection@GMAIL.COM>

  48. John F Hall <johnfhall@orange.fr>

  49. Jon K Peck <peck@us.ibm.com>

  50. Jordan Kennedy <jordank675@GMAIL.COM>

  51. Juanito Talili <talilij@YAHOO.COM>

  52. Kate <luckybeauty@MAIL.RU>

  53. Kathryn Gardner <kjgardner10@hotmail.com>

  54. Keith McCormick <keithmc123@gmail.com>

  55. Kelly Vander Ley <KVanderley@rmccorp.com>

  56. Khawar Siddiqui <khaaver@gmail.com>

  57. Kornbrot, Diana <d.e.kornbrot@herts.ac.uk>

  58. Kreischer,Resha M <Resha.Kreischer@fcps.org>

  59. Kristen Nelson <kmnelson@illinoismutual.com>

  60. La Volta Statistics <schmidhauser@lavolta.ch>

  61. Ling Ting <ting@uark.edu>

  62. Looman, Wendy <wlooman@benrose.org>

  63. Luis Fallas Fernandez <lfallasf@gmail.com>

  64. Lunfrankie <lunfrankie@YAHOO.COM>

  65. MICHAEL J TONER <mtoner13@temple.edu>

  66. MacGillivary Heather L <hmacgill@jeffco.k12.co.us>

  67. Margaret MacDougall <margmacd@talk21.com>

  68. Marhefka, Stephanie <smarhefk@health.usf.edu>

  69. Mark W. Andrews <Mark.Andrews@synovate.com>

  70. Martha Hewett <mhewett@mncee.org>

  71. Matthew Fuller-Tyszkiewicz <matthew.fuller-tyszkiewicz@deakin.edu.au>

  72. Matthew J Poes <mpoes@ILLINOIS.EDU>

  73. Matthew Pirritano <matthewpirritano@sbcglobal.net>

  74. Mccoach, D. Betsy <betsy.mccoach@uconn.edu>

  75. Mehdi Riazi <mehdi.riazi@mq.edu.au>

  76. Mike Pritchard <5circles@gmail.com>

  77. Muenchen, Robert A (Bob) <muenchen@utk.edu>

  78. Myers, Nicholas <nmyers@miami.edu>

  79. NHR <noahermesh@gmail.com>

  80. Parise, Carol A. <PariseC@sutterhealth.org>

  81. Peter Gries <gries@ou.edu>

  82. Pietrzak, Dale <Dale.Pietrzak@USD.EDU>

  83. Pirritano, Matthew <MPirritano@ochca.com>

  84. Poes, Matthew Joseph <mpoes@UILLINOIS.EDU>

  85. R B <ryan.andrew.black@gmail.com>

  86. ROUNCE, James <James.Rounce@cheshireeast.gov.uk>

  87. Rich Ulrich <rich-ulrich@live.com>

  88. Rick Oliver <oliverr@us.ibm.com>

  89. Rob360 <haarenvanrob@GMAIL.COM>

  90. Rob360 <haarenvanrob@gmail.com>

  91. Rodrigo Briceño <rjbriceno@gmail.com>

  92. Rosemarie S. Wolfe <Rosemarie.S.Wolfe@dartmouth.edu>

  93. Ruben van den Berg <ruben_van_den_berg@hotmail.com>

  94. Ryan Black <ryan.andrew.black@gmail.com>

  95. SPSS Giesel <spss.giesel@yahoo.de>

  96. Sam Ballard <sballard@sdccd.edu>

  97. Sarraf, Shimon Aaron <ssarraf@indiana.edu>

  98. Scott Roesch <scroesch@sciences.sdsu.edu>

  99. Staffan Lindberg <staffan.lindberg@anastat.se>

  100. StatisticsDoc <statisticsdoc@cox.net>

  101. Statisticsdoc Consulting <statisticsdoc@cox.net>

  102. Statmanz <statmanz@earthlink.net>

  103. Susan Maree Cotton <smcotton@unimelb.edu.au>

  104. Suzanne Decker <suzanne.decker@YALE.EDU>

  105. Swank, Paul R <Paul.R.Swank@uth.tmc.edu>

  106. Taras Koniukhov <t.koniukhov@gmail.com>

  107. Tierney, Mary Lou <mltierney@mitre.org>

  108. Tim Graettinger <tgraettinger@DISCOVERYCORPSINC.COM>

  109. Tricia Cross <tcross@nurturhealth.com>

  110. ViAnn Beadle <vab88011@gmail.com>

  111. Vladimir Lopez-Prado <vlprado9@gmail.com>

  112. WillBaileyz <willbaileyz@EARTHLINK.NET>

  113. Zachary Feinstein <zsfeinstein@yahoo.com>

  114. Zuluaga, Juan <jzuluaga@stcloudstate.edu>

  115. anitha.un <anitha.un@GMAIL.COM>

  116. benfranklin23 <coogan@upenn.edu>

  117. bruce phillips <bphillip@USC.EDU>

  118. drbk <drbenkoh@gmail.com>

  119. drfg2008 <kontakt@datest.de>

  120. drmikegr <drmikegr@yahoo.com>

  121. elle <elle.lists@gmail.com>

  122. emaguin@buffalo.edu

  123. ericgraig <usablellc@gmail.com>

  124. eyeman03 <eyeman03@hotmail.com>

  125. ftr <news.ftr@free.fr>

  126. hailushepi@gmail.com <hailushepi@gmail.com>

  127. havingmycake <elissa.chin@bc.edu>

  128. huang jialin <huangpsych@gmail.com>

  129. jbcampbell21 <jbcampbell21@GMAIL.COM>

  130. joost <joost.janssen76@GMAIL.COM>

  131. lisa <lisa@udel.edu>

  132. lisettehuyzer <lisettehuyzer@HOTMAIL.COM>

  133. lori.andersen <lori.andersen@GMAIL.COM>

  134. nk <neghal@googlemail.com>

  135. paulm <mcnamara-paul@aramark.com>

  136. sumita <asthanasumita@gmail.com>

  137. vardhan <vardhan.choubey@gmail.com>

  138. wallysnake <aarmieri@gmail.com>

  139. zmlr <jgz02865@HOTMAIL.COM>
Back to the main SPSSX-L page