LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show contributor listHide contributor list[Separator]Back to main SAS-L pageJoin or leave SAS-L (or change settings)Search
SAS-L archives – February 1996, week 2

List of contributors:

  1. * AHIRU NO PEKKLE * <h9201442@HKURSC.HKU.HK>

  2. ADITYA K. JHA <jhadas@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  3. Alan Neustadtl <ALAN@BSS1.UMD.EDU>

  4. Alderton, David <DLA5@OPSHRMO.EM.CDC.GOV>

  5. Alderton, David <dla5@OPSHRMO.EM.CDC.GOV>

  6. Alex M. Wolf <wolfam@WERPLE.NET.AU>

  7. Alfred <h9393374@HKUCC.HKU.HK>

  8. Andrew D. Graham <agraham@MINDSEYE.BERKELEY.EDU>

  9. Andrew James Llwellyn Cary <ajlcary@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  10. Andrew Smith <suqajsmi@READING.AC.UK>

  11. Andy Knight <aknight@KNIGHT.FTECH.CO.UK>

  12. Angelo Tinazzi <TINAZZI@IRFMN.MNEGRI.IT>

  13. Arjen Raateland <raateland@VYH.FI>

  14. Bill Vernieu <bvernieu@GCES.UC.USBR.GOV>

  15. Billy Kreuter <billyk@U.WASHINGTON.EDU>

  16. Bonnie Duncan <bduncan@MSAI.MEA.COM>

  17. Bruce Bradbury <B.Bradbury@UNSW.EDU.AU>

  18. Bruce Johnson <bjohnson@SACHS.COM>

  19. Buel Chandler <bocephus@ZAP1373-WS1.MECH.DISA.MIL>

  20. CHRIS KAPPNER <CHRIS.KAPPNER@SPCORP.COM>

  21. Carol Bristow <CEB@NCCIBM1.BITNET>

  22. Charles Bastnagel <CBastnagel@AOL.COM>

  23. Charles Pearson <chaz@SVPAL.ORG>

  24. Charlie Schwartz <demomet@DIRECTNET.COM>

  25. Chris Cleveland <75604.625@COMPUSERVE.COM>

  26. Chris Long <chris@OVIEW.DEMON.CO.UK>

  27. Chris Roper <CRoper@MAILGATE.GIV.COM>

  28. Christopher Scott <Christopher_C_Scott@CCMAIL.FH.COM>

  29. Christopher Zogby <chris@PHOR.COM>

  30. Chuck Makinson <clmakinson@GOODYEAR.COM>

  31. Chun Huang <CHUN@SCD-REPORT.MEDSURF.COM>

  32. Clifford Aspinall <CGASPINA@PWINET.UPJ.COM>

  33. Colin Brown 41 61 68 86457(81452) <COLIN.BROWN@ROCHE.COM>

  34. Connolly, Roger <rconn@ACCX.GHC.ORG>

  35. Curt Doetkott <doetkott@TOONS.CC.NDSU.NODAK.EDU>

  36. Czemmel, Jochen <ZBM7@PSI-SV1.PSI.UNI-HEIDELBERG.DE>

  37. Dale McLerran <dmclerra@CCLINK.FHCRC.ORG>

  38. Dansys Consultants <dansys@ICAN.CA>

  39. David J. Marzo <sci@ULTRANET.COM>

  40. David Rosenfeld <rosnfeld@NORM.INFORAMP.NET>

  41. Dean Nelson <denelson@FACSTAFF.WISC.EDU>

  42. Dennis Catley <DCatley@MAILGATE.GIV.COM>

  43. Din Chen <chend@GOVONCA.GOV.ON.CA>

  44. Don Cram <doncram@LELAND.STANFORD.EDU>

  45. Don Stanley <dstanle@IBM.NET>

  46. E Seaberg <seaberg@EDC1.GSPH.PITT.EDU>

  47. E. Mueller <mueller@MEDSUN01.UNI-MUENSTER.DE>

  48. E. Simms <bd813@FREENET.CARLETON.CA>

  49. Eileen Driscoll <efd2@CORNELL.EDU>

  50. Eli Baker <ebaker@MAIL.MED.CORNELL.EDU>

  51. Eric A. Hanson HFS-1 <EAH@FDACF.SSW.DHHS.GOV>

  52. Frank Poppe <poppe@SWOV.NL>

  53. Frank Schnekenburger <schnekf@GOV.ON.CA>

  54. Fry Chris <chris@DFI.COM>

  55. Geoff Der <geoff@MSOC.MRC.GLA.AC.UK>

  56. Greg Sullivan <balacynwyd@EDPCS.COM>

  57. Haiyi Xie <Haiyi.Xie@DARTMOUTH.EDU>

  58. Howard_Schreier@ITA.DOC.GOV

  59. Hurley <hurley@PROBLEM_WITH_INEWS_GATEWAY_FILE.AMERICAN.EDU>

  60. Ian Whitlock <whitloi1@WESTATPO.WESTAT.COM>

  61. Ioannis C. Dimakos <idimakos@MAILBOX.SYR.EDU>

  62. Irene Yu 415-354-7630 <Irene.Yu@SYNTEX.COM>

  63. JPHILLIPS <JPHILLIPS@ARSERRC.GOV>

  64. Jack Hamilton <hamiltja@HCCOMPARE.COM>

  65. Jay Jacob Wind <JWJ@NCCIBM1.BITNET>

  66. Jerry Le Breton <lebreton@SPIRIT.COM.AU>

  67. Jim Bauer <jmbauer@EOS.NCSU.EDU>

  68. Jim Burton <100664.2103@COMPUSERVE.COM>

  69. Jim Stansell <stansell@PILOT.MSU.EDU>

  70. Jochen Czemmel <hz2@IX.URZ.UNI-HEIDELBERG.DE>

  71. Joe Carpenter <jcarpent@GNU.UVM.EDU>

  72. John Beeman <John_Beeman@NBS.GOV>

  73. John Bercik <bercikj@MUSC.EDU>

  74. John E. Bentley <bentleyj@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  75. John Iwaniszek <JOHNI@BRINC.USA.COM>

  76. John Jones <JOHNJ@OTSUKA.OAPI.COM>

  77. John R Gerlach <John_R_Gerlach@SBPHRD.COM>

  78. John Whittington <johnw@MAG-NET.CO.UK>

  79. Jon Wainwright <jsw@MAIL.UTEXAS.EDU>

  80. Josune Gallego Merino <ccbgamej@SI.EHU.ES>

  81. Juan Luis Prez Martnez <jlperez@INE.ES>

  82. Juha Kari <juha.kari@TUKO.ELISA.FI>

  83. Jules Bosch <0006974523@MCIMAIL.COM>

  84. Jules Bosch <jules_bosch@CCMAIL.BMS.COM>

  85. KENDA system Inc. NY office <102513.2636@COMPUSERVE.COM>

  86. Karen L. Olson, Ph.D. <OLSON_K@A1.TCH.HARVARD.EDU>

  87. Karsten Self <karsten@NEWAGE1.STANFORD.EDU>

  88. Kean Hong Chew <keanchew@OREGON.UOREGON.EDU>

  89. Keith J. Brown <kjb@GA.UNC.EDU>

  90. Keld Asnaes <dktdkkxa@IBMMAIL.COM>

  91. Kelley M. Berg <kelleyb@MAILS.IMED.COM>

  92. Kent Andrew Drew Spencer <Drew004@IBM.NET>

  93. Kirke B. Lawton <lawton@MONROE.AMCC.ROCHESTER.EDU>

  94. Larry Phipps <lphipps@ABS.NET>

  95. Laurie Fleming <lfleming@ATLANTIS.ACTRIX.GEN.NZ>

  96. Lou Chen <CHENL@BSP03C.PRIMERICA.COM>

  97. Luke Whitaker <luke@CS.CITY.AC.UK>

  98. Margaret Ann Goetz <MAGOETZ@BICS.BWH.HARVARD.EDU>

  99. Mark Bodt <markbodt@STSS.CO.NZ>

  100. Mark S. Covello <covello@SIRIUS.COM>

  101. Mark Shephard <100423.1105@COMPUSERVE.COM>

  102. Mark Watson <mwatson@GATE.NET>

  103. Melvin Klassen <KLASSEN@UVVM.UVIC.CA>

  104. Michael Friendly <friendly@HOTSPUR.PSYCH.YORKU.CA>

  105. Michael Smith <VZQV35A@PRODIGY.COM>

  106. Michael Thomas <0006725291@MCIMAIL.COM>

  107. Mike Baxley <mbaxley@AIRMAIL.NET>

  108. Mike Hollis <mehla@NETCOM.COM>

  109. Mike Rhoads <rhoadsm1@WESTATPO.WESTAT.COM>

  110. Mike Zraly <Mike_Zraly@ABTASSOC.COM>

  111. Min-Woong Sohn <min@WIMPY.CPE.UCHICAGO.EDU>

  112. Miss LS Smoljanovic <ehmasls@CS6400.MCC.AC.UK>

  113. Mitchell Karpman <karpmanm.rced@GAO.GOV>

  114. Mr B J Chambers <bjc22940@GGR.CO.UK>

  115. Ms.Lisa A. Ehrichs <LE32STAF@MIAMIU.MUOHIO.EDU>

  116. Neil Shatz <triball@CLUON.COM>

  117. Netnews Server <NETNEWS@AMERICAN.EDU>

  118. P J Glynn <pjg25@CSC.ALBANY.EDU>

  119. Padmanabha R Padaki <padaki@TAM2000.TAMU.EDU>

  120. Patrick Denis <beebel27@IBMMAIL.COM>

  121. Paul A. Thompson <pat@PO.CWRU.EDU>

  122. Paul Dickman <pauld@RADFYS.KS.SE>

  123. Paul Kairis <kairis@GALAXY.SPS.MOT.COM>

  124. Paul Wehr <wehrp@AA.WL.COM>

  125. Phil Gallagher <pgallagh@MAIL.CATO.COM>

  126. RODNEY SPARAPANI <rs49302@GLAXO.COM>

  127. Richard A. DeVenezia <radevenz@WETCELLAR.WIN.NET>

  128. Richard Nicola <SLYN19A@PRODIGY.COM>

  129. Rob Thomas <rltstats@HIS.COM>

  130. Robert Bachler <danac@INTELE.NET>

  131. Robert M. Hamer <hamer@GANDALF.RUTGERS.EDU>

  132. Robert Schechter <robert_schechter@MERCK.COM>

  133. Robin Way <robin@BCINC.COM>

  134. Roger Bolton <rkbolt@NOVA.MONSANTO.COM>

  135. Roger D Metcalf DDS <metcalf@GNN.COM>

  136. Ron Coleman <rcoleman@UCS.ATT.COM>

  137. Ronald Max Atwood Jr <matwood@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  138. Ruedi P. Weinmann <100013.1673@COMPUSERVE.COM>

  139. S Hudson <simon@HUDSON.U-NET.COM>

  140. SAS List server mail box <sas@LIVEDATA.TCOM.CO.UK>

  141. Sally Muller <UNCSM1@UNCMVS.OIT.UNC.EDU>

  142. Sam A. Hajjar <sos@IFU.NET>

  143. Sean Sullivan <sps_ba@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  144. Sheri George <sheri@GIS712.CPA.STATE.TX.US>

  145. Shipley, Paul <PShipley@VITGSSW.TELECOM.COM.AU>

  146. Stephan Tobler <tobler@VPTT.CH>

  147. Stephe Mandel <stephe@WUBIOS.WUSTL.EDU>

  148. Steve Des Jardins <s-desj@MAROON.TC.UMN.EDU>

  149. Steve Gregorich <gregorich@PSG.UCSF.EDU>

  150. Steve Light <lights@DATACEUTICS.COM>

  151. Steve Linn <slinn@SKL.COM>

  152. Sugandha Tuladhar <tuladhar@MUNDO.ECO.UTEXAS.EDU>

  153. Susanne Stolpe <Susanne.Stolpe@RZ.RUHR-UNI-BOCHUM.DE>

  154. Suzanne Kreutzer <kreutzer@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  155. T. Grichuhin <ted@U.WASHINGTON.EDU>

  156. TWB2%Rates%FAR@GO50.COMP.PGE.COM

  157. Tammy Lam <smlam@MATH.HKBU.EDU.HK>

  158. Tim CHURCHES <TCHUR@DOH.HEALTH.NSW.GOV.AU>

  159. Todd Nick <tnick@FIONA.UMSMED.EDU>

  160. Trang Ngo <tngo@CES.EPA.GOV>

  161. Trang Ngo <tngo@CES.WAS.EPA.GOV>

  162. Trevor Hastie <trevor@MALLET.STANFORD.EDU>

  163. Undetermined origin c/o LISTSERV maintainer <owner-LISTSERV@VTVM1.CC.VT.EDU>

  164. VANDENHENDE FRANCOIS (FRANCOIS@LILLY.COM) <VANDENHENDE_FRANCOIS_R@LILLY.COM>

  165. Victor Lo <victor_lo@CCMAIL.MERCERMC.COM>

  166. WIdatageek <widatageek@AOL.COM>

  167. Walter Scott <wscott@MAIL.STATE.TN.US>

  168. Wayne Hsiao <whsiao@SYR.EDU>

  169. Wendih Yao <Wendih_Yao_at_PO.CHI06@SMTPLINK.INFORES.COM>

  170. West Addison <MPRNJ!JWA@MPRNJ.COM>

  171. Yanhui Zhang <Yanhui.Zhang@FNB.SPRINT.COM>

  172. Zhang [Joh-ung] Ying 919-541-7154 <ZHANG%SSIDW1@RCC.RTI.ORG>

  173. bill murry <MURRY@BINGVMB.BITNET>

  174. craig enders <cenders@UNLINFO.UNL.EDU>

  175. drt2@LEHIGH.EDU

  176. gazoo@ECHO.SOUND.NET

  177. gfraley@PRIMENET.COM

  178. greg nelson <greg_nelson@INTERNET.GALLUP.COM>

  179. jason soroko <sorokoj@CYBERUS.CA>

  180. marla@EMUVAX.EMICH.EDU

  181. pkm <72172.2410@COMPUSERVE.COM>

  182. r0a@NMDL01.NCOM.NT.GOV.AU

  183. rcw@TENET.EDU

  184. rutledge.philip@EHCCGATE.SANDOZ.COM

  185. stow@SKYFOX.USASK.CA

  186. unix <chenxi@UTKUX.UTCC.UTK.EDU>
Back to the main SAS-L page