LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show contributor listHide contributor list[Separator]Back to main SAS-L pageJoin or leave SAS-L (or change settings)Search
SAS-L archives – March 1996, week 2

List of contributors:

  1. AFDGF 907-786-1805 <AFDGF@ACAD2.ALASKA.EDU>

  2. AdamHndrx <adamhndrx@AOL.COM>

  3. Adeline Wilcox <awilcox@ASRR.ARSUSDA.GOV>

  4. Alfred Barron (908) 704-4102 <BARRON@PRIUS.JNJ.COM>

  5. Andrew James Llwellyn Cary <ajlcary@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  6. Andy Barnett (eppard@parsifal.nando.net) <eppard@NANDO.NET>

  7. Anthony Rossini <rossini@URN.STAT.SC.EDU>

  8. Arjen Raateland <raateland@VYH.FI>

  9. Art Rerecich <Arthus.M.Rerecich@DEN.MMC.COM>

  10. Bill Oliver <william.oliver@COLORADO.EDU>

  11. Billy Kreuter <billyk@U.WASHINGTON.EDU>

  12. Bob Ostergard <BC90042@BINGVMB.BITNET>

  13. Brady Hartman <brady@ATEGRA.COM>

  14. Brian Watson <brian@TSCC2.MACARTHUR.UWS.EDU.AU>

  15. Bruce Johnson <bjohnson@SACHS.COM>

  16. Bruce Kayton <bakayton@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  17. Carol Bristow <CEB@NCCIBM1.BITNET>

  18. Chau Albert MSM MED <albert.chau@GBHO.MHS.CIBA.COM>

  19. Chuck Makinson <clmakinson@GOODYEAR.COM>

  20. Clare Gill <Clare.Gill@UCD.IE>

  21. Clay Fink <finkcr1@JHUAPL.EDU>

  22. Cynthia Stetz <Cynthia_Stetz_at_NJQA2@PCMAILGW.ML.COM>

  23. DDANZE@SIVM.SI.EDU

  24. Dafeng Chen <dchen@SDAC.HARVARD.EDU>

  25. David H. Zepp <DZepp1@GNN.COM>

  26. Deborah Nixon <100321.2155@COMPUSERVE.COM>

  27. Dennis Catley <DCatley@MAILGATE.GIV.COM>

  28. Doherty Brian J <brian@ADA.BRYNMAWR.EDU>

  29. Don Cram <doncram@LELAND.STANFORD.EDU>

  30. Don Stanley <dstanle@IBM.NET>

  31. Eddy Campbell <eddyc@CCMAR.CSIRO.AU>

  32. Foley, Malachy J. <uccmjf.cscc@MHS.UNC.EDU>

  33. GERALD ZUCKIER <ZUCKIER@CHIME.ORG>

  34. George A Lazares ATZ Repair Technology Program Manager <george@EAST.SUN.COM>

  35. Greg Sullivan <balacynwyd@EDPCS.COM>

  36. Gyzen, Rudy <RGyzen@NITGNPSD.TELECOM.COM.AU>

  37. Harry Sharp <sharp@SNUFF.CSD.SC.EDU>

  38. Hedvall Fredrik <Fredrik.Hedvall@HASSLE.SE.ASTRA.COM>

  39. Herb Bryant <HERB_B%9217@EPIC66.DEP.STATE.FL.US>

  40. Hiromi Ono <ono@SUNNIE.AMERICAN.EDU>

  41. Ian Whitlock <whitloi1@WESTATPO.WESTAT.COM>

  42. Igor Firkusny <igor_firkusny@ABTASSOC.COM>

  43. Ismail Parsa <sip@EPSILON.COM>

  44. Jim Stewart <CueData@AOL.COM>

  45. Jin Qian <j.qian@CGNET.COM>

  46. John Beeman <John_Beeman@NBS.GOV>

  47. John Iwaniszek <johni@BRINC.USA.COM>

  48. John Jones <JOHNJ@OTSUKA.OAPI.COM>

  49. John Martin <TASKMGMT@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  50. John Z. Zhao <jzz@LONGHORNS.QUANTUM.EPSILON.COM>

  51. Jose Luis Alabart <joseluis@MIZAR.CSIC.ES>

  52. Juha Kari <juha.kari@TUKO.ELISA.FI>

  53. Jules Bosch <0006974523@MCIMAIL.COM>

  54. K Brunson <KBRUNSON@VMA.CC.ND.EDU>

  55. KUNLING@UHCCMVS.UHCC.HAWAII.EDU

  56. Kaluba, Joni <jdk2@CIDDVD1.EM.CDC.GOV>

  57. Karen Servance <kns@ASG-INC.COM>

  58. Karsten Busch <ktbadgda@SP.TU-BERLIN.DE>

  59. Karsten Self <karsten@NEWAGE1.STANFORD.EDU>

  60. Kathy Shelley <kathy@IASTATE.EDU>

  61. Keith J. Brown <kjb@GA.UNC.EDU>

  62. Keith Nguyen <dlogic@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  63. Keld Asnaes <dktdkkxa@IBMMAIL.COM>

  64. Ken Hardy 20 Manning Hall <khardy@FROSTY.IRSS.UNC.EDU>

  65. Kernon M. Gibes <gibes@NUTRA.MONSANTO.COM>

  66. Larry Parker <lparker@WORLD.STD.COM>

  67. Laura C Schmidt <lschmidt+@PITT.EDU>

  68. MOTHER::S24515 <S24515%MOTHER.decnet@IGOR.SEA.SIKORSKY.COM>

  69. Marsha Shepherd <ACMARSHA@ECUVM1.BITNET>

  70. Martin Hillyer <hillyer@RRC.CHEVRON.COM>

  71. Michael Babyak <mbabyak@ACPUB.DUKE.EDU>

  72. Michael Baranowski <mkbara00@UKCC.UKY.EDU>

  73. Michael Friendly <friendly@HOTSPUR.PSYCH.YORKU.CA>

  74. Michael Friendly <friendly@YORKU.CA>

  75. Mike Baxley <mbaxley@AIRMAIL.NET>

  76. Min Fu <fu.m@PG.COM>

  77. Mitch Gallant <mgallant@PILOT.IH.NAVY.MIL>

  78. Mrs CL Keedy <zzasslk@CS6400.MCC.AC.UK>

  79. N David Yanez <yanez@BIOSTAT.WASHINGTON.EDU>

  80. Paige Miller <stripes@MAIL.NETACC.NET>

  81. Paul A. Thompson <pat@PO.CWRU.EDU>

  82. Paul Dickman <pauld@RADFYS.KS.SE>

  83. Peter Webrock <peter@PWELBROP.PURINA-MILLS.COM>

  84. Peter Zhu <ZHU_DA@HNRC.TUFTS.EDU>

  85. Phil Gallagher <pgallagh@MAIL.CATO.COM>

  86. Philip & Esther Mason <jq62@MAILHOST.CITYSCAPE.CO.UK>

  87. Pieter Knelissen <pieterk@PI.NET>

  88. RAMACHANDRA KAMATH <RAMACHANDRA.KAMATH@SPCORP.COM>

  89. Richard Austin <austinr@CORP.HP.COM>

  90. Richard Hockey <richardh@QUOKKA.EPIDEM.UWA.EDU.AU>

  91. Rick DeShon <deshon@PILOT.MSU.EDU>

  92. Rob Ashmore <r0a@NMDL01.NCOM.NT.GOV.AU>

  93. Robert Abelson <ROBERTA@OTSUKA.OAPI.COM>

  94. Robert F. Davis </PN=ROBERT.DAVIS/OU=AEDC21/@SMTPGATE.ARNOLD.AF.MIL>

  95. Robert Schechter <robert_schechter@MERCK.COM>

  96. Roger D Metcalf DDS <metcalf@GNN.COM>

  97. Roger Deangelis <deangel@HORIZSYS.COM>

  98. S., James <JAMES@UCRAC1.UCR.EDU>

  99. Scott Morrison <p009289b@PBFREENET.SEFLIN.LIB.FL.US>

  100. Sean Sullivan <sps_ba@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  101. Sidne G. Ward <sward@PRIMENET.COM>

  102. Skip Bryan <JBSPUB@AOL.COM>

  103. Sung-Il Cho <sungil@HOHP.HARVARD.EDU>

  104. Susan Rubb <RUBB_S@JHUVMS.BITNET>

  105. Sy Truong - Consultant <syman@EMERALD.GENE.COM>

  106. TING Ching-Hua <COP95CHT%sheffield.ac.uk@UKACRL.BITNET>

  107. TWB2%Rates%FAR@GO50.COMP.PGE.COM

  108. Thomas M Skinner <Thomas_M_Skinner@CCM.FM.INTEL.COM>

  109. Todd Weiss <txplltw@UABCVSR.CVSR.UAB.EDU>

  110. Tom Abernathy <tga1@COLUMBIA.EDU>

  111. Tom Skinner <Thomas_M_Skinner@CCM.FM.INTEL.COM>

  112. Walter Scott <wscott@MAIL.STATE.TN.US>

  113. Wesley Roe <wesley.roe@CTG.COM>

  114. West Addison <MPRNJ!JWA@MPRNJ.COM>

  115. William Landrum <0006762366@MCIMAIL.COM>

  116. Yi-kuan Jong <yijst+@PITT.EDU>

  117. Yigit Kavurmacioglu <21010yzk@MSU.EDU>

  118. Zhanying Bai <zbai@STAT.UFL.EDU>

  119. Ziqing Pan <zpan@UMICH.EDU>

  120. beth@CHAS.UCHICAGO.EDU

  121. gazoo@ECHO.SOUND.NET

  122. greg nelson <greg_nelson@INTERNET.GALLUP.COM>

  123. ievans <ievans@CCLINK.FHCRC.ORG>

  124. jean fauqui <jah_prod@MAGIC.FR>

  125. paul.crickard@JHUAPL.EDU

  126. paul_m_mahoney <paul_m_mahoney@SBPHRD.COM>

  127. pauljohn@UKANS.EDU

  128. qinzhan <qqin@CCLINK.FHCRC.ORG>

  129. unix <chenxi@UTKUX.UTCC.UTK.EDU>

  130. your Sean Burnett <SEBURNET@BCSC02.GOV.BC.CA>
Back to the main SAS-L page