LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show contributor listHide contributor list[Separator]Back to main SAS-L pageJoin or leave SAS-L (or change settings)Search
SAS-L archives – September 1996, week 5

List of contributors:

  1. Andrea Vianello <andrea@CHILD.PEDI.UNIPD.IT>

  2. Andrew James Llwellyn Cary <ajlcary@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  3. Anthony Ayiomamitis <ayiomami@INTERLOG.COM>

  4. Arnaud BRINGE <bringe@INED.FR>

  5. Bruce C. Wentworth <BWentworth@PHARMANET-USA.COM>

  6. Bruce Rogers <gxx18300@GGR.CO.UK>

  7. Cates, Randall C <rccates@MKG.COM>

  8. Chris B Long <Chris_B_Long@SANDWICH.PFIZER.COM>

  9. Chris Sammut <chris.sammut@UTORONTO.CA>

  10. Chris Strickland <cstrick@IU.NET>

  11. Clark Roberts <dacmr@INTERRAMP.COM>

  12. Colin Cunningham <ccunning@EPSILON.COM>

  13. Dave Hrivnak <DHrivnak@TRICON.NET>

  14. Don Stanley <don_stanley@IBM.NET>

  15. Dr. Charles Hebert - Southern Research Inst. <SRI_CDH@NIEHS.BITNET>

  16. Dvora Zomer <epid04@POST.TAU.AC.IL>

  17. EDP Contract Services - Loren King <balacynwyd@EDPCS.COM>

  18. Eric Goze <goze@CIRAD.FR>

  19. Francois Collin <Francois.Collin@KP.ORG>

  20. Frank Liu <fliu@WORLD.STD.COM>

  21. Gitte Churlish <gchur@PACIFICCOAST.NET>

  22. Gregory Barnes Nelson <gregbn@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  23. GullionC <gullionc@AOL.COM>

  24. Haiyi Xie <Haiyi.Xie@DARTMOUTH.EDU>

  25. Hans-Peter Piepho <piepho@WIZ.UNI-KASSEL.DE>

  26. Ian Whitlock <whitloi1@WESTATPO.WESTAT.COM>

  27. JPHILLIPS <JPHILLIPS@ARSERRC.GOV>

  28. Jack Hamilton <Jack_Hamilton@HCCOMPARE.COM>

  29. Janis <janis@ETC.IUPUI.EDU>

  30. Jay Weedon <j_weedon@ESCAPE.COM>

  31. Jeffrey M. Runde <runde.1@ND.EDU>

  32. John Whittington <johnw@MAG-NET.CO.UK>

  33. Jules Bosch <0006974523@MCIMAIL.COM>

  34. Kausnet <kausnet@AOL.COM>

  35. Kees Timmers <pecokts@PI.NET>

  36. Kenneth Hobson <UMTR121@DSIBM.OKLADOT.STATE.OK.US>

  37. Kevin Stace <huiw&r@LOCALNET.COM.AU>

  38. Mark Forehand <forehand@LELAND.STANFORD.EDU>

  39. Melvin Klassen <KLASSEN@UVVM.UVIC.CA>

  40. Merijn van Miltenburg <pecommg@PI.NET>

  41. Michael A. Raithel <MICHAEL.RAITHEL@RAITHM49.CUSTOMS.SPRINT.COM>

  42. Mitch Conover <mconover@NIU.EDU>

  43. Moiz Zainuddin <zainuddinmoi@DELPHI.COM>

  44. Paul Robertson <pfr@ALLP.COM>

  45. Peter Lund <PeterL@OFM.WA.GOV>

  46. Peter_Zhu@MERCERMC.COM

  47. Phil Mason <wood-st@CITYSCAPE.CO.UK>

  48. Priscilla Chu <pchu@CCMLINK.DPH.SF.CA.US>

  49. Qlxmxg <qlxmxg@AOL.COM>

  50. Rdsdnen <rasanen@SPRYNET.COM>

  51. Richard Dickinson <R-Dickinson@TAMU.EDU>

  52. Roger Deangelis <deangel@HORIZSYS.COM>

  53. Scott Ryland <rylands@ADMIN.SON.UAB.EDU>

  54. Steve Gregorich <gregorich@PSG.UCSF.EDU>

  55. TWB2%Rates%FAR@GO50.COMP.PGE.COM

  56. Theo DP <theodp@AOL.COM>

  57. Thomas Kalfas <kalfast@PPRD.ABBOTT.COM>

  58. Tim Browning <timbrowning@CONSULTEC-INC.COM>

  59. Tim Latendress <TIM.LATENDRESS@LATENT62.CUSTOMS.SPRINT.COM>

  60. Walter Davis <wdavis.irss@MHS.UNC.EDU>

  61. Yu X Xie/ADD_LAKE_HUB/ADD_HUB/ADD/US <Yu_X_Xie/ADD__LAKE__HUB/ADD__HUB/ADD/US.ADD@NOTES.ABBOTT.COM>

  62. Ziqing Pan <zpan@UMICH.EDU>

  63. jmbauer <jmbauer@EOS.NCSU.EDU>

  64. marina djurfeldt <marina@CASEMIX.QUEENSU.CA>

  65. pavan ramarapu <pramarap@UNLINFO.UNL.EDU>
Back to the main SAS-L page