LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show contributor listHide contributor list[Separator]Back to main SPSSX-L pageJoin or leave SPSSX-L (or change settings)Search
SPSSX-L archives – April 1997

List of contributors:

  1. 109v6374751i@MAIL95.INTERNETMCI.COM

  2. A Dharma <dharma@WAIKATO.AC.NZ>

  3. A. PAUL BEAULNE <A.BEAULNE@V-WAVE.COM>

  4. AA <hope41@PROAXIS.COM>

  5. ABackans DCP, Inc. <abackan@EN.COM>

  6. Abdalla Abdel Ghafour Al Smadi <aa118585@OAK.CATS.OHIOU.EDU>

  7. Albert Beaulne <abeaulne@GPU.SRV.UALBERTA.CA>

  8. Amir Hetsroni <amiron@MOFET.MACAM98.AC.IL>

  9. Amir Hetsroni <msamir@PLUTO.HUJI.AC.IL>

  10. Andrew Barnacle <psaab@MAIL.WARWICK.AC.UK>

  11. Andy Field <andyf@COGS.SUSX.AC.UK>

  12. Anthony W Dewees <adewees@GARNET1.ACNS.FSU.EDU>

  13. Atk-keskus, neuvonta <neuvonta@CC.JYU.FI>

  14. Atlantis Technology <atlantis@ACTCOM.CO.IL>

  15. August John Leppelmeier <leppea01@NEWSCHOOL.EDU>

  16. August Leppelmeier <LeppeA01@NEWSCHOOL.EDU>

  17. Banks B J <randy@ESSEX.AC.UK>

  18. Barbara Ann Sherman <SHERMABA@BUFFALOSTATE.EDU>

  19. Ben West <bwest@VT.EDU>

  20. Bill Dudley, Statistician <NURBD@NURSE.EMORY.EDU>

  21. Bill Dudley, Statistician <nurbd@NURSE.EMORY.EDU>

  22. Bisson Jocelyn <bisson@ERE.UMONTREAL.CA>

  23. Brian Henderson <B.S.Henderson@DUR.AC.UK>

  24. Burda Medien Vertrieb Offenburg <brinkma@BMV.BURDA.COM>

  25. CIG@SMOKERS.COM <CIG@SMOKERS.COM>

  26. COMPANION <piotr@COMPANION.KRAKOW.PL>

  27. Cathy Schulz <cschulz@CHE2.CHE.UMN.EDU>

  28. Cato A. Guldberg <cguldber@EUNET.NO>

  29. Celeste Morrow <arexia@EARTHLINK.NET>

  30. Charles Gene Lyle 266-4317 <LYLE@A1.RCDP.GOV>

  31. Charles R. Neufeld <neufeld@EMAIL.UNC.EDU>

  32. Chris Conway <u0343@UVVM.UVIC.CA>

  33. Christina D. Sparks, M.A. 901/523-8990 x5334 <CSPARKS@UTMEM1.UTMEM.EDU>

  34. Clay Helberg <chelberg@SPSS.COM>

  35. Colin Forde <cforde@FUJIN.QUB.AC.UK>

  36. DUCATI 750 SuperSport <boelte@PSY.UNI-MUENSTER.DE>

  37. Dale Savage <Dale_Savage@SIL.ORG>

  38. Daniel Bibel <CASR9@NEU.EDU>

  39. Dave Purcell <dpurcell@SPSS.COM>

  40. David <pri1@EROLS.COM>

  41. David A. Rowe <darowe@FRANK.MTSU.EDU>

  42. David Goda <cm1954@WLV.AC.UK>

  43. David Marso <marso@SPSS.COM>

  44. David Matheson <davidm@SPSS.COM>

  45. David Nichols <nichols@SPSS.COM>

  46. Dee Weber <deeweber@ASIMOV.OIT.UMASS.EDU>

  47. Dee Weber <deeweber@WILDE.OIT.UMASS.EDU>

  48. Dick Campbell <DCAMP@UIC.EDU>

  49. Diego Martone <marty@SWG.IT>

  50. Dietram A. Scheufele <dascheuf@JOURNALISM.WISC.EDU>

  51. Diniz Lopes <dmfl.etal@MAIL.TELEPAC.PT>

  52. Dirk Lehnick <Dirk.Lehnick@WISO.UNI-GOETTINGEN.DE>

  53. Dono <dn@SCP.NL>

  54. Dr Stephen K Tagg <s.k.tagg@STRATH.AC.UK>

  55. Dr. Clarke Harris <harris@MAIL.DMS.STATE.FL.US>

  56. Dr.Larry Grimm <lgrimm@UIC.EDU>

  57. Eva Goldwater <evagold@EMILY.OIT.UMASS.EDU>

  58. Fazio, Sam <Sam.Fazio@HEALTH.WA.GOV.AU>

  59. Fineberg_Naomi <FINEBERG@KIMAIL.DMED.IUPUI.EDU>
    • GEE (15 lines)

  60. Frank A. Steinhart <fas@NORTHPARK.EDU>

  61. Frank M. Howell <fmh1@RA.MSSTATE.EDU>

  62. Frank Neidhoefer <frank@GIUB.UNIBE.CH>

  63. Gary Greer <Greer@UH.EDU>

  64. George <georgel@PHOENIX.PRINCETON.EDU>

  65. George R. Lewycky <georgel@FLAGSTAFF.PRINCETON.EDU>

  66. George R. Lewycky <georgel@YUMA.PRINCETON.EDU>

  67. Gil Klajman, Sociology <klajmang@ALPHA.MONTCLAIR.EDU>

  68. Gloria Edwards <gsedward@HAMLET.UNCG.EDU>

  69. Gonzalo Kmaid <grk3@CORNELL.EDU>

  70. Greg <gthorson@CAA.MRS.UMN.EDU>

  71. Gregg S Weinberg <gsw8@COLUMBIA.EDU>

  72. Gregory Streib <PADGDS@LANGATE.GSU.EDU>

  73. Guilherme Coelho Rabello <guilherm@INEP.GOV.BR>

  74. Hector E. Maletta <hmaletta@OVERNET.COM.AR>

  75. Håkon Finne <Hakon.Finne@IFIM.SINTEF.NO>

  76. Ian Lyon <I.Lyon@ION.UCL.AC.UK>

  77. J.A. de Hoop <j.a.dehoop@STUDENT.KUN.NL>

  78. James Karr <jkarr@INTERLOG.COM>

  79. Jeff Klemm <jeff.klemm@SOFTHOUSE.COM>

  80. Jeff Kuenzi <jkuenzi@SOPHIA.SMITH.EDU>

  81. Jeffrey A. Jordan <jeff-jordan@TAMU.EDU>

  82. Jennifer R Popovic <denali@GWIS2.CIRC.GWU.EDU>

  83. Jens U. Hanisch <BIBLIS@T-ONLINE.DE>

  84. Jeremy Miles <J.N.V.Miles@DERBY.AC.UK>

  85. Jerry Dallal <jerry@MINT.HNRC.TUFTS.EDU>

  86. Jerry Vogt, Z4, ex. 4945 VOGTJ1 - AAL <usaal66c@IBMMAIL.COM>

  87. Jerry W. Lee <jlee@SPH.LLU.EDU>

  88. Jim Patrey <jimp@UIC.EDU>

  89. Joan Jiang <joan.jiang.10@ND.EDU>

  90. Joan Miquel Carbonell <jcarbo@NIL.FUT.ES>

  91. Joaquín Sanchez <tpintado@RAN.ES>

  92. Jodi Elliott <jelliott@RS1.TCS.TULANE.EDU>

  93. Joe Arcuri <jarcuri@EASTBRIDGE.COM>

  94. Joe Madden <jmadden@NORTHWEST.COM>

  95. Joe Wheaton <wheaton.3@OSU.EDU>

  96. John Alcaraz <alcara19@IDT.NET>

  97. John Allen <juanito@BELLSOUTH.NET>

  98. John Brandt <JBrandt@BIDDEFORD.COM>

  99. John H. Stewart <c101jhs@SSSD.NAVY.MIL>

  100. John Hendrickx <J.Hendrickx@MAW.KUN.NL>

  101. John Lemon <j.s.lemon@ABDN.AC.UK>

  102. John Reece <reece@RMIT.EDU.AU>

  103. John Roden <roden@FRONTIERNET.NET>

  104. Jonathan Fry <jon@SPSS.COM>

  105. Jonathan Troper <jtroper@UCLA.EDU>

  106. Jorge (Itzhak) Vulej <jorgevul@MAIL.NETVISION.NET.IL>

  107. Jose Garcia de Abreu <joseabreu@MAIL.TELEPAC.PT>

  108. Joseph Madden <jmadden@NORTHWEST.COM>

  109. Joseph Wyks <JWyks@MARKETINGMETRICS.COM>

  110. Josh Kim <jkim4@WVU.EDU>

  111. Josh Kim <u24c2@WVNVM.WVNET.EDU>

  112. Joshua Sacco <saccojos@PILOT.MSU.EDU>

  113. Junhong Zhu <jzhu2@CC.MEMPHIS.EDU>

  114. Keizo Hori <hori@EC.KAGAWA-U.AC.JP>

  115. Ken Smith <K.SMITH@MERCY.ACU.EDU.AU>

  116. Klaudia Erhardt <erhardtk@FUB46.ZEDAT.FU-BERLIN.DE>

  117. Klaudia Erhardt <erhardtk@ZEDAT.FU-BERLIN.DE>

  118. Kyrre Svarva <ks@SV.NTNU.NO>

  119. L. A. Romsa <LROMSA1@MISSC.STATE.WY.US>

  120. Larry DeCarlo <DECARLO@MURRAY.FORDHAM.EDU>

  121. Lary Jones <LJONES@BINGVMB.CC.BINGHAMTON.EDU>

  122. Lieven Van Vooren <lieven@HOBBES.RUG.AC.BE>

  123. MACRO Consulting, Inc. <jamin@BEST.COM>

  124. MACRO Consulting, Inc. <survey@SHELL2.BA.BEST.COM>

  125. Mark Andrews <Andrews_Mark@WATERS.COM>

  126. Mark D. Morin <mmorin@PCIX.COM>

  127. Mark Loy <markloy@PACIFIC.NET.SG>

  128. Mark S Medcalf <mark.medcalf@LINEONE.NET>

  129. Markku Peltonen <markku.peltonen@MEDICIN.UMU.SE>

  130. Markus Quandt <quandt@WISO-R610.WISO.UNI-KOELN.DE>

  131. Markus Quandt <quandt@WISO.UNI-KOELN.DE>

  132. Marney Smyth <marney@AI.MIT.EDU>

  133. Marso, David <marso@SPSS.COM>

  134. Mary Tully <gc42@DIAL.PIPEX.COM>

  135. Matheson, David <davidm@SPSS.COM>

  136. Matt <hm319@GRE.AC.UK>

  137. Matt Stevens <TheStevGrp@AOL.COM>

  138. Matthew C. Sheffer <mcs5953@OMEGA.UTA.EDU>

  139. Matthias Meier <meier@KJPD.UNIZH.CH>

  140. Mauno Vaisanen <vaisanen@KANTO.CC.JYU.FI>

  141. Mbekou Valentin <mbekou@ERE.UMONTREAL.CA>

  142. Melissa Mack <Melissa_Mack@DOUGLAS.BC.CA>

  143. Melissa Scheier <scheier@MAIL.SDSU.EDU>

  144. Melvin Klassen <KLASSEN@UVVM.UVIC.CA>

  145. Michael Kruger <mkruger@CMS.CC.WAYNE.EDU>

  146. Michelle Paninopoulos <paninopoulos@ALLEGHENY.EDU>

  147. Michelle Yik <myik@UNIXG.UBC.CA>

  148. Mike Palij <palij@PSYCH.NYU.EDU>

  149. Mike Shipley <mshipley@KFMC.ORG>

  150. Mikko Mattinen <mikko.mattinen@MVISIO.FI>

  151. Mindy Ellis at HEDS <m_burrell@ACAD.FANDM.EDU>

  152. Mingfang Li <mli@HUEY.CSUN.EDU>

  153. Mort Sipress <sipresm@UWEC.EDU>

  154. Moshe Braner <mbraner@GNU.UVM.EDU>

  155. Ms. L. Stallworth <stallworth@AZALEA.SHC.EDU>

  156. Nichols, David <nichols@SPSS.COM>

  157. Orlando Villella <villella@COBWEB.NET>

  158. P.G.Bailey <pgb2@SOTON.AC.UK>

  159. Patrick Bellefleur <pbellefl@ICANECT.NET>

  160. Patrizio Tresoldi <patrizio@SHINELINE.IT>

  161. Patrizio Tressoldi <patrizio@VENETO.SHINELINE.IT>

  162. Patsy Clarke <clarke@CC.UND.AC.ZA>

  163. Paul Jackson <P.JACKSON@LSE.AC.UK>

  164. Peter Nelson <pnelson@RIQ.QC.CA>

  165. Petra Liljestrand <petral@ITSA.UCSF.EDU>

  166. Phil Gee <P.Gee@PLYMOUTH.AC.UK>

  167. Phil Loseth <loseth@EAGLE.WBM.CA>

  168. Powhatan J. Wooldridge, Ph.D. <pjw@ACSU.BUFFALO.EDU>

  169. Purnima Chawla <pchawla@ETS.ORG>

  170. R Kaa <kiaora@ALPHALINK.COM.AU>

  171. R. Allan Reese <R.A.Reese@UCC.HULL.AC.UK>

  172. R. Southwell <crainc@FOX.NSTN.CA>

  173. RWard32908 <rward32908@AOL.COM>

  174. Ranjna Patel <patelr@COOKMAN.EDU>

  175. Renee <rhoewing@DAVE-WORLD.NET>

  176. Richard F Ulrich <wpilib+@PITT.EDU>

  177. Rick Oliver <richard@SPSS.COM>

  178. Rita Patel <rita@GWIS2.CIRC.GWU.EDU>

  179. Rob Thomas <rob.spamfoil.thomas@HIS.COM>

  180. Rob Thomas <rob.thomas@HIS.COM.NOSPAM>

  181. Rob Thomas <rob.thomas@HIS.COM>

  182. Rob Thomas <rob.thomas@HIS.NOSESPAM.COM>

  183. Robert Hoppa, PhD <rhoppa@MCMAIL.CIS.MCMASTER.CA>

  184. Robin Garfinkel, Ph.D. <rsg5@COLUMBIA.EDU>

  185. Roger Tweed <tweed@UNIXG.UBC.CA>

  186. Ron Bieber <rbieber@SPSS.COM>

  187. Ronald H Newell <rhnewell@SACAM.OREN.ORTN.EDU>

  188. Roy McCandless <mccandless.DELETE@THIS.UTHSCSA.EDU>

  189. Rwziegler <rwziegler@AOL.COM>

  190. SPSS-Mailinglist <SPSS-L@WISO.UNI-GOETTINGEN.DE>

  191. Sabin, Keith <kis4@CIDDVD1.EM.CDC.GOV>

  192. Safa Gurcan <Safa.Gurcan@VETERINARY.ANKARA.EDU.TR>

  193. Scott Elliott <selliott@MCS.COM>

  194. Seana Dowling <sdowling@IDCRESEARCH.COM>

  195. Shu-Fai Cheung (Potato) <potato@CUHK.EDU.HK>

  196. Simcha Pollack <pollacks@SJUVM.STJOHNS.EDU>

  197. Simon, Steve, PhD <ssimon@CMH.EDU>

  198. Sladjana Markovic <markovi@ECF.TORONTO.EDU>

  199. Stephen Salbod <salbod1@PACE.EDU>

  200. Steven J. Pierce <sjp2@RA.MSSTATE.EDU>

  201. Sylvia J. Hysong <shysong@RUF.RICE.EDU>

  202. Tim Daciuk <T_Daciuk@NETCOM.CA>

  203. Tina Adams <TADAMS@SEATTLE.MEDISYSTEMS.COM>

  204. Tom Marcy <tmarcy@CULVER.EDU>

  205. Tom Varga <TVarga5@AOL.COM>

  206. Ton de Craen <a.j.decraen@AMC.UVA.NL>

  207. Tor Neilands <neilands@UTS.CC.UTEXAS.EDU>

  208. Trevor Lambert <trevor.lambert@PUBLIC-HEALTH.OXFORD.AC.UK>

  209. Tverdek, Edward <etverdek@SPSS.COM>

  210. Umberto Ciocca <sysumb@UNISI.IT>

  211. Undetermined origin c/o LISTSERV administrator <owner-LISTSERV@UGA.CC.UGA.EDU>

  212. Victor Trinidad <trinidad@HAL.FMHI.USF.EDU>

  213. Vivian Martin <VBMARTIN@AOL.COM>

  214. WWW Support <websupport@SPSS.COM>

  215. Wes Covalt <wesleyc@MBINP.MILWRDBRN.COM>

  216. William B. Ware <wbware@EMAIL.UNC.EDU>

  217. William F. Panak <wpanak@IASTATE.EDU>

  218. Yacob Fisseha <21248yf@MSU.EDU>

  219. Yueting Tong <ytong@UCSD.EDU>

  220. Yueting Tong <ytong@WEBER.UCSD.EDU>

  221. Yuxian Jiang <joan.jiang.10@ND.EDU>

  222. Zaine Ridling <zaine@O2.NET>

  223. Ziegler Andreas Dr. <ziegler@MAILER.UNI-MARBURG.DE>
    • GEE (11 lines)

  224. Zohar Haimovitch-CZH001 <Zohar_Haimovitch-CZH001@EMAIL.MOT.COM>

  225. anon <anon@ANON.GR>

  226. apang@NTUVAX.NTU.AC.SG

  227. bernhard.mueller@UNI-ESSEN.DE

  228. bkchang@PL.JARING.MY

  229. brenda shapiro <SHAPIRO@UCONNVM.UCONN.EDU>

  230. bryan scott lilly <blilly@INDIANA.EDU>

  231. derek <dlkauneckis@UCDAVIS.EDU>

  232. evelyn@NESSIE.CC.WWU.EDU

  233. ewalczak@CCCIS.COM

  234. gene shackman <gxs03@HEALTH.STATE.NY.US>

  235. jcapko@PMC-RESEARCH.COM

  236. jeff canar m.a. <jcanar@HSMSUN.TOB.RPSLMC.EDU>

  237. mildred warner <mew15@CORNELL.EDU>

  238. mjcuesta <MJCZ@REDESTB.BITNET>

  239. nick nelson <n.w.nelson@EDUCATION.LEEDS.AC.UK>

  240. sidel@VMS.CIS.PITT.EDU

  241. tanks@UNIXG.UBC.CA

  242. thermo <thermo@ERMINE.OX.AC.UK>

  243. user <user@CASTAWAY.CC.UWF.EDU>

  244. wscunnin@INDYVAX.IUPUI.EDU
Back to the main SPSSX-L page