LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show authorHide author[Separator]Back to main SAS-L pageJoin or leave SAS-L (or change settings)Search
SAS-L archives – June 1997, week 5

  1. compressing a macro variable (36 lines)
    From: Childs, Randy <RCHILD@ABTI.COM>

  2. Re: Number of Occurrences of a Character in a String (26 lines)
    From: Jens <jms@ONLINE.REALTECH.DE>

  3. Re: How to execute submit block in AF application (19 lines)
    From: Jens <jms@ONLINE.REALTECH.DE>

  4. Question about lognormal (22 lines)
    From: Debra Weiss <weiss@EMAIL.UNC.EDU>

  5. VACATION (16 lines)
    From: Dan Monahan, EMPLOYE <LOCKOVM1.ANNOUNCE@KODAKO.KODAK.COM>

  6. SAS text editor (33 lines)
    From: DRUYTSP <druytsp@OIOV59.MRGATE.VESTA.UMC.AKZONOBEL.NL>

  7. Re: Extended inline comment Considered Harmful (125 lines)
    From: John Herbert <herbertj@BRE.CO.UK>

  8. Using SAS/ACCESS (69 lines)
    From: Tim Latendress <TIM.LATENDRESS@LATENT62.CUSTOMS.SPRINT.COM>

  9. generating output file name in data _null_ (61 lines)
    From: David Yeates <david.yeates@HEALTH-CARE-EPIDEMIOLOGY.OXFORD.AC.UK>

  10. Re: SAS text editor (56 lines)
    From: DRUYTSP <druytsp@OIOV59.MRGATE.VESTA.UMC.AKZONOBEL.NL>

  11. Re: Using SAS/ACCESS (86 lines)
    From: Susan Rubb <rubb_s@JHUVMS.HCF.JHU.EDU>

  12. Re: generating output file name in data _null_ (91 lines)
    From: Bernard Tremblay <bernard@CAPITALE.QC.CA>

  13. Re: SAS Proceedings - Acquiring Single Article (33 lines)
    From: Michael A. Raithel <MICHAEL.RAITHEL@RAITHM49.CUSTOMS.SPRINT.COM>

  14. &&&Another thing . . . (55 lines)
    From: Wall, Steven <walls@PHIBRED.COM>

  15. Re: Extended inline comment Considered Harmful (58 lines)
    From: John Whittington <johnw@MAG-NET.CO.UK>

  16. FW: Border around entire graphics output (94 lines)
    From: Brian O. Mullin <mullinb{DHWTOWERS/TOWERS2/mullinb}@DHW.STATE.ID.US>

  17. Re[2]: SAS text editor (89 lines)
    From: Girish S Patel <girish.s.patel@CCMAIL.CENSUS.GOV>

  18. Re: &&&Another thing . . . (76 lines)
    From: Steve Griffiths </S=SGRIFFITHS/O=CLINTRIALS@MHS-CLINT.ATTMAIL.COM>

  19. Re: Extended inline comment Considered Harmful (79 lines)
    From: John Herbert <herbertj@BRE.CO.UK>

  20. Re: compressing a macro variable? (11 lines)
    From: Hu Ang <hu.ang@RHIGROUP.COM>

  21. Re: Using SAS/ACCESS (27 lines)
    From: Tim Latendress <TIM.LATENDRESS@LATENT62.CUSTOMS.SPRINT.COM>

  22. diallel analysis (105 lines)
    From: Jose E. Corrente <jecorren@CARPA.CIAGRI.USP.BR>

  23. Re: Extended inline comment Considered Harmful (20 lines)
    From: Robert Muzny <MUZNRV@INTEGRIS-HEALTH.COM>

  24. stimer estimation of elapsed time incorrect ? (63 lines)
    From: Bernard Tremblay <bernard@CAPITALE.QC.CA>

  25. Re: /* Considered Harmful (29 lines)
    From: Tim Berryhill 3rd time <TWB2%Rates%FAR@BANGATE.PGE.COM>

  26. KAPPA (again) (27 lines)
    From: Frank Schiffel <MOPRO.FSCHIFFE@SDPS.ORG>

  27. Re: Neuron Network (32 lines)
    From: SAS & OS/2: THE PERFECT TEAM. <JAMES@UCRAC1.UCR.EDU>

  28. Lowest INTERNATIONAL Calling RATES Available !! (36 lines)
    From: remove@FREEMAIL.NLL

  29. Re: Macro variable for LINESIZE? (77 lines)
    From: Bernard Tremblay <bernard@CAPITALE.QC.CA>

  30. Re: Singular Matrix Problem (67 lines)
    From: DNordlund <dnordlund@AOL.COM>

  31. QPP Logo (20 lines)
    From: Anthony Ayiomamitis <ayiomamitis@IBM.NET>

  32. Re: QPP Logo (28 lines)
    From: Anthony Ayiomamitis <ayiomamitis@IBM.NET>

  33. ****CABLE BOX DESCRAMBLER**** BUILD YOUR OWN DESCRAMBLER FAST CHEAP AND EASY (39 lines)
    From: Free Cable <langs@GRILLER.COM>

  34. Re: CICS/MVS SAS (45 lines)
    From: Steven_Hanks-1 <Steven_Hanks-1@SBPHRD.TUFFLUCK.COM>

  35. On-line help (23 lines)
    From: Julian Heritage <jxh3286@GGR.CO.UK>

  36. SAS vs. DataDesk; NT vs. Mac (32 lines)
    From: M. Esther Colwell <mec7@ITSA.UCSF.EDU>

  37. US-CA-BAY AREA - VMS / DTR / DCL / SAS - OPPORTUNITY (53 lines)
    From: Clientsoft <suresh@CLIENTSOFT-USA.COM>

  38. Re: SAS & DDE Client/Server (28 lines)
    From: Hays McLean <Hmclean@PEACH.FRUIT.COM>

  39. Border around entire graphics output (45 lines)
    From: Childs, Randy <RCHILD@ABTI.COM>

  40. SAS job opportunities in Asia (15 lines)
    From: Zhang, Alex - One NY <OGILVY!OMDNY1!ZHANGAL@OMDNY.ATTMAIL.COM>

  41. Jobs-US Nationwide-Trilogy Consulting (118 lines)
    From: Trilogy Consulting Corporation <resumes@TRILOGYUSA.COM>

  42. Re: /* Considered Harmful (68 lines)
    From: Keith L. Gregory, Ph.D. <klg@DNAI.COM>

  43. Re: increasing speed on SAS/intrnet (16 lines)
    From: Eric Weiss <eweiss@WINCHENDON.COM>

  44. Re: Floating point precision MVS vs. UNIX (17 lines)
    From: Eric Weiss <eweiss@WINCHENDON.COM>

  45. Re: stimer estimation of elapsed time incorrect ? (105 lines)
    From: Karsten M. Self <kmself@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  46. Re: dataset info variables???? (31 lines)
    From: Anthony Ayiomamitis <ayiomamitis@IBM.NET>

  47. Re: How to execute submit block in AF application (39 lines)
    From: Anthony Ayiomamitis <ayiomamitis@IBM.NET>

  48. World Wide Free Internet Access . (46 lines)
    From: ASE1000@1STFAMILY.COM

  49. Re: Singular Matrix Problem (86 lines)
    From: Brian Smith <B.SMITH@LILLY.COM>

  50. US-NC SAS Programmer/Analyst (temp to perm) (29 lines)
    From: Kgikaren <kgikaren@AOL.COM>

  51. Re: Extended inline comment Considered Harmful (38 lines)
    From: Earl Westerlund <earlw@KODAK.COM>

  52. RETAIN Question (77 lines)
    From: H. S. Cloninger <cloninger@UMBC2.UMBC.EDU>

  53. dataset info variables???? (20 lines)
    From: Tim Rogers <trogers@PATRIOT.NET>

  54. Re: diallel analysis (31 lines)
    From: Brian Smith <B.SMITH@LILLY.COM>

  55. Re: Macro question (41 lines)
    From: Tom Robinson <Tom.Robinson@ACTRIX.GEN.NZ>

Back to the main SAS-L page