LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show contributor listHide contributor list[Separator]Back to main SAS-L pageJoin or leave SAS-L (or change settings)Search
SAS-L archives – January 1998, week 4

List of contributors:

  1. Abbas S Ali <abbasali@MACH7.COM>

  2. Achamyeleh Gebremariam <agmariam@UMICH.EDU>

  3. Alexander M. Littau <alex@LITTAU.DK>

  4. Alison Canchola <alisonc@ITSA.UCSF.EDU>

  5. Andreas Gr|ninger <grueninger@LFL.BWL.DE>

  6. Andrew James Llwellyn Cary <ajlcary@CARYCONSULTING.COM>

  7. Anneke de Win <MIS@EQUINOX.NL>

  8. Anonymous <nobody@REPLAY.COM>

  9. Anthony Ayiomamitis <ayiomamitis@IBM.NET>

  10. Arnold Schick <schick@HRZ.UNI-MARBURG.DE>

  11. Arthur <awalker@JAX-INTER.NET>

  12. Bassett Consulting Services, Inc. <BASSETT.CONSULTING/0002395748@MCIMAIL.COM>

  13. Becker, Eckhard [IAW-04] <EBecker@VHV.DE>

  14. Bernard Tremblay <bernard@CAPITALE.QC.CA>

  15. Bertil Runstrvm <bertil.runstrom@MBOX300.SWIPNET.SE>

  16. Bertil Runstrvm <bertil.runstrom@MBOX300.SWIPNET>

  17. Biatrice Malignon <malignon@CLUB-INTERNET.FR>

  18. Bing Shue <bing.shue@PRUDENTIAL.COM>

  19. Boylan, Dave <dboylan@UTILICORP.COM>

  20. Carina Ortseifen <Carina.Ortseifen@URZ.UNI-HEIDELBERG.DE>

  21. Carlos Garces <Carlos_Garces@IVAX.COM>

  22. Charlie Schwartz <demomet@DIRECTNET.COM>

  23. Chen Melody <melodyc@MOCR.OAPI.COM>

  24. Childs, Randy <RCHILD@ABTI.COM>

  25. Christian Berger <berger@PSYCHOLOGIE.WISO.TU-MUENCHEN.DE>

  26. Christopher W Ruhl <cruhl@U.ARIZONA.EDU>

  27. Collins, Craig <COLLICR1@MAIL.STATE.WI.US>

  28. DNordlund <dnordlund@AOL.COM>

  29. Danbo Yi <zhang1@GIS.NET>

  30. Dean Daridis <DDaridis@N175LIV1.TELSTRA.COM.AU>

  31. Diana Kucharski <Diana_Kucharski@EM.FCNBD.COM>

  32. Dianne Rhodes <drhodes@FENIX2.DOL-ESA.GOV>

  33. Dorfman, Paul <pdorfma@UCS.ATT.COM>

  34. Earl Westerlund <earlw@KODAK.COM>

  35. Ed Heaton <edheaton@FENIX2.DOL-ESA.GOV>

  36. Eric Crutchfield <eric@INDEPSEC.ORG>

  37. Ervineis <ervineis@AOL.COM>

  38. Fehd, Ronald J. <rjf2@CDC.GOV>

  39. Fernando Kvistgaard <fek@LR.DK>

  40. First Last <Tom.Wassel@ASTRAMERCK.COM>

  41. Frank.Poppe@SWOV.NL

  42. Frederik Durieux <FDURIEUX@RAYCHEM.COM>

  43. Gary O'Brien <gobrien@MAXIMGROUP.COM>
    • SAS (26 lines)

  44. Guy Winnen <GWinnen@INETGATE.CAPGEMINI.NL>

  45. HERMANS1 <hermans1@WESTAT.COM>

  46. Hans-Peter Piepho <piepho@WIZ.UNI-KASSEL.DE>

  47. Henry Feldman <henry@CONCEPTUAL.COM>

  48. Hilary Nimons <hnimons@CAMBRIDGEGROUP.COM>

  49. Hockey Richard <rhockey@MATER.ORG.AU>

  50. Jack Hamilton <jack_hamilton@HCCOMPARE.COM>

  51. Jason Jones <jasonj@RCF.USC.EDU>

  52. Jatinder Sahota <jatinder.sahota@LHSYSTEMS.COM>

  53. Jean-Pierre HEYLEN <heylen@GEOG.UCL.AC.BE>

  54. JeffTomlinson <Jeff@KITTSOFT.DEMON.CO.UK>

  55. Jianmin Liu <liu@BIOCON.BERKELEY.EDU>

  56. Jim Powell <Jim.Powell@AIG.COM>

  57. John Whittington <medisci@POWERNET.COM>

  58. Josep Roca <josep.roca@CC.UAB.ES>

  59. Joshua Sharlin <jsharlin@PIPELINE.COM>

  60. Karsten Hahne <PRISMA.HnK@T-ONLINE.DE>

  61. Karsten M. Self <kmself@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  62. Keith Adams/mail+schedule <keith.adams@EXCHANGEBRK.BARRA.COM>

  63. Kevin F. Spratt <Kevin-Spratt@UIOWA.EDU>

  64. Kimberly LeBouton <klebouton@AMERHONDA.COM>

  65. Larry Bertolini <Larry.Bertolini@OSU.EDU>

  66. Lei Zhang <zhang1@GIS.NET>

  67. Louise Lawson <llawson@MRG.SOPH.UAB.EDU>

  68. Ludger Hinners <lhinner@GWDG.DE>

  69. M. kasraei <kasraei@HOTMAIL.COM>

  70. Mark Bodt <markbodt@STSS.CO.NZ>

  71. Marksale <Marksale@AOL.COM>

  72. Martin Gregory <martin@DJOUCE.MANNHEIM-NETZ.DE>

  73. Martin Sjvholm <sjoholm@HASSLE.SE.ASTRA.COM>

  74. Mawusse Gbenado <mgbenado@EULER.MATH.WRIGHT.EDU>

  75. Melvin Klassen <Klassen@UVIC.CA>

  76. Michael A. Raithel <MICHAEL.RAITHEL@RAITHM49.CUSTOMS.SPRINT.COM>

  77. Michael Cadavillo <mcadavillo@HEALTHFIRST.ORG>

  78. Michael Elsbroek <michaele@132.186.1.39>

  79. Mike Schexnayder <irmike@LSU.EDU>

  80. Milena Kragow <mkrag@NO.SPAM.COM>

  81. Miss S. White <swhite@LIVERPOOL.AC.UK>

  82. Moira Cunningham <mcc@ASG-INC.COM>

  83. Mucatel, Marc <mmucatel@PATHOGENESIS.COM>

  84. Nessle-Buck, Wren <WNBuck@ITR-INC.COM>

  85. Nya Alison Murray <nmurray@QLDNET.COM.AU>

  86. Ole-Martin Hafslund <ole-mh@ONLINE.NO>

  87. Oxenham, Lindsay [IBM GSA] <LOxenham@VITGSSW.TELSTRA.COM.AU>

  88. Paige Miller <paigem@KODAK.COM>

  89. Patton, Nancy (CAP, RFS) <Nancy.Patton@GECAPITAL.COM>

  90. Paul H. Bern <pbern@PHOENIX.PRINCETON.EDU>

  91. Peter Crawford <Peter@CRAWFORDSOFTWARE.DEMON.CO.UK>

  92. Peter Graham <grahapj@WORLDNET.ATT.NET>

  93. Poul Ravn Soerensen <poulravn@IBM.NET>

  94. Public User <nobody@NOWHERE.COM>

  95. RHOADSM1 <rhoadsm1@WESTAT.COM>

  96. Ralph Brands <brinton@UNIXG.UBC.CA>

  97. Randal Hergesheimer <madoc@IBM.NET>

  98. Raymond V. Liedka <liedka@UNM.EDU>

  99. Renaud Langis <nakhob@MAT.ULAVAL.CA>

  100. Robert Mullen <mullenr@EXT.MISSOURI.EDU>

  101. Robert Muzny <MUZNRV@INTEGRIS-HEALTH.COM>

  102. Roger Fahy GBSLAC ISI Dev Supp 51824 <gbsl1rpf@IBMMAIL.COM>

  103. Ron Coleman <rcoleman@WORLDNET.ATT.NET>

  104. SCB <Soren.Bjulf@CIFS.DK>

  105. SCOTT SCHEFFLER <OKPRO.SSCHEFFL@SDPS.ORG>

  106. Schechter Robert RS <robert.schecter@PHWILM.ZENECA.COM>

  107. Seltzer, Jon D. <SeltzerJD@PHIBRED.COM>

  108. Sloan <faith@FRSA.COM>

  109. Soumen Mukherjee <SMukherjee@MAPSNET.COM>

  110. Steen Andersen <asteen@ALKA.DK>

  111. Stephen Dybas <skd02@HEALTH.STATE.NY.US>

  112. Steven Brewster <steven_brewster@YAHOO.COM>

  113. Steven Dubnoff <sdubnoff@CIRCLESYS.COM>

  114. Suhua Hu <sxh04@HEALTH.STATE.NY.US>

  115. Sung-Il Cho <sungil@HOHP.HARVARD.EDU>

  116. Susan Ley <"ley, susan"@COLYBRAND.COM.AU>

  117. Tang <zp00100@UABDPO.DPO.UAB.EDU>

  118. Tim Berryhill 3rd time <TWB2%Rates%FAR@BANGATE.PGE.COM>

  119. Tim Churches <tchurch@IBM.NET>

  120. Tim Obrey <tobrey@MOOSEHEAD.NET>

  121. Todd Weiss <txplltw@UABCVSR.CVSR.UAB.EDU>

  122. USAA <userid@USAA.COM>

  123. Ulf Hellstrvm <ulf.hellstrom@EU.PNU.COM>

  124. Undetermined origin c/o LISTSERV administrator <owner-LISTSERV@VTVM1.CC.VT.EDU>

  125. Victor Kamensky <kamensky@AECOM.YU.EDU>

  126. Vincent Girard <vgirard@AGR.GOUV.QC.CA>

  127. WHITLOI1 <whitloi1@WESTAT.COM>

  128. Wall, Steven <walls@PHIBRED.COM>

  129. Wayne Wilson <w3595@SIERRA.NET>

  130. Wolf F. Lesener <wflesener@RZ.HU-BERLIN.DE>

  131. Xi Chen <chenxi@EASYWAY.NET>

  132. Xlr82sas <xlr82sas@AOL.COM>

  133. Yigit Kavurmacioglu <yigit.kavurmacioglu@MCIONE.COM>

  134. Yusuf Mohamedshah <hsislab@EROLS.COM>

  135. Zihua lin <linzh@UCLINK4.BERKELEY.EDU>

  136. Zuckier, Gerald <Zuckier@CHIME.ORG>

  137. alex <alex@LITTAU.DK>

  138. dontreply@MS1.HINET.NET

  139. girish.s.patel@CCMAIL.CENSUS.GOV

  140. gotliebd@AM.FATHER.UMC.AKZONOBEL.NL

  141. hofmann <hofmann@POLLUX.EDV.AGRAR.TU-MUENCHEN.DE>

  142. intellisoft CPI <j.gober@WWW.GOBERFAMILY.ORG>

  143. jfricker@MAXIMGROUP.COM

  144. norm <normarc@IONET.NET>

  145. peterm <peterm@WCO.COM>

  146. rashida patwa <rpatwa@HIGHMARK.COM>

  147. yy6621@flash.net <yy6621@FLASH.NET>
Back to the main SAS-L page