LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show authorHide author[Separator]Back to main SAS-L pageJoin or leave SAS-L (or change settings)Search
SAS-L archives – May 1998, week 5

  1. Re: How do I tab between objects correct in FRAME entrys (106 lines)
    From: Mark Bodt <markbodt@STSS.CO.NZ>

  2. Re: Help about finding desktop area in pixels (126 lines)
    From: Andrej Navodnik <ANavodnik@SRC.SI>

  3. Re: Help about finding desktop area in pixels. (67 lines)
    From: Juan Luis Perez Martinez <jlperez@INE.ES>

  4. PROC PDLREG and stat. tests (49 lines)
    From: Patrick Verissimo <pveriss@GWDG.DE>

  5. Geometric Mean (11 lines)
    From: To You <Happy@BIRTHDAY.COM>

  6. (MVS): VSAM Files on MVS (160 lines)
    From: Michael A. Raithel <MICHAEL.RAITHEL@RAITHM49.CUSTOMS.SPRINT.COM>

  7. SQL help? (24 lines)
    From: Edward Heaton <edheaton@FENIX2.DOL-ESA.GOV>

  8. Sas Connect Question (21 lines)
    From: Diana Noble <diana.noble@PRUDENTIAL.COM>

  9. Re: SQL help? (30 lines)
    From: Jason Jones <jjones@VNUSINFO.COM>

  10. Position Opportunity (22 lines)
    From: Bill Christison <JASSOC3@AOL.COM>

  11. test post, please ignore (10 lines)
    From: F J Kelley <JKELLEY@UGA.CC.UGA.EDU>

  12. job posting (75 lines)
    From: Sue Sioles <ssioles@CAMBRIDGEGROUP.COM>

  13. SQL help? (29 lines)
    From: Edward Heaton <edheaton@FENIX2.DOL-ESA.GOV>

  14. Re: SQL help? (73 lines)
    From: Bernard Tremblay <bernard@CAPITALE.QC.CA>

  15. Existence of a Variable (33 lines)
    From: Bing Shue <bing.shue@PRUDENTIAL.COM>

  16. Proc Append Question (30 lines)
    From: Chad Webb <cwebb@MDP.COM>

  17. Re: (MVS): VSAM Files on MVS (178 lines)
    From: Kowalczyk, Andrew <AKowalczyk@NT.DMA.STATE.MA.US>

  18. Re: SQL help? (87 lines)
    From: William W. Viergever <wwvierg@IBM.NET>

  19. Re: SQL help? (180 lines)
    From: William W. Viergever <wwvierg@IBM.NET>

  20. VIM E-mail (22 lines)
    From: Chuck Makinson <clmakinson@GOODYEAR.COM>

  21. VIM E-mail (11 lines)
    From: Chuck Makinson <clmakinson@GOODYEAR.COM>

  22. Re: SQL help? (25 lines)
    From: Jason Jones <jjones@VNUSINFO.COM>

  23. Re: Data Size Option (52 lines)
    From: Berryhill, Timothy <TWB2@PGE.COM>

  24. Re: Proc Append Question (55 lines)
    From: Berryhill, Timothy <TWB2@PGE.COM>

  25. SAS/IntrNet and firewall (22 lines)
    From: jozsoj@MY-DEJANEWS.COM

  26. Re: Overlayed regression lines (50 lines)
    From: Paige Miller <paigem@KODAK.COM>

  27. PHD Statistician Needed : Not an agency. (46 lines)
    From: Greg Bryant <gbryant@SLIPNET.COM>

  28. multivariate generalizability (17 lines)
    From: Lynne MacLeod <lmacleod@CVRTI.UTAH.EDU>

  29. FW: EIS/HTML design issues (39 lines)
    From: Donalee Wanna <dwanna@DEKALB.COM>

  30. VMACRO view under VMS 6.08 (21 lines)
    From: Stewart Ravenhall <s.g.ravenhall@CLARA.NET>

  31. Re: Sample (85 lines)
    From: Li Quan <lquan@GARNET.ACNS.FSU.EDU>

  32. Re: Sample (38 lines)
    From: John Whittington <medisci@POWERNET.COM>

  33. Re: Sample (40 lines)
    From: Michael F. Murphy <murphym2@NATIONWIDE.COM>

  34. Re: Geometric Mean (20 lines)
    From: Michael Friendly <friendly@HOTSPUR.PSYCH.YORKU.CA>

  35. Re: Geometric Mean (26 lines)
    From: Jay Weedon <jweedon@EARTHLINK.NET>

  36. Re: SAS/IntrNet and firewall (46 lines)
    From: Rick Coughenour <rcoughenour@HIGHMARK.COM>

  37. file.ssd01.Z (25 lines)
    From: Veronica Ruiz de Castilla Brinson <veronica@NEWAGE3.STANFORD.EDU>

  38. Re: file.ssd01.Z (22 lines)
    From: Jedd Parker <JeddParker@FAIRISAAC.COM>

  39. Re: Sample (61 lines)
    From: Jingren Shi <jshi@KUHUB.CC.UKANS.EDU>

  40. Re: VMACRO view under VMS 6.08 (53 lines)
    From: Peter Crawford <Peter@CRAWFORDSOFTWARE.DEMON.CO.UK>

  41. US CA San Francisco Senior SAS Programmer Needed (27 lines)
    From: Jim Burgardt <info@PHILOS.COM>

  42. Re: Sample, Thanks and Others (22 lines)
    From: Li Quan <lquan@GARNET.ACNS.FSU.EDU>

  43. PROC PDLREG AND PARAMETER TESTING (119 lines)
    From: Patrick Verissimo <pveriss@GWDG.DE>

  44. Re: Sample, Thanks and Others (66 lines)
    From: Jingren Shi <jshi@KUHUB.CC.UKANS.EDU>

  45. Benchmarks for PPro 200 vs. P-II 400 for SAS (21 lines)
    From: Robert A. Wood <rwood1@MIDSOUTH.RR.COM>

  46. Re: Sample, Thanks and Others (37 lines)
    From: John Whittington <medisci@POWERNET.COM>

  47. Re: Sample, Thanks and Others (38 lines)
    From: Jingren Shi <jshi@KUHUB.CC.UKANS.EDU>

  48. Re: Existence of a Variable (13 lines)
    From: Jingren Shi <jshi@KUHUB.CC.UKANS.EDU>

  49. Re: Sample, Thanks and Others (48 lines)
    From: John Whittington <medisci@POWERNET.COM>

  50. Re: Sample, Thanks and Others (36 lines)
    From: Jingren Shi <jshi@KUHUB.CC.UKANS.EDU>

  51. Re: Sample, Thanks and Others (58 lines)
    From: Li Quan <lquan@GARNET.ACNS.FSU.EDU>

  52. Re: VSAM Files on MVS (39 lines)
    From: Myra.Oltsik@RESPONSEINSURANCE.COM

  53. Re: Proc Append Question (71 lines)
    From: Richard A DeVenezia <radevenz@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  54. Re: JMP (30 lines)
    From: Adam Finn <afinn@GPU.SRV.UALBERTA.CA>

  55. Re: Sas Connect Question (31 lines)
    From: Gary Ross <gary_ross@MGIC.COM>

  56. Re: Existence of a Variable (23 lines)
    From: Luke T. O'Brien <Luke_T@WEBTV.NET>

  57. Where can I find "The Canadian Journal of Statistics"? (10 lines)
    From: Chuang Zheng <chzheng@MTU.EDU>

  58. Re: SQL help? (75 lines)
    From: Richard A DeVenezia <radevenz@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  59. Re: Sample, Thanks and Others (34 lines)
    From: John Whittington <medisci@POWERNET.COM>

  60. Re: Sample, Thanks and Others (145 lines)
    From: John Whittington <medisci@POWERNET.COM>

  61. Re: Sample, Thanks and Others (161 lines)
    From: Li Quan <lquan@GARNET.ACNS.FSU.EDU>

  62. Re: Benchmarks for PPro 200 vs. P-II 400 for SAS (29 lines)
    From: Jason Jones <jjones@VNUSINFO.COM>

  63. Re: VSAM Files on MVS (25 lines)
    From: amichiel@EARTHLING.NET

  64. Re: Proc Tabulate (27 lines)
    From: Peter Crawford <Peter@CRAWFORDSOFTWARE.DEMON.CO.UK>

  65. Re: What Should He Be Earning? (36 lines)
    From: dr_zeus@APEPPLANET.COM

  66. TABULATE to EXCEL (19 lines)
    From: situation@MY-DEJANEWS.COM

  67. Re: Problem on DDE (14 lines)
    From: Luke T. O'Brien <Luke_T@WEBTV.NET>

  68. JMP (13 lines)
    From: Robert K. Snider, M.D. <bsnider@MCN.NET>

  69. Re: Unix commands within a sas program? (45 lines)
    From: nakhob@NOSPAM.VIDEOTRON.CA

  70. statistica agravation import (21 lines)
    From: plener@IBM.NET

  71. JEmail output via JCL (21 lines)
    From: leonora dela cruz <lcdelac@PACBELL.NET>

  72. Re: Proc Append Question (66 lines)
    From: Zhuan (John) Xu <johnxu@BIGCREEK.COM>

Back to the main SAS-L page