LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show contributor listHide contributor list[Separator]Back to main CONCH-L pageJoin or leave CONCH-L (or change settings)Search
CONCH-L archives – June 1998, week 1

List of contributors:

  1. Andrew K. Rindsberg <arindsberg@OGB.GSA.TUSCALOOSA.AL.US>

  2. Betty Jean Piech <bjpiech@WITTNET.COM>

  3. Betty and Bob Lipe <shellstr@GTE.NET>

  4. Bobbi Cordy <cordy@YOURLINK.NET>

  5. Buijs, J.P. <J.P.Buijs@RESEARCH.KPN.COM>

  6. CAROL BOSWELL SIMPSON <epitonium@AXS2K.NET>

  7. Charles Sturm <csturmjr+@PITT.EDU>

  8. Charles/Mary Owen <c_owen@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  9. DOMINIC RAWLINGSON PLANT <drpshells@EASYNET.CO.UK>

  10. Dan Yoshimoto <yoshells@HUMBOLDT1.COM>

  11. Daniel Parrish <DanShell@AOL.COM>

  12. David Campbell <bivalve@ISIS.UNC.EDU>

  13. Diana Carvajal <carvajal@LATINO.NET.CO>

  14. Douglas Nolen Shelton <Unio@AOL.COM>

  15. Eddie Hughes <edhughes@GSOSUN1.GSO.URI.EDU>

  16. Eduardo Moreira <edumoreira@NUTECNET.COM.BR>

  17. Edward T. Schelling <WWSS1238@AOL.COM>

  18. Emilio Lspez <emilio@BOLIVAR.FUNMRD.GOV.VE>

  19. Gary Rosenberg <rosenberg@ACNATSCI.ORG>

  20. Gijs C. Kronenberg <gijsckro@WORLDONLINE.NL>

  21. Glen & Marion Deuel <gmdeuel@HIWAAY.NET>

  22. Grant Baldwin <LGB3@AOL.COM>

  23. Harry G. Lee, MD <hglee2@JAX.MINDSPRING.COM>

  24. Horatio Buck <hbuck@MINDSPRING.COM>

  25. Jenny Scarboro <scarboro@CENTRALTX.NET>

  26. Jorge Bartolomeu <algarve.loule@MAIL.TELEPAC.PT>

  27. Jose H. Leal <leal@WATER.NET>

  28. Jose Leal <leal@WATER.NET>

  29. Jr Powers <APowersjr@AOL.COM>

  30. Kevin S. Cummings <ksc@DENR1.IGIS.UIUC.EDU>

  31. Laura B. Kahler <LKahler183@AOL.COM>

  32. Laura Pegler <lpegler@JUNO.COM>

  33. Linda Koestel <lkoestel@MAGICNET.NET>

  34. Linda Mason <LMMASON@AOL.COM>

  35. Linda Springer-Rushia <BELRUSH@AOL.COM>

  36. Lynn Scheu <amconch@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  37. MR ART WEIL <UWWX76A@PRODIGY.COM>

  38. Marlo Krisberg <marlo@DIGITAL.NET>

  39. Matthew Grote <Mattgrote@AOL.COM>

  40. Michael McCreight <michaelm@ONR.COM>

  41. Paul Monfils <PMonfils@RIHOSP.EDU>

  42. Paul R. Monfils <PaulCyp@AOL.COM>

  43. Peggy Williams <shellelegant@MINDSPRING.COM>

  44. Peter Froehlich <pf@GWI.NET>

  45. Poppe <conchology@INNET.BE>

  46. Riccardo Giannuzzi-Savelli <propal@TIN.IT>

  47. Scott Schubbe <ParkAver@AOL.COM>

  48. Stanley Francis <106275.3370@COMPUSERVE.COM>

  49. Sue Christensen <schrist@DENVER.LIB.CO.US>

  50. Sylvia in Alabama <sylvia@HIWAAY.NET>

  51. Ted Hu <hut.laro@GAO.GOV>

  52. The Skoglunds <njskog@HIWAAY.NET>

  53. Tom Eichhorst <thomas@RT66.COM>

  54. Travis Payne <tlpayne@HIWAAY.NET>

  55. Wesley M. Thorsson <thorsson@MAIL.HITS.NET>

  56. Worldwide <worldwide@EROLS.COM>

  57. ejpower <ejpower@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  58. esiena <esiena@MINDSPRING.COM>

  59. frhinkle <frhinkle@WOLF.CO.NET>

  60. helmut nisters <www.helix@IBK.NETWING.AT>

  61. hilary r. persky <hpersky@ETS.ORG>

  62. makuabob <makuabob@OAKTREE.NET>

  63. mark <ferreter@GATE.NET>

  64. ross mayhew. <rmayhew@NS.SYMPATICO.CA>

  65. shelloak <shelloak@TNACCESS.COM>

  66. wjf401 <wjf401@EARTHLINK.NET>
Back to the main CONCH-L page