LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show contributor listHide contributor list[Separator]Back to main SAS-L pageJoin or leave SAS-L (or change settings)Search
SAS-L archives – July 1998, week 1

List of contributors:

  1. @lex <alex.yasso@HOL.FR>

  2. ALDEBERT Marc <marc.aldebert@CNET.FRANCETELECOM.FR>

  3. Abraham Phillips <abraham.phillips@PRUDENTIAL.COM>

  4. Adrian Levy <cyaz@MUSICA.MCGILL.CA>

  5. Alex Craig <alexcraig@TECHNICALPLACEMENT.COM>

  6. Andreas Grueninger <grueni@STUTTGART.NETSURF.DE>

  7. Andrej Navodnik <ANavodnik@SRC.SI>

  8. Andrew J. L. Cary <ajlcary@CARYCONSULTING.COM>

  9. Anne Marie S. Smith <Annie1126@AOL.COM>

  10. Arnold Schick <schick@HRZ.UNI-MARBURG.DE>

  11. Arthur Livingston <iamart@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  12. Bassett Consulting Services, Inc. <BASSETT.CONSULTING/0002395748@MCIMAIL.COM>

  13. Bernard Tremblay <bernard@CAPITALE.QC.CA>

  14. Berryhill, Timothy <TWB2@PGE.COM>

  15. Bill Bixby <Bill.Bixby@RICH.FRB.ORG>

  16. Brian Watts <bwatts@WT.COM.AU>

  17. Bross, Dean S <dean.bross@MAIL.VA.GOV>

  18. Bruce Rogers <B.Rogers@VIRGIN.NET>

  19. ChrisH <nospam@HOME.ORG>

  20. Christian F. G. Schendera <cschende@IX.URZ.UNI-HEIDELBERG.DE>

  21. Christopher W. Donald <donaldc@VOICENET.COM>

  22. Claire Osgood <COsgood@PRIASSOC.COM>

  23. Clarence Wm Jackson <CJac@COMPUSERVE.COM>

  24. Claudia Bullock <CBullock@HCFA.GOV>

  25. David Garson <Garson@SOCIAL.CHASS.NCSU.EDU>

  26. David L. Ward <warddl@USA.NET>

  27. David Yeates <david.yeates@HEALTH-CARE-EPIDEMIOLOGY.OXFORD.AC.UK>

  28. Dorfman, Paul <pdorfma@UCS.ATT.COM>

  29. Doug Watts <bwatts@PEGASUS.COM.AU>

  30. Dwight M. Buffum <dwight.m.buffum@HEALTHPARTNERS.COM>

  31. Eddie Stormont <eddie@BINDWORD.DEMON.CO.UK>

  32. Elizabeth A Demers <pedemers@LELAND.STANFORD.EDU>

  33. Eva Stamenovic <stameno@SDAC.HARVARD.EDU>

  34. Fabrizio Carinci <carinci@CMNS.MNEGRI.IT>

  35. Frank Vincens <fvs@TDK.DK>

  36. Gabriel G. Ramirez <ggramire@VCU.EDU>

  37. Geert van Boxtel <G.J.M.vBoxtel@KUB.NL>

  38. Glatz, Derek J <GLATZDJ@SCE.COM>

  39. Gray Bohon <graybohon@EARTHLINK.NET>

  40. GullionC <gullionc@AOL.COM>

  41. HERMANS1 <HERMANS1@WESTAT.COM>

  42. Haworth, Barry <bhaworth@ACNIELSEN.COM.AU>

  43. Herman Jacobs <jahe@VILLAGE.UUNET.BE>

  44. Hua-Nan Liang <d44tsol@EMC.DGBASEY.GOV.TW>

  45. Hudson, Spencer <shudson@VIROPHARMA.COM>

  46. Jack Hamilton <jack_hamilton@HCCOMPARE.COM>

  47. James Bennett <bennettj@RC.GC.CA>

  48. Jasmina Delic <Jasmina.Delic@ZABA.HR>

  49. Jason Jones <jjones@VNUSINFO.COM>

  50. Jay Soule <mrsoule@YAHOO.COM>

  51. Jeff Neubert <Geyser34@AOL.COM>

  52. Jens <JMS@EMAIL.DE>

  53. Jensenk@MY-DEJANEWS.COM

  54. Joe H Ward <joeward@TENET.EDU>

  55. Joe Lin <Joe.Lin@QNTM.COM>

  56. Joe McKnight <ejmdaddybear@EMAIL.MSN.COM>

  57. John_Milne@HEALTH.IRLGOV.IE

  58. KPlayer <kplayer@HOME.COM>

  59. Keith Adams/mail+schedule <keith.adams@EXCHANGEBRK.BARRA.COM>

  60. Kim George <kim_george@BASE3.COM>

  61. Kowalczyk, Andrew <AKowalczyk@NT.DMA.STATE.MA.US>

  62. Leigh Cassara <lcassara@MAXIMGROUP.COM>

  63. Li Quan <lquan@GARNET.ACNS.FSU.EDU>

  64. Losic, Nedjad <Nedjad.Losic@FERRING.SE>

  65. Lund, Pete <Peter.Lund@CFC.WA.GOV>

  66. Luying Wei <wei-l%g93%OHSTSOC@OHSTSOCA.SBS.OHIO-STATE.EDU>

  67. Mary Esther Colwell <Mary_Esther_Colwell@FFIC.COM>

  68. Melvin Klassen <Klassen@UVIC.CA>

  69. Michael A. Raithel <MICHAEL.RAITHEL@RAITHM49.CUSTOMS.SPRINT.COM>

  70. Michiel Brunt <mbrunt@WXS.NL>

  71. Mike Todd <todd_toddi@EMAIL.MSN.COM>

  72. Mike Zdeb <msz03@HEALTH.STATE.NY.US>

  73. Myra.Oltsik@RESPONSEINSURANCE.COM

  74. Nelson Harrison <nelson@MNSI.NET>

  75. Nicolas Pont <Nicolas.Pont@UNICIBLE.CH>

  76. PAN <viper@CLUB-INTERNET.FR>

  77. Patrick M. McGown <patrickm@FSDDATASVC.COM>

  78. Patton, Nancy (CAP, RFS) <Nancy.Patton@GECAPITAL.COM>

  79. Paul Gorrell <PaulG@BLS.GOV>

  80. Paul Kairis <kairis@HOME.COM>

  81. Peter Chen <Peter_Chen@MEDSTAT.COM>

  82. Peter Crawford <Peter@CRAWFORDSOFTWARE.DEMON.CO.UK>

  83. Philip Mason <phil@WOODST.SURFAID.ORG>

  84. Pradeep Sopory <psopory@STUDENTS.WISC.EDU>

  85. RHOADSM1 <RHOADSM1@WESTAT.COM>

  86. Raymond V. Liedka <liedka@UNM.EDU>

  87. Richard A DeVenezia <radevenz@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  88. Robert Ouzen <robert@RESEARCH.HAIFA.AC.IL>

  89. Schechter Robert RS <robert.schecter@PHWILM.ZENECA.COM>

  90. Shachicago <shachicago@AOL.COM>

  91. Sherrard Burton <sburton@RC.PHS.WFUBMC.EDU>

  92. Shiling Zhang <shiling@MATH.WAYNE.EDU>

  93. Shulamit Edelstein <shulamit@MIAC.COM>

  94. Suhua Hu <sxh04@HEALTH.STATE.NY.US>

  95. Tom Frenkel <taf2@IS8.NYU.EDU>

  96. Tom Slack <slacktom@SCESCAPE.NET>

  97. Tommaso Gastaldi <gastaldi@POW2.STA.UNIROMA1.IT>

  98. Tracy Clark <Tracy.Clark@ASU.EDU>

  99. WHITLOI1 <WHITLOI1@WESTAT.COM>

  100. Wei Zhang <zhangw@CENTOCOR.COM>

  101. Wenxin Mao <mao@COMPSTAT.WHARTON.UPENN.EDU>

  102. Werner E. HELM <helm@FH-DARMSTADT.DE>

  103. William W. Viergever <wwvierg@IBM.NET>

  104. Xjin <xjin@AOL.COM>

  105. ZETH <htw8183@HTW-DRESDEN.DE>

  106. Zuckier, Gerald <Zuckier@CHIME.ORG>

  107. abdu.elnagheeb(a)nationsbank.com <abdu.elnagheeb@NATIONSBANK.COM>

  108. amichiel@EARTHLING.NET

  109. ben12@MY-DEJANEWS.COM

  110. bruce_goodman@MAILEXCITE.COM

  111. c_877_.yang <c_877_.yang@MCI2000.COM>

  112. constructionman@MY-DEJANEWS.COM

  113. davy_carmans@ABB.BE

  114. doughboys@MY-DEJANEWS.COM

  115. hootspa@ZZAPP.ORG

  116. john astle <john_astle@NAG.NATIONAL.COM.AU>

  117. jpmartin@MY-DEJANEWS.COM

  118. lawson <lawsonl@NETVIGATOR.COM>

  119. rxb <rborz@LELAND.STANFORD.EDU>

  120. sjoberg@MY-DEJANEWS.COM

  121. winnona@MY-DEJANEWS.COM
Back to the main SAS-L page