LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show contributor listHide contributor list[Separator]Back to main SAS-L pageJoin or leave SAS-L (or change settings)Search
SAS-L archives – August 1998, week 2

List of contributors:

  1. AKrzystofc@AOL.COM

  2. Abdullah <defaultuser@DOMAIN.COM>

  3. Alan Gilman <nospam@QLX.COM>

  4. Alex Craig <alexcraig@TECHNICALPLACEMENT.COM>

  5. Amy S. Ludtke <asludtke@USGS.GOV>

  6. Anders Bagewitz <anders.bagewitz@UNICATION.SE>

  7. Art Rerecich <arthur.m.rerecich@LMCO.COM>

  8. Bassett Consulting Services, Inc. <BASSETT.CONSULTING/0002395748@MCIMAIL.COM>

  9. Berryhill, Timothy <TWB2@PGE.COM>

  10. Bertil Runstrvm <bertil.runstrom@_REMOVE_MBOX300.SWIPNET.SE>

  11. Betty Golden <bgolden@CCSF.CC.CA.US>

  12. Bill Dvorak <bdvorak@YAHOO.COM>

  13. Bob Frizza <rfrizza@NB.NET>

  14. Boylan, Dave <dboylan@UTILICORP.COM>

  15. Bruce Rogers <B.Rogers@VIRGIN.NET>

  16. Carina Ortseifen <Carina.Ortseifen@URZ.UNI-HEIDELBERG.DE>

  17. Charley Harp <charp@FORD.COM>

  18. Chenglong Han <hanc@CALIB.COM>

  19. Chingyun Lin <linc5@RPI.EDU>

  20. Chris McConkey <chrism@TRIALS.BHAM.AC.UK>

  21. Chris Strickland <cstrick@IU.NET>

  22. Christian F. G. Schendera <cschende@IX.URZ.UNI-HEIDELBERG.DE>

  23. Colin Bishop <C.Bishop@READING.AC.UK>

  24. Daniel Pelic <daniel.pelic@BELL.CA>

  25. Dave Gibney <gibney@WSU.EDU>

  26. Dave Kihm <dkihm@ADVANCEDGROUP.COM>

  27. David Johnson <david_johnson@TAC.VIC.GOV.AU>

  28. David Thompson <dtas@NETCOMUK.CO.UK>

  29. Dennis Catley <dcatley@GIV.COM>

  30. Dorfman, Paul <pdorfma@UCS.ATT.COM>

  31. Drazen Orescanin <drazen.orescanin@ZABA.HR>

  32. Eddie Stormont <eddie@BINDWORD.DEMON.CO.UK>

  33. Ellen Lentz <ELLEN.LENTZ@ROCHE.COM>

  34. Eric Hoogenboom <e.hoogenboom@BIG.NL>

  35. Eric LELIEVRE <lelievre@CLR40AT.DER.EDF.FR>

  36. Evoy, Bryan <BEvoy@FLEETCC.COM>

  37. Fielding, David <DFielding@MDSCTL.COM>

  38. Frank Vincens <_fvs@TDK.DK>

  39. Gabriel G. Ramirez <ggramire@VCU.EDU>

  40. Girish Patel <g111@NETKONNECT.NET>

  41. HERMANS1 <HERMANS1@WESTAT.COM>

  42. Henrik Forsman <henrik.forsman@HASSLE.SE.ASTRA.COM>

  43. Heritage, Julian A <jxh3286@GLAXOWELLCOME.CO.UK>

  44. Howard Schreier <HSchreier@IGC.ORG>

  45. Hsiwei Yu (Michael) <yu.michael@EPA.GOV>

  46. Jack Hamilton <jack_hamilton@HCCOMPARE.COM>

  47. Jack Shoemaker <JShoemak@OXHP.COM>

  48. James, Stephen P. <spj1@CDC.GOV>

  49. Jason Barbour <jbarbour@GLADSTONE.UCSF.EDU>

  50. Jennifer Price <jenniferprice@EROLS.COM>

  51. Jim <jac@WRLC.ORG>

  52. Jim Hogstad <Jim.Hogstad01@TEALE.CA.GOV>

  53. Joachim Sasse <joachim.sasse@LHSYSTEMS.COM>

  54. Joe Bio <joe_bio@HOTMAIL.COM>

  55. John Iwaniszek <jiwanisz@QCHN.QUINTILES.COM>

  56. Jon Hanson <hisl@MCMAIL.COM>

  57. Jon Patton <pattonjm@PO.MUOHIO.EDU>

  58. Josi Ailton Alencar andrade <andrade@INEP.GOV.BR>

  59. Kagan, Jerry <KAGANJ01@IMSINT.COM>

  60. Karsten M. Self <kmself@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  61. Kevin Davidson <kevind@FSDDATASVC.COM>

  62. Kunling Lu <Kunling.Lu@NCAL.KAIPERM.ORG>

  63. Lidu Huang <L-huang4@TI.COM>

  64. Lutz Hoffmann <Lutz@DOLMEN.IN-BERLIN.DE>

  65. Maxim Group <weber@PJM.COM>

  66. Mei, Zuguo <zam0@CDC.GOV>

  67. Michael A. Erickson <miericks@MAXWELL.PSY.CMU.EDU>

  68. Mike Davenport <Mike.Davenport@RICHMOND.PPDI.COM>

  69. Mike Rayle <mrayle@WRIGHT.EDU>

  70. Mr J Simakani <SIMAKANI.acd.UTT.UTR@GETAFIX.UTR.AC.ZA>

  71. Myra Oltsik <Myra.Oltsik@RESPONSEINSURANCE.COM>

  72. Nigel Tufnel <dousk8@HOTMAIL.COM>

  73. PROFESSIONAL DATA EXCHANGE <SteveRhodes@PRODX.COM>

  74. Paul Kairis <kairis@HOME.COM>

  75. Paul M. Dorfman <pdorfma@UCS.ATT.COM>

  76. Paul M. Dorfman <sashole@EARTHLINK.NET>

  77. Paul OldenKamp <paul.oldenkamp@BOEING.COM>

  78. Pedro Perez <tetsuo_4@HOTMAIL.COM>

  79. Pedro Sanhueza <psanhuez@LAUCA.USACH.CL>

  80. Peter Crawford <Peter@CRAWFORDSOFTWARE.DEMON.CO.UK>

  81. Philip Primak <pprimak@GENZYME.COM>

  82. RHOADSM1 <RHOADSM1@WESTAT.COM>

  83. Randy Childs <rchild@ABTI.COM>

  84. Ray Pass <raypass@WORLDNET.ATT.NET>

  85. Raymond V. Liedka <liedka@UNM.EDU>

  86. Rene Bylander <ReneBylander@DYNAMARK.COM>

  87. Rhoades, Stephen <rhoadsj@COGNIZANTCORP.COM>

  88. Richard A DeVenezia <radevenz@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  89. Robert Ouzen <robert@RESEARCH.HAIFA.AC.IL>

  90. Rodney Marwick <rmarwick@SPS-OZ.COM.AU>

  91. Roy Pardee <roy@U.SPAMBGONE.ARIZONA.EDU>

  92. SPRUCK, Dirk CEN/US <SPRUCD@CENTEON.COM>

  93. Sarah E. Leonard <Sarah.E.Leonard@DARTMOUTH.EDU>

  94. Schechter Robert RS <robert.schecter@PHWILM.ZENECA.COM>

  95. Self, Karsten <kself@VISA.COM>

  96. Seltzer, Jon D. <SeltzerJD@PHIBRED.COM>

  97. Shachicago <shachicago@AOL.COM>

  98. Shawn M Williams <smwilliams@HOVD-01.HOVDE.PURDUE.EDU>

  99. Shiling Zhang <shiling@MATH.WAYNE.EDU>

  100. Shulamit Edelstein <shulamit@MIAC.COM>

  101. Stefan Agne <sagne@GWDG.DE>

  102. Steve Corson <zpc@VIDEOTRON.CA>

  103. Support <support@INTRAWARES.COM>

  104. Surai Thaneemit-Chen <surai@MAILSVR.ICON.PALO-ALTO.MED.VA.GOV>

  105. Swamiya Gupta <highqs@HOTMAIL.COM>

  106. Tanya Kolosova <assc@NETVISION.NET.IL>

  107. Terry del Fuego <atrocity@MY-DEJANEWS.COM>

  108. Tim Churches <tchurch@IBM.NET>

  109. Tim Pi <timpi@FMRCO.COM>

  110. Trevor Kay <trevor@POST.QUEENSU.CA>

  111. Trey Moore <tmoore2@WANS.NET>

  112. Undetermined origin c/o LISTSERV administrator <owner-LISTSERV@VTVM1.CC.VT.EDU>

  113. Victor Kamensky <kamensky@AECOM.YU.EDU>

  114. WHITLOI1 <WHITLOI1@WESTAT.COM>

  115. Wei Zhang <wci108@HOTMAIL.COM>

  116. Wendy Watson <wendy.watson@COVANCE.COM>

  117. Werner E. HELM <helm@FH-DARMSTADT.DE>

  118. Whitehurst, Joe (CAP, RFS) <Joe.Whitehurst@GECAPITAL.COM>

  119. Wong Chin Pang Antonio <cpwong@SE.CUHK.EDU.HK>

  120. Ya Huang <huanga@GTE.NET>

  121. Zdenek Seidl <SeidlZ@TESCOSW.CZ>

  122. abdu.elnagheeb(a)nationsbank.com <abdu.elnagheeb@NATIONSBANK.COM>

  123. bo.sjoberg@SEBANK.SE

  124. gkeeler@PSYCH.MC.DUKE.EDU

  125. jfricker@MAXIMGROUP.COM

  126. lawson <lawsonl@NETVIGATOR.COM>

  127. mt_rogel@MY-DEJANEWS.COM

  128. nicolas dracopoulos <nicolas.dracopoulos@EDTAREG.ORG.UK>

  129. petersb@MY-DEJANEWS.COM

  130. scocar@MY-DEJANEWS.COM

  131. swugalt <swugalt@CALSTATELA.EDU>

  132. vista@TELEPATH.COM
Back to the main SAS-L page