LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show contributor listHide contributor list[Separator]Back to main SAS-L pageJoin or leave SAS-L (or change settings)Search
SAS-L archives – October 1998, week 2

List of contributors:

  1. 50mil1ion@MAILCITY.COM

  2. Alex Craig <alexcraig@TECHNICALPLACEMENT.COM>

  3. Allison from Intrawares <support@INTRAWARES.COM>

  4. Andreas Grueninger <grueni@STUTTGART.NETSURF.DE>

  5. Arjen Raateland <raateland@VYH.FI>

  6. Arne Breten <arne.braaten@CUSTOR.COM>

  7. Barron, Alfred [PRI] <ABARRON@PRIUS.JNJ.COM>

  8. Bartells, Paul <paul.bartells@US.ORIGIN-IT.COM>

  9. Ben Kentzer <bkentzer@KCC.COM.NOSPAM>

  10. Bernard Tremblay <bernard@CAPITALE.QC.CA>

  11. Bernd Schandl <bschand@MATH.CLEMSON.EDU>

  12. Berryhill, Timothy <TWB2@PGE.COM>

  13. Bertil Runström <bertil.runstrom@_REMOVE_MBOX300.SWIPNET.SE>

  14. Bill Dvorak <bdvorak@YAHOO.COM>

  15. Bill Murry <murry@BINGHAMTON.EDU>

  16. Boylan, Dave <dboylan@UTILICORP.COM>

  17. Brad Woods <bradwoods@HOTMAIL.COM>

  18. Bruce Erlichman <bruce12@SPACELAB.NET>

  19. Bruce Johnson <bjohnson@SACHS.COM>

  20. Bruce Rogers <B.Rogers@VIRGIN.NET>

  21. CHUCK MAKINSON <clmakinson@GOODYEAR.COM>

  22. Carl H. Ostermann <osterman@POBOX.UPENN.EDU>

  23. Carol <Carol@ULTIMIT.COM>

  24. Carol Bristow <CBristow@DPRA.COM>

  25. Chenglong Han <hanc@CALIB.COM>

  26. Clarence Jackson <CLJACKS@GWSMTP.CI.DALLAS.TX.US>

  27. Clarence Wm Jackson <CJac@COMPUSERVE.COM>

  28. Claudia Bullock <CBullock@HCFA.GOV>

  29. Clive Hunt <hunt@IAFRICA.COM>

  30. Connie Quintal <ckq@ASG-INC.COM>

  31. DNordlund <dnordlund@AOL.COM>

  32. Daood, Susanne L. (Susanne Daood) <daood@MAYO.EDU>

  33. Darran Slator <Darran_Slator@NEXT.CO.UK>

  34. David E. Elkins <ELKINS@PICARD.EVMS.EDU>

  35. David Garson <Garson@SOCIAL.CHASS.NCSU.EDU>

  36. David Johnson <david_johnson@TAC.VIC.GOV.AU>

  37. David Latini <Latini@ALUMNI.STANFORD.ORG>

  38. David Smekal <smekald@TESCOSW.CZ>

  39. Dennis Gene Fisher <afdgf@UAA.ALASKA.EDU>

  40. Dieter Grass <dieter@OZWEI.ZOO.UNIVIE.AC.AT>

  41. Dixi Xue </S=DXUE/O=CLINTRIALS@MHS-CLINT.ATTMAIL.COM>

  42. Don Stanley <don_stanley@IBM.NET>

  43. Dong Li <dongli@TAMU.EDU>

  44. Dorfman, Paul <pdorfma@UCS.ATT.COM>

  45. Douglas Dame <dougdame@HPE.UFL.EDU>

  46. Dr. Stuart Savory <savory.pad@SNI.DE>

  47. Durbin, Mike L. <Mike_Durbin@PURINA-MILLS.COM>

  48. Edward Heaton <edheaton@FENIX2.DOL-ESA.GOV>

  49. Edwing <edgarcia@TELCEL.NET.VE>

  50. Ellen Hertz <ehertz@PATRIOT.NET>

  51. Erik M Rasmussen <erik.rasmussen@LEO.DK>

  52. Esther Colwell <ecolwell@WELLSFARGO.COM>

  53. F. Joseph Kelley <jkelley@ARCHES.UGA.EDU>

  54. Fehd, Ronald J. <rjf2@CDC.GOV>

  55. Frank Poppe <Frank.Poppe@SWOV.NL>

  56. Gaylen Fraley <gfraley@EARTHLINK.NET>

  57. Gorrell_P <Gorrell_P@BLS.GOV>

  58. Grant Mackay <grant_mackay@STANDARDLIFE.COM>

  59. HERMANS1 <HERMANS1@WESTAT.COM>

  60. HOANG, DUC D <duc.hoang@BELLSYGMA.COM>

  61. Haeng Lee <fmlee@SAMSUNG.CO.KR>

  62. Hans-Peter Piepho <piepho@WIZ.UNI-KASSEL.DE>

  63. Henry Feldman <hfeldman@CONCEPTUAL.COM>

  64. Hien C Hoang <hhoang@ENG.UTAH.EDU>

  65. Howard Schreier <HSchreier@USA.NET>

  66. IAS <iasinfo@MEDIAONE.NET>

  67. Jack Hamilton <jack_hamilton@FIRSTHEALTH.COM>

  68. James Donat <DONATJR@THIOKOL.COM>

  69. Javier <jportela@EUCMAX.SIM.UCM.ES>

  70. Jay Weedon <jweedon@EARTHLINK.NET>

  71. Jeff D. Hamann <hamannj@UCS.ORST.EDU>

  72. Jeff Schwartz <execrec@FAST.NET>

  73. Jennifer Price <jenniferprice@EROLS.COM>

  74. Jim Agnew <jim@ANACIN.NSC.VCU.EDU>

  75. Joe Whitehurst <joewhite@MINDSPRING.COM>

  76. John T. Jones <jonesj@PHARMARESEARCH.COM>

  77. John Whittington <medisci@POWERNET.COM>

  78. John Z. Yan <zyan@VT.EDU>

  79. Jules Bosch <jxb@BELLATLANTIC.NET>

  80. Jun Wang <wang.j.2@PG.COM>

  81. Justin Prost <justinp@ASU.EDU>

  82. Karsten Heitmann <007heite@POST1.TELE.DK>

  83. Karsten Heitmann <heite@POST1.TELE.DK>

  84. Keith J. Brown <kjb@GA.UNC.EDU>

  85. Kenneth Milstead <milstead@MEDELLE.COM>

  86. Kent Andrew (Drew) Spencer <drewspen@IMAGIN.NET>

  87. Kim A. Cook <cook@AGECON.PURDUE.EDU>

  88. LPogoda <lpogoda@AOL.COM>

  89. Lanning, Chris <clanning@AMGEN.COM>

  90. Lauren Ellerbe <lle@SIGCONSULT-NC.COM>

  91. Laurence P Adair <Laurence_P_Adair@SWRI.JA.DSWA.MIL.NOSPAM>

  92. Lewis, Paul <Paul.Lewis@WL.COM>

  93. Liyun Yu <yu@HPOLICY.DUKE.EDU>

  94. Lund, Pete <Peter.Lund@CFC.WA.GOV>

  95. MARIANNE NICOLAYSEN <marianne.nicolaysen@GOODYEAR.COM>

  96. Maria M. Corrada <mcorrada@WELCHLINK.WELCH.JHU.EDU>

  97. Mark S Dehaan <MSD@INEL.GOV>

  98. Martha Wooding <mwooding@EROLS.COM>

  99. Matthias Kehder <kehder@MEDIAONE.NET>

  100. Melanie Barish <MelliJ@AOL.COM>

  101. Melvin Klassen <Klassen@UVIC.CA>

  102. Michael A. Raithel <MICHAEL.RAITHEL@RAITHM49.CUSTOMS.SPRINT.COM>

  103. Michael Hines <mshines@PURDUE.EDU>

  104. Michael Stuart <michael.stuart@PRUDENTIAL.COM>

  105. Michael Yu <Michael_Yu@FREDDIEMAC.COM>

  106. Mike Zdeb <msz03@HEALTH.STATE.NY.US>

  107. Mr J Simakani <SIMAKANI.acd.UTT.UTR@GETAFIX.UTR.AC.ZA>

  108. Myra Oltsik <Myra.Oltsik@RESPONSEINSURANCE.COM>

  109. O C Gopinath <gopi@DCS.SHEF.AC.UK>

  110. O'Connell, Martin <MO'Connell@GEICO.COM>

  111. Olaf <Olaf.Kruse@VST-GMBH.DE>

  112. Page, Terry <TPAGE@PATHOGENESIS.COM>

  113. Paige Miller <paigem@KODAK.COM>

  114. Paul Dickman <paul.dickman@ONKPAT.KI.SE>

  115. Paul Homes <pahomes@SPS-OZ.COM.AU>

  116. Paul M. Dorfman <pdorfma@UCS.ATT.COM>

  117. Paul Northrop <xy12564@EXCHANGE.OLDMUTUAL.COM>

  118. Paul OldenKamp <paul.oldenkamp@BOEING.COM>

  119. Peter Crawford <Peter@CRAWFORDSOFTWARE.DEMON.CO.UK>

  120. Phil Rack <philrack@CSI.COM>

  121. Phil Schaeffer <Phil.Schaeffer@FAA.GOV>

  122. Puhong Gao <pgao@BROADWAY.GC.CUNY.EDU>

  123. Quan Li <qxl4@PSU.EDU>

  124. RHOADSM1 <RHOADSM1@WESTAT.COM>

  125. Ravi, Prasad <Prasad.Ravi@WL.COM>

  126. Ray Pass <raypass@WORLDNET.ATT.NET>

  127. Raymond Bower <Ray@QLX.COM>

  128. Richard DeVenezia <radevenz@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  129. Richard Read Allen <rrallen@IBM.NET>

  130. Rick Madsen <rmadsen@WIN.BRIGHT.NET>

  131. Rob Rohrbough <rob@ROHRBOUGH-SYSTEMS.COM>

  132. Rodney Marwick <rmarwick@SPS-OZ.COM.AU>

  133. Roy Pardee <roy@U.SPAMBGONE.ARIZONA.EDU>

  134. SFBAY0001 <sfbay0001@AOL.COM>

  135. SPRUCK, Dirk CEN/US <SPRUCD@CENTEON.COM>

  136. SS <sseitz@MAILHOST.COL.AMERITECH.NET>

  137. Sarah E. Leonard <Sarah.E.Leonard@DARTMOUTH.EDU>

  138. Sarita Bedge <sbedge@BCIDAHO.COM>

  139. Scheibert, Valinda <Valinda.Scheibert@OFM.WA.GOV>

  140. Self, Karsten <kself@VISA.COM>

  141. Shiling Zhang <shiling@MATH.WAYNE.EDU>

  142. Shoemaker, Jack <JShoemak@OXHP.COM>

  143. Stephanie Teskey <steskey@INTERLOG.COM>

  144. Stephen McDaniel <stephenmcdaniel@MCI2000.COM>

  145. Stephen W. Hiemstra <hiemstra@EROLS.COM>

  146. Steve Giblin <Steve_Giblin@VAPOWER.COM>

  147. Steve Morton <steve_morton@ASK.U-NET.COM>

  148. Steven Dubnoff <sdubnoff@CIRCLESYS.COM>

  149. Steven E. Stevens <sstevens@COMCAT.COM>

  150. Stuerzl, Heinr.,DE,Diagnostics <STUERZL@MSMBWMA.HOECHST.COM>

  151. Sung-Il Cho <sungil@HOHP.HARVARD.EDU>

  152. Suzanne Krasnisky <brit-con@EROLS.COM>

  153. T-L Wong <t_l_wong@HOTMAIL.COM>

  154. Tech Associates <tech@CHARM.NET>

  155. Terjeson, Mark <TERJEMW@DSHS.WA.GOV>

  156. Terry Hyslop <Terry.Hyslop@MAIL.TJU.EDU>

  157. Terry del Fuego <atrocity@MY-DEJANEWS.COM>

  158. Tim Churches <tchurch@IBM.NET>

  159. TurnerCL@MISSOURI.EDU

  160. Ulf Emanuelson <ulf.emanuelson@EPID.SLU.SE>

  161. Undetermined origin c/o LISTSERV administrator <owner-LISTSERV@VTVM1.CC.VT.EDU>

  162. Victor Kamensky <kamensky@AECOM.YU.EDU>

  163. WHITLOI1 <WHITLOI1@WESTAT.COM>

  164. Walke, Lee <WalkeLee@PRA-WW.COM>

  165. WhiteRR@UNOS.ORG

  166. Xixi W Yin <Xixi.W.Yin@AEXP.COM>

  167. Xlr82sas <xlr82sas@AOL.COM>

  168. abdu.elnagheeb@nationsbank.com <abdu.elnagheeb@NATIONSBANK.COM>

  169. christopher chan <conjecture@GEOCITIES.COM>

  170. christopher chan <wychan@U4000.STA.CUHK.EDU.HK>

  171. chwu@UNLGRAD1.UNL.EDU

  172. hphan <hphan@INFO.CENSUS.GOV>

  173. jim@FORTUNESAT.COM

  174. jjc@ASU.EDU

  175. jsm Mazuch <j_mazuch@HOTMAIL.COM>

  176. m-carlson@WORLD.STD.COM

  177. mushtaq mohammad <mushtaq@UX6.CSO.UIUC.EDU>

  178. mwieland@MY-DEJANEWS.COM

  179. ofesperm@MAXIMGROUP.COM

  180. sevakumar@MY-DEJANEWS.COM

  181. sobrinj@TOWERS.COM

  182. steep@DJXHWJRX.EDU

  183. steep@KNRYMMUP.EDU

  184. steep@RADEIURH.NET

  185. steep@TOEBCBDV.CA

  186. whiterr@MY-DEJANEWS.COM

  187. yude_lin@ROCKETMAIL.COM
Back to the main SAS-L page