LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show contributor listHide contributor list[Separator]Back to main SAS-L pageJoin or leave SAS-L (or change settings)Search
SAS-L archives – May 1999, week 2

List of contributors:

  1. Anita Heckenbach <aheckenbach@TSD.FGISKC.USDA.GOV>

  2. Arthur Livingston <ARTHUR2248@AOL.COM>

  3. Barbara Matthews <bmatthews@KLEOSCORP.COM>

  4. Barbara Wilson <BWilson@RESPONSEONCOLOGY.COM>

  5. Barron, Alfred [PRI] <ABARRON@PRIUS.JNJ.COM>

  6. Bernard Tremblay <bernard@CAPITALE.QC.CA>

  7. Berryhill, Timothy <TWB2@PGE.COM>

  8. Bill Kreamer <kreamer@WAISMAN.WISC.EDU>

  9. Bob Fitz <PW098@AOL.COM>

  10. Boland Jason <Jason.Boland@ASTRA.AU.ASTRA.COM>
    • DDE (54 lines)

  11. Brad Goldman <brad@JIMMY.HARVARD.EDU>

  12. Brucken, Nancy <Nancy.Brucken@WL.COM>

  13. CharlieShipp <CharlieShipp@COMPUSERVE.COM>

  14. Clarence Wm Jackson <CJac@COMPUSERVE.COM>

  15. Colin Bishop <C.Bishop@READING.AC.UK>

  16. Craig Dickstein <cdd@ASG-INC.COM>

  17. Darren Gutowski <darren@GSEARCH.COM>

  18. Dave Gibney <gibney@WSU.EDU>

  19. Dave SLDEppler <david.eppler@SARALEEDIRECT.COM>

  20. Dave Steven <dcsteven@PSU.EDU>

  21. David Johnson <david_h_johnson@HOTMAIL.COM>

  22. Frank Mwaniki <frank.mwaniki@PHARMA.NOVARTIS.COM>

  23. Frank Poppe <Frank.Poppe@SWOV.NL>

  24. GORRELP1 <GORRELP1@WESTAT.COM>

  25. Galbraith, Maury <Maury.Galbraith@COURTS.WA.GOV>

  26. Gary Tiedens <gtiedens@NJCMAIL.UPS.COM>

  27. Gerard Pauline <GPauline@FSMAIL.PACE.EDU>

  28. Greg Barnes Nelson <greg.barnesnelson@STATPROBE.COM>

  29. HEATONE <HEATONE@WESTAT.COM>

  30. HERMANS1 <HERMANS1@WESTAT.COM>

  31. Haiyi Xie <Haiyi.Xie@DARTMOUTH.EDU>

  32. Hockey Richard <rhockey@MATER.ORG.AU>

  33. Howard Schreier <Howard_Schreier@ITA.DOC.GOV>

  34. Hudson, Spencer <shudson@VIROPHARMA.COM>

  35. Igra, Amnon <AIgra@ADMINSVCS.CORR.CA.GOV>

  36. JAMES FELLEY <jfelley@OIT.SI.EDU>

  37. Jack Hamilton <JackHamilton@FIRSTHEALTH.COM>

  38. Jamil Ibrahim <jibrahim@IR.UMSMED.EDU>

  39. Janet Stuelpner <jes@ASG-INC.COM>

  40. Jie Qin <c674010@YAHOO.COM>

  41. Jim Garrison <syswork1@ACCDVM.ACCD.EDU>

  42. Joe Willey <jwilley@BINGHAMTON.EDU>

  43. John G.Phillips <jphillips@ARSERRC.GOV>

  44. John Ward <john1131@HOTMAIL.COM>

  45. John Whittington <medisci@POWERNET.COM>

  46. Joshua Sharlin <JSHARLIN/0002047464@MCIMAIL.COM>

  47. Jules Bosch <jxb@BELLATLANTIC.NET>

  48. Kagan, Jerry <JKagan@US.IMSHEALTH.COM>

  49. Karsten M. Self <kmself@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  50. Katherine M Mcknight <kmm@U.ARIZONA.EDU>

  51. Khan, Muhammad <mkhan@OXHP.COM>

  52. King, Raymond <raymondk@MOCR.OAPI.COM>

  53. Kowalczyk, Andrew <AKowalczyk@NT.DMA.STATE.MA.US>

  54. Lambert, Bob <Bob_Lambert@AFCC.COM>

  55. Larisa <larisa@INJERSEY.COM>

  56. Lund, Pete <Peter.Lund@CFC.WA.GOV>

  57. Margaret Penner <mpenner@VIANET.ON.CA>

  58. Maurer, Scott G. <MaureSG1@CENTRAL.SSD.JHUAPL.EDU>

  59. McReynolds, Dave, VHACIN <Dave.McReynolds@MED.VA.GOV>

  60. Mendicino, Tom <TMendicino@FLEETCC.COM>

  61. Michael S Hines (by way of Victor Kamensky <kamensky@aecom.yu.edu>) <mshines@PURDUE.EDU>

  62. Michael S Hines <mshines@PURDUE.EDU>

  63. Mike Murphy <murphym2@NATIONWIDE.COM>

  64. Mike Zdeb <msz03@HEALTH.STATE.NY.US>

  65. Moon, Kevin <kmoon@GEICO.COM>

  66. Myra Oltsik <Myra.Oltsik@RESPONSEINSURANCE.COM>

  67. Nat Wooding <Nathaniel_Wooding@VAPOWER.COM>

  68. Nigel Tufnel <dousk8@HOTMAIL.COM>

  69. Page, Terry <TPAGE@PATHOGENESIS.COM>

  70. Panos PAPANIKOLAOU <PapanikolaouP@CARDIFF.AC.UK>

  71. Patrick E. McKnight <pem@THERIVER.COM>

  72. Paul Gill <paulgill@JPS.NET>

  73. Paul M. Dorfman <sashole@EARTHLINK.NET>

  74. Peter Crawford <Peter@CRAWFORDSOFTWARE.DEMON.CO.UK>

  75. Peter Flom <peter.flom@NDRI.ORG>

  76. Phil Rack <philrack@CSI.COM>

  77. Powers, Tonya <Tonya.Powers@WL.COM>

  78. Projects Account <Projects@FSMAIL.PACE.EDU>

  79. RAITHEM <RAITHEM@WESTAT.COM>

  80. Ravishankar, Divya (CAP) <Divya.Ravishankar@GEIND.GE.COM>

  81. Ray Pass <raypass@WORLDNET.ATT.NET>

  82. Raymond V. Liedka <liedka@UNM.EDU>

  83. Richard Cooke <Richard.Cook@PRUDENTIAL.CO.UK>

  84. Rob Carscadden <rcarscadden@METISAMERICA.COM>

  85. Roberson, Sheryll <RobersonS@AETNA.COM>

  86. Rodney Marwick <rmarwick@SPS-OZ.COM.AU>

  87. Ross Bettinger <rbettin@MAGNIFY.COM>

  88. Rul-lan, Katherine <Katherine.Rul-lan@BASES.ACNIELSEN.COM>

  89. SAS Experts <clinsas@YAHOO.COM>

  90. Samir <samirgr@DGLNET.COM.BR>

  91. Sarah Leonard <sarah.leonard@DARTMOUTH.EDU>

  92. Schechter Robert RS <robert.schecter@PHWILM.ZENECA.COM>

  93. Scott Wilder <wilder@MACROINT.COM>

  94. Seltzer, Jon <SeltzerJD@PHIBRED.COM>

  95. Simcha Pollack <pollacks@STJOHNS.EDU>

  96. Sloan <faith@FRSA.COM>

  97. Soumen Mukherjee <SMukherjee@MAPSNET.COM>

  98. Srna Carol <Carol.Srna@M1.IRS.GOV>

  99. Stan Li <sas_sph@YAHOO.COM>

  100. Statistics R Us <statistics_r_us@YAHOO.COM>

  101. Stetz, Cynthia (PCM - NJ) <CStetz@NA2.US.ML.COM>

  102. Svend Bang <Svend.Bang@IBT.KU.DK>

  103. Thamban Valappil <tvalappil@MRG.SOPH.UAB.EDU>

  104. Tim Churches <tchur@BIGPOND.COM>

  105. Tina Casteris <tina_casteris@ALKERMES.COM>

  106. Toni Zhang <thesis8@HOTMAIL.COM>

  107. Torben Haslund <Torben.Haslund@VBIOL.SLU.SE>

  108. UPOLEW1 <UPOLEW1@WESTAT.COM>

  109. Victor Kamensky <kamensky@AECOM.YU.EDU>

  110. W. Droogendyk <bill_droogendyk@DOFASCO.CA>

  111. WHITLOI1 <WHITLOI1@WESTAT.COM>

  112. Wall, Steven <walls@PHIBRED.COM>

  113. Walter Penaranda <wpena@MAILHOST.COM>

  114. Ward, David <dward@INNOVEX-DAS.COM>

  115. William W. Viergever <wwvierg@IBM.NET>

  116. Xlr82sas <xlr82sas@AOL.COM>

  117. Zuofa Li <zuofali@HOTMAIL.COM>

  118. abdu.elnagheeb@nationsbank.com <abdu.elnagheeb@NATIONSBANK.COM>

  119. mwang <mwang@BAMA.UA.EDU>

  120. roth jean ellen <j-roth2@UX6.CSO.UIUC.EDU>

  121. the.macdougalls <the.macdougalls@CWIX.COM>

  122. tra <tra@PROTEUS.CO.UK>

  123. william.handy <william.handy@CWIX.COM>
Back to the main SAS-L page