LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show contributor listHide contributor list[Separator]Back to main SAS-L pageJoin or leave SAS-L (or change settings)Search
SAS-L archives – July 1999, week 4

List of contributors:

  1. Alan Rimm-Kaufman <rimmkaufman@CRUTCHFIELD.COM>

  2. Alderton, David NPRST <alderton@NPRDC.NAVY.MIL>

  3. Andrea Wainwright <andrea.wainwright@CAPITALONE.COM>

  4. Anne.Marie.Smith@ASTRAPHARMACEUTICALS.COM

  5. Ashiru, Babatunde <AshiruB@WHITEOAKSEMI.COM>

  6. Bart Heinsius <Bart.Heinsius@EOMDATA.NL>

  7. Bas Pruijn <bas.pruijn@CMG.NL>

  8. Benjamin Guralnik <guralnik@ISDN.NET.IL>

  9. Berryhill, Tim <TWB2@PGE.COM>

  10. Bob_Sehrer/MO/americancentury@AMERICANCENTURY.COM

  11. Bradley Tucker <TuckerBJ@MISSOURI.EDU>

  12. Brian Mitchell <brian@ABOVEAVERAGECONSULTING.COM>

  13. Brucken, Nancy <Nancy.Brucken@WL.COM>

  14. CHUCK MAKINSON <clmakinson@GOODYEAR.COM>

  15. Chris Latham & Natalie Myers <chrisnat@OZEMAIL.COM.AU>

  16. Christian F.G. Schendera <cschende@IX.URZ.UNI-HEIDELBERG.DE>

  17. Clarence Wm. Jackson, CQA <CJac@COMPUSERVE.COM>

  18. Cooke, Lowell <LCooke@CTB.COM>

  19. Curt Squires <csquires@MAROON.TC.UMN.EDU>

  20. David Quek <david_quek@GFKASIA.COM>

  21. David_Fickbohm@FFIC.COM

  22. Dawn Paulinski <dpaulinski@IHCIS.COM>

  23. Doug Conrad <DConrad@HER-CHER.ORG>

  24. Douglas Dame <dougdame@HPE.UFL.EDU>

  25. Droogendyk, Harry <Harry_Droogendyk@NEWCOURT.COM>

  26. E. S. <sasq98@YAHOO.COM>

  27. Erik013@AOL.COM

  28. Fanchon Finucane <fanchon.finucane@ABACUS-DIRECT.COM>

  29. Fehd, Ronald J. <rjf2@CDC.GOV>

  30. Frank Schiffel <SchifF@MAIL.HEALTH.STATE.MO.US>

  31. H. T. Cheng <hcheng@ERAC.COM>

  32. HEATONE <HEATONE@WESTAT.COM>

  33. Hamani, Elmaache <elmaachh@ERE.UMONTREAL.CA>

  34. Handsfield, James H. <jhh0@CDC.GOV>

  35. Hayrettin OKUT <hokut@HOTMAIL.COM>

  36. Helan Lee <HELANL@PRO-WEST.ORG>

  37. Hsiwei Yu (Michael) <Yu.Michael@EPAMAIL.EPA.GOV>

  38. Humberto Pedraza Alvarez <insomnio@FUNDCVMEJOR.COM.AR>

  39. JGerstle@SW.UA.EDU

  40. JM <johnmegargee@NETSCAPE.NET>

  41. Jack Hamilton <JackHamilton@FIRSTHEALTH.COM>

  42. Jack Shoemaker <JShoemaker@ACCORDANT.NET>

  43. Jeanne M. Spicer <spicer@POP.PSU.EDU>

  44. Jie Qin <c674010@YAHOO.COM>

  45. John Uebersax <JOHNUEBE@ARKAMM.COM>

  46. John Whittington <medisci@POWERNET.COM>

  47. Jules Bosch <jxb@BELLATLANTIC.NET>

  48. Jutta.Friese@BC.BOEHRINGER-INGELHEIM.COM

  49. Kamala Anupindi <kamala@ECS.SYR.EDU>

  50. Karsten M. Self <kmself@IX.NETCOM.COM>

  51. Kattamuri.Sarma@RESPONSEINSURANCE.COM

  52. Ke, Xin <xin_ke@MERCK.COM>

  53. Khan, Muhammad Z. <mkhan@OXHP.COM>

  54. King, Raymond <raymondk@MOCR.OAPI.COM>

  55. LANOUE, Jaques <Jaques.LANOUE@RP-RORER.FR>

  56. Lary Jones <ljones@BINGHAMTON.EDU>

  57. Mark Bailey <mabail@WNT.SAS.COM>

  58. MelliJ@AOL.COM

  59. Mendicino, Tom <TMendicino@FLEETCC.COM>

  60. Michael F. Murphy <murphym2@NATIONWIDE.COM>

  61. Michael S Hines <mshines@PURDUE.EDU>

  62. Myra.Oltsik@RESPONSEINSURANCE.COM

  63. OSAMA KESHTAH <osama_keshtah@ALFALAK.COM>

  64. Patrick E. McKnight <pem@THERIVER.COM>

  65. Paul Gill <paulgill@JPS.NET>

  66. Paul M. Dorfman <sashole@EARTHLINK.NET>

  67. Peter Baade <Peter_Baade@HEALTH.QLD.GOV.AU>

  68. Peter Chen <Peter_Chen@POLK.COM>

  69. Peter Crawford <peter.crawford@DB.COM>

  70. Phil Rack <philrack@MINEQUEST.COM>

  71. Raymond V. Liedka <liedka@UNM.EDU>

  72. Richard Read Allen <rrallen@IBM.NET>

  73. Rob Carscadden <rcarscadden@METISAMERICA.COM>

  74. Rob Rohrbough <rob@ROHRBOUGH-SYSTEMS.COM>

  75. Ross Bettinger <rbettin@MAGNIFY.COM>

  76. SMChris <knowltongroup@YAHOO.COM>

  77. SPRUCK, Dirk CEN/US <SPRUCD@CENTEON.COM>

  78. Shiling Zhang <shiling@MATH.WAYNE.EDU>

  79. Suzie Que <sassy_sue99@HOTMAIL.COM>

  80. Thomas Adam <tadam@RCGIT.COM>

  81. Tim Churches <tchur@BIGPOND.COM>

  82. Torben Haslund <Torben.Haslund@VBIOL.SLU.SE>

  83. UPOLEW1 <UPOLEW1@WESTAT.COM>

  84. WHITLOI1 <WHITLOI1@WESTAT.COM>

  85. Wall, Steven <walls@PHIBRED.COM>

  86. Wei A Cheng <Wei.A.Cheng@KP.ORG>

  87. Wendy Cottle <saswzc@WNT.SAS.COM>

  88. William W. Viergever <wwvierg@IBM.NET>

  89. Wojciech Sypko <wsypko@KPMG.PL>

  90. Xin Ke <kexin@EROLS.COM>

  91. Zihua Lin <linzh@UCLINK4.BERKELEY.EDU>

  92. bill_droogendyk@DOFASCO.CA

  93. dpadawg@MINDSPRING.COM

  94. huanga@ATT.NET

  95. kija bunyecha <c434156@SHOWME.MISSOURI.EDU>

  96. michael.thomas@EQUIFAX.COM

  97. skd02@HEALTH.STATE.NY.US

  98. timv@TRILLIUMTEAM.COM

  99. tra <tra@PROTEUS.CO.UK>

  100. wwvierg@IBM.NET

  101. xav <xavier.autret@UNIV-FCOMTE.FR>
Back to the main SAS-L page