LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Sort by authorSort by posting dateSort by topic[Separator]Chronological orderMost recent first[Separator]Show contributor listHide contributor list[Separator]Back to main SPSSX-L pageJoin or leave SPSSX-L (or change settings)Search
SPSSX-L archives – November 1999

List of contributors:

  1. -- Andy Morley -- <Andy@PSY.PLYM.AC.UK>

  2. A. Geranpayeh <geranpaa@SRV0.APL.ED.AC.UK>

  3. Alfred Silber <alfred.silber@IFAWIEN.OR.AT>

  4. Amanda Parriag <amandaparriag@YAHOO.COM>

  5. Anand Dobson <green_gardens@YAHOO.COM>

  6. Andreas Fieger <andreas@STAT.UNI-MUENCHEN.DE>

  7. Andrew Fenyo <A.J.Fenyo@UKC.AC.UK>

  8. Annette Towler <towleraj@RUF.RICE.EDU>

  9. Antoine Jean de Bary <adebary@MORAYARAUJO.COM.AR>

  10. Ari Makiaho <makiaho@CC.JYU.FI>

  11. Aron Johnson <AJOHNS3@CO.PIERCE.WA.US>

  12. Arthur J Kendall <kendalla.hehs@GAO.GOV>

  13. Baker, Harley E,, DMDCWEST <BAKERHE@OSD.PENTAGON.MIL>

  14. Bauer, John <bauer@SPSS.COM>

  15. Bessemer, David W. <Bessemer@FTKNOXARI-EMH15.ARMY.MIL>

  16. Bjarte Aagnes <bjartea@STUDENT.SV.UIO.NO>

  17. Bob Keefer <keefer@MSMARY.EDU>

  18. Bob Sookvong <bob.sookvong@ASU.EDU>

  19. Bollweg, John <renman@SPSS.COM>

  20. Brad Keeler <bkeeler@HOME.NET>

  21. Carina Ortseifen <Carina.Ortseifen@URZ.UNI-HEIDELBERG.DE>

  22. Carol Albright <syzygy@GARNET.TC.UMN.EDU>

  23. Carrie Lazarus <clazarus@OSPREY.SMCM.EDU>

  24. Catherine Kubitschek <Catherine.A.Kubitschek.2@ND.EDU>

  25. Cathy Clark <cclark@RIO.EDU>

  26. Christian Kastner <kchris@STAT.UNI-MUENCHEN.DE>

  27. Christian Stoegbauer <stoegbauer@ECONHIST.VWL.UNI-MUENCHEN.DE>

  28. DIDIER SOOPRAMANIEN <d.soopramanien@LANCASTER.AC.UK>

  29. DR Wahlgren <wahlgren@MAIL.SDSU.EDU>

  30. Dale Glaser <glaser@PACIFIC-SCIENCE.COM>

  31. Daniel P. Mears <dpmears@MAIL.LA.UTEXAS.EDU>

  32. Daniel Russell <d.j.russell@MASSEY.AC.NZ>

  33. Daniel Sharp <dmsharp@MADISON.TEC.WI.US>

  34. David L. Ronis <dronis@UMICH.EDU>

  35. David Lindsay <spss@MKTRES.DEMON.CO.UK>

  36. DianeTB@AOL.COM

  37. Dina Wilke <dwilke@COLUMBIA-STMARYS.ORG>

  38. Donal Kelly <donal.kelly@ERC.IE>

  39. Doug Traxler <dtraxler@NORTELNETWORKS.COM>

  40. Dr. Gurvinder K. Khaneja <khaneja@HAWK.UCC.EDU>

  41. Dr. Scott Roesch <scroesch@CSUPOMONA.EDU>

  42. Emili GARCIA-BERTHOU <caegb@XAMBA.UDG.ES>

  43. Esen Dincer <tutku@BI.NET.TR>

  44. Fabrizio Arosio <Fabrizio.Arosio@ROTTA.COM>

  45. Felix Brosius <FelixBrosius@CSI.COM>

  46. Fineberg, Naomi S. <nfineber@IUPUI.EDU>

  47. Frederic Villamayor <villagri@MX3.REDESTB.ES>

  48. GLAUBERF@VAREJO.COM.BR

  49. Gianbattista FLEBUS <flebus@TIN.IT>

  50. Gonzalo Kmaid <gkmaid@INTERNET.COM.UY>

  51. Gottfried Helms <helms@HRZ.UNI-KASSEL.DE>

  52. Grant <grant@ASKAFRIKA.CO.ZA>

  53. Harley, Dwight <HarleyD@ECS.EDMONTON.AB.CA>

  54. Hauke Petersen <hpetersen@ASV.DE>

  55. Hector E. Maletta <hmaletta@OVERNET.COM.AR>

  56. Hector Musacchio <hmm@UNL.EDU.AR>

  57. Ian Straus <Ian.Straus@VIAINFO.NET>

  58. J.M.Russell <J.Russell@SHEFFIELD.AC.UK>

  59. JBlaskovic@AOL.COM

  60. James B. Luther, Ph.D. <jluther@ALUMNI.INDIANA.EDU>

  61. James P. Scheetz <jpsche01@LOUISVILLE.EDU>

  62. James Wynn <jwynn@MAIL.MCG.EDU>

  63. Jason Burke <jasonmb@NSW.BIGPOND.NET.AU>

  64. Jay Rahme <jrahme@SPRINT.CA>

  65. Jeff Walker <jtwalker@UALR.EDU>

  66. Jeremy Miles <j.n.v.miles@DERBY.AC.UK>

  67. Jerry Griffith <j-griffith@UKANS.EDU>

  68. Jocelyn Bisson <jocelyn.bisson@UMONTREAL.CA>

  69. John Fitzgibbon <john.fitzgibbon@METC.STATE.MN.US>

  70. John Hendrickx <john_hendrickx@YAHOO.COM>

  71. John Nawas <John.Nawas@LET.UU.NL>

  72. John Reece <john.reece@RMIT.EDU.AU>

  73. Jon Aguirre <agljon@INFO.COM.PH>

  74. Josh Wenk <jwenk@EARINC.NET>

  75. Josť Luis ALVAREZ <JALVAREZ@CTI.COM.AR>

  76. Karen Mason <KMason@HP.UFL.EDU>

  77. Karen Scheltema <Karen.Scheltema@NORTHMEMORIAL.COM>

  78. Katie Stowe <kstowe@AIP.ORG>

  79. Kele <kding@INDIANA.EDU>

  80. Ken Smith <k.smith@MERCY.ACU.EDU.AU>

  81. Ken Wood <kwood@KMRREC.ORG>

  82. Kevin_Stevens@HORIZON-BCBSNJ.COM

  83. Kimberly Carter <kacarter@UCDAVIS.EDU>

  84. King Douglas <King_Douglas@AMRCORP.COM>

  85. Kluza <kluza@MSN.COM>

  86. Lary Jones <ljones@BINGHAMTON.EDU>

  87. Leanne Friedman <ljfriedman@UCDAVIS.EDU>

  88. Libin Xu <libinxy@PGCPS.ORG>

  89. Linas Turauskas <litura@AF.KTU.LT>

  90. Lucas, Gail <glucas@SPSS.COM>

  91. MARYANN . SIMPSON <m_simpso@UNCG.EDU>

  92. Marek Fuchs <marek.fuchs@KU-EICHSTAETT.DE>

  93. Martin Feldkircher <m.feldkircher@OGILVYONE.DE>

  94. Martin Sherman <msherman@LOYOLA.EDU>

  95. Matheson, David <dmatheson@SPSS.COM>

  96. Max Martin <mmartin@EDGEWOOD-SA.K12.TX.US>

  97. McCrea, Pat A EDUC:EX <Pat.McCrea@GEMS7.GOV.BC.CA>

  98. Mei-chih Huang <mei-chih.huang@USAA.COM>

  99. Michael Kaliszer <michael.kaliszer@TCD.IE>

  100. Michael Mallen <mjmallen@BOOMBOX.MICRO.UMN.EDU>

  101. Michael Mitchell <mnm@UCLA.EDU>

  102. Michael Stobernack <stoberna@FH-BRANDENBURG.DE>

  103. Michele Atkinson <MAtkinson@DELTATRENDS.COM>

  104. Mike Bradley <iburvt@2ND-SOURCE.COM>

  105. Mollie Ann Toonen <matoonen@CSD.UWM.EDU>

  106. NASSAR NAJI <nassar@CYBERCABLE.FR>

  107. Nichols, David <nichols@SPSS.COM>

  108. Norma J. Kelley <kelley1@MAIL.SDSU.EDU>

  109. Oberhausen, Ruth <ruth.oberhausen@DGN.DE>

  110. P. Adam Kelly <pkelly@GARNET.ACNS.FSU.EDU>

  111. P. Honarvar <sdm@NFLD.COM>

  112. P.Y. Adi Prasaja <adi.prasaja@FETP.ORG>

  113. PAUL MCGEOGHAN <Mcgeoghan@CARDIFF.AC.UK>

  114. PChawla@PORTERNOVELLI.COM

  115. Patricia Cleland <Patricia_Cleland@CAMH.NET>

  116. Paula Richards <richards@RIA.ORG>

  117. Peter Homel <HOMEL@SACC.HSCBKLYN.EDU>

  118. Peter Palamara <peterp@DPH.UWA.EDU.AU>

  119. Powhatan Wooldridge <pjw@BUFFALO.EDU>

  120. R. Allan Reese <R.A.Reese@GRI.HULL.AC.UK>

  121. Ramirez, Tina <tramirez@SPH.UTH.TMC.EDU>

  122. Randy Richter <richterrr@SLU.EDU>

  123. Raymond M. Zurawski <ZURARM@MAIL.SNC.EDU>

  124. Raynald Levesque <rlevesque@VIDEOTRON.CA>

  125. Reagan Curtis <reagancurt@YAHOO.COM>

  126. Rebecca Mares <rmares@CO.RIVERSIDE.CA.US>

  127. Rhonda Willis <rbwillis@OSPREY.SMCM.EDU>

  128. Richard M. Barton <Richard.M.Barton@DARTMOUTH.EDU>

  129. Robert Brunner <bbrunner@WHI.ORG>

  130. Robert Greene <Mhpertg@GW.OMH.STATE.NY.US>

  131. Rolf Kjoeller <rolf.kjoeller@GET2NET.DK>

  132. Rose DiMaria <RDGKG@AOL.COM>

  133. Roy Money <rwm7@EMAIL.MED.YALE.EDU>

  134. Sarai Batchelder <sbatchelder@EROLS.COM>

  135. Scott Compton <scompton@ACPUB.DUKE.EDU>

  136. Sean Michael Owen <smo2@RA.MSSTATE.EDU>

  137. Shail Dobson <dobson_shail@HOTMAIL.COM>

  138. Sieh-Hwa Lin, Ph.D. <linsh@CC.NTNU.EDU.TW>

  139. Sorin Sion <Sorin.Sion@CONNEX.RO>

  140. Tan Teng Hong <tantghg@SINGNET.COM.SG>

  141. Thomas Otter <Thomas.Otter@WU-WIEN.AC.AT>

  142. Thompson Bill T Contr USAFSAM/AFC <Bill.Thompson@BROOKS.AF.MIL>

  143. Tim Dunsworth <Tim.Dunsworth@METROSTATE.EDU>

  144. Tim.Cooper@AVIS-EUROPE.COM

  145. Tom VanEck <tveck@CALVIN.EDU>

  146. Trevor Lambert <trevor.lambert@PUBLIC-HEALTH.OXFORD.AC.UK>

  147. Tverdek, Edward <etverdek@SPSS.COM>

  148. VANLAAR, Ward <Ward.Vanlaar@BIVV.BE>

  149. Vahe Bederian <vbederian@KW.IGS.NET>

  150. Veljko Petrovic <veljko@HENDAL.HR>

  151. Verschell Mark S <Mark.Verschell@HAW.TAMC.AMEDD.ARMY.MIL>

  152. Victor Kogler <vkogler@SILCOM.COM>

  153. Weeks, Kyle <kweeks@SPSS.COM>

  154. Wesley G. Skogan <skogan@NWU.EDU>

  155. Will Bailey <WBailey@WORLDRAMP.NET>

  156. William B. Ware <wbware@EMAIL.UNC.EDU>

  157. William Dudley <wdudley@SPH.EMORY.EDU>

  158. Yael Morris <yael.spssil@IBM.NET>

  159. Yow Wu B Wu <nurwu@ACSU.BUFFALO.EDU>

  160. bmark@ATLANTAOFFICE.COM

  161. c dommeyer <vcmkt001@CSUN.EDU>

  162. centro formagco hospital s.josi <formacao.hsjos@MAIL.TELEPAC.PT>

  163. eLan Chen <eLanchen@263.NET>

  164. emaguin@ACSU.BUFFALO.EDU

  165. fa <fa@SPD.UNIZH.CH>

  166. gatench@INTERCHANGE.UBC.CA

  167. goalieootttaA <goalie@INCH.INTERCHANGE.UBC.CA>

  168. ivanouw <ivanouw@POST8.TELE.DK>

  169. james watts <watsdat@NETSIDE.COM>

  170. jmettrick <jonm@CITRUS.UCR.EDU>

  171. lee boonsiew <leebsiew@HOTMAIL.COM>

  172. morna findlay <morna@COGSCI.ED.AC.UK>

  173. ozcan <ozcan@METU.EDU.TR>

  174. psu02532 <psu02532@ODIN.CC.PDX.EDU>

  175. renato nunes <rmnunes@MAIL.TELEPAC.PT>

  176. sgreaves@MINDSPRING.COM

  177. steve frank <t00001@STCLOUDSTATE.EDU>
Back to the main SPSSX-L page