LISTSERV at the University of Georgia
Menubar Imagemap
Home Browse Manage Request Manuals Register
Previous (more recent) messageNext (less recent) messagePrevious (more recent) in topicNext (less recent) in topicPrevious (more recent) by same authorNext (less recent) by same authorPrevious page (June 1999)Back to main SPSSX-L pageJoin or leave SPSSX-L (or change settings)ReplyPost a new messageSearchProportional fontNon-proportional font
Date:   Thu, 24 Jun 1999 14:05:06 -0400
Reply-To:   "John S. Painter" <painter@EMAIL.UNC.EDU>
Sender:   "SPSSX(r) Discussion" <SPSSX-L@LISTSERV.UGA.EDU>
From:   "John S. Painter" <painter@EMAIL.UNC.EDU>
Subject:   virus alert
Comments:   To: Rick Barth <rbarth@email.unc.edu>, Donna Pharis <DPharis@dhr.state.nc.us>, andy broughton <abrought@email.unc.edu>, lane cooke <lgcooke@email.unc.edu>, Lynn Usher <lynnu@email.unc.edu>, Harlene Gogan <rtihcg@rti.org>, blt t <tyreex3@juno.com>, David Holt <dbh@gromit.nrl.navy.mil>, Dean Duncan <dfduncan@email.unc.edu>, judy wildfire <jwildfir@email.unc.edu>, linda powers <lpowers@imap.unc.edu>, dj <djkim@email.unc.edu>, eleanor <elocklin@imap.unc.edu>, Ronni Zuckerman <Ronni.Zuckerman@ncmail.net>, Holly Hafer <HHAFER@dhr.state.nc.us>, Welch <vgwelch@email.unc.edu>, Rebecca Brigham <RBURGESS@dhr.state.nc.us>, Susan Kelly <skelley@dhr.state.nc.us>, Clarence Lamb <clamb@dhr.state.nc.us>, Judy Prophet <jhprophe@email.uncc.edu>, Donna Hoyt <dhoyt@email.unc.edu>, mary Stevens II <masteven@email.unc.edu>, Susan Boyette <BOYETTES@MAIL.ECU.EDU>, Yvette Murphy <symurphy@email.uncc.edu>, Jessica Goldstein <jgoldste@sph.unc.edu>, Kathleen Rounds <karounds@email.unc.edu>, Rubano <mrubano@email.unc.edu>, Nelson <gmnelson@email.unc.edu>, wanda Weaver <wanda_weaver@unc.edu>, Hoyt <dhoyt@email.unc.edu>, Flick <joflick@email.unc.edu>, Cooke <lgcooke@email.unc.edu>, Caye <jscaye@email.unc.edu>, Stevens <masteven@email.unc.edu>, Salmon <masalmon@email.unc.edu>, rahija <lrrahija@email.unc.edu>, Morse <mmorse@email.unc.edu>, Armstrong <jaarmstr@email.unc.edu>, Connie Polk <CPOLK@dhr.state.nc.us>, Lane Cooke <lgcooke@email.unc.edu>, Shirley Johnson <JOHNSONSH@MAIL.ECU.EDU>, Mary Beth Rubanno <mrubano@email.unc.edu>, Phil <pmmcdani@email.unc.edu>, "w^2" <weaver@mail.fpg.unc.edu>, McMahon <johnmcmahon@mindspring.com>, Prophet <jhprophe@email.uncc.edu>, Murphy <symurphy@email.uncc.edu>, Boyette <BOYETTES@MAIL.ECU.EDU>, Johnson <JOHNSONSH@MAIL.ECU.EDU>, Howell <golfhowell@aol.com>, Gault-Winton <wintontr@bellsouth.net>, Zimmerman <lizimm@email.unc.edu>, Linda Rahija <lrrahija@email.unc.edu>, Suzanne Merril <smerrill@dhr.state.nc.us>, Geoff Santoliquido <gsantoliq@dhr.state.nc.us>, Sharon Little <slittle@dhr.state.nc.us>, Linda Staton <lstaton@dhr.state.nc.us>, Neil Aycock <naycock@dhr.state.nc.us>, Tammy Hanson <sowo@aol.com>, Rita Gulden <cccgirls@gridusa.net>, Diane rena Coley-Page <matpage@ctc.net>, Lisa Cloinger <xphiles@bellsouth.net>, Sara Charles <s.charles@niner.uncc.edu>, Anita Case <anitacase@hotmail.com>, Chris Sean Canipe <chrisc@shelby.net>, wavier <ffk-4ew@listsserv.unc.edu>, ameier@email.unc.edu, SEM search <listserv@bama.ua.edu>, Kathy Schindler <kschindler@dhr.state.nc.us>, Pam Johnson <pjohnson@dhr.state.nc.us>, ncst <ncst@listserv.oit.unc.edu>, tsai@email.unc.edu, kmdundap@email.uncc.edu, Katie Dunlap <kmdundap@email.uncc.edu>, Kevin Kelly <Kevin.Kelly@ncmail.net>, Julie Whicker <tjwhic@salisbury.net>, Lisa Vasina <athens@gateway.net>, Allison Short <ashort@thompsonchildrenshome.org>, Jaye Schissel <jaye_w_schissel@yahoo.com>, Dori Luke <dluke339@aol.com>, Laura Longino <lelongin@niner.uncc.edu>, Megan LaBounty <ml1974@charlotte.infi.net>, Nicole Hoagland <hrgyrl@aol.com>, Tim Konold <Konold@virginia.edu>, Mike Caldwell <msc@virginia.edu>, IIana <inewby@beryl.ils.unc.edu>, Adam <aallston@email.unc.edu>, kkrueger@email.unc.edu
Content-Type:   TEXT/PLAIN; CHARSET="US-ASCII"

Hello all,

I recently became aware that my computer has been infected with the Melissa virus. So, if you have received attachments from me please check your hard drive.

John Painter


Back to: Top of message | Previous page | Main SPSSX-L page