Teachers and alumni,

Please review this list below of alumni affiliates which we have received membership rosters for this school year.  If your alumni affiliate is not on the list and you have sent in your roster by mail or by email, then please let me know at once.   These affiliates will be recognized at the State FFA Alumni Convention on Saturday morning, April 25, at 9:30 a.m. in Macon with an incentive gift item.  One incentive item for each 15 annual members (or for each 5 NEW life members).   Incentive items will include an FFA Alumni jacket, FFA Alumni bag chair or an FFA Alumni soft sided carrying case.  All are embroidered with the Georgia FFA Alumni emblem.  Please make sure someone from your local alumni affiliate is present on Saturday morning to pick up your items.  

1. Banks County
2. Camden County
3. Cass High
4. Coffee County
5. Decatur County
6. East Jackson
7. Echols
8. Etowah High
9. Fannin County
10. Ft. Valley State
11. Franklin County
12. GA AG Teachers
13. Gilmer County
14. Greene County
15. Habersham Central
16. Jackson County
17. Jefferson City
18. Lee County
19. Loganville
20. Lumpkin County
21. Madison County
22. Miller County
23. Monroe Area-Dougherty
24. Monroe Comprehensive
25. Morgan County
26. North Hall
27. North Oconee
28. Oconee County
29. Oglethorpe County
30. Pierce County
31. Pike County
32. Randolph Clay
33. Rockdale Career Academy
34. Seminole County
35. Sonoraville
36. South East Bulloch
37. South East Whitfield
38. South Effingham
39. Sumpter County
40. Tift County
41. Toombs County
42. Upson County
43. Union County
44. Ware Magnet
45. White Co

Blane Marable
201 Four Towers - UGA
Athens, GA 30602
[log in to unmask]