*Congratulations to all the schools that participated in the Area I and Area
II Forestry CDE.  Top three winning teams from each Area will advance to the
State Forestry CDE.
Area I*

1. Murray Co. High
2. Gilmer Co. High
3. Pickens Co. High

4. Adairsville High
5. Cass High
6. Dawson Co. High

Northwest Whitfield High
Bowdon High
Southwest Whitfield High

*Area II*

1. Jefferson High
2. Banks Co. High
3. North Oconee High
4. Oconee Co. High
5. White Co. High

6. Alcovy High
7. Stephens Co. High
8. Oglethorpe Co. High
9. Washington-Wilkes
10. East Jackson High

Jackson Co. High
Lincoln Co. High
Lumpkin Co. High
North Hall High
Chestatee High

Blane Marable
201 Four Towers - UGA
Athens, GA 30602
[log in to unmask]