These are the schools I have registered for Floral Design.
If I do not have your students name we can add it at the CDE.
The CDE will be held Monday, September 14th at Swainsboro Tech (Southeastern Tech/Swainsboro Campus).
We will be in the Butch Parrish Building. Registration at 4:00, the design part of the CDE will start at 4:30pm.
Senior Floral Design
Chapter Name
Bryan County High Crystal Sims
Burke County High Jennifer Faulk
East Laurens High Kaitlin Warren
Hephizah High
Jefferson County High
Jenkins County High
Johnson County High Jessica Ayalya
Southeast Bulloch High Ashley Cromley
Swainsboro High
 Warren County High
 Junior Floral Design
Chapter Name
Bryan County High Kelly Sims
Burke County High Lacie Goins
Burke County Middle Brittany McLeod
East Laurens Brooke Pittman
Effingham County High Victoria McFearin
Effingham County Middle
Jenkins County High
Johnson County High
Montgomery County High Chloe Clark
Montgomery County Middle
Screven County High Kerri Anderson
Screven County Middle
South Effingham High
Southeast Bulloch High Ashlyn Starling
Swainsboro High

Thomason Middle               Warren County High

West Laurens High
 Call if you have questions,Thanks!

Anne Smith
Central Region Horticulture Teacher
711 Kite Road
Swainsboro, GA 30401
Phone 478-289-2559